BBB Accredited Business since

Quality Logo Products, Inc.

Phone: (866) 312-5646 Fax: (866) 314-5646 View Additional Phone Numbers 724 N. Highland Ave., Aurora, IL 60506 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


Quality Logo Products Inc. is an advertising company that produces promotional goods, stationary, and apparel for businesses and organizations. This company is located in Aurora, IL, and sells its products online throughout the United States and internationally. Quality Logo Products produces promotional goods in bulk for businesses and organizations with products including awards, bags, business supplies, corporate apparel, Koozie can coolers, pens and pencils, stress balls and toys, and other promotional goods. Each item is personalized with a chosen company logo, name, or graphic that is printed onto the manufactured item.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Quality Logo Products, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Quality Logo Products, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

692 Customer Reviews on Quality Logo Products, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 681
Neutral Experience 9
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 692

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 22, 2005 Business started: 12/13/2003 Business started locally: 12/13/2003 Business incorporated 12/17/2003 in IL
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Michael Wenger, Vice-President Amy Swanson, Community Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Michael Wenger, Vice-President
Number of Employees


Business Category

Promotional Products Advertising Specialties Buttons - Advertising Corporation Supplies Awards - Production & Engraving Stationary, Card & Gift Stores Advertising/Marketing Agencies Business Promotions - General Badges Bags - Burlap, Canvas & Cotton Bags - Paper Bags - Plastic Image & Graphics Printing Textile Printing Equipment & Supplies Garments - Printing & Lettering Photographic Color Prints & Trans. Promotional Products - Non-Wearable Promotional Products - Wearable Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books) (NAICS: 323111)

Products & Services

Quality Logo Products, Inc. offers the following product(s): awards, bags, business supplies, corporate apparel, Koozie can coolers, pens and pencils, stress balls

Method(s) of Payment
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Company or Personal Checks, Money Orders, E- Checks, Pay Pal, and/or certified school or government Purchase Orders.

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Quality Logo Products, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 724 N. Highland Ave.

    Aurora, IL 60506 (630) 896-1627


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Yes they are un professional I am just trying to get a free sample and they said I already did it which I didn't I just ordered one item just to see what it will look like and if it would work for my dog training business I own a comoany so they assume that everyone who uses my computer is always me which its not because my employees can use this compouter as well since we aren't big enough to buy more then one computer for each employee we have so they assume that I am everyone which I am ****** I want my tennys ball that I ordered for free. they even said they don't want my business because I am telling them the truth that's not being a good business or a professiona person like they said they are.

Desired Settlement: Yes I want the tennys ball that I requested for FREE like it said and I want a Free item at you business also since they was rude and un professional and I want ********* fired they are the ones being rude Thanks.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/02/05) */ Hello there,******** I am very sorry to hear you were unhappy with your time with us in trying to request a sample. At this time, we don't have a dog safe tennis ball. We can either send you a free sample of a stress ball intended only for adults, or we can send you a free Fetch-It Dog Toy Q51145. We think this item would work great for your dog training business and your dogs would be safe to play with it! If this item isn't what you're looking for, then we'd be happy to go to and find an item that is dog-friendly and could help your dog training business. We would need a mailing address in order to make sure you receive the item. We want to right this wrong, so please contact us at (please put "Attention: Amy BBB" in the subject line) and we'll make sure you're taken care of. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, we welcome the feedback and appreciate it so we can continue to make all of our customers' experiences as GREAT as possible. -- The QLP Management Team Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/02/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I did email you and heres the item number Q55204 because they said that this has a ball and safe for dogs and heres the other one that they was rude about because it said free sample so I want this item number too if you can Q22136 because off how rude they was and you can also check your email and email me back or do it through here and I will accept it after I am satisfied and after you order those items for me. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/02/09) */ Hello******** I'm confused, my emails with you on Friday (2-6-15) show that you agreed to receive a free sample of our Pet Accessory Bag Q22136 (normally a $40 item) since the Doggie Fetch and Rewards item Q55204 has been discontinued by the manufacturer because the ball used is not "dog safe". We also agreed to send you a free sample of the Fido Treat Bag Q51073 (which is $10 after shipping) as well for your troubles. As of Friday afternoon, you were happy with arrangement and agreed to update your BBB review showing your satisfaction, "... thanks again for everything I told BBB that I was satisfied you been nice". You will be receiving your items in the next few days, Daniel. We hope you and your doggie clients enjoy them. -- The QLP Management Team

12/6/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We have a grand opening with our fitness facility 11/30. I ordered promotional products from this company who produced an item that was misspelled after i told them it was misspelled, they never corrected it. I am looking for my money back, I cant use these materials.

Desired Settlement: I will either request a refund or a replacement with the items corrected.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/26) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ******************* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX X 121 Contact Email: ************ The client will be cancelling this complaint because the issue has been resolved. The client sent Quality Logo Products the information that they wanted to print on personalized promotional products that accidentally included a word that was misspelled. Quality Logo Products requires that an *** ***** must be signed and approved before promotional products are personalized to ensure that everything is 100% correct. The client accidentally signed and approved that the misspelling was 100% correct on the *** ***** before the promotional products were printed. Quality Logo Products is correcting the misspelled word and re-printing the client's order for no additional cost. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2013/12/05) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

12/24/2012 Guarantee/Warranty Issues