1/20/2016 the last 2 times I was in kroger on 15th Street in ******* ga I have bought something out of date and gross I didn't think I should have to check everything before buying given that the employees are supposed to do that this has got me the kroger with the worst customer service the employees are rude and never wants to help when u ask a question there's always homeless people and just people in general standing around outside very bad atmosphere I'll probably never be back unless I want to eat undated food and get asked for money or get robbed
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K.s. on 1/20/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/28/2015 I recently had a bad customer service with Kroger pharmacy when I was picking up my mother's prescriptions. I was so upset I called and complained to so called manager of the pharmacy department. He said he would speak to associate to be more cordial.. Within the same week I believe, I made a request for my prescription. It went though as normal by automation. I never received a call telling me it was ready for pick up. I inquired several times. I started getting a message not validated. When I went to the pharmacy to pick up. Associate said they had no record of a request. I called doctor's office they said to make request through pharmacy. I called pharmacy again, I was told my doctor said I need to make an appt.I never once received a call from Kroger notifying me that my script would not be filled. He said someone should have called me. I wasn't due to the doctor next month. I called doctor's office explained, I made my appt. since it was coming up anyway. I inquired about my prescription and what the pharmacist had told me . I was told it was Kroger who had made the request.to doctor. Kroger makes it nearly impossible to contact them. I believe the pharmacy department enjoyed giving me the run-around. I spent several hundreds of dollars a month on my mother's prescriptions. I notified my doctor to change pharmacies.for me and I am going to change my mother's also. Neither of us will be using Kroger pharmacy. They are slow and very rude there, and always have been, but don't complain to Kroger on Erie in Hamilton Oh.in my opinion.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by V. C. on 12/28/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/15/2015 While pumping gas at Kroger's, a young man accosted me and wanted to spray some crap from a spray can on my Lincoln Town Car. I told him I wasn't interested. Undeterred, and thinking he was intelligent, he proceeded to try to sell me this crap. I told him, forcefully to get the hell away from my car. I asked him if he worked for Kroger's. He said yes. (He wasn't wearing any I.D.). I finally shouted at him to leave, and he did, smiling like an idiot all the while. I went in and talked to Chuck, the store manager. He knew of the people out there by the gas island, and said "I know, we've gotten complaints about them, but they pay Kroger to do what they're doing, and I can't do anything about it". I told him thanks, and reiterated that this was just the latest in a long string of customer disservice that Kroger's has seen fit, for monetary reasons, to visit on the customer base. They spent an enormous amount of money re-furbishing all their Indianapolis stores to compete with WalMart, and it's made a 5 minute trip to get something into a 20 minute trip, because they're NOW also moving stuff around in the store, figuring if they walk you to death, you'll see stuff you didn't know you desperately needed. Kroger's upper management has turned into a nest of idiots.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by J. S. on 12/15/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
12/8/2015 I'm so shocked by this company. I got kicked out of a store recently for trying to put a complaint in on one employee. An employee who says very hateful things to me and my loved one. Who goes out not her way to bully them. I have had two of my loved ones who worked at the Shepherdsville, Ky location. The way they have been treated by the management is unbelievable. This is a company that apparently supports sexist acts against women working. Also a company that supports a man bullying a 17 year old girl, and forcing her to quit. The union doesn't believe that happen? Wow. This company is like any other and will do anything to cover there own asses, instead of doing the right thing. Ridiculous.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by K. F. on 12/8/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
11/17/2015 Krogers is offering right now for customers to buy a spiral ham and get a free 10 to 14 lb. turkey. This is not possible at the **** N. Alexander location. All they had in the cooler were 20 lbs and over and wanted you to then have to pay the difference. I did not want a turkey that big and then the meat market person got a little testy because they called him to the front and once again he wanted me to take the bigger one and pay the difference because he said they did not have one. He went to go look and told the girl not to ring up my ham until he checked. The floor supervisor kept pushing for me to pay the difference also and I said no. The girl had already checked out my $300. order except for the ham. I told them I would not pay for any of the groceries if they did not have what they advertised and could not give me a rain check. A few minutes later another young lady brought me the turkey and said they had them in the back, that they were not put out yet. Now I see how Krogers really treats there customers. I have been shopping at krogers for 25 years and I am considering moving on to another store here in town because of the way I was treated. SHAME SHAME
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by T. S. on 11/17/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2 3 4 5