7/20/2016 I am disappointed in their samples. They advertise products for a sample and they are always out? Why do they rmail me and waste my time. I want product samples or I dont biy that simple. Then I tell others and suggest brands that do care to send a full size make up or soap product
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by M. M. on 7/20/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6/28/2016 I had the same problem not being able to find any promo Code when I tried to submit for the $7 coupon. I bought the Oral-B Pro 500 today and could not get past not having a code to get the coupon. Very disappointed. I have not tried the tooth brush yet, but have used this brand for many years. So hoping it will work as well and last as long as the one I have that just died.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
by B. T. on 6/28/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/5/2014 I am writing regarding Charmin Ultra Soft and their claims of being able to use 4X less of their product. This is very true since they have downsized each sheet on a roll of their toilet tissue. This may be more profitable for Procter & Gamble Company but is it a serious problem for their many customers who have used this product over the years? When you change the design of some products, they are no longer acceptable for the original purpose for which they were designed. This product now becomes a possible avenue for transferring E-Coli Bacteria to the individual who is depending on said product to clean his body of this Bacteria. The size of each sheet of tissue is very important for the use for which it is intended. If Procter & Gamble Company needs to reduce the size of their product, it should be done by reducing the number of sheets, definitely not by the size of said sheets. Please consider the health and well being of your customers and bring back a product that is proper for its use. Thank you.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jan J. on 11/5/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
10/24/2014 I received my Fekkai shampoo for free for testing purposes through Influenster. I loved the shampoo!! It worked wonders on my hair!! When I went to Target to see about buying more of it I saw it sells for $20 for only 8ozs!! The product is great but the price point *****. So unfortunately I will not be buying more.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Brittany L. on 10/24/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
7/21/2014 We have been purchasing Charmin Ultra Strong toilet paper for about 6 months and it has become our preferred brand. Generally buy the double roll format. Recently purchased a triple roll format. The roll did not not look proportionally 1/3 larger. Used a kitchen scale to find it was far from the promised/ advertised 1/3 more. Cardboard core: 2.5 gram (negligible) Double Roll: 90 grams Triple roll: 110 grams Triple Roll should have weighed 90/2X3=135 grams. 25 gram short. (Checked the scale calibration: 80ml of water 80 grams, 160 ml of water 160 grams) Missing 55% of the extra portion paid for. Question P&G integrity.
This customer had a NEUTRAL experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Karl H. on 7/21/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks for contacting us. Here’s what we think has happened. We believe you probably have something we market as a “Double Roll Bonus Pack”. The rolls in that pack contain 198 sheets on each roll—weighing about 90g and matching the number you provided. The bonus is the extra sheets on the normal double roll, not extra rolls in the pack. A normal double roll has 164 sheets and weighs about 74g. A triple roll (246 sheets) weighs about 110g—matching what you measured. Therefore, we believe you are comparing the double roll bonus pack to the triple roll, not a true double roll. To confirm this, we’d need production codes from rolls in the separate packs, or images of the packages themselves. We really appreciate your due diligence on this and bringing it to our attention. by on 9/2/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2