Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.

Chicago Movers Inc

Additional Locations

Phone: (773) 384-1000 Fax: (773) 384-4292 View Additional Phone Numbers 4557 W. Diversey  Warehouse, Chicago, IL 60639 http://www.chicagomovers.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Chicago Movers Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Chicago Movers Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 21, 1995 Business started: 02/01/1994 Business started locally: 02/01/1994 Business incorporated 04/04/1994 in IL
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Illinois Commerce Commission
160 N. LaSalle St., Chicago IL 60601
http://www.icc.illinois.gov
Phone Number: (800) 524-0795

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Ali Kalish, Vice President Gabrille Kalish
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ali Kalish, Vice President
Business Category

Movers Movers - Office Moving Services - Labor & Materials Moving Assistance - Packing, Unpacking, Organizing Packing & Crating Service Piano & Organ Moving Packaging Materials Relocation Service Moving & Storage Company Used Household and Office Goods Moving (NAICS: 484210)

Alternate Business Names
Chicago Movers

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    1661 W Winona St

    Chicago, IL 60640

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    4557 W. Diversey
    Warehouse

    Chicago, IL 60639 (847) 669-5900

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

10/31/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I hired Chicago Movers on 8/23/14 to do my move from an apt. into a storage unit. During the move they didn't use any protection on my furniture and art. As a result, I have multiple pieces of furniture that were damaged. The move lead, ***, first accused me of doing the damage during the loading (even though I was not in posession of it.) He finally admitted in front of witnesses that they as the movers did do the damage and did not protect the items properly. He agreed to repair the pieces upon my move out of the storage unit. I asked for a receipt and a copy of the bill of laden and he said he was emailing it to me. (The credit card went through the device on his iPhone so no paper print out was available.) I have tried to contact *** beginning an hour after the move to tell him I still had not received my receipt and copy of the bill of laden. He said he would send it through the post office to my new address in ********* I waited a week and still did not receive it. On Aug. 29, I emailed him again and told him I had put a hold on the charge with my credit card as I had not received any documentation or proof of the service I paid for that day as well as the documentation of the admitted damaged and promise to repair. He said he would put it in the mail that day. He stated that he sent the receipt again, but it was never received by me. (He did not mention the copy of the bill of laden.) As of 9/8/14, I still have not received the paperwork. At this point I have no proof of purchase or documentation for the damage. The damage was worth a total of $800 of property, not including damage that could be evident in the boxes that were moved into storage. I won't have access to them to see if there is more damage for a few months. I would at least like to have the proof that they did the furniture damage and are going to do the repair. I initially worked with **** and **** for the quote. I have communicated with all at an email address at **@chicagomovers.com. When I tried to call the office during the move to discuss with them the issues I was having with *** and his attitude and lack of protection on my property. The office phone went to his cell phone so I have not been able to communicate with anyone but *** now. Payment was via ******** ******** I can provide the contact information for my witnesses if needed.

