This business is not BBB accredited.

Hearthside Chimney & Masonry

Fax: (267) 427-9386 8459 F US Hwy 42 Suite 293, Florence, KY 41042 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


This business offers chimney cleaning, masonry, building restoration, landscaping and outdoor living services.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Hearthside Chimney & Masonry include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

10 Customer Reviews on Hearthside Chimney & Masonry
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 10
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 10

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 15, 2007 Business started: 01/01/2006 in KY
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Micah Weigold, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Micah Weigold, Owner
Business Category

Chimney Cleaning Stone Setting Water Gardens Fountains & Ponds Stone Setting - Interlocking Pavers Hardscapes Dryer Vent Cleaning Patio Design Outdoor Kitchens Patio Builder Chimney Sweeper Landscape Contractors Building Restoration & Preservation Chimney Builders & Repair Mason Contractors Tuck Pointing Brick - Clay - Common & Face Brick - Concrete, Pumice Fireplaces Fountains - Garden, Display

Hours of Operation
M: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Th: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
S: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Su: Closed
H: Closed
Service: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
We are an outcall service oriented company and do not have a showroom open to the public.
Method(s) of Payment
all credit cards and checks
Service Area

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Hearthside Chimney & Masonry has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations


    8459 F US Hwy 42 Suite 293

    Florence, KY 41042


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I received service from Hearthside on 12-02-14. I was extremely dissatisfied with their service and the information provided, so I performed research, after which I posted a negative review on the BBB and ******* ****. The next day I received a phone call while at work with Micah (the business owner) screaming at me. He threatened me with a lawsuit if I didn't take the review down. He said I didn’t have the right as a homeowner to post a negative review against a fireplace professional. He went on to insult my personal character, even stating the only reason I posted a bad review was because I was “having a bad week”. He called me irrational, incompetent, unreasonable, unprofessional, and said he no longer wanted to speak to me but rather my husband. He called my husband a liar, and our fire chief incompetent. He threatened me many times, and used a tone in which I have never experienced from a service provider. He would not let me explain my review and the desired action I was looking for which was for him to return and provide the service as agreed upon. The information in my review was factual, and I stand by it. I was writing as a dissatisfied customer, not as a know-it-all as it was implied by Micah. I provided the facts as I had them and he refused to provide me with any factual information at all. He merely berated me in public, at my place of work and made me feel very uncomfortable with the whole interaction.

Desired Settlement: I would like in writing an apology for his behavior and a retraction of the threats of legal action.

Business Response: To Whom It May Concern/ RE: ******** Complaint,

My name is Micah Weigold
and i am the proud owner of Hearthside Chimney & Masonry. We are a service
oriented Chimney & Masonry contractor located in N**. We currently provide
prompt, reliable and top notch service to N**, as well as, areas of greater
Cincinnati & S.E Indiana.

We are fully insured with
workers compensation coverage, AWP (aerial work platform certified) and proud
members of the ******** ******* ***** *****. As competent and educated chimney
professionals we also adhere strictly to the NFPA 211 standards. The NFPA is an
international codes and standards organization and the 211 is the standard for
Chimneys, Fireplaces, Vents and Solid Fuel-Burning Appliances, which every
competent chimney professional and most fire professionals adhere to/follow in
the nation.

We are A+ rated here with
the BBB and A rated on ****** **** (until our letter grade was lowered to a B
sadly and unjustly as a result of this same inaccurate and defamatory
"review" posted there.)

To the contrary, we have a
multitude of positive reviews on both sites and our company website. We have
never had, since our inception in 2006, nor myself as a professional during my
16 years in this industry a single negative review aside from this one, even on
a verbal/informal customer level.

That should speak volumes
in and of itself.

I would like to preface the
detailed response to this particular complaint by stating the individual
posting these 100% false, defamatory and slanderous remarks WAS NOT EVEN
raise a red flag to our reader here. As you will ascertain from the response,
supported with witness testimony and documented facts, nearly every single
statement made by this individual in both the original review and the formal
complaint is 100% false, inaccurate and blatantly untrue, defamatory and

I will be posting responses
to the original complaint as well as the original review, as it will not be
clear to the reader what the particular accusations or issues are here without
doing so. It is my understanding per  our BBB representative, that
the original review is no longer visible after the complaint was issued and
that is standard protocol. I will also try to make my responses in bullet point
format as often as possible for the sake of the reader.


