1/6/2016 We found that ProMaster Home Repair is a very reliable co. Allan B********* did an excellent job for us with replacing electric wall outlets and repairing an electric wiring problem with a lamp. He and the co. are very professional with on time follow-ups and courtesy calls both before and after the work was done. We would readily use them and Mr.B********* again. ******* ********** owner.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. L. on 1/6/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for your kind review! I'll make sure to pat Allan on the back in front of our entire team at our weekly meeting. Don K******, President ProMaster Home Repair by on 1/6/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/9/2015 Great work! Prompt response and service. Allan did a great job!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by W. R. on 12/9/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thanks for you kind feedback... I will make sure to share your praise with Allan and the rest of our Home Repair Heroes at our next company meeting! - Don ******* President, ProMaster Home Repair by on 12/9/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
9/7/2015 I was introduced to ProMaster by a sponsorship sign for a local youth baseball team. I decided to give them a try to fix a lingering electrical issue. All I can say is what an AWESOME experience. From scheduling the appointment, to the repair and the post visit follow-up, it has been totally first class. The technician called to confirm the appointment, showed up on time and quickly diagnosed and repaired the issue. I was very impressed with ProMaster and will definitely be using them again in the future.
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Patrick M. on 9/7/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4/21/2015 We were under contract in a house and the inspection report came back with a number of things wrong, including water damage. I looked online for a contractor to provide an estimate for how much all the necessary work would cost. Don spent an hour with me on the phone going over my 45 page inspection report. I hadn't even booked him yet and he spent so much time with me. Then we decided to book an appointment, and he was very upfront with me cautioning me about the drawbacks of this house and potential damage and money we might have to put forward to get the house in good condition. Even though it meant canceling my appointment with him, and he never seeing a dime of my money, he cautioned me about this house. So glad I listened. Even after I cancelled the appointment, he continued to be helpful. I know we will be referring him to all of our friends and using him when we finally do find the right house. Thank you Don!! I really appreciate your honesty, genuine concern, and time. Thank you!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Robyn F. on 4/21/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business *****, thank you much for the kind feedback... but I'm more thankful you didn't buy that house! Best of luck with your move to Cincinnati! by on 4/21/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
4/4/2014 I have had great experiences with ProMaster on the two jobs they have handled at my home. One was a ceiling drywall repair due to a water leak upstairs and the other was repairing my gutters that were clogged and running over the side. The quality of their people was excellent and they did the job right and at very reasonable prices. They called ahead the day before to confirm the time they would arrive and they showed up on time! The whole process from setting up the appointment, through to completion was very easy. Both of the gentleman who did the work were very clean cut, professional and the vehicles they arrived in were new and well-maintained. Overall just a very professional organization with which I am extremely satisfied and will definitely recommend to my friends! This is a company that cares about their customers and does things right!
This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Robert F. on 4/4/2014 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business Thank you so much for the kind feedback! I am going to pass your thoughts along to my guys are our next meeting so they can be praised in front of our entire company! I appreciate great clients like yourself who recognize the efforts we go through to deliver a good home repair service in Cincinnati. by on 4/4/2014

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .