This business is not BBB accredited.

Amazing Siding Corp. of Illinois

Phone: (800) 474-3464 Fax: (847) 517-7924 View Additional Phone Numbers 951 N Plum Grove Rd Ste A, Schaumburg, IL 60173 http://www.amazingsidingandwindows.com View Additional Web Addresses


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Amazing Siding Corp. of Illinois include:

  • 14 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 6 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 2 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for Amazing Siding Corp. of Illinois include:

  • Length of time business has been operating


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

14 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 3
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 9
Total Closed Complaints 14

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Amazing Siding Corp. of Illinois
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 19, 1993 Business started: 01/01/1993 Business started locally: 01/01/1993 Business incorporated 07/09/1993 in IL
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Paul Stanek, Vice President Chris Warrington Gary Warrington Stephen Warrington Cory Wilcox
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Paul Stanek, Vice President
Business Category

Siding Contractors Windows - Installation & Service Doors Doors - Installation Windows Gutters & Downspouts Siding Contractors (NAICS: 238170)


Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    951 N Plum Grove Rd Ste A

    Schaumburg, IL 60173

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/18/2015 Problems with Product/Service
12/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This has been a problem since 10/16/1995. Amazing Siding Phone ******************* **** ****** Purchase date 10/09/1995 Paid in Full ******** ******* C edit and by Check. Payment Was paid in full. I had a double lifetime warranty with Amazing siding and they will not respond or help with repairs as promised agreement. Siding has faded over time and has cracked as it was stated in warranty not to do per **** ******* contract and promised warranty which I carry proof of in signed statements by him. 12/2/14 info from consumer: I have not received any answer from Amazing siding company or the vice president of Amazing Siding company **** ****** in regards to completing or honoring their Double life time life time warranty. The siding has since faded and cracked among other problems as improperly installed from original installation. Their are numerous defects along with improperly installed. I can supply photo's and can show house to proper estimator / authority along with giving three price appraisals /quotes for repairs when needed or if brought to claims for restitution of this contract and warranty. I am asking BBB to post and moderate for proper help for me as consumer to receive proper justified information and to prompt this contractor to stand behind their work as they stated in contract and double lifetime warranty that **** ****** vice president of Amazing Siding himself recognizing in his own statements via letters written and signed by him to me owner of home on or before dates February 5th 1996. I ask that repairs be made and all siding issues corrected per warranty. Thank you, ****** *****

Desired Settlement: I am seeking the warranty repairs and services as promised, replacement of this faded, damaged improperly installed siding by Amazing siding owner ***********. Or if prefer to properly refund money paid to Amazing siding (I have signed contract and paid receipt as proof) for not honoring contract and warranty. This is a double lifetime warranty, unfortunately *********** owner of Amazing Siding fails to recognize.

11/24/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Paid Amazing Siding a down payment of $1493 on X-XX-XX to have siding installed on my garage. On X-XX-XX owners workers came to house at 8:30 am without the siding. They left telling me that the siding would be delivered later. At 10:30 a truck arrived with wrong color siding. The delivery man wanted me to sign for the product and I refused, saying I was not the contractor. He left. ****, the owner, came back to my house two weeks later and showed me a sample of correct product. He stated that the workers would come back to install...they have not.On XX-XX-XX I asked for my money back. All future calls to **** have gone to voice mail and he has not yet gotten back to me. 11/11/14 info from consumer: Today I went to Amazing Siding's location and found it to be an empty office. Everything has been removed. Should I go to ******* Police Dpt. and file a complaint of theft?

Desired Settlement: I would like the return of my $1493 down payment or the completion of the job done ASAP.

10/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service
10/3/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
7/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Amazing Siding is the original installer. We never had any issues until now. In November one single panel cane off. It is over our patio. (We saved the panel). Seven months and countless phone calls has gotten us no where except empty promises and broken dates. We told them that we would pay. Two torn checks (due to Nov. 2013 and mar 2014) ago, and still nothing. They could at least say that they will not do the service. This is so unnecessary, as the work would take less than15minutes to complete. -------------------------------------------------- 7/5/14 info from consumer: Exhausted by my multiple attempts to work with Amazing Siding, Ii contacted a repair service. (NOTE: I had been trying since November 2013 both by phone and email!) Out of frustration, I contacted another siding company,. One guy had the panel up in less than 10 minutes. He said that they should have done the job. I don' know why Amazing Siding could not have "manned up" and said that they were not going to make the repair. Their secretary always told me that they were busy. (No company is that busy!) they deserve a slap on their hands. Their warranty is as good as their word~ which has zero value!

Desired Settlement: We are looking for them to repair/replace the panel. We will pay.

5/27/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have had numerous communications with the owner of amazing siding and windows about my windows and patio door. My windows are very drafty due to improper install and insulation. My patio door was not installed squarely. The door that meets in the middle is cocked and much air is coming in. I have been having issues for over 2 yrs.now and been told they would come out to fix the problems. It has been excuse after excuse with this company. I have been in contact with the owner ( **** ****** ) on most occasions. To say the least, these windows are costing us money in that electric bills are sky high due in part to these windows not being efficient. Very frustrated with this company! Product_Or_Service: Windows and door Order_Number: XXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I have been very disappointed in these windows. I want repairs done! Ultimately, I would prefer to get a refund for these windows. The windows have been a problem since the purchase.This company clearly does not stand by their work or product.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (450, 9, 2014/05/27) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: The company is currently making repairs at my home as I write this post. Thank you!

5/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Another false promise of service by 3/30/2014 has long passed. I contacted Amazing Siding on 4/4/2014 concerning when service would be scheduled, and have not received a response. Insincere promises of service have been ongoing since August 2013. I closed the previous case in good faith on their promise of service but in good conscience, this repeated complaint will not be closed until both service issues are complete: 1.Replace warranted defective inside window panel. 2.Repair of damaged siding. -------------------------------------------------- 5/2/14 info from consumer: I have not heard from Amazing Siding and would like to know how the BBB can help with legal action.

Desired Settlement: 1.Replace warranted defective inside window panel. 2.Repair of damaged siding.

4/28/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Sequence of dates regarding roof leak: Initial work performed in February 2009 Lifetime warranty on GAF Prestique Shingles Initial project cost $18,300.00 for roof alone (Siding, gutters, downspouts & leaf guards also installed for a total contract amount of $32,450.00 Initial contact in mid-April 2013 w/Mr. **** ****** of Amazing Siding regarding roof leak Numerous calls between April & October 2013 attempting to determine if moof problem inspected by Amazing Siding and repairs performed - Mr. ****** wither would not return calls of when made aware of possible litigation would return calls and promised to "get back to us". October 25, 2013 - finally Amazing siding sent a "roofing" sub-contractor (Mr. **** ******** who inspected problem area and informed us that the "valley" portion of the roof was never installed correctly and was predisposed to fail (leak). he based his observations on excessive amounts of moisture found under the valley shingles. Oct. 25, 2013 - Mr. ****** contacted **** ****** and informed him of the defective workmanship. He indicated that **** ******* would contact us. Nov. 1, 2013 - We called Mr. ****** (had left office for the day)but message was left with answering service expressing our displeasure over not having heard from amazing Siding about repairing this defect and his failure to contact us. November 8, 2013 - We again called Mr. ****** since he did not return any of our calls referenced above. He finally called back and told my wife that he would send us a Certificate to levy a claim against his roofing subcontractor. We informed Mr. ****** that our contract was not with his sub-contractor but Amazing siding. That we felt his company ws obligated to ame the repairs. He was also informed that due to this leak extensive damage has occurred in our entrance hall ceiling, as well as within the attic which would require mold remediation. he was also informed that this situation is a "latent defect" and as such Amazing siding was in breach of the original contract. We also informed Mr. ****** that we are prepared to pursue litigation regarding this matter if necessary but prefer not to do so. Mr. ****** was also informed that we would expect Amazing siding to reimburse us for any necessary interior ceiling repairs, plus mold remediation required as a result of this leak. Nov.19, 2013-Mr. ****** contacted us and indicated that within the next 10 days to two weeks, repairs would be made. These repairs were made based on ************'s recommendations. Mr. ****** contacted us today indicating his crew would make the repairs on November 20, 2013. All of this was confirmed in an email sent to Mr. ****** at 9:55 AM. he was also reminded about the reimbursement we would seek. Dec.4,2013-A letter was USPO Priority Mail-signature required seeking reimbursement for the additional costs we incurred. These totaled $1,814.32. Mr. ****** signed for this letter on Dec. 5, 2013 per USPO records. We asked for a reply within 5 business days. As of today Dec. 18, we have not been contacted by him or Amazing Siding. We can provide documentation to support all factual information stated herein. (I.e. email, proposal from mold remediation contractor and mateial purchased for ceiling repair). We could not delay or wait for Mr. ****** to reply since my wife suffers from an auto-immune disease that is exacerbated by the prence of mold or high moisture conditions.

Desired Settlement: We want to be reimbursed for the identified repair costs that are mentioned herein, (I.e. $1,814.32). We feel that Amazing Siding can no longer be trusted. The original work was not done correctly; did not follow acceptable industry standards (specifically those required by the shingle manufacturer (GAF) and the NRCA (National Roofing Contractors Association). We clearly did not receive what any reasonable consumer would expect, a $18,300.00 roof that would be leak proof more than 4 years.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/28) */ We have contacted installer insurance and are waiting for responce from them.Will let customer know as soon as I can. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2013/12/31) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) December 31, 2013 Response to Mr. ******'s (Amazing Siding Corp. of Illinois) reply of December 29, 2013 to our complaint #XXXXXXXX: We categorically reject Mr. ******'s response for the following reasons: 1) Amazing Siding did not provide any documentation regarding when their insurance company was contacted. Note: Mr. ****** received our December 4, 2013 letter on December 5, 2013; in fact he signed for it according to USPO records. What did he attempt to do to resolve this issue since receipt of said letter? 2) Mr. ****** did not reply to our letter within the 5 business day window we afforded him, which means sometime around December 12, 2013 a response from Mr. ****** would have been in order and made good business sense. It should also be noted; we waited until December 18, 2013 before filing a complaint with the BBB. Once again we received no response from Amazing Siding. 3) Note: Since receiving our December 5th letter, Mr. ****** has had 26 days to notify his insurance company, why has there not been any contact with us as to the status of this matter? 4) Mr. ****** continues to insist that this is an insurance company issue. Please refer to the "sequence of dates" within our original complaint under item dated November 8, 2013. We repeat, this is a contractual issue, not an insurance issue. We paid $18,300.00 for a new roof and gutters expecting that the workmanship followed industry standards and would therefore remain leak proof far longer than the time it did. Once again we would also like to remind Mr. ****** that his own consulting contractor, Mr. ***** ****** informed us during an October 25, 2013 site visit, that the roof's valley was not properly installed. This is a "latent defect" which is essentially a breach of contract in that we did not receive what we had paid for: a leak proof roof. Again this falls under the concept of "reasonable expectation" when entering a contract. 5) We are not required as consumers to wait on effecting repairs while the contractor pursues an insurance claim due to a sub-contractor's negligence. Our contract was with Amazing Siding, and whether or not they are successful in obtaining restitution from the insurance company, or their sub-contractor, has no bearing what-so-ever on this matter. 6) A total of $1,814.32 was expended in order to professionally mitigate a serious mold problem within our attic and replace a 3' x 4' section of ceiling resulting from removal of damaged and contaminated materials resulting from this roof leak. If we are to follow Mr. ******'s logic stated in his response, we would still be waiting for said repairs a full 41 days and counting while he pursues the insurance company resolution. A resolution that he did not provide the BBB with any details. 7) If you review the complete sequencing of events stated in our original complaint Mr. ****** continues to display the delay tactics we have experienced since initially contacting him in April 2013. We simply do to not trust Amazing Siding or Mr. ******. For these reasons we reject Amazing Siding's response/resolution. 8) It has always been our hope to avoid litigation regarding this matter. If Amazing Siding does not resolve this matter as stated in our complaint, namely full reimbursement to us immediately for the expenses we incurred to make our home safe and healthy to live in, we will have no other recourse but to follow that course of action. Consumer Response /* (3000, 23, 2014/03/18) */ Re: Amazing Siding's delayed response received by the BBB on March 11, 2014: We find the response received from Amazing Siding as unsatisfactory for the following reasons: 1) Mr. ******'s response appears somewhat cryptic, in that it is a handwritten note that did not appear in a more business like format. Additionally, we have no way to verify that Mr. ****** actually wrote this response. 2) Mr. ****** has not provided any explanation as to the reasons behind the repeated delays in corresponding/responding to either the BBB or our initial correspondence dated December 4, 2013. 3) Mr. ******'s hand written message states that we will receive a check by April 15, 2014. He did not stipulate an amount. We are seeking a reimbursement of $1,814.32 for the damage done to our interior entrance hall as a result of the defective workmanship on the roof Amazing Siding installed, (i.e. latent defect). This is the only amount that would bring this matter to an acceptable closure. 4) Based on Mr. ******'s history of handling this problem, which is well documented in the material forwarding to the BBB by us, and experienced by the bureau itself, we simply have no basis of trust upon which we could recommend closure on this case. We are of the opinion that until such time as we receive a check from Amazing Siding in the amount stipulated above, this case must remain open as being unresolved. Business Response /* (4000, 25, 2014/03/27) */ amazing siding will send check for 1814.XX X XX XX Consumer Response /* (4200, 27, 2014/04/02) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Our reason for not accepting this proposed resolution remains as we previously stated in our March 18, 2014 response to Amazing Sidings's delayed response of March 11, 2014. Until we have the reimbursement check in hand this matter remains an open unresolved complaint. If the company wishes to send the check now, we will gladly notify the BBB upon its' receipt and request that this complaint be closed. 4/22/14 info from consumer: We have not received the reimbursement check that Amazing Siding indicated would be either received or mailed by 4/15/2014. It seems reasonable that if one was mailed it would have been received by now. Furthermore, we have received a letter, dated April 17, 2014, from the Illinois Attorney General's office indicating that Amazing Siding has failed to respond to the complaint we have filed, against this contractor, through their office as well. They have sent another letter asking for a response within 10 days of receipt. It appears that this contractor remains consistent in either not responding in a timely manner, or seeking to resolve this matter in the most amicable manner possible not only with the BBB but the State of Illinois Attorney General's office as well. We felt it was important for the BBB to note this in their records.

3/12/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In March 2007, I contracted Amazing Siding to install vinyl siding and windows. On 8/19/2013, I contacted Mr. **** ****** of Amazing Siding requesting a siding section repair and the replacement of a defective window. Mr. ****** said someone would come to my home to examine these issues. After many calls to Mr. ****** over the last 5 months with promises of service, no one has come to my home. For a company to advertise 'total customer satisfaction', this disregard of service is unacceptable.

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Replacement 1. Relacement of defective window. 2. Repair of damaged siding.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/06) */ We will take care of service as soon as weather gets better this siding was repaired last year but animaldid it again. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2014/01/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) As I stated in my complaint, I have been told for 5 months that service would be coming. The weather was fine in August,September,October, November,and December.Replacing a defective window can be replaced in any weather. Consumer Response /* (450, 20, 2014/03/11) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: I have not been contacted directly, but I appreciate **** ******'s latest promise of service by 3/30/14. But,I will be out of town at that time and return on 4/4/14 and will contact Mr. ****** to schedule the service issues. I accept his response in good faith.

3/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Amazing Siding claims to have a "no fault"coverage warranty. Last Sunday, we did have winds. As reported by the weather channel, they were 48 mph. According to the warranty, this siding should withstand the equivalent of 180 mph. When I spoke to **** ******, he informed me that these winds were considered "an act of God". (What winds up to the warranty standard of 180 mph is not an act of God?) Anyway, I reluctantly agreed to pay a service charge. When I asked for a date, I was told that he would get back to me. That was Nov. 10 and 5 phone calls ago. No business is that busy that they cannot give a client a calendar date for repair. I was not expecting same day service. He has yet to return any of my calls left his answering service! If I call an outside service for repair, I will nullify my warranty. This is silly. It is one panel that needs to be put back on the house. I am not asking much. I am beyond frustrated and offended. Product_Or_Service: AmazingsidingWall-No-Fault Coverage

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) I want him to send some out to put the panel back on the house. If he has no intention to do this, them let him say so. (This, however, would prove that he does not stand up for his product!)

