Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Local Moves, Long distance Moves, International Relocation, Storage services temporary and long term.

Switching and connecting all home services including Telephone, Cables, Internet, Cleaning, Garbage, Security and much more.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that In & Out Moving & Storage, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for In & Out Moving & Storage, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 9 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 3
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on In & Out Moving & Storage, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 2
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 02, 1995 Business started: 06/01/1994 in IL Business started locally: 06/01/1994 Business incorporated 06/27/1996 in IL
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Illinois Commerce Commission
160 N. LaSalle St., Chicago IL 60601
http://www.icc.illinois.gov
Phone Number: (800) 524-0795

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Ariel Hersh, President Mr. Carlos O., Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ariel Hersh, President
Business Category

Movers Moving Services - Labor & Materials Storage Units - Household & Commercial Transportation Services Relocation Service Moving & Storage Company Used Household and Office Goods Moving (NAICS: 484210)

Method(s) of Payment
WE accept: cash, Money orders, certified checks, Credit cards ( Visa, Master Card and Discover).
Alternate Business Names
In and Out Movers. In and Out Moving

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

In & Out Moving & Storage, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/12/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/26/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/11/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
5/21/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In & Out Moving arrived three hours late. I never received a call from the office notifying me of their delay. During the moving process, a leg on my new bench was broken. I filed a claim with the company. The bench was new, tags still attached, and cost $99.99 clearance. In & Out Moving offered $50.00 cash settlement or to have my bench repaired by the company. I counter-offered with $50 cash and repair. This offer was declined. The company also lost three pictures of mine, averaged at a cost of $25 each. The insurance that I purchased through the company was $.30 per item. I never received agreeable compensation for the damaged item or missing pictures.

Desired Settlement: I'd agree to a cash refund of $150.00. A full replacement of my new, yet damaged bench, and missing pictures.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 8, 2015/05/21) */ I've posted two follow up reports to my original complaint - Re: Case #********: In & Out Moving & Storage, Inc.; however, I don't see any of my responses posted to the site. The manager at In & Out Moving reached out to me to check the status and reported that the complaint is still showing. I've settled with the company. I am in the process of receiving a $50.00 cash refund. Additionally, the company has repaired my broken bench leg. I'm pleased with their response and wish to cease further action. What should I do to ensure the complaint is removed? Thank you kindly, *************

2/6/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Several of my items were damaged during this move. I contacted the office about a missing item and damaged sofa and spoke to ****** (manager). He confirmed that he had the item in the warehouse (I guess he was just going to let it sit there instead of trying to find out who it belonged to). He agreed to have someone drop it off that day and said I would hear from him later with a time. During this initial conversation, we also discussed the damage to my grey, leather sectional. I told him I would be out of town for the holiday and we agreed to discuss the repair options upon my return. I did not hear back from ****** about my item delivery that day as he promised. I returned to Chicago on 9/2/14 and contacted the office again regarding my item and repairs. I finally got a email from *****(office staff) who told me that she had spoken with Russ and that he would be out to look at my sofa on 9/6/14. On 9/5/14, I called to confirm the appointment and was told that **** (sofa repairman) had sent me an email. He had not. ***** provided me with contact information for **** and when I called him, he had no idea who I was and that he did not work on weekends but offered to contact his partner to see IF he could make the repairs outside of normal business hours. I never heard anything back from him. I called ***** back to inform her of this (I was admittedly frustrated at this point...keep in mind, MY ITEM HAD STILL NOT BEEN DELIVERED FROM THE WAREHOUSE). ***** was rude, unprofessional, cut me off and YELLED over me while I was speaking. We were both clearly upset at this point although I am not certain where her frustration stemmed from since I was the one who had paid to have my items damaged. I explained to her that it was not that I was being "uncooperative" in not making myself available for **** to do the repair but that your company had inconvenienced me enough during this process and I was not willing to miss work to have a sofa repair done nor was I confident that **** would show up since he (nor the staff at In and Out) seemed reliable at this point. She offered a $90 settlement but I still just wanted my sofa repaired and refused the settlement. I told her that one of the movers told me that there was a possibility of having estimates done and that I could find a person to fix the damage myself. ***** was uncertain of this and told me that ****** would get back to me Monday. Needless to say, I did not hear from ******, ****, ***** or anyone else on Monday (9/8/14). I called and was told that I would get a call back Tuesday. Again NOTHING. I called back and spoke to ******, and told him I'd been waiting to hear back from him to which he responded, "for what." He ****** gave me yet ANOTHER EXCUSE claiming that ****' partner was out of town. Again, why wouldn't this be communicated to me? At this point, I told ****** I would just take the settlement and eat the cost of the repair ($135 for the repair alone) and other items. He agreed and sent the settlement claim form. Upon receipt of the form, I emailed to find out how they'd reached a $90 amount. SURPRISE!!!!! I never got a response. I called and ***** informed that she'd forwarded the email because she "did not handle that." No response AGAIN so I called back and ***** then, miraculously, seemed to have all of the answers to the question I'd asked her just a day prior. When I asked why she claimed she was unable to explain before, she became irate and said I was "trying to be ignorant.I found her behavior to be vile and disgusting so I hung the phone up instead of listening to her spew insults. I was then contacted by ***** (owner) to ask about my experience. I shared it and was accused of lying and referred to as "a joke" in an email between her and ****** which they had not realized they'd included me on. I asked her to send my $90 and stop emailing me. She continued until I told her it was considered to be harassment.

Desired Settlement: I would like to $361 (less the $90 already issued) total for the move refunded. I have already paid for my sofa to be repaired which was in excess of the $90 provided).

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/29) */ Company Respond to BBB CASE #: ******** - ******** ******* September 29, 2014 Better Business Bureau of Chicago, IL Serving Chicago and Northern Illinois Area 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 3120 Chicago, IL XXXXX Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX Fax: (XXX) XXX-XXXX BBB CASE #: XXXXXXXX - ******** ******* To Whom It May Concern: Please note that IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE is more than willing to thoroughly investigate this matter in an attempt to better comprehend and validate all of the customer's claims/complaints against our company. Customer satisfaction is critically important to us and we want to ensure that every customer knows their business is valued and truly appreciated. When it comes to these matters we put ourselves completely at the customer's disposal. Rest assured that if and upon a full and thorough investigation through MovingClaims.net (Company Claims Processing Agent) we can validate that the customer's claims/complaints against the company are in fact true and accurate, the company will compensate the customer in accordance to their coverage and will ensure a fair resolution to their issues. As per BBB terms and regulations, we respectfully request that the customer submit copies of the contracts they have received from the company, they allegedly have had transactions with to determine and validate the company he is attempting to file his complaint against. Thus will ensure a fair investigation for both the customer as well as the company. Please provide the following supportive Documents to your complaint (FRONT AND BACK): Bill of Lading (contract) Order for Service Household Goods Descriptive Inventory (both pickup and final delivery copies) Proof of any financial transaction made with the Service Provider (receipt, bank statement, ect) Be sure to present copies of any moving documents that may include written notations of damages, loss or and delays that were made by you at time of delivery (be sure to highlight such notations). We urge the customer to submit additional information as soon as possible so that we may address his/her issues. As we will not be able to validate nor investigate this matter any further until the requested documentation is rendered. We strongly believe that with mutual consideration we can easily reach an understanding and keep the relationship between all parties in good standing. Very Truly, Customer Service Department IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/10/01) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I HAVE ALREADY PROVIDED THIS INFORMATION TO THE COMPANY SEVERAL TIMES. THIS IS A STALL TACTIC AND ** COURSE THEY HAVE THE CONTRACT. THEY ARE THE ONES THAT WROTE IT! Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/10/05) */ Company Response to BBB CASE #: ******** - ******** ******* October 05, 2014 Better Business Bureau of Chicago, IL Serving Chicago and Northern Illinois Area 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 3120 Chicago, IL XXXXX Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX Fax: (XXX) XXX-XXXX BBB CASE #: ******** - ******** ******* To Whom It May Concern: As previously explained, please understand we are more than willing to resolve this customer's complaints against our company. To ensure customer satisfaction we simply asked the customer to cooperate by providing supporting information in order for us to validate their claims. It is critical that this information is provided to ensure a fair investigation and resolution for both the customer as well as the company. Due to the customer's apparent inability and failure to comply with our basic validation process, we were unable to formally investigate this matter. Sequentially unable to offer a suitable resolution. However, we truly value our customers and take any complaints very seriously. In the future should the customer ultimately decide to comply and provide the previously requested basic, necessary and required documents to validate a transaction with the company, we will thoroughly investigate their claims immediately, in hopes of seeking resolution. In order to maintain our high level of customer satisfaction, IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE is willing to compensate you $50.00 in good faith for any inconvenience that may have occurred during the process of your move. Upon your signature and return of this letter, a settlement check will be forwarded to you at the address above. Kindly accept our apologies for any inconvenience and we wish you the best in your new location! Very Truly, Customer Service Dept. Consumer Response /* (4200, 14, 2015/02/03) */ Attached is the requested information: Receipts from payment Contract Attached pictures of damages Please let me know if i need to provide anything else. Business Response /* (4000, 19, 2015/02/03) */ Company Response to BBB CASE #: **************************** February 3, 2015 Better Business Bureau of Chicago, IL Serving Chicago and Northern Illinois Area 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 3120 Chicago, IL XXXXX Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX Fax: (XXX) XXX-XXXX BBB CASE #: **************************** To Whom It *** Concern: As previously explained, please understand we are more than willing to resolve this customer's complaints against our company. To ensure customer satisfaction we simply asked the customer to cooperate by providing supporting information in order for us to validate their claims. It is critical that this information is provided to ensure a fair investigation and resolution for both the customer as well as the company. As agreed, in the unlikely event that a customer realizes that some of their goods are damaged or missing, or they feel that they have been over-charged or charged for services that they didn't received prior, during or after services were completed, all customers understand that they MUST initially give the service provider (Moving Company) the FIRST RIGHT to fully investigate and respond in writing with a resolution to their issues. Please note that as of today our records clearly shows that the customer NEVER followed the company's set procedures about filing a claim, rather instead decided to contact the BBB directly, which was not part of our original agreement. The customer must understand that IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE cannot validate/process any of their complaints unless the customer is willing to cooperate and provide the basic required information to better understand and validate their issues against the company. In order to maintain our high level of customer satisfaction, IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE is willing to compensate you $65.00 in good faith for any inconvenience that may have occurred during the process of your move. Upon your signature and return of this letter, a settlement check will be forwarded to you at the address above. Kindly accept our apologies for any inconvenience and we wish you the best in your new location! Very Truly, Customer Service Dept. Consumer Response /* (4200, 21, 2015/02/04) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The company processed a claim (CLAIM # XXXXX) which is why I asked for an amount LESS THE $90 ALREADY ISSUED). So the company has had since August to properly resolve this matter but has chosen not to do so in a satisfactory manner. When given the opportunity to resolve the matter, the company instead chose to insult and attack me via harassing phone calls and emails.

9/29/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The clain we made witht he company is "claim acknowledgement XXXXX" We were over charged for time by 1 hour and 15 minutes which comes to a total of $155. We had damaged items from the move that total $8 based on the $0.30 per pound Basic Insurance that is provided. It says in their policies that we are "Guaranteed 5 FREE wardrobe Boxes." We were charged for the 4 they used for a total of $48. They have lost one of our boxes and will not reimburse us for the lost box, nor provide the documentation of the box and the policy that is in place for when they loose items. We seek $100 for the lost box. Our records they provided us with show it was not delivered. Customer service has been terrible. The owner is very rude and condescending and does not follow the motto of the company where "The customer is always right." They also loaded all of our items onto a damaged truck that had a big hole in the roof and our things were rained on and not kept safe as they guaranteed. They have only offered us $100 for all of the items above. We are seeking $311 or close to it. We paid with part cash and part credit card.

Desired Settlement: We would like $311 $155 for time overage $8 for damage $100 for missing box $48 for charged wardrobe boxes that are guaranteed to be free.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/16) */ Company Respond to BBB CASE #: ******** - ***** ******** September 16, 2014 Better Business Bureau ** Chicago, IL Serving Chicago and Northern Illinois Area 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 3120 Chicago, IL XXXXX Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX Fax: (XXX) XXX-XXXX BBB CASE #: XXXXXXXX - ***** ******** To Whom It May Concern: Please note that IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE is more than willing to thoroughly investigate this matter in an attempt to better comprehend and validate all of the customer's claims/complaints against our company. Customer satisfaction is critically important to us and we want to ensure that every customer knows their business is valued and truly appreciated. When it comes to these matters we put ourselves completely at the customer's disposal. Rest assured that if and upon a full and thorough investigation through MovingClaims.net (Company Claims Processing Agent) we can validate that the customer's claims/complaints against the company are in fact true and accurate, the company will compensate the customer in accordance to their coverage and will ensure a fair resolution to their issues. As per BBB terms and regulations, we respectfully request that the customer submit copies of the contracts they have received from the company, they allegedly have had transactions with to determine and validate the company he is attempting to file his complaint against. Thus will ensure a fair investigation for both the customer as well as the company. Please provide the following supportive Documents to your complaint (FRONT AND BACK): Bill of Lading (contract) Order for Service Household Goods Descriptive Inventory (both pickup and final delivery copies) Proof of any financial transaction made with the Service Provider (receipt, bank statement, ect) Be sure to present copies of any moving documents that may include written notations of damages, loss or and delays that were made by you at time of delivery (be sure to highlight such notations). We urge the customer to submit additional information as soon as possible so that we may address his/her issues. As we will not be able to validate nor investigate this matter any further until the requested documentation is rendered. We strongly believe that with mutual consideration we can easily reach an understanding and keep the relationship between all parties in good standing. Very Truly, Customer Service Department IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE

6/16/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The moving company had 21 business days to deliver my items from Chicago, IL to ********* ** per the contract. They picked up on 4/3/14 and today is 5/20/14 and I don't have my items. I would like to be compensated for the breach of contract. I was assured my things would be there in 21 business days, but instead, I have gone almost two months without any personal belongings.

Desired Settlement: 50% or greater refund, due to breach of contract.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/06/03) */ Company Respond to BBB CASE #: ******** - *** ******* June 3, 2014 Better Business Bureau of Chicago, IL Serving Chicago and Northern Illinois Area BBB of Chicago & Northern Illinois 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 3120 Chicago, IL XXXXX Phone: (XXX) XXX-XXXX Fax: (XXX) XXX-XXXX BBB CASE #: 94501998 - *** ******* To Whom It May Concern: Please note that IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE is more than willing to thoroughly investigate this matter in an attempt to better comprehend and validate all of the customer's claims/complaints against our company. Customer satisfaction is critically important to us and we want to ensure that every customer knows their business is valued and truly appreciated. When it comes to these matters we put ourselves completely at the customer's disposal. Rest assured that if and upon a full and thorough investigation through MovingClaims.net (Company Claims Processing Agent) we can validate that the customer's claims/complaints against the company are in fact true and accurate, the company will compensate the customer in accordance to their coverage and will ensure a fair resolution to their issues. As per BBB terms and regulations, and in order to determine if we are the company the customer had a transactions with, we request that the customer will submit all copies of the following documents (Please provide FRONT AND BACK copies): Bill of Lading (contract) Order for Service Household Goods Descriptive Inventory (Both pickup and final delivery copies) Be sure to include copies of any moving documents that may include written notations of damages, loss or and delays that were made by you at time of delivery (Highlight such notations). We urge the customer to submit additional information as soon as possible so that we may address their issues. We strongly believe that with mutual consideration we can easily reach an understanding and keep the relationship between all parties in good standing. Very Truly, Customer Service Department IN & OUT MOVING & STORAGE

2/3/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: It has come to my attention that In and Out Movers, a BBB accredited company, is inappropriately using the service mark/logo of our association on its website, www.ontimemovers.com This company is not a member of this association and is perpetuating fraud by using our logo. Furthermore, their website is not clear about what company is offering the service. Nowhere on the site is any mandatory federal or state license number listed, nowhere on the site is the legitimate license name of the company, and nowhere is there any direct contact information. All these items are required by the FMCSA and the Illinois Commerce Commission for any companies holding themselves out as licensed movers. As a member of the Board of Directors for the American Moving and Storage Association, I also inquired of AMSA to determine if OnTimeMovers is a member of that organization since the website also includes the AMSA and ProMover service marks. The company is not a member of AMSA. I have sent the company a cease and desist order; and since they apparently an accredited BBB company, I felt you would want to know about their deceptive advertising. Please contact me if you have any questions. I would be interested in knowing the company's response to this complaint. Thanks. ******************** Executive Director Helping you make a better move! ******************** Executive Director llinois Movers' & Warehousemen's Association ************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/20) */ Contact Name and Title: ************ Contact Phone: ************************************************** Dear********* and BBB, we have been and still working for the past month to correct and update the site. as you can see the logos you are referring to are not redirecting the page to any place. We deeply apologies for the inconvenience as we have already requested our webmasters to clean that. we expect all to be finished no later then Wednesday 1/22/2014.

1/6/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We were moved out of our home in Chicago on ********* Our goods arrived on ***** At the time, we only recognized some broken furniture, but did not have time to evaluate everything before the movers left. In unpacking, we noticed many dishes and glasses were shattered, two very nice chairs had their front legs completely broken off, and a 150-piece toolset and drill were missing. Additionally, my grill cover was torn and the propane cord was sliced, preventing the grill from operating. I identified the chair issue with them and was told by their insurance company on **** that I would receive $107 for the chairs. I have never received this $107. Additionally, when I tried to fix the chairs, I discovered that they had already attempted to glue the legs back on and had ruined the finish with dripping glue. I cannot buy these chair legs anywhere and glue is no longer holding, so I will need to have the legs custom-built, which costs nearly the same amount as a new chair. I cannot repair them with tools, because my tools never made it. All of these items, except the dishes, were packed and delivered by In & Out's movers. Although I signed an agreement with them regarding insurance, I feel that these issues point to a greater issue of neglect of my belongings and a lack of follow-through on even paying me the insurance money I am owed.

Desired Settlement: I am out well over $1,000.00 worth of belongings, including chairs, tools, a drill and dishes. I never received the agreed amount I was to be paid for insurance. I am seeking $500.00 to cover the purchase of a new tool set and custom chair legs.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2013/12/24) */ Contact Name and Title: ** ********* Director CPC Contact Phone: (XXX) XXX.**** Contact Email: ************@aol.com We have reviewed the Consumer complaint filed by ****** ******** against In & Out Moving, regarding damaged & missing items, wherein he states that he never received the settlement amount he agreed to. We have also reviewed his moving documents, and our claim records relative to this matter. We have confirmed that Consumer hired the Business to perform a Long Distance move from Illinois to ******* commencing on ******* At the time of pick-up, Consumer selected & signed for the free coverage of $.60/lb/article maximum for his shipment, & declined to purchase the Additional Valuation coverage for repair/replacement. Delivery was completed on ******** and at that time Consumer made written notation of two (2) damaged armchairs, but did not make any notation of any missing items at that time. Thereafter, on ******** Mr. ******** called our Claims Department & advised that he was missing items (tool box w/tools, drill) & had damage to two (2) armchairs. At that time we explained the $.60/lb/article coverage ($.60/lb times the weight of any damaged, destroyed or missing item shipped) he had chosen to him & advised that he was due a maximum of $108.00. We offered him that amount in full immediately, without going through the claims process (written claim form, photos of damages, receipts, repair estimates, etc.) in the interest of customer service. Consumer agreed to accept the $108.00 (not $107.00 as he states in his BBB complaint) as full & final settlement of all claims, & we advised that we would send him a release form to sign/execute & return to us so that payment could be issued to him by the Business. We sent him out the Form on that date, however currently almost 3 months later, we have yet to receive the executed Release Form back from Consumer, as is required for In & Out to issue payment to him. We have attached a copy of our ******* determination letter and release form (previously sent to Consumer on that date), and ask that Mr. ******** return the signed/notarized release to us no later than ******* via either fax at (XXX) XXX.**** or certified mail, for this offer to be valid. Finally, we respectfully request that the BBB close this complaint as Information Only since Consumer agreed to settlement on ******** and then filed his complaint with the BBB on ******** without ever submitting the executed settlement documents back to us or contacting us again. Thank you.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on In & Out Moving & Storage, Inc.
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart