5/17/2016 SNAAC is responsible for giving loans to new soldiers at an average rate of 17.9% one soldier is currently paying almost 400$ monthly for a 2012 Dodge Avenger
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by G. S. on 5/17/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/7/2016 I was desperate. That's where I ****** up! Also in the military. I have been making payments on time since June 15, it is now Feb. 16 and apparently my 30 day payoff is 18000?? When my car is only with 8000! Ridiculously high interest rate. Apparently I bought the car at 16,000. I have been making $500 car payments for 8 months now, how do I owe 18,000? I dont even care if I have a repo on this damn vehicle that I am not satisfied with. TAKE IT! NOT WORTH IT. WORST FINANCE COMPANY EVER. You would think that being in the military they would HELP you.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by R. L. on 2/7/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful .
12/21/2015 A company that preys on new join military personnel with outrageous interest. Very poor costumer service. Beware if selling a car that's under these people if you already fell for them like I did. They will give you hell and delay any money they will owe to you as a overpay on your payoff amount.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Joe on 12/21/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful .
10/29/2015 I am a college student that need vehicle to get to class and work. Because no credit history SNAAC was the only fiance company that would take me. Well due to them saying they didn't get my paper work (Dealership faxed them my paper work) I was late and had to pay $5 convince fee to pay via my debit card or face prepossession. That happened for 2 months and I finally got them to re issue me the paperwork myself and got it in. They told me that I could have the withdraw done on it due date no problem. That was okay for 3 months. Well apparently their system will withdraw at 00:01 the day its arranged, but not post for 2 days. As soon as they open the day after my due date they are calling me saying I am late. With them already taking the money out of my account I can not pay over the phone as they are insisting. Well today I have been called 6 times. Answered he 2nd time due to a class being canceled and they said they would post my account in good standing. The 6th time I was able to answer because I had just gotten out of class. I got the whole spill that I was late again and after telling them I had talked to them already the individual was like "oh yes I see that on your account." and tried to tell me good day and hang up. After arguing for 5 minuets I finally got them to reissue me the withdraw papers for a earlier withdraw date. Even if this remedies the issue I am still refinancing as soon as I can. A year of this is to much.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Rae S. on 10/29/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
5/12/2015 This company is by far the worst I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is absolutely terrible. They fail to blueprint the account information prior to call the account holder. Their internal communication is hideous. They fail to follow up with their customers. They **** stiff off on other associates and issues never get resolved. I would LOVE to have a nice chat with the CEO because this company really needs to make some changes. Anyone who starts a phone conversation with"this call may be recorded and this is an attempt to collect a debt" and not a simple, good afternoon, good evening is to me not a customer committed "fastest growing" company by any means. I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone and would love to take a higher interest rate than deal with their customer service or lack thereof. Awful!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by Jonathan H. on 5/12/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 person found this review helpful and 1 person did not find this review helpful.
1 2