Desired Settlement: I am looking for documentation of the proof of purchase for my records as well as documentation of their admittance of damage and confirmation of their cost to repair the furniture and artwork.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/08) */ the items that were damaged was a painting that i said would be touched up and a bookcase that was scratched a about 2 inch and another item that was scratched she also received a discount of 80 of the job . to me the matter was resolved as for the boxes we will not insure any boxes that we do not pack under any circumstance since she is in the same business she would understand sometimes when we are rushing to get a job done we make mistakes I assumed we resolved it but we didn't thank you *** Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/09/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This still does not provide me with my own copy of the bill of laden and a receipt. I need these 2 pieces of documentation as proof of my purchase and the agreement for business/tax purposes and a copy of the agreement for repairs. This is not much to ask for as it is common business practice no matter the transaction of goods/services and/or amount. Also, it was 1 piece of art, 2 bookcases and 1 dresser. The scratch was also 5" long, not 2". Please provide the required documentation. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/09/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) This is insane. I'm not asking for much. I am asking for MY receipt and MY copy of the bill of laden. I'm not sure how many times I have to state this, but I did NOT receive a receipt on the day of. If that was the case, I wouldn't be asking for it weekly almost a month later. I have included the screenshot from my showing that I told you I did not receive a receipt or the documentation. A week later on Aug. 29th, I stated I still had not received it, and he stated that he still hadn't sent it, but would that day. It was never mailed. I have also checked every possible folder on my email, including spam and junk, and the receipt has NOT been mailed to me. I also have a copy of the string of emails where I state that I still have not received the receipt or the copy of the bill of laden. This issue is NOT resolved. I am due the receipt and a copy of the bill of laden. Also, the discount was because *** was over an hour late and even though I called for a status of when he would be there once he was 20 min late, he kept lying about the time. The discount was also for his poor attitude. Below is the string of emails asking for the receipt and bill of laden which *** still has not addressed. As we are both "in the business", he will know that providing a bill of laden and receipt is common business practice. **** ******* <**********@gmail.com> Sep 8 (4 days ago) to mk ***, I still do not have my receipt or copy of the bill of laden. Provide today, or I will have to pursue other means. **** ******* On Friday, August 29, 2014, mk mk <**@chicagomovers.com> wrote: You should have an email receipt that was resend to you twice through square Thank you *** On Aug 29, XXXX XX:XX AM, "mk mk" <**@chicagomovers.com> wrote: It will be mailed out today Thank you *** On Aug 29, XXXX X:XX AM, "**** *******" <**********@gmail.com> wrote: Good morning, As I have yet to receive any receipt or copy of the bill of lading documenting the damage the movers did to my property and the written promise to repair the damage, I have put a hold on the payment with my credit card. Until I receive documented proof, I will not be paying for this move as the damage on my property is worth over $800 and more possible damage to the boxes marked "fragile" which were crushed but have not checked yet.. Please advise when the receipt and bill of lading will be emailed to me. Thank you, **** ******* ************ Final Business Response /* (4000, 21, 2014/10/30) */ customer has disputed the charges in an attempt to not pay the bill , we will attempt any resolution till this is resolved . we will filing civilcharges shortly thank you ****

10/3/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My issues with this company have to do with the following 4 concerns (in order of importance): 1. Caused damage estimated at $450 to my house 2. Provided damaged/defective moving boxes that I was charged for 3. Movers were paid by the hour and sat idly for 30 minutes in the truck without doing anything. 4. Showed up 45 minutes late for a move in a building with a reserved elevator time My experience with *** and Chicago Movers started off poorly when the movers showed up at 9:20, when the agreed-upon start time was 8:30. I also asked for 3 wardrobe boxes to hang my clothes in, and 2 of the boxes were torn and damaged, and did not hold up my clothes in the move. As a result, when the boxes arrived at the new house, they were on the floor of the box. However I was still charged $40 for these ineffective boxes. Next, when we waited for the movers to arrive at the new house for more than hour, I called *** (the owner) to call the movers to find out where they were. Instead he gave me one of the movers phone numbers, which I called without answer. When I called *** back, he said he would call them and call me back, which he never did. I then proceeded to call the doorperson of my condo building to see what time they left. After checking the security camera, she saw that they finished packing the truck at 12:30, but didn't leave until 1pm. She said they weren't doing anything during that 30 minute period, but since I was charged by the hour, I paid $55 for them to waste time. Lastly, and most importantly, the "professional" movers were advised repeatedly by myself and my husband to be very careful as the house we were moving into had newly finished hardwood floors and was newly painted. The main mover, ******, was adamant in that they would take care of us, our belongings and our house, but this was not the case. They handled our furniture and items carelessly resulting in significant damage to the walls and furniture. I have a large leather couch with wooden legs, which I asked them to remove the legs off, but ***** claimed he couldn't remove them because they were being held down by bolts. After attempting to move the couch and banging and scratching my walls in the process, they then decided to take the legs off (which were simply screwed in, not bolted) MID-AIR, while 2 movers held the couch up and the 3rd used a screwdriver to take the legs off. When they were all done, the main guy, *****, had the audacity and lack of professionalism to ask my husband for a tip. This after he saw with his own eyes, the amount of damage that he and his crew caused. Two days after the move I spoke with the owner *** to explain my dissatisfaction with the service and told him I would be sending him pictures of the damage as well as a copy of the estimate of the damages. I had to follow-up with him 3 times and finally when he answered the phone, he explained to me that he had taken statements from his movers and that they said the damage was caused because my husband and I insisted they move the couch in, which they, supposedly told us wouldn't fit. Interesting story, however, there was a lot of damage done on the stairs wall between the 2nd and 3rd floor, of which the couch never made it up. He insisted that the reason I was upset was because they couldn't fit the couch in the house, to which I told him that I was upset because of all the damage that was caused. He claims his "professional" movers would not have caused that damage, thus insinuating that my husband and I caused that damage somehow. Interesting theory, given that the house was done being painted on Thursday night and the next morning the movers moved us in.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of $545 which is the sum of the estimate to repair the damage ($450), the $40 for the damaged wardrobe boxes and the $55 for the 30 minutes that the movers did not work.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/16) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ****** Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: **@chicagomovers.com 1 The movers arrived on time by the time the doormen allowed them upstairs it was 9:20 which is pretty standard 2.wardrobes were in excellent shape till they were overstuffed by the customer . she was only charged for two wardrobes 3. They were never idly standing by at any moment , she never called in to say why are the guys standing around till three days after the move s 4 . our terms and conditions clearly state any time you have a tight fit with a couch or any piece of furniture we will not be responsible for any damage to the walls . in there own handwriting they wrote that they will be responsible for any damage that arises from our attempt which we can provide Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/07/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) 1. The movers did not arrive on time as the agreed upon start time between myself and *** was 8:30. In fact I called Chicago Movers at 8:48 am to inquire about their location and when nobody answered, I called the number left on the voicemail at 8:49am. At that point I talked to *** and asked him where the movers were since I was expecting them at 8:30. He said they were on their way, but didn't arrive until 9:20. That is 50 minutes late after our agreed upon start time. I specifically asked for an 8:30 start time, so the movers had time before the elevator opened at 9am to wrap all the furniture so that they could move everything into the elevator starting at 9am. 2. False - wardrobe boxes were not in excellent shape, in fact I made several comments to the movers about the poor shape they were in. *** was not there so he cannot claim I overstuffed them. That is a false claim. I only put as many hangers as the boxes would hold, no more, so that does not mean overstuffed. Because the sides that were supposed to hold up the metal rod were ripped down, the metal rod did not hold up my clothes in the move and they arrived at the new house at the bottom of the box. I should not have been charged for renting defective items that did not function as they were supposed to. 3. I have security camera footage from the condo building showing that the movers finished packing the truck at 12:30 but did not drive off until 1pm. That means they were not doing anything in that 30 minutes except wasting my time. In fact, after my husband and I were at the new house for more than 1 hour and the movers still hadn't arrived, I called ***'s cell phone at 12:53 to find out where they were. He didn't answer the first call so I immediately called back a second time which is when he answered. I told him to find out where the movers were because it only takes 15-20 minutes to get from one location to the next. He said that they probably stopped somewhere to get drinks, which is funny because I had given the movers bottles of water at the condo. Instead of him calling the movers, he gave me their phone number to call them myself. This was *****'s cell phone # XXX-XXX-XXXX and when I called it, nobody answered. At that point I called ***'s cell phone back and told him that ***** didn't answer so I asked him to call him to find out where they were and what was taking them so long. I asked him to call me back when he got in touch with them, and *** never did. At 1:30 the movers finally arrived and when I asked them where they were and what took them so long they did not give me an answer. Just blamed it on traffic, although the roads were completely clear. 