11/23/2015 I ordered a logic board from the havoc.com website. After three calls to inquire about my order, I was finally told it was unavailable. HVAC.com kept me on the hook for two weeks claiming it was expected any day. After about two weeks I received an email that my order had been processed and was due in two days. When my order arrived it was a wiring harness. This companies ordering system is totally unreliable. I have doubts that it is a legitimate company. I found the logic board I needed on ******* and received it in two days. I would highly recommend you avoid HVAC.cm.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. W. on 11/23/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/20/2014 On Saturday, November 15th 2014, I placed an order for 2 humidifiers. On Monday I called HVAC.com to verify the order and shipping date. The customer service person assured me the humidifiers were available and should ship out November1 17th and I would receive an email with tracking numbers. I never received any email with shipping details. I called again on November 18th , 19th and 20th. I left voice messages, sent emails and I never received any response. I spent 40 minutes on November 20th before I could get someone to answer the customer service line. That person gave me another story that the units were drop shipped from ****** Air. So I contacted ****** and they have no records of the order and no records of selling to HVAC.com. To date I have no idea if and when I will receive my order. There is no way HVAC.com should be rated A+ with the BBB. The customer support for this company is a ZERO!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Paul M. on 11/20/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We apologize that you had a negative experience with our business. Our goal is to please every customer we serve! As we researched your situation, we realized that most of our notes and records of your experience vary from what you described, so we’re requesting that you contact us so we can identify how we may serve you. To elaborate, our records indicate that we initially informed you that the product you ordered was en route from our supplier. Though we try our best to keep all items in stock, it is hard to guarantee that we will have what every customer needs in our warehouse all the time. Sometimes, orders are placed while our stock is being refilled. Also, you informed us that you had successfully confirmed that our supplier was shipping more product to us, which conflicts with your statement that they had no record of selling to us. Given the inconsistencies in our business records and your statement, it is probably best that we connect to discuss the situation so we know how to help you. Though we are in a very busy season, we are still actively receiving and processing customer inquiries rapidly, so we expect your efforts in contacting us will not be as you described them before. We look forward to making you a satisfied customer. Best Regards, The HVAC.com Team by on 11/24/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/1/2014 I recently ordered a UV light from Filtration.com on March 13th after 3 phone calls and 3 1/2 weeks I still of yet to receive the UV light which has held up instalation now and caused me to waist over 45 mins of time on the phone with zero resolve When asked what happened the answer has been "we don't know" I believe this to be completely incompetent and ridiculous.. My time it value able to me and my clients , This is frustrating and uncalled for . When asked to speak to the person in charge, I spoke with someone who didn't acknowledged there position and was basically told to wait patiently for a phone call or answer. that's the same answer i have been given 3 times !!!!!! I really hope there is some action that will be taken
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by brady j. on 4/1/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you for your valuable feedback. We share your frustration that this product was on temporary back-order with the manufacturer. Usually we are able to provide same-day shipping for the products we sell. The good news is we have received confirmation that the product has shipped, and we proactively changed the shipping method to Next Day Air at our expense so you would receive the product at the earliest possible time. We sincerely apologize for the delay on your order. by on 4/2/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .