BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

This business is not BBB accredited.

Allo Chicago Limo

Phone: (773) 253-5254 Fax: (773) 253-4716 5461 N. East River Rd.  606, Chicago, IL 60656 http://www.allolimo.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Whether it is for business or pleasure arriving on time for you flight has never been easier than it is with Allo Chicago Limo. We provided limousine Service for all the Chicagoland Area.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Allo Chicago Limo include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • No complaints filed with BBB


Customer Complaints Summary

0 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 0

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Allo Chicago Limo
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 09, 2009 Business started: 01/01/1991 Business started locally: 01/01/1991
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Taleb Bekkali, Principal
Contact Information
Principal: Taleb Bekkali, Principal
Business Category

Limousine Service Limousine Service (NAICS: 485320)

Refund and Exchange Policy
ALLO Chicago Limo, Inc. mission is to offer our customers the finest and quality limousine service available in the city of Chicago with competitive prices.
At ALLO Chicago Limo, Inc., we take pride in our punctuality, pleasantness, politeness and patience.
ALLO Chicago Limo, INC. WILL NEVER CANCEL ON YOU, our services are 100% guaranteed.
For Sedan Or SUV: If you choose to cancel your reservation we require that you do so at least 2 hours in advance. otherwise you will be charged for the full amount of your trip.
For Stretch Limos and Stretch SUVs: If you choose to cancel your reservation we require that you do so at least 48 hours in advance. otherwise you will be charged for the full amount of your trip.
Airport Pick Ups:
We do our best to track your flight but If you MISS your flight or your flight was CANCELLED, Allo Chicago Limo, Inc. must be called 773-253-5254 and provide us with your new flight information to avoid being charged in FULL for "NO SHOW".
IMPORTANT:
When you cancel a reservation please make sure that you receive an email cancellation notice which will show your cancellation number, time you cancelled and date. This will assured you that your cancellation was accepted as per our cancellation policy and you will not be charge in FULL PRICE AS CONTRACTED.
VERY Important:
IF you do not see your driver at the pick-up point established on your reservation DO NOT LEAVE the spot before calling our office (IT IS THE CUSTOMER'S RESPONSIBILITY TO CALL US, must call 773-253-5254 provided on your confirmation). If you LEAVE THE PICK-UP LOCATION without calling us you will be CHARGED for the full price of the ride contracted.
All efforts to contact a customer via cell numbers and all other contact information will be made before our driver is released and a trip is deemed "NO SHOW" reservation.
Waiting Time:
For address or Hotel Pick ups, we offer a 15 minute grace period. After that we charge one dollar per minute waiting time.
There is no charge for waiting time at the airport while waiting for your luggage.
Service Area
Chicago and Suburbs
Products & Services

Limousine and Airport Transportation

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.