Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Becker Professional Education

Additional Locations

Phone: (630) 571-7700 View Additional Phone Numbers 3005 Highland Pkwy, Downers Grove, IL 60515 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.becker.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Becker Professional Education meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Becker Professional Education include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 8 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

8 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 8

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Becker Professional Education
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 21, 1999 Business started: 01/01/1998 in DE Business started locally: 01/01/1998 Business incorporated 09/25/1996 in DE
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
100 W. Randolph, 9th Fl, Chicago IL 60601
http://www.idfpr.com
Phone Number: (312) 814-4500

Board Of Education
100 W. Randolph Suite 14-30, Chicago IL 60601
Phone Number: (773) 553-2763

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Ms. Kathy Chabez, Office of Ombudsman Ms. Beth Evans, Director of Customer Service Mr. John Roselli, President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Kathy Chabez, Office of Ombudsman
Principal: Ms. Beth Evans, Director of Customer Service
Business Category

Schools - Academic - Colleges & Universities Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools (NAICS: 611310)

Alternate Business Names
Becker Conviser CPA Review Becker Conviser Professional Review Becker CPA Review Corp. Becker Professional Development Corporation
Products & Services

This company offers professional education and review programs for CPA, CFA's and PMP's


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Becker Professional Education has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 3005 Highland Pkwy

    Downers Grove, IL 60515

  • Midwest Regional Center Mgr
    One Tower Lane, 3rd Floor

    Villa Park, IL 60181

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/2/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/30/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Order #XXXXXXXXXXX I have tried unsuccessfully to connect to the Internet with this course. Any attempt made to resolve the issue has been unsuccessful. During the short time the product could connect, any updated work or customization on my part would be erased or removed whenever I connected. I have had to reschedule the CPA exams numerous times because of this issue, and have had to pay the exam fee numerous times. I have also been unable to obtain work because of this issue delaying my CPA certification.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of the purchase price of the product: $2303.95. I would also like a replacement of the defective software that I can access for 18 months so that I can complete my CPA certification. I am also asking for an additional $16,000 to compensate for the lost income because of the connectivity issues, the unresolved technical problems, and the defective product. Thank you.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/10/09) */ October 9, 2014 Re: *********** Better Business Bureau Case# XXXXXXXX Please consider this DeVry Education Group's ("DVG") response to your letter on September 30, 2014 regarding the concerns of Becker Professional Education ("Becker") student, ***********. DVG takes student complaints very seriously. The Office of Ombudsman is the highest level of escalation for student complaints within the DVG organization. Thus, upon receipt of this complaint, DVG's Office of Ombudsman was engaged to investigate Mr. *****' concerns. DVG understands Mr. *****' concerns to be: 1. Computer connectivity issues with Becker software has caused his class work to be erased or removed and resulted in Mr. ***** having to reschedule his CPA exam. DVG understands Mr. *****' requested resolution to be: 1. A refund of the purchase price of the product of $2303.95. 2. Replacement of the defective software that he can access for 18 months. 3. Compensation in the amount of $16,000 due to lost income because of the connectivity issues, the unresolved technical problems, and the defective product. Set forth below is an explanation of the findings based on our understanding of Mr. *****' allegations and requested resolution. I. Becker Software and Connectivity Issues According to Becker's records, Mr. ***** purchased his Becker course on November 8, 2012. Most recently, Mr. ***** has requested multiple schedule changes; however there is no record of Mr. ***** indicating that the request of his schedule changes were due to technical issues that he was experiencing with his Becker software. A review of Mr. *****' Becker software found that it had expired on *** 25, 2014, which was the end of the 18 month license agreement. Because the software had expired, Mr. ***** was unable to access his Becker materials. As a show of good faith, Becker has offered Mr. ***** a new 18 month license for his Becker courses. The new license will expire 18 months from his first login or 24 months (October 2016) from the date of purchase. On October 8, 2014, ******** *****, Student Services Representative, placed the software order and advised Mr. ***** on the status of his book order which will be delivered within 3-5 business days. Additionally, Mr. ***** was provided directions on how to navigate the online portal and how to download his Becker materials. II. Summary Based on the above, Mr.****** was unable to access his Becker materials due to the expired software as per the license agreement. He has been provided with a new (no charge) 18 month license for his Becker materials and encouraged to contact Becker if he has technical issues going forward. We trust this letter satisfactorily addresses Mr. *****' concerns. Best Regards, ************** Senior Associate, Office of Ombudsman Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/10/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I would at least like a refund of the cost of the product due to the inconvenience arising from the issue and the missed work/income potential. Thank you. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/10/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I am also seeking the requested $16,000 in lost funds due to the issues I had with the Becker product and experience. Thank you. Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2014/10/29) */ October 29, 2014 Re: *********** Better Business Bureau Case# XXXXXXXX Please consider this DeVry Education Group's ("DVG") response to your letter on October 22, 2014 regarding the concerns of Becker Professional Education ("Becker") student, ***********. DVG takes student complaints very seriously. The Office of Ombudsman is the highest level of escalation for student complaints within the DVG organization. Thus, upon receipt of this complaint, DVG's Office of Ombudsman was engaged to investigate Mr. *****' concerns. DVG understands Mr. *****' rebuttal to be: 1. He would like the amount of $16,000 be provided to him due the issue he had with Becker and his experience. DVG understands Mr. *****' requested resolution to be: 1. To be provided $16,000 in addition to the new software and refund that he has already received. Set forth below is an explanation of the findings based on our understanding of Mr. *****' allegations and requested resolution. I. Becker Software and Connectivity Issues As stated in the prior two responses dated October 9, 2014 and October 15, 2014, Mr. *****' connectivity issues were due to the expiration of his Becker software, which expired on *** 25, 2014. Students are made aware that their materials have an 18 month license and will expire after that time. Becker was unaware of Mr. *****' technical issues until he filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Becker has provided Mr. ***** with new software at no charge, along with a refund in the amount of $3203.95 for the cost of product he originally purchased. At this time, Becker will not be providing any additional funds to Mr. *****. We trust this letter satisfactorily addresses Mr. *****' concerns. Best Regards, ************** Senior Associate, Office of Ombudsman

7/11/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Becker has a terrible account receivable department. I paid off my balance of $2068.70 in 2012 and mid June of 2014 they sent me an email titled "FINAL DEMAND" when no other attempts were made prior. I asked why he titled the email that way twice, since no other attempts have been made and was ignored. I was sent an email on June 13,2014 saying they will put this on hold until I sent in the note I originally submitted with my first payment and sent the PDF of the letter on June 17,2014. I heard NOTHING back since. The letter acknowledged I owed an amount of $2068 but I was disputing the amount stated by Becker. I also said that if they cash my check that I will take that as Becker accepting my terms and amount owed. I gave them the option of returning my check if they did not agree on the amount or terms of payments. My check was cashed and continued to be cashed every month after. Now two years later they are contacting me saying I owe them $500. This amount is not owed since I paid the full amount of $2068.70. Today I received an email saying they sent me to a collection agency after they said they wouldn't and then never responded once I sent my original letter.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking the $500 to be taken off my record since I paid the full amount that was stated in my original letter of $2068.70, which Becker agreed to by cashing my check. I do not owe Becker anything and want that amount removed off my account.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/09) */ July 9, 2014 Re: *************** BBB Case********** This letter is in response to Ms. ********** complaint to the Better Business Bureau on July 1, 2014. DeVry Education Group ("DVG") takes student complaints very seriously. Thus, upon receipt of your complaint, it was requested that the DVG's Office of Ombudsman investigate your concerns. The Office of Ombudsman is the highest level of escalation for student complaints in the DVG Organization. DVG understands Ms. *********** concerns to be as follows: 1. Becker Professional Education ("Becker") is attempting to collect on a balance she understood to be part of an arranged payment agreement. DVG understands the following to be Ms. ********** requested resolution for the above concerns: 1. Forgive the $500 remaining on her account as she paid all agreed upon payments. Set forth below is an explanation of our findings based on our understanding of Ms. ********** allegations and requested resolution. I. Payment Arrangement On March 22, 2011, Ms. ********** outstanding balance with Becker was placed with third party collections agency Financial Asset Management ("FAMS") for failure to make payment on her student account. Becker discontinued contractual relations with FAMS June 4, 2014 and all accounts placed with this agency, including Ms. **********, were returned to Becker for handling. On June 10, 2014 all returned accounts were sent a final notice for payment, including Ms.********** FAMS did not include a copy of the June 2, 2011 payment arrangement letter sent by Ms.**********when they returned her account. Upon receipt of the letter from Ms.********** Becker made attempts to validate the payment arrangement with no response from FAMS. Becker extends a sincere apology for the failed communication of FAMS which led to the billing of the remaining balance on the account to Ms.********** Becker agrees with the written the payment arrangement supplied by Ms.**********and has dismissed her remaining $500.68 balance. Additionally, no adverse credit reporting was made for the $500.68 balance. II. Summary Upon receipt of Ms. ********** payment arrangement letter and lack of response from FAMS, Becker has agreed to and completed write-off transactions on her account in accordance with the payment arrangement sent to FAMS. If Ms.**********has any questions she may contact **** Ferguson from Becker at XXX-XXX-XXXX. Sincerely, ***** ****** Senior Associate, Office of Ombudsman

4/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased CPA review material from Becker's services in the past. Never have I seen a policy where the product expires within 24 months after it is purchased even if not used or 18 months after first usage which ever comes first. To have something that cost $3,000 expire after 24 months of not using it right away seems wrong. I work in the public accounting industry to get time to review study material on a consistent basis is very difficult. I finally had to get another job. I just began that job and feel I can dedicate consistent time towards studying. However I came to find out that $3,000 worth of review material will expire in less than a year now. CPA exam is very extensive, and the Exam board gives you 18 months to pass all 4 parts of the exam. However my review material will only last 9 months. You can do that math that is obviously not fair. Further more in the packing I received I did not see anything that indicated this if there was it was not shown in manner that I would notice. They do indicate it on the course log-in page however if a student is not ready to begin preparing for the exam how would I see that? I'm not asking for money back cause I did not pay for this. I just want a fair resolution and would like to have 18 months from the day I log-in rather than the 9 months I currently have. I feel that is fair and reasonable thing to do. I'm being really honest I had no idea that was the case I would have not ordered the product then. I have ordered from Becker services 6 years ago I do not recall a policy as such.

Desired Settlement: I'm simply asking that my software license begin the day I begin using the software and not the date I purchased the software. Therefore I'm asking that the license be valid for 18 months from around the current date.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/29) */ April 28, 2014 Re: ***************** BBB Case ********* This letter is in response to Mr. ************ complaint to the Better Business Bureau on April 22, 2014. DeVry Education Group ("DeVry Group") takes student complaints very seriously. Thus, upon receipt of your complaint, it was requested that the DeVry Group's Office of Ombudsman investigate your concerns. The Office of Ombudsman is the highest level of escalation for student complaints in the DeVry Group Organization. DeVry Group understands Mr. ************ concerns to be as follows: 1. When he purchased her Becker Professional Review ("Becker") CPA Exam review materials, it was not clearly articulated that it was an 18 month lease that if not completed within 24 months of the purchase, would expire. DeVry Group understands the following to be Mr. ************ requested resolution for the above concerns: 1. Extended access to the CPA Exam review materials she has already paid for so he can utilize the 18 month lease period he believed he would have. Set forth below is an explanation of our findings based on our understanding of Mr. ************ allegations and requested resolution. I. Licensing Agreement and Disclosure Becker requires customers to read and accept the Becker License Agreement prior to the purchase of any Becker materials as well as at the time they install the course materials (Exhibit A). The termination section outlines the terms of the contract, and length of accessibility of materials. Student access to materials is terminated either 18 months after the first login with the User ID and password, or 24 months after the date of purchase, whichever comes first. Becker has spoken with Mr. *********** and they have agreed upon an extension to his current paid license. II. Summary DeVry Education Group's Becker division has worked with Mr. ********** and worked out a mutually agreeable extension to his current license. If Mr. ********** does not complete his review during the extension, he will be required to purchase additional lease time for the courses. Sincerely, ************ Senior Associate, Office of Ombudsman Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/04/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