The first accusation is
that " she was rescheduled on twice." This is entirely inaccurate. As
appointment based service professionals we provide a window of arrival similar
to your local cable, satelite and electric companies. Most of these companies
provide a VERY BROAD window of arrival or even merely a date to arrive during
business hrs. We provide typically a 1-4 hr window of arrival based on a
multitude of factors i. e weather forecast for the week, appointment types etc.

The reason for this is, as
appointment based service providers, we never know (although we do our best to
ascertain during initial scheduling) what exactly we are walking into. We do
provide courtesy "call aheads" when we know we will be at the back or
front end of our appointments early on or at the very least a 20 min call
before we arrive standard. When we arrive at a customers home, we never make
them feel rushed or would never tell them we needed to cut short conversation
or questions in order to make our next appointment. For this reason also, we do
sometimes run outside of our projected arrival windows. That being said, we do
a FANTASTIC job of maintaining appointment times when weather has not been a

As we are chimney
professionals, we are also, unfortunately, at the mercy of the weather.
Inclement weather often delays our work schedule for the week, even if said
weather occurs in the days leading up to that customers appointment, as it did
in this particular case. Portions of sweeps and inspections often involve being
outside. As safety is a top priority here, we do not allow service techs to use
ladders or work at height in wet conditions. We are AWP certified and strictly
adhere to OSHA guidelines etc. Wet/slick ladders are not conducive to workplace
safety, needless to say.

10am-12pm. We had rain storms in the days
prior which severely Impacted our schedule. We maintained the same appointment
date and NEVER "rescheduled." Our secretary contacted the individual
who posted the complaint in the am to make her aware that the rain had
inevitably delayed our schedule for the week and that we knew we were going to
be arriving at the back end of our window at best. This was not a reschedule at
all, but rather a courtesy call to make the customer aware of the weather delay.

Damp soil conditions made it difficult to
spike ladders for the day, leading us to be further delayed. As soon as we knew
we would not be able to arrive by the end of the window at 12pm, the customer
was contacted, apologized to for the delay and made aware we would be there at
2 pm as a result.

3)  We
"never so much as apologized." Our secretary apologized the one and
only time we called to say we were delayed due to wet conditions(again the
first call was a courtesy call ahead that we would be there on the back end of
the window.) I arrived at the home and was greeted by the posters husband in
the front yard. He asked me if i needed him to move from the driveway. I stated
that if i was ok parked in the street, that he was fine in his driveway. The
very next words out of my mouth were " I apologize for the delay, the
weather has us playing catch up."

To which he
replied in a very friendly manner "no worries at all."

I also apologized to the posters father for
the weather related arrival delay, who actually signed for the condition report
at the end of the service.

Thats 3 apologies in total for a 2 hr weather
related delay. One from our secretary and two from myself onsite. Not zero as
indicated by the individual issuing this complaint. (again was not there at the

4)  She was
unhappy with our level of service, we did not complete the service as agreed
upon etc. Upon the initial call we received from her to schedule, our secretary
was told the following:

They had a traditional/open masonry, wood
burning fireplace that had been converted to gas at one point and then the gas
lines were removed at some point as well as the exterior gas tank. She wanted
an inspection and possible sweep to determine if the system was fireworthy to
burn wood or if it needed to be swept and/or what measures may need to be taken
to safely be able to burn wood from here on out.

At no time during scheduling the appointment
were we made aware that they had purchased a fireplace insert from a local
retailer and wanted to install that in their current/said fireplace/chimney.

Upon level 1 visual inspection (the service
scheduled) we determined/performed the following:

A)  the current
masonry/open fireplace/chimney system did not have NEARLY ENOUGH/NO stage
1/"sweepable" creosote present in it to warrant/necessitate a sweep
service. There was only a minor to moderate amount of stage 3 creosote present
in the smoke chamber area.(digital photos on file) Stage 3 creosote has a
compressive strength equal to or greater than the masonry it is attached to in
the interior of the chimney/fireplace.

Therefore, it cannot be removed through
manual/mechanical means safely without damage to the masonry it is attached to.
The industry standard is to use one of a multitude of chemical products
designed to "convert" chemically said stage 3 "glazing"/creosote
to a "sweepable" powder form.

The customer was shown digital photos (on
file) and invited to use our spotlight to look for themselves if desired at the
interior of the system to view the condition of the chimney and that there was
currently no stage 1 creosote present to sweep. I educated them on the
aforementioned and left them with a product called CREAWAY(the father said he
was familiar with the product) and instructed them as to how to apply it and to
follow the manufacturers instructions on the bottle. I stated verbally (and is
stated in writing on the signed condition report left with them and on file) to
burn 7-10 open fires without the insert installed to convert the stage 3
creosote. I stated that we could then return to sweep that minimum amount away.

DID I "REFUSE" TO SWEEP THE CHIMNEY. I merely stated that it was
futile to do so due to the aforementioned circumstances.nAfter showig them the
digital photos and educating them on the situation, they wisely declined the
sweep/agreed with me it was not necessary per the photos and conversation. Our
sweep service is 50.00 additional to our inspection service, so through
honestly and sound business ethics practices, essentially saved them 50.00 at
that time.

Page 2

If i was dishonest, i could have easily went
through the motions of a sweep (an exercise in futility) no one would have been
the wiser and made an additional 50.00 that day.

C) "I shined a flashlight in the
chimney for all of 5 min, that was pretty much it." First of all, my
"flashlight" i had that day and what we use standard is a 25 million
candle power HID xenon spotlight. In comparison, your typical household maglite
is around 16,000 candle power. Thats quite a "flashlight" dont you

I completed in writing on an industry
standard, copy of a triplicate condition report form, a textbook, industry
standard and extremely thorough level 1 visual inspection, which was the
service scheduled, agreed upon and signed for. I took several digital photos of
the interior and exterior of the system, several measurements and observed
several issues structurally and in regard to non compliance with NFPA 211

I observed and documented through photos and
in writing, the aforementioned current creosote levels, a deteriorated/failed
chimney crown and "shoulder" crowns, measured hearth protection
length, measured the firebox opening, measured the flue tile dimensions,
measured the currently uninstalled fireplace inserts collar and determined that
per NFPA 211 13.4.4 that the current flue size was "oversized" to the
appliance collar, this making it necessary to install a suitable/UL listed
liner from the

appliance collar all the way to top termination.    A

I had a very lengthy conversation/ Q&A
with the two individuals present (again the person issuing was not present)
educating them on all of my findings and professional opinion per the NFPA 211
and documented photos.

To summarize, the service agreed upon (level
1 visual inspection) was extremely thorough/professional/industry standard and
the sweep was unnecessary at that time due to minimum no levels of stage 1
present and the minor to moderate amounts of stage 3 needing to be converted
chemically first before it could be swept. All of these facts are readily
proven through the signed, written condition report left with the customer and
the digital photos taken(both on file.)

5) I told them that they " needed to
pay me 3500.00 to be in compliance." NEVER ONCE did i tell anyone present
they needed to pay me a dime more than the agreed upon inspection amount. After
they stated to me that they had seen DIY kits online for the amount of
300.00-400.00 and that the retailer they purchased the stove from offered to
line the chimney for 800.00, i recommended and is in writing on the signed
condition report that they have that company install the liner , if they were
indeed going to use the proper materials for that cost. I can personally
guarantee the 3-400.00 cost even for a DIY kit is not accurate. Im assuming the
husband was looking at a kit designed to vent a gas appliance or something of
that nature because nowhere online can you come close to that cost with all of
the necessary parts and insulation even for a DIY kit. I obviously cannot speak
to if or how the retail company was offering that price if that is indeed
accurate info as stated. The only response i could offer was that they are a
major retail chain with approxiamtely 18 locations in the nation, buy in a much
greater volume and had already made a sizeable/fair profit from the customer on
the stove sale/retail end and would thus be able to offer a drastically reduced
rate?? Again, i cannot say for certain one way or another there, only that our
material cost alone would have far exceeded that price.

In order for us to complete this liner
installation properly, using UL 1777 materials, suitable/approved to vent solid
fuels etc, we would have had nearly 2000.00 in materials, LTL freight costs,
tech time, set up and installation in this project. The proper material to be
used in this situation would be a 316 ti stainless steel, 8" round, smooth
wall interior, flexible chimney liner, insulated with 1/2" ceramic wool
insulation or another insulation approved by the manufacturer in order to
maintain the UL1777 listing, which is key here. We also have a copy of a letter
from **** *** at ********* Chimney Supply that i will attach indicating that
every liner manufacturer in the nation requires some form of insulation to
maintain said UL1777 listing.

As safety is a top priority with us, we would
have needed to erect scaffolding from the ground all the way to the top

termination of the chimney in order to
safely install this liner. Per our AWP certification and OSHA standards etc, we
would not be able to safely install a heavy, akward, 25ft length of chimney
liner safely from a ladder.

There would also have to have been
modifications made to the current cast iron throat damper framework and firebox
area, as you cannot currently fit an 8" insulated liner without damage
incurring, to the top of the appliance to be installed without completely
removing the entire motared in damper framework and probably some of the
firebrick/smoke shelf area.