4. Damage was not just caused by the movers trying to fit items that may have been tight but by other items. There were 3 items that the movers attempted to move into the house that did not make it past the 1st and 2nd floors of the 3 story house. One was a queen size box spring, a full size box spring and a brown leather couch. None of these items made it to the 3rd floor, yet there was significant damage to the walls on the stairs from the 2nd floor to the 3rd. On at least 2 occasions I asked the movers to do something and they said no. The first was with the leather couch. I asked them to take off the wooden legs before attempting to move it up the stairs and ***** claimed they were bolted in and did not have the tools to remove them. So then they tried to fit the couch and couldn't, at which point they decided to take the legs off after all (which were simply screwed in, not bolted) while 2 of them held the couch mid-air and the other unscrewed them with the screwdriver hitting the wall as he worked. In another example, I asked the movers to unwrap my dresser so I could take out the drawers to make it lighter and easier for them to carry, and they said that as long as there weren't any books in there, it wasn't necessary. I confirmed that there were no books, just clothes so I trusted that they could handle based on their response. However they struggled to carry the dresser up and in turn caused damage to the walls and the dresser itself in the process. Had they allowed me to take the drawers out like I suggested, they would not have struggled with it and in turn caused damage to the dresser. When my husband and I read the terms and conditions we hesitated to sign them because we had just finished redoing our hardwood floors and painting the walls, but ***** insisted that this was standard language and that he would take very good care of us and not allow any damage to be done. This is the reason we hired "professional" movers. At no point during the move did ***** nor **** or ***** say to my husband or myself, based on the size of your hallway and the size of the couch we don't recommend trying to fit it because we will likely damage your house in the process. Nope, this was never said by any of them. Instead they tried moving items that would not fit without advising us of the consequences. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/07/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) 1. I'm not sure how many more ways I can say this, but 100% the move was NOT scheduled to begin at 9am. I specifically requested they arrive at 8:30am. Again, why would I be calling you at 8:49 inquiring about the movers' whereabouts if the move was scheduled for 9am? That makes absolutely no sense. Also, there are a ton of reviewers on Yelp that have complained about movers showing up late. Why would I be making this up? 2. This is also again false, please stop lying. Not sure what "evidence" you have or are making up to prove that I supposedly overstuffed the wardrobe boxes, but it is simply not true. The boxes, as presented to me, were already torn and damaged before I put in a single item in them. How can you live with yourself with charging your customers $20 per rented box when they are absolutely worthless? 3. I think I know why I'm upset, and I can tell you with certainty that it is not because the movers couldn't fit my couch into the new house. As I stated earlier, I'm upset about things that the movers could and had control over and that is the manner in which they handled my furniture and the way in which they maneuvered my belongings in my house and damaged my walls. I'll say one last time, that there was plenty of damaged caused by items that were not too big to fit into the house but because the movers were not careful. 4. After watching the footage with my own eyes, I have proof that shows the last items were placed into the truck at 12:20 and then it sat idly until 1:05pm. This was a total of 45 minutes (not the original 30 minutes that my doorperson informed me) where the movers were not working, but continued to charge me a $110 hourly rate. That is completely dishonest. 5. There are plenty of Yelp reviews that specifically speak about the lack of professionalism with the employees/contractors of this company. More than one of them mentions Willy by name and many of them share in the same experience I went through. Perhaps you should read your reviews to educate yourself on what people truly think about your services and the people you employ. The reviews also speak about Ali's complete lack of concern for any issues that have been brought up and how he disregards them completely by making false accusations. Final Business Response /* (4000, 21, 2014/10/01) */ The movers initially called the office more than five times that the customer insisted that these pieces be forced through. they were told to make sure that the terms and condition was signed that any item that was forced would not be insured either the wall or the item the customer never attempted to call the office at any time during this . she also signed a document that stated everything was in good shape no mention of any damage that occurred at any time during the move also I want back to the building that said the movers was hanging out they were not able to provide any such video and if they were so concerned why didn't they wait for the movers to be done . and if a customer is not happy with the service why would they wait two days to get in touch with me no contact with this office for two days after the damage nothing was noted on the contract about all this damage none on the invoice sworn statements from the movers about the insistence of forcing the items through hallway that was impossible to get through Thank you ****