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/03) */ We will take care of this damage to siding this was wind damage we will do this as soon as we can get service man out there Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 11, 2014/01/15) */ Complaint ID#: XXXXXXXX 8 messages ***********@aol.com <***********@aol.com> Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 9:18 PM To: *******@chicago.bbb.org Ms. ******- As mentioned, I called Amazing Siding on November 29, 2013. I filed Complaint ID#: XXXXXXXX with BBB because I hadn't heard back. I still have yet to be given a time frame as to when this panel will be fixed. Although I disagree with **** ****** about the "no-fault" coverage, I will pay to have the panel fixed. I do not think it unreasonable to be given a date to expect this to be remedied. If he expects payment, someone needs to be home to give him the check. Also, we have dogs and would like them secured during the repair. I do not feel that my requests are unreasonable...a time frame and to be alerted when the repair will be made. Thank you for your time.... *** ******** XXX-XXX-XXXX PS - After my fifth attempt to reach them by phone, I stopped. I know that they received the messages from their service. I don't understand why they are not cooperating. Sent from AOL Mobile Mail -------------------------------------------------- Re: Complaint ID#: XXXXXXXX 1 message ***********@aol.com <***********@aol.com> Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 10:35 AM To: *******@chicago.bbb.org I M on e again attempting to contact you to inform you that Amazing Siding has yet to address my complaint. The panel remains off our home. Granted the weather has been brutal, but they have not even called us. This situation remains UNRESOLVED since November 29, 2013! You are our only support. Please intervene! *** ******** XXX-XXX-XXXX Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

10/1/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
9/11/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In April 2013 we ordered siding for repairs of some holes in our siding. We were given an estimate of $710 and the instructions on the quote were written out saying "Take old siding and install where damage is (customer will show)." We also verbally ordered a replacement dryer vent cover and were told they would order the cover and deliver, but we have not received it. It is now almost September and the work to repair the holes has not been finished. The installer came out a couple months after the product was ordered and completed a majority of the work, but missed some holes because he did the work when were not home to show him all the holes (this was against our instructions written on the contract). We have called numerous times over the past couple months to try to get them to come finish the job and they kept saying they would show up but they didn't. I finally talked to the owner of the company, **** ******, who assured me it would get fixed. Another few weeks went by and I called again. For the past week I have been calling the installer every day and he kept promising to come and then he wouldn't show. He finally showed up on Aug 29th. I showed him the holes and he said he doesn't work for free and needs more payment. I pulled out our contract and showed that he was supposed to fix all the holes. He accused me of making these holes since he last came out a few months ago. I then had him call the company owner, **** ******. I talked with the owner, **** ******, and then the owner talked to the installer but the installer, ****, continued to refuse and left my house without completing the work. **** promised me the work will get done next week. So far they have not called back to schedule the work. Another problem that occurred with this company was that we were charged an additional $500 to our credit card. We disputed with charge and had it removed by our credit card. I believe this extra charge is taken care of, but I thought it should be known for BBB rating purposes.

Desired Settlement: The work needs to be completed and the new dryer vent cover needs to be provided. There are only 4 more holes that need repair.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/09/06) */ The extra credit card charge of $500.00 was a complete mistake and was taken care of immediately. The dryer vent had to be ordered and is now in stock. Adam will be out to install the dryer vent and repair the additional holes on Saturday 9/7/13. Customer has been notified by **** ****** via voice mail 9/5/13. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2013/09/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/09/11) */ Adam the installer for Amazing Siding completed the work on Tuesday 9/10/13.

8/2/2013 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Amazing Siding Corp. of Illinois
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)