As you can see, contrary to the belief of
individuals with zero experience in our industry who are in no position to
challenge our ample knowledge and expertise, this is indeed quite a sizeable
project and therefore of sizeable expense.

Page 3

I run a a very professional company and we
never hard quote projects onsite. We typically forward formal/written estimates
via email (or slow mail if desired) within 48-72 hrs of the inspection or
deeming work necessary. We are also a ZERO PRESSURE company in regards to
sales. We are not salesman, we are service techs.

i recommended, documented in writing, on the
copy of the signed, proffessional, industry standard condition report left with
the individuals present that day, that if indeed, the original retailer of the
insert was going to completely line the chimney with UL1777
listed/approved/suitable materials from top to bottom termination for such a
low cost , that they remain with that company. I even went as far as to write
down the proper materials to be used at the top of that condition report for
the sake of a 'DIY" installation. I stated that a homeowner with no
experience was ill advised to attempt a DIY for reasons that should not need to
be detailed here, but that would be better than completely ignoring the NFPA211
standards and installing the appliance without a liner. Lets just say between
recommending they stay with the original retailer for the liner install and
writing down the materials for a DIY, that if i was a salesman, i would not have
met my quota for the week. My number one concern as a chimney professional, was
to recommend that one way or another, they follow the standards set forth by

The father who signed the report at the end
of service stated that the original retail company was booked up several weeks
out and they did not want to wait for them to install. He asked me and i
oblidged to forward a professional/written estimate on company letterhead to an
email address he provided. I stated that while we could not come close to
competing with the cost quoted by the retailer(supposedly) of 800.00, to
completely line this chimney, that we would do our best to help out a valued
customer and to provide the absolute lowest cost possible and the absolute
speediest expidited service possible.

Unfortunately, for both parties involved, we
were slandered and defamed publicly online, by the poster before we had the
opportunity to forward said formal estimate. Now would be a great time to
address the blatant lie made by this individual that i disprespected either
individual present at the time of service in any way shape or form. I
introduced myself upon arrival in a friendly and professional manner, was in a
professional company uniform with our company logo and name tag, wore shoe
covers into their home(without their having to ask) to protect their flooring
and treated them with kindness and respect the entire time. There were many
than**ous and your welcomes exchanged. I even asked the father to tell the
husband(already left back to work at that point) upon completion of the
service, to tell the husband i said "thank you very much for having me out
today" as well. If these people felt disrespected by myself in anyway
shape or form, why in the world would they have provided an email address for
me to forward a formal estimate???? A bit curious here dont you think??

6)  I
"spouted off a series of letters and numbers claiming it was local
fireplace code" and " I refused to provide any factual
information." Which is it here mam?? Did i "spout off a series of
numbers and letters" or did i not provide factual information as to my
professional opinion? The series of letters and numbers she is refering to my
stating is indeed the NFPA 211, previously explained and described as the
national standard for these installations. Section 13.4.4 is the section i made
reference to and it does indeed directly apply to their particular situation.
The current cross sectional area in the existing masonry fireplace in which the
applinace is to be installed is too large(greater that 2 times) than the
current applinace collar, thus not being in compliance with said standard.

7)  I
"scared the ever loving daylights out of her parents" First off, i
never saw parents, nor did i speak to parents plural. I spoke to her father and
husband, two grown men who i dont think were "scared" by being calmly
and respectfully educated on NFPA 211 standards. If they were concerened that
they were currently operating a fireplace insert that had been installed with
an over sized cross sectional area, in absense of a liner, then they should be.
My job as a chimney professional is to spread and educate customers on sound
/safe fireplace practices, primarily NFPA 211 standards. This is a laws of
physics issue and these units installed in absence of properly sized and
approved liners are "creoste machines" perform extremely poorly and
are unsafe/prone to chimney fires as a result. The Luitentant at the Edgewood
Fire Dept stated his fireplace insert was lined and for a good reason common
sense wise. NFPA 211 aside. In regards to insurance companies, we have
references of several customers who we have performed work for to bring their
fireplaces up to NFPA 211 standards at the request of said insurance companies
or they would no longer cover the individual/residence.