10/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On July 31, Chicago Movers completed my move. During the move their men damaged my bookshelf to the point where their men had to throw it out. They also damaged a dresser, an additional book shelf, a picture frame, a freestanding buffet table and lost one of my boxes. At the end of the night, they drove away with the screw to an antique mirror. I contacted them the next day to inform them that I had items that were broken and missing. They did not return any of my phone calls. On August 5th I contacted them via phone and spoke with ***, the manager. He stated that they had the missing mirror screw (he admitted it was left on the truck) and requested I email him a list of damages. On August 6th, I emailed them a list of broken or damaged items. I requested to come to their store to pick up the missing screw. On August 16th, I emailed them again, requesting the paperwork to complete to be compensated for my broken items. I also requested to schedule a time to pick up my screw. I also request that an appraiser come to appraise the damage that their men have caused. They have not responded to this email. As of 8/21, I have not received any paperwork to complete to have my broken or damaged items appraised nor has the moving company agreed to allow me to get my missing screw.

Desired Settlement: I am requesting (per Chicago Movers agreement) that I be paid 60 cents per pound on my broken, missing or damaged items. I am also requesting that my missing screw be returned to me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/22) */ The claim filed was for the bookcase and missing screw for the mirror . bookcase was thrown away without us examing it . we have already filed a claim for that. if an item is totaled or destroyed we should have an opportunity to examine it to see what condition it was in as for the screw for the mirror we were under the assumption that he placed it in the truck , or it fell out of the unit she was informed to get a replacement for the part and we would pay for that as for the other items they were not on the original list till a disagreement occurred with timing of the job which was scheduled at the wrong time we have all emails to correspond if needed moving is very stressful not only for the customer for the movers as well especially when jobs are scheduled incorrectly thank you Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/08/27) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) In my initial email, in an attempt to resolve my losses, I stated that they lost my box of kitchen items, they destroyed and subsequently threw away my bookshelf, I included photographs of my damaged property, and I requested the screw to my antique mirror. The moving company responded that they had the screw (*** admitted that it was left on the truck) and it was my intent to come by and pick it up. The bookcase was thrown away by the movers themselves the night of the move. That is why there is no picture for that item. Obviously they examined it that night and also agreed that it was not salvageable. If they have lost the screw for the antique mirror, I may have to enlarge my claim to replace the antique. In any case, it is an antique and in a very real sense, not replaceable. I am deeply concerned that the movers now take the position that they don't have the screw. With regard to the timing of the move schedule, that is irrelevant to my claim, as at this point all I want is compensation of my damaged items, missing items and the return of the missing screw. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/09/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) My initial claim is in my initial email. There can be no debate that I was told that the screw was in their possession. It is an antique screw that is part of an antique mirror and I was told categorically that they had it. If they have now lost it, I will have to add to my claim because the mirror does not function without the screw. This dialogue has to stop and my claim needs to be resolved. Please provide instructions on how to schedule an appraiser to evaluate my damaged furniture. Final Business Response /* (4000, 17, 2014/10/01) */ we have already reimbursed her for the bookshelf that was damaged on her move we will not reimburse her for any other items as they were not on the original claim as for the screw we will attempt to locate it at the nearest hardware store and it will be mailed to her thank you ****

9/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Chicago Movers Inc ("movers") did not deliver all of my items as part of a 2 part move. On **** 5th, 2013, movers arrived at ***************** in Chicago and picked up approximately 10 boxes from my apartment among other non-boxed items. They promised to hold these in a facility at ****** ******** until my move-in date on******* 3rd, 2013. On******* 3rd, 2013, the majority of these items were delivered to my new apartment at ******************* in Chicago. However, 1 box of kitchen items was missing. The movers did not assist me with most of the unpacking, and I did not notice the missing box until 2 days later. On******* 5th, 2013, I notified the movers that a box was missing via email. That same day, the manager ("****) emailed me saying he would look into this. Several communication occurred between myself & *** between******* 5th, 2013 and******* 22nd, 2013 regarding the contents of the boxes, their value, and their location. On******* 22nd, *** emailed me to say that, "As far as i am concerned everything we picked up we returned". The contents of the box are as follows: butchers knife set & block, $99.35; Stainless steel utensiles, $31.99; Plastic ladle, $6.99; Plastic spatula, $5.95; Metal Spatula, $9.99; Grilling tonges, $14.99; Can opener, $18.99; Wine opener, $10.28; SF Giants plastic cups, $5.00; Win glass set, $11.00; Measuring spoons, $7.15; Pyrex measuring cup, $6.27; Whisk, $9.99; TOTAL, $237.94.

Desired Settlement: I would like Chicago Movers to pay me a sum equal to the original retail price of the items, which totals $237.94. None of the items were old enough to have significantly depreciated in value. I have already paid to replace these items, since I cannot live in my home without them during the process of seeking a settlement from Chicago Movers.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/27) */ Contact Name and Title: *** ****** Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: **@chicagomovers.com our inventory shows the amount of stuff picked up were returned . the number of boxes , and the number of pieces were returned as noted by our inventory . thank you ***


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Chicago Movers Inc
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)