4/28/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased materials to study/prepare for exam with the intention of completing the 4 sections of the exams within a couple of years. Advertising clearly states the purchase of the materials and promise to pass, does not clearly state the materials were actually leased and the ability to use the materials after 18 months is not available. That limited time to use should be clearly in the advertisement, on the website and clearly stated when making the purchase. Instead I was told that when I purchased and opened the materials for the first time and "agreed" by clicking on the license agreement that I was communciated the limited time was 18 months, however that license agreement should not be the only place that this 18 month time frame is stated. I would never have purchased the full package if I was communciated this information, I would have purchased separately. I have 2 sections that I have not even opened the packaging and one other of the four that I had just opened before I found out that I was not able to utilize the lectures on the CD Rom. The advertisting clearly stated that the I would not only receive the materials needed to pass these exams, but also would have the support and the ability to receive updates on the tests as I need in the future. Never did the advertsiting state that by purchasing the materials you would have that promise and support for only 18 months. I did have some personal family health issues that occured May 2013 which made it impossible to study and if I would have known about this limited time, I would have called Becker back then to ensure that the materials would be available when I could get back to studying.

Desired Settlement: I am only looking to be able to utilize the study materials I purchased without spending more money to do that. I have 2 unopened sections that could be returend if need be. I was given the option to purchase the lease again for another $195 per section, that would cost me another $800 for the four sections after already spending $3600. If it was clearly communicated in the beginning I would have purchased each section one at a time and would not be making this complaint.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/04/17) */ April 17, 2014 Re: ************* BBB Case ********* This letter is in response to Ms.********* complaint to the Better Business Bureau on April 4, 2014. DeVry Education Group ("DeVry Group") takes student complaints very seriously. Thus, upon receipt of your complaint, it was requested that the DeVry Group's Office of Ombudsman investigate your concerns. The Office of Ombudsman is the highest level of escalation for student complaints in the DeVry Group Organization. DeVry Group understands Ms.********* concerns to be as follows: 1. When she purchased her Becker Professional Review ("Becker") CPA Exam review materials, it was not clearly articulated that it was an 18 month lease of the material rather than a purchase; after which she would need to purchase additional access. DeVry Group understands the following to be Ms.********* requested resolution for the above concerns: 1. Extended access to the CPA Exam review materials she has already paid for as she has exceeded her 18 month lease period but was unable to utilize two of the four modules. Set forth below is an explanation of our findings based on our understanding of Ms.********* allegations and requested resolution. I. Licensing Agreement and Disclosure Becker requires customers to read and accept the Becker License Agreement prior to the purchase of any Becker materials as well as at the time they install the course materials (Exhibit A). The agreement is also located on each course homepage. The termination section outlines the terms of the contract, and length of accessibility. Student access is terminated either 18 months after the first login with the User ID and password, or 24 months after the date of purchase, whichever comes first. Ms.********* access appropriately expired upon exceeding the 18 month login regulation. However, due to her extenuating circumstances, Becker has worked to provide a solution to Ms. ******* request which is outlined below in the summary section. II. Summary DeVry Education Group's Becker division has worked with Ms. ****** due to her extenuating circumstances and in good faith offered her an extention of her access for an additional 18 months. This is valid for all four sections of the review materials. If Ms. ****** does not complete her review during the extension, she will be required to purchase additional lease time for the courses. Sincerely, ************ Senior Associate, Office of Ombudsman

3/24/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am taking the home study course for CPA exam preparation. The home course software that I purchased from Becker, unknowingly, stay connected with the internet. Something happened at the Becker's end (servers) that made my program crash repeatedly. As a result I had to reinstall the software. The reinstallation blew off my customization that I had done to my work. It took me two months to customize my work so I can prepare for exam in last 2 weeks. Now my 2 month's worth effort is gone and Becker fails to claim the responsibility. I have to reschedule my exam because of the work that I lost that happened because of technological flaw in Becker's systems. As a compensation for the lost work I demand $4872, the salary compensation that I will lose because I will be working on customization, that has been lost due to technical problem in Becker's software.