8)  During the
course of the individuals "research" she used improper technical
terminology to ***** ****, the N** Planning and Zoning employee (who we will
also attach an email proving this fact) and therefore recieved
incorrect/information not pertenent to her particular install/appliance. When
she contacted him initially, he states that he thought she had a "free
standing wood stove." She actually has a fireplace insert. Therefore, he
answered her questions/provided her info based on the wrong appliance. He also
stated to me that it was evident that we were experts in this area, where as he
deals with a multitude of codes in a multitude of areas. The example he gave
was " A sprinkler professional would have more in depth knowledge of
sprinkers than i would." We appreciate Mr. Sims support and cooperation
and are in no way shape or form accusing him of any wrong doing. As he stated
in his email, he was merely answering questions based on how they were asked to
him. He also stated that for that particular municipality, the NFPA 211 was
followed for masonry fireplaces. This is indeed a masonry fireplace that the
appliance is to be installed in. Again, as chimney professionals, we are
trained to and is

Page 1

industry standard in the nation to follow
said NFPA 211 standards regardless of whether a particular municipality has any
specific codes or restrictions in place. We do this for both the safety of our
customers and our liability.

Here is a letter a *** *** ****, the ********
** Fire Marshall wrote to us applauding our company for following the NFPA 211
standards. We greatly appreciate his cooperation and support during this
difficult time for our company. (the first two lines have been omitted for the
sake of privacy to the poster of this complaint.)

Dear Mr. Weigold,

When it comes to chimney repair and installation we will always
recommend that the install follow the minimum standards set forth by the NFPA
211 for the construction of chimneys. This standard is the safest way to
protect a residential dwelling from unwanted fire events. It is simply not safe
to install a chimney any other way than to follow this minimum standard. I
applaud your company for being familiar with NFPA 211 and to follow this
standard when completing any work on a chimney. The fact that you follow this
standard certainly prevents fires on a regular basis and ultimately protects
the lives and property of the residents you perform work for.


*** ** ****

**** ******** ******** ********

9)  I
"berated her in public and screamed at her after contacting her at
work" First off, we received a voicemail from the individual resposible
for this complaint well after normal business hrs the same day as service
12-2-14 asking for a return call. Never was there any indication of an issue or
urgency. Our hrs are clearly stated on both this site and our voicemail. In
December, chimney professionals, myself included, find themselves quite busy to
put things euphamitically. I was in meetings 12-3-14 that had been scheduled
days in advance. Upon returning to the office for the first time that morning,
i was told by my secretary of the voicemail and of the slanderous, defamatory
and 100% inaccurate reviews posted about my company on this site, ****** ****
and our Facebook page. I immediately contacted her (a fantastic response time)
to find out what in the world was going on here, as when i left the husband and
father upon completion of the service, there was absolutely zero issues or
complaints made known to me. She then stated that she was headed into a meeting
for work and it was not a good time to speak. That was the end of that
particular conversation. She then called me back a short while later.
Therefore, she chose the time and manner of her perfered form of communication,
so her saying that i "berated her in public" is both false and
rediculous. I have never met this person, let alone spoke to her in a public
place. I never "screamed" at her or threatened her and have witnesses
who will testify to that fact. Never in my life have i screamed at a customer.
Upon reading our other positive reviews, the reader will find a common theme,
describing myself and those affiliated with our company as extremely polite and
friendly. I was however, obviously upset at the nature of the reviews and
postings, being as that they were, which should be readily evident to anyone
with common sense at this point ,100% inaccurate, slanderous and defamatory. I
did absolutely calmly state that if these remarks were not retracted immediately,
that we would have no choice but to pursue legal action. We have indeed
retained legal representation and proceeded accordingly to this individuals
actions against us. Again, that was not a threat, it was a clamly issued

10) This
individual wants an apology. WE ARE OWED THE APOLOGY. If an apology is owed on
behalf of myself or my company, it is to each and every customer we were not
able to accomodate before the holiday season, due to the enormous amount of
energy it has taken myself and my secretary in having to defend our fantastic
reputation that we have spent the past 9 years building, based on honesty,
trust, sound business ethics practices and hard work.

Calling someone a "conman" and a
"boogeyman" are extremely despicable and serious accusations. Never
has myself or anyone affiliated with my company "conned" or mislead
anyone. To the contrary, we have several customers as references that we have
went behind other companies for a second opinion and saved them 1000's of
dollars in uneseccary repairs and even their homeowners insurance from dropping
them. One such reference, **** ******** experience can be veiwed on our
website( and possibly this site?) We saved her 7000.00 in uneseccary repairs
quoted by a scam artist and her homeowners insurance from dropping her. Im sure
she, along with a multitude of other similar customers would be hapy to testify
on behalf of our character in the court of law, seeing as we saved them from
being ripped off.

We look forward to our day in court where i am 100% confident with
the multitude of written documentation and supporting facts and witnesses that
justice will be served.


Micah Weigold