Desired Settlement: As a compensation for the lost work I demand $4872, the salary compensation that I will lose because I will be working on customization, that has been lost due to technical problem in Becker's software.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (450, 6, 2014/03/22) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated:

10/29/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased the CPA review for $3870. from Becker Professionals. There are four sections, all of which are to be available online for up to 18 months. Two of the sections were taken down after 12 months. I would like to have access to those online portals for another 6 months like i paid for.

Desired Settlement: I would like access to the materials I purchased for the agreed upon time.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/10/18) */ October 18, 2013 RE: BBB Case# XXXXXXXX **** ***** This is in response to Ms. **** *****'s complaint filed to the Better Business Bureau on October 10, 2013 regarding Becker Professional Education ("Becker"). Becker understands Ms. *****'s concern to be as follows: 1. She purchased four Becker Certified Public Accountant ("CPA") CPA review modules which were to be accessible for 18 months; however, after 12 months Ms. ***** could not access two of the modules. Becker understands Ms. *****'s requested resolution for the above complaint to be: - She would like her access to the two removed modules restored. Set forth below is an explanation of our findings based on our understanding of Ms. *****'s allegations and requested resolution. I Becker Materials In June 2012, Ms. ***** contacted Becker to contract use of the four (4) CPA module review materials offered for 18 months. These modules included FAR-Financial Accounting and Reporting, REG-Regulations, AUD-Auditing, and BEC-Business Concepts On September 7, 2012 Ms. ***** contacted Becker to return the June 2012 contracted materials and have her contract schedule time changed to start in September 2012 (extending her 18 month access by 3 months) due to a family emergency. Ms. ***** was advised on the call that she had to return all her June 2012 materials in order to affect the schedule change. Becker policy states that materials being returned for refund/renewal should be sent via certified mail or alternative traceable methods. On October 9, 2013, upon receiving a call from Ms. *****, Becker confirmed with their inventory control that no returned materials were received from Ms. *****. The manager reviewing the request denied Ms. *****'s request to supply/extend her access to the module material because there was no materials return on record; however, she did offer a price break on the purchase of new materials. In an effort to initially resolve Ms. *****'s concern, on October 10, 2013, Ms. ***** was offered the Becker Promise Pricing Program on any additional materials she wished to purchase as there was no record of her returning the original materials, and she was unable to supply documentation regarding the returned materials. Becker Promise pricing is noted on the Becker web page as: "If you utilize Becker but do not pass *** CPA Exam, you may repeat our course at no tuition cost if you satisfy our requirements. âï��¦ If you complete all PassMaster ******** with 90% accuracy and attend (or view) 100% of the lectures, you may repeat our complete course, paying only a material license fee ($195 per part, including applicable taxes). Tuition is waived." http://www.becker.com/accounting/cpaexamreview/courses/becker-promise/index.cfm This would have allowed Ms. ***** to only be charged $195 per module she for which she wished access. Becker has contacted Ms. *****, and in a measure of good faith has allowed her to have access to the following modules and materials with two separate expiration time frames, and has sent all 4 parts of the 2013 textbooks as well: Modules expiring April 19, 2014: FAR-Financial Accounting and Reporting REG-Regulations Modules extended but expiring April 30, 2014 AUD-Auditing BEC-Business Concepts II Summary of Findings Based on the above, Ms. ***** will have extended access to the modules above as noted with included text materials. After the expiration of the extension Ms. ***** would need to complete a new contract for additional materials/modules. Ms. ***** had accepted the extensions with Becker and the access is currently in place. We trust this letter satisfactorily addresses Ms. *****'s concerns. Please notify me if we can be of any further assistance. Sincerely, ************ Senior Associate, Office of Ombudsman

9/25/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was told when I purchased Becker that the Auditing section was changing and I would be able to attend both classes at no cost, now I'm being told I will need to pay for the class

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Replacement Allow me to attend the class as promised

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (450, 5, 2013/09/25) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: Becker has contacted me and has resolved my concerns. Thank you very much for your help.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Becker Professional Education
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart