Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.

Web Hosting Pad.com, Inc.

Additional Locations

Phone: (877) 998-4678 Fax: (847) 342-6299 View Additional Phone Numbers 318 W Half Day Rd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.webhostingpad.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Web Hosting Pad.com, Inc. include:

  • 35 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Web Hosting Pad.com, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 35 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

35 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 12 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 11
Billing/Collection Issues 9
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 13
Total Closed Complaints 35

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

4 Customer Reviews on Web Hosting Pad.com, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 4
Total Customer Reviews 4

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 07, 2008 Business started: 05/01/2005 Business started locally: 05/01/2005 Business incorporated 05/31/2006 in IL
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Jason Newman, Senior Administrator Alex Rowley, Marketing Director
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jason Newman, Senior Administrator
Customer Contact: Alex Rowley, Marketing Director
Business Category

Internet - Web Hosting All Other Telecommunications (NAICS: 517919)


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Web Hosting Pad.com, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A-.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    318 W Half Day Rd

    Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    5005 Newport Dr
    Ste 503

    Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 (877) 998-4678 (877) 998-4678

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/8/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/31/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I made the mistake of renewing my website hosting with webhostingpad**** and in doing os they switched me to a new server of theirs that they claimed was faster, better and more reliable. Ever since the switch (almost 3 weeks now) I have not been able to send or receive emails to multiple major email companies (****** ***, etc). All emails are being rejected since the server webhostingpad**** switched me to is full of spammers and is blacklisted by almost everyone. I have attempted resolution multiple times over the last few weeks but in response I get nothing but cookie-cutter template response emails (none of which answer my questions or solved this issue). I have lost clients, work, money and quite a lot of business and my time attempting to simply get the service I paid for! This is beyond ridiculous.

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund as I have lost more than I paid in business due to their service not living up to the guarantee I was given.

Business Response: We certainly appreciate you renewing with us and I do apologize for the issues you faced after the server switch. We do our best to make sure all of our servers are secure, but unfortunately we can't account for all of the content on every customer's account. It's just the reality of shared hosting. What happened in this case is another customer hosted on the same server had their account hacked and the hacker attempted to send thousands of spam emails at one time which caused the shared IP address to be blacklisted. We have since quarantined the account in question and changed the shared IP address on the server but unfortunately it does take some time for the blacklists to recognize this and remove the server from their listings. Unfortunately we don't provide refunds for account renewals, per our terms of service, but I would be happy to do whatever is necessary to make sure your service is up to your (and our) standards.

4/20/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: After receiving email notice that my contract was coming to an end, I logged into the site and posed a question to the billing department regarding my interest in cancelling the service. I was seeking confirmation that I would not lose my domain name when I cancel, as I have not used the website - and hence their webhosting service - in a few years. I told them specifically I had no use for it and intended to cancel. Further, the card they had on file was invalid - and I did not update it. Between that time and their response, I left the country for Spring Break. While I was away, they replied that I needed to go online and cancel the service. The day before I got back, I received an email that stated they had charged me for two more years, plus a late fee. The next day (yesterday) I replied to their email to me stating I do not authorize this transaction and requested a refund. They refuse to refund the $120+ stating there is text in the original contract (which I electronically signed multiple years ago) that states they will charge even if ****** or credit card info is out of date - and that even though I expressed explicitly to the billing department my intention to cancel (via the email address they have for me on file) it is not sufficient to keep them from billing me. Further, the expiration emails they sent me leading up to this ordeal state that "failure to update the card and renew will result in suspension of service" - then down below the main email of the text it gives cancellation instructions. When I asked the billing person - and their manager - who owns the company or the name of the president, they would not provide it.

Desired Settlement: full refund.

Business Response:

When a customer signs up for a hosting account with us, they must agree to our terms of service and billing policy. This policy states that all of our accounts are set to automatically renew, and the only way to cancel an account is online through the customer's billing area. This billing policy can be accessed any time on our website at http://*****************************************

We send multiple renewal notices to the customer prior to any invoice being charged. These notices are sent 30 days before and 7 days before any charge is attempted. These renewal notices clearly state how to cancel. The renewal notices also state that having invalid credit card information is not a form of cancellation.  A screenshot of the email sent to the customer 30 days prior to the invoice being charged has been attached. As you can see, in bold, there is a PLEASE NOTE section explaining the procedure of cancelling. This email was sent on March 1st, 30 days prior to the invoice being charged (due date of March 31st). We understand that people may not remember the billing policies when they signed up several years prior, which is why we include instructions on how to cancel in every renewal notice we send. We don't try to hide this in any way.

Another email was sent on March 24, 7 days prior to the renewal date, which included the same exact text. PLEASE NOTE: If you do not want to renew your account please submit a cancellation request through your account manager. You can log in to the account management area by clicking here. Having invalid billing information (expired credit card, old ****** address, etc.) on an account DOES NOT signify cancellation. You must submit a cancellation request in order for an account to be cancelled.

A screenshot of this has been included, as well.

The customer emailed us April 1st expressing his wishes to cancel. Approximately 1 hour later our billing manager responded with the procedure on how to cancel. This is the time in question when the customer left the country. We still informed him 30 days prior and 7 days prior to the renewal date how to cancel. While it's understood the client left the country on April 1st after he emailed us, this has no bearing on the renewal notices that were sent to him prior to that date. 

Unfortunately a refund won't be issued because the customer did not cancel the account prior to the renewal being processed.

1/21/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I created a hosting account in 2010 for a non-profit organization. I paid with my credit card information for 5 years of service. Three years into the service I edited the account information to for someone else to take over the hosting account. There was no way to change the credit card information on the account but the expiration date was passed when the hosting account would renew so I figured I'd be in the clear for payment of the hosting account. The contact in the organization switched to a new domain and hosting and never cancelled the account. With no communication to me, in December 2015 my credit card is charged over double the original amount 5 years earlier. I attempt to work with them on a refund and cancel the hosting and they refuse and keep pointing me to their terms. They finally cancel the hosting but continue to refuse refund. I did find out that they started using technology listed in their billing policy (which wasn't originally listed) to automatically work with credit card providers to update expired credit card information.

Desired Settlement: Just refund the amount or at least offer a partial refund. As of know I paid for 5 years of cancelled service, but have a dispute open with my credit card company for an unauthorized charge.

Business Response:

All of our accounts are set to automatically renew, per our terms of service and billing policy. All customers must agree to this when signing up for a hosting account with us. We send out renewal notices via 30 days prior to any invoice being charged letting the customer know how much they will be charged, on what date, and that it is an automatic payment. This email also includes a link to our cancellation form if the customer does not wish to renew the account. Unfortunately since the customer changed the email information on the account these renewal notices were sent to someone else which is why he did not receive the notification. This isn't something we can be responsible for.

Our billing system always has had the ability for customers to update and change their billing/credit card information through their account. The customer could have also contacted us at any time to have his credit card information updated or changed if this is something he wasn't able to accomplish himself. 

It is the customer's responsibility to update the billing information if he does not want to be charged for renewals. It's an unfortunate situation, but the customer, by his own admission, did nothing under the assumption that since he changed the name/email address on the account that his credit card would no longer be charged. We have no way of knowing if a customer doesn't want a card to be charged unless we are told, or the card is changed on the account. Per our billing policy, since accounts are set to automatically renew, we work under the assumption that the card we have on file is the one that the customer wants billed. 

Per our terms of service, no refunds are provided for account renewals. We will send all proof necessary of the valid charge to the credit card company once we receive word of the dispute.

Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

I was no longer on the account and the account did have valid contact information. By removing myself from the account I felt I was ending my agreement with the company. It is highly unreasonable to be able to charge an expired credit card, especially when it doesn't belong to the contact on the account. No effort was made to contact me (they could have looked though the history to the original account holder) and as far as I know only email was sent to the person on the account and not any phone communication. ***************** does send out spam so I wouldn't be surprised if it was simply missed.

Forcing someone to pay for 5 years of cancelled service and not working with them is unacceptable. In present or past terms or not, these terms are unconscionable as well as their dealing with customers.

Webhostingpad.com company's agenda is simply to get money from customers and keep it regardless of whether or not the customers past or present are happy or even want their services.

Sincerely,

****** *****

1/12/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was working on my website on 12.26.2015 that was to launch today 1/1/2016. I was having issues with some changes so I decided to restore my site from a known good backup from 12.20.2015 - when the restore completed my entire site was gone. Tech support was extremely unresponsive and my site is still not up after almost a week - i have escalated this matter to management there and no response. the only good backups of my site are now missing along with 10gb of data that I have no idea what support deleted. tech support has done more harm than good. I have no idea how my site got destroyed by doing a restore and neither did tech support. they are incompetent in getting my site back up and have lost my only good backups. tech support is extremely hard to reach. they advertise 24/7 support via email chat or phone -but they purposely tie up these means so that it is nearly impossible to get a hold of anyone during an emergency. i tried to call the phone support - no one available with a message to go online for emergencies - i go online and support is unavailable - i email and i do not get a response - on more than one occasion when i did get through to online chat, the support staff would not disconnect after i said i was done to purposely make himself or chat unavailable to anyone else. this company said they have 99% plus up-time but my site prior to being destroyed by them has been unavailable for hours at a time on at least 3-4 occasions within a 3 month period. if feel that this company misrepresented themselves and the quality of their services because it is nothing but garbage.

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund of what i had paid to have my site hosted with this company

Business Response:

The customer admittedly restored a backup he took on his own, through a third party tool (******* Admin) which in turn caused his website not to function properly. This is not any fault of ours nor are we responsible for backups/restores the customer does on his own. When our support team looked into the issue they replied letting the customer know that the backup file he tried uploading from was incomplete which was causing his website not to function properly. Despite this, our support team tried their best to recover the missing files from his backup.

He insisted on us telling him why the backups he took from his third party script were incomplete which we simply can not answer. We didn't take the backups ourselves, nor were they done through our backup systems, so we have no way of knowing what went wrong. We do not take automatic account snapshots or anything of the sort when accounts are backed up/restored so we have no way of telling what was missing from the backup, how the account looked before the backup was taken, or how the backups themselves even function to see what could have happened to make files not be included.

The customer, after restoring an incomplete backup, now is requesting that we pay for the cost for him to fix his mistake. We are in no way liable for the customer's individual account content or the activity he does on his own account. None of these backups were done using any of our programs or scripts, they were done by the customer through his ******* admin area, a third party script that he put on his account with us.  We can not be blamed for something that the customer does on his own account using third party scripts.

We are sorry that the backup the customer restored didn't work properly and we certainly wish we could help him more, but unfortunately there isn't anything we can do in this case. We did nothing on the account to make the website not function properly, this was something done by the customer.

Our support staff was very responsive with the customer with ticket responses coming no later than 31 minutes until he requested the issue to be escalated. We were short staffed due to the holiday season and managers only work normal business hours so responses from management do take longer than our support representatives. 

If I could use it in a different context, think of it in terms of your personal computer. You have backup software on your computer from company XYZ. You take a backup using their software. One day you decide to restore a backup but the restore breaks your computer because the backup was incomplete. You then take your computer to **** *** who informs you that the backup was missing some important files which is causing your computer not to work. There's not much they can do because they don't know how the XYZ backup software works, nor were they the ones to take the backup. They try their best to find a workaround to get your computer working again but unfortunately there's no way for them to recover the files that are missing. You wouldn't blame **** *** for your backup not working properly, nor would you expect them to know why the backup didn't include all of your files because they didn't take it, nor is the software something they created. You would blame the backup software for not functioning as you expected it would.

The backup software, in this case, is ********** which is what the customer said was used to back up the website. We are essentially in the same position as **** *** in the example. We can (and have) try our best to do whatever we can to help get the rest of the files, but we weren't part of the backup or restoration process in any way, so we're working on very limited information. 

No refund will be issued because the issues with the account were not something caused by us. They arose from the customer restoring an incomplete backup that he took himself which caused his website not to function properly. 

Business Response:

The customer admittedly restored a backup he took on his own, through a third party tool (******* Admin) which in turn caused his website not to function properly. This is not any fault of ours nor are we responsible for backups/restores the customer does on his own. When our support team looked into the issue they replied letting the customer know that the backup file he tried uploading from was incomplete which was causing his website not to function properly. Despite this, our support team tried their best to recover the missing files from his backup.

He insisted on us telling him why the backups he took from his third party script were incomplete which we simply can not answer. We didn't take the backups ourselves, nor were they done through our backup systems, so we have no way of knowing what went wrong. We do not take automatic account snapshots or anything of the sort when accounts are backed up/restored so we have no way of telling what was missing from the backup, how the account looked before the backup was taken, or how the backups themselves even function to see what could have happened to make files not be included.

The customer, after restoring an incomplete backup, now is requesting that we pay for the cost for him to fix his mistake. We are in no way liable for the customer's individual account content or the activity he does on his own account. None of these backups were done using any of our programs or scripts, they were done by the customer through his ******* admin area, a third party script that he put on his account with us.  We can not be blamed for something that the customer does on his own account using third party scripts.

We are sorry that the backup the customer restored didn't work properly and we certainly wish we could help him more, but unfortunately there isn't anything we can do in this case. We did nothing on the account to make the website not function properly, this was something done by the customer.

Our support staff was very responsive with the customer with ticket responses coming no later than 31 minutes until he requested the issue to be escalated. We were short staffed due to the holiday season and managers only work normal business hours so responses from management do take longer than our support representatives. 

If I could use it in a different context, think of it in terms of your personal computer. You have backup software on your computer from company XYZ. You take a backup using their software. One day you decide to restore a backup but the restore breaks your computer because the backup was incomplete. You then take your computer to **** *** who informs you that the backup was missing some important files which is causing your computer not to work. There's not much they can do because they don't know how the XYZ backup software works, nor were they the ones to take the backup. They try their best to find a workaround to get your computer working again but unfortunately there's no way for them to recover the files that are missing. You wouldn't blame **** *** for your backup not working properly, nor would you expect them to know why the backup didn't include all of your files because they didn't take it, nor is the software something they created. You would blame the backup software for not functioning as you expected it would.

The backup software, in this case, is *********, which is what the customer said was used to back up the website. We are essentially in the same position as **** *** in the example. We can (and have) try our best to do whatever we can to help get the rest of the files, but we weren't part of the backup or restoration process in any way, so we're working on very limited information. 

No refund will be issued because the issues with the account were not something caused by us. They arose from the customer restoring an incomplete backup that he took himself which caused his website not to function properly. 

Consumer Response:
Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:you are putting words out of context - I said that I used ******* to do a backup of system and database and then tried to restore the system and satabase from those good backups that I took - from there the entire site was destroyed.  if i take a backup of something in a good state and then do a restore from that backup, one would think that things would go back o the state when the backup is done not destroy my site. I did not try to restore my entire site from a backup i did for one part of my site -  your company and sales staff have misrepresent the level and quality of service you provide as it is complete garbage  - from the hardware - to support  - to management.  as far as response time, you have got to be kidding me if you think you responded in a timely manner - perhaps on one or 2 occasions for this issue i received a timely response, but over all i waited hours if not a day for a response.  I escalated this to management who only responded after i placed the complaint with the bbb.your support staff ties up the online chat regularly by not disconnecting once the session has ended - i have see ****** do this on more than one occasion - I have not received what I had paid for and want my money back. if you were a company of any integrity, you would man up and accept responsibility and perhaps even try to better yourself, but from my experience so far this company lives on excuses.

Sincerely,

*** ****

1/11/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/19/2015 Delivery Issues
9/21/2015 Problems with Product/Service
8/24/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
8/21/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I filled out a cancellation form for webhostingpad and was told that my card would not be charged. Webhostingpad charged my account anyway. When I complained, they said I would receive a refund in five to ten days. It did not come. When I complained again, webhostingpad stated that because I cancelled my account within three days of renewal, they would not refund my money.

Desired Settlement: I want my money back.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2015/08/07) */ Hello, Our cancellation policy is very clear on our required procedures for closing an account: we require the submission of an online cancellation form for documentation purposes which can be found at WebhostingPad.com/cancellation. Without this cancellation form on file, accounts will continue to be active in our system. As stated in the 30 Day Renewal Notice that was sent to you, cancellation forms must be submitted no later than (3) three business days PRIOR to the renewal date. You submitted your cancellation form on June 21st, 2015, which was a Sunday (Non-Business Day) so it could not be processed by a representative. The Billing Department is closed on Sunday's because it is a non-business day. Nowhere within our ticket system nor renewal notices did we state that you will receive a refund within five to ten days. When we sent you the link to cancel your account, we stated that if you are within the 30 Day Money Back Guarantee (which applies to NEW accounts that are canceled within the first 30 days of signup) then you will receive a refund. You signed up on 06/22/2009, which is well outside of the 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. Cancellations Hosting plans will automatically renew until a plan is cancelled. In order to cancel service, you must fill out our online cancellation form. Please be aware that there are no pro-rated refunds after the first 30 days of service. Cancellation requests must be received by WebHostingPad a minimum of three (3) business days prior to the end of your Billing Cycle. Cancellations submitted later than this time may result in automatic renewal of your hosting plan. Cancellations become effective on the day processed by WebHostingPad. WebHostingPad is unable to cancel your account effective for a future date. WebHostingPad will confirm the cancellation request when it is processed. If you do not receive a confirmation, please contact WebHostingPad as soon as possible. Cancelled accounts are immediately terminated from the server and no backups will be kept, meaning no data can be recovered after an account is cancelled. If a backup of the hosting account is needed one must be taken before the account is cancelled. In the event that a customer would like to restore a cancelled account, or that a backup is requested after an account is cancelled, a $15 service fee will be billed for the restoration or creation of the backup. WebHostingPad does not monitor, and will not automatically cancel, plans for problems related to domain name transfers, non-usage, Internic, your ISP, or any other secondary issues not directly related to WebHostingPad services. Cancellation of services does not relieve the customer from paying any outstanding balance owed on the account. WebHostingPad Corporation reserves the right to cancel any account, at any time, without notice, for any reason WebHostingPad Corporation considers appropriate. http://www.webhostingpad.com/billing_policy.html Your account has been canceled in our system due to the submission of this cancellation form which follows our procedures correctly. Because of this policy, the account is not eligible for a refund within the terms of the 30 day money back guarantee. Please let me know if you have any further questions in regards to our policies or procedures or if there is anything I can do personally to foster this time of mediation between our two parties. ****** H. Billing Manager WebHostingPad.com Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 11, 2015/08/07) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I'm not using the service, and I do not intend to use the service ever again. I cancelled the service before it renewed. You can say anything you want in your policy, it still doesn't mean I have to pay for something I never wanted in the first place, and which I decided not to buy before you charged me for it. Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2015/08/10) */ Hello, As previously stated in our other response, your account has been canceled in our system due to the submission of this cancellation form which follows our procedures correctly. Because of this policy, the account is not eligible for a refund within the terms of the 30 day money back guarantee. since our third party licenses attached to your account have already renewed. We can reactivate your account within the requirements of our terms of service but we can not provide this account with a refund. Please see our Billing Policy that you read and agreed to upon sign up for more information regarding this matter. http://www.webhostingpad.com/billing_policy.html Please let me know if you have any further questions in regards to our policies or procedures or if there is anything I can do personally to foster this time of mediation between our two parties. ****** H. Billing Manager WebHostingPad.com

8/4/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ***** **** ******* - *********************.com (07/15/XXXX - XX/14/2018) $161.64 USD Sub Total: $161.64 USD Credit: $0.00 USD Total: $161.64 USD Amount: $161.64 USD Total Paid: $161.64 USD Remaining Balance: $0.00 USD Status: Paid Hello, I am the Billing Manager so I am the highest person you will need to speak with. To ensure that customers do not experience interrupted service, all of our accounts are on automatic renewal. By agreeing to our Billing Policy and TOU at signup, you also agree with ***************'s Auto-Updater Program to provide us with updated credit card information as soon as the other one expired so that you do not experience interrupted service upon renewal. Please note that even though the credit card on your account may be expired, this DOES NOT mean your account is automatically canceled and closed. You must follow our cancellation procedure and fill out a cancellation form at webhostingpad.com/cancellation. We sent out a 30 Day Renewal Notice to the email address on file letting you know that you had a service coming up for renewal. In these notices, is a cancellation link to cancel the account. If you did not want the service, why didn't you fill out a cancellation form? Please refer to our Billing Policy for more information regarding this matter. Regards, ****** H. Billing Manager http://webhostingpad.com Knowledgebase: http://webhostingpad.com/knowledgebase Video Tutorials: http://www.webhostingpad.com/demos/ Submit your Feedback at: http://webhostingpad.com/feedback Ticket Details =================== Ticket ID: IDR-XXXXXX Department: Billing Priority: default Status: On Hold

Desired Settlement: Refund of the 161.64

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/22) */ Contact Name and Title: Customer Care Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ************@webhostingpad.com Hello As was explained in the email sent from our billing manager and was pasted in this complaint description, all of our accounts are set to automatically renew to avoid interruption of service. In order to cancel an account you would have to fill out a cancellation form. To avoid renewal this would need to be done prior to the renewal date, as outlined in our terms of service as well as all renewal notifications sent. Per our terms of service, no refunds are provided for renewals of services. These are the terms of service that are agreed to at the time of sign up. The terms of service can be located at http://www.webhostingpad.com/billing_policy.html

8/4/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In their home page says "99% Uptime Guarantee", and they confirmed service stability before we ordered 5 years of hosting, but after trial period expired, we start getting too much problems, every time we contacting them they apologized and promises will resolve the problem, but nothing improved

Desired Settlement: the existing server host over 800 website!! Need them honor their 99% Uptime Guarantee and promise to transfer our sites to new and stable server

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 13, 2015/07/20) */ I do apologize for any poor experiences you've had. After reviewing your ticket history I see that our support team has moved your account to a different server. I hope that this has worked out for you and you're experiencing better uptime. If not, we'd be happy to help resolve the issues you've had with reaching your website.

6/22/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues
4/21/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/30/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/24/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Around October 23, 2013, I intended to cancel my hosting plan with Webhostingpad.com. In the account billing area, there is no way to disable renewing products, so I decided to delete my credit card information from the text field in the billing area. This however was ineffective in preventing billing on my Credit Card - My hosting plan was renewed for another year. I complained to the company, and they offered me several additional services at no cost. I was happy with that. It is now October 24, 2014, and I received an email notification from Webhostingpad.com saying that my hosting will auto renew on November 11, 2014. Once again, I intended to cancel my service. I clicked the link just below this text in the email: "If you are not looking to renew your account, please submit a cancellation form online at the link below:" I then filled out and submitted the cancellation form with the intention of ending auto renewal, and letting my service continue for the remaining month and canceling on November 23. However, I failed to realize that this form starts the process of canceling service immediately... With no way of undoing or restoring my website and data. After submitting the form, I received an email from ********* asking if there was anything they could do to keep my business. I told them no, and then I received an email saying my account had been canceled. After checking my website, I realized that my site and data were gone. I replied to ***** and told her I didn't for the cancellation to happen immediately, but to happen at the end of the term. She replied, "As stated on the cancellation form before you hit submit, it states: Cancelled accounts are immediately terminated from the server and no backups will be kept, meaning no data can be recovered after an account is cancelled. You submitted the cancellation form approximately 30 days prior. Should you have wanted to cancel on the renewal date, then you should have submitted it closer to 11/23/2014." I have tried to contact Webhostingpad.com by both email and phone since I received this email, and have not received any response. This from a company that supposedly provides "24X7 U.S. Based Support." In summary, I believe that Webhostingpad.com's cancellation procedure either keeps their customers hostage or puts them at risk of accidental data loss.

Desired Settlement: I would like the company to add a way to end auto-renewal services, so future customers don't face the same situation I have. They should also clarify when exactly cancellation happens, and add safeguards to prevent accidental cancellation. Also, if possible, I would like my hosting plan and data restored for the remaining term.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/11/05) */ Contact Name and Title: **** ****** Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ****************************** Hello Unfortunately it is a limitation with our billing system that does not allow us to set cancellations effective of a future date. We are working on custom programming to get around this, but at this time it isn't available. Because of this we try making it as clear as possible on the cancellation form that cancellations will be effective immediately. We do apologize for the confusion and are trying our best to get a system implemented to allow for disabling of automatic renewal, but until that is the case we are only able to cancel accounts in our current fashion. When accounts are canceled all data is removed from our servers so we are unable to restore any data after the fact. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/11/11) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Thank you for your response. I understand that it's difficult and time consuming to implement certain types of billing systems. I don't expect that every small business will have the resources to implement these types of systems. However, I do believe that it is the right of consumers to be informed about the products and services they choose to use. Until you have implemented a system to set cancellations effective for a future date or provide a way to opt out of evergreen subscriptions, then your customers have a right to know about the potential pitfalls of the current system. So until the new system has been implemented, my complaint still stands. I would like to see this complaint stay on the BBB website so customers who are researching can know exactly what they're getting into when they sign up. Right now there is only one way to end service. Your cancellation form. As far as I can see, your customers will fall into the following categories. I will list them starting from best case scenario to worse case scenario. 1. Customers who wait until the exact day their service expires and submit the cancellation form. These customers will get every last bit of hosting that they paid for and then be free to move to a different host. 2. Customers who submit the cancellation form before their service expiration date. These customers will have a certain amount of hosting time (which they've already paid for) essentially taken away from them. 3. Customers who forget to cancel their service, or due to factors outside their control, were unable to cancel at the right time. We can only hope that these customers did not have a yearly product, because they now have another year of service that they don't want or need. 4. Customers who see the email notification about auto renewal and click "If you are not looking to renew your account, please submit a cancellation form online at the link below:". Having clicked the link, they are under the impression that this is the "auto renewal" cancellation form. Or perhaps the "account cancellation form" that takes effect at a later date. Even with the warning on the form, it is not clear WHEN the cancellation happens. It is only clear that WHEN it does happen, the data will be removed immediately. Hopefully these customers made a backup of all their data, and hopefully their website wasn't critical to their business. Their website and data is now gone, and they weren't expecting it. If someone is shopping for a host or is already using your service, they should know about these scenarios and factor them into their decisions.

10/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased 3 years web hosting plan $57.31 on 08/15/2014. On 08/19/2014 I could not access to my CPanel, I contacted them via chat room and the rep. told me the only way to contact is email. I emailed them the total of 6 times with no reply. My clients keep calling me to complaint. I have no choice so I contacted billing dept. to cancel the plan.They accepted and confirm the cancellation but refuse to refund my money even though their policy clearly said 30 days money back guaranteed with unconditional. Here is what they said on their policy: 30-Day Money Back Guarantee Each of WebHostingPad shared hosting plans carries a 30-day unconditional money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with our services or support within the first 30 days, you will be given a full refund. The following services do not qualify for the 30 Day Money Back Guarantee: account renewals, additional items and services and domain name registration. Please click here for our domain refund policy. If a customer chooses to sign up using AliPay as a means of payment, no refund will be issued on the AliPay service fees. I keep contact them via email to resolve the problem but no luck.

Desired Settlement: I would like Webhostingpad to refund my money according to their 30 days money back guarantee.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/09/12) */ Hello, On 08/19/2014, 4 days after Viet Pham opened the account with us, he was suspended due to violating our abuse terms; mail abuse to be exact. Instead of contacting us to resolve the issue, which could have been ultimately resolved within the hour of contacting us, he filed a PayPal dispute for the initial payment. As stated within our terms: Any account that has been suspended due to a violation of our abuse terms is not entitled to a refund. We responded to Viet Pham's PayPal dispute stating that if they wish to cancel the account, they must submit a cancellation form at webhostingpad.com/cancellation and that their dispute needs to be closed and the support suspension needs to be completely resolved in order to receive any sort of refund. Viet Pham failed to do this so the account was terminated upon receiving the cancellation form and no refund was issued. We would be more than happy to work with this customer and re-open the account upon our terms so that they can utilize the service that they paid for. Here are our Abuse Terms and our Billing Policy at Viet Pham agreed to upon signup: http://www.webhostingpad.com/abuseterms.html & http://www.webhostingpad.com/billing_policy.html Please let me know if there are any further questions that can be answered throughout this process. Thank you, ****** Billing Manager Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/09/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) No, Because their description above was not true. Before I dispute the transaction with PayPal I contacted them many times. I did open a ticket to cancel and I got a confirmation of the cancellation from them, I only dispute it after they refused to refund (please see the attachment). I already contacted their support, billing, chatting room and ask for the reason why my account was suspended, they did not answer me (I attached the emails for you to review). Again, my account was suspended at the very first time without any warning in any mean. Could you please take time to review all my attachment. It showed very clearly that they did not give my the reason for suspension. They even suspended the billing account so I could not anyway to contact them. Finally, the plan I purchase was 3 year term, but now I don't have any account with them. I my file was deleted with no chance to back up and they just take all my 3 year term money. Could you please review the attachment. One of the email I received from their support. The Rep. named **** wrote: Please follow up on ticket ************************* This ticket will now be closed. Regards, **** http://webhostingpad.com ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Please let us know how we are doing by submitting feedback to http://webhostingpad.com/feedback/ Ticket Details =================== Ticket ID:*********** Department: Support Priority: default Status: Closed I contated Billing (****** H.)she told me to contact support. I contacted **** and he told me to follow the ticket for status but at the same time he said the ticket is closed and also suspended all accounts. I have no chance to contact them after that. That made No sense at all. I don't know where can I access my ticket. Thank you for your reviewing Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 12, 2014/09/29) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Dear BBB Chicago Please review my .pdf attached file in the previous respond, you will find what they said and time frame were not true. 1/. They said they emailed me with the reason for suspension on 08/19/2014(according to their respond above). But until 08/22/2014, I still have to email them to ask for the reason,they answered it on 08/22/2014 at 11:30am, and they only answer me after I sent them 10 emails regarding the same question 'what is the reason my account was suspended?' 2/. According to their 30 day unconditional money back guarantee. If they say I can not get money back due to violation of their policy then they can not say unconditional. Here is copy of their 30 day guarantee: (Each of WebHostingPad shared hosting plans carries a 30-day unconditional money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with our services or support within the first 30 days, you will be given a full refund. The following services do not qualify for the 30 Day Money Back Guarantee: account renewals, additional items and services and domain name registration. Please click here for our domain refund policy. If a customer chooses to sign up using AliPay as a means of payment, no refund will be issued on the AliPay service fees.) It did not say or mention about violation of term and policy at all here. Furthermore, the part of the statement on their policy where it said:'Any account that has been suspended due to a violation of our abuse terms is not entitled to a refund' was line down on the different part of their policy. It clearly not point to 30-day unconditional money back guarantee. Again, as my understanding, the term unconditional means I can get full refund within 30 days without any reason. 3/. According to their responded statement above. They said my account now past 30 day money back guarantee so there is no refund. That is unbelievable when they can say that since I requested a cancellation on the first week of service. So, could you please take time and review all material I provided and make a judgement for me. Thank you very much for your time Viet Pham Final Business Response /* (4000, 16, 2014/10/27) */ Hello, As stated prior; WebHostingPad does not issue refunds for accounts that are in violation of our abuse terms. (stated at http://www.webhostingpad.com/abuseterms.html & http://www.webhostingpad.com/billing_policy.html). We did send this customer a notification as soon as their account was suspended, letting Viet Pham know that they need to contact us to resolve the issue. (This email was sent on 08/19/2014 at 10:58AM)The issue of suspension was never resolved BEFORE Viet Pham filed a PayPal dispute for his initial payment. Again and unfortunately; this customer is well outside of our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee now as well as his account is already terminated. Had this customer followed our terms of use and billing policy before filing a PayPal dispute, we would have been more than happy to provide service to this customer. Please let me know if there are any further questions that can be answered throughout this process.

10/6/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
10/6/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
9/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service
6/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service
5/27/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
5/16/2014 Delivery Issues
3/31/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been a loyal customer for almost 5 1/2 years, and over the last 6 months the service and tech support has decreased, I have had to create 6 tickets to support about slow loading cpanel, my sites, emails, and now I am moving on to another hosting company that actually tries to help their customers, instead of wasting their time with standard replies. For the first say 3 years the service was excellent, and other than a few times, I only had one major issue, server related, and I was moved to another one, service continued fine for about another year. Now the service is terrible, hard for my people to use my sites, and that in turn makes me lose money, and loss of money is not why I run my sites. Downtime, slow loading, and terrible tech support is the reason I cancelled. Now I see you say you will not pro-rate refund for an account you are cancelling which is paid until 09/13/2015, since that was not in the TOS when I signed up with my account from the beginning, and wasn't in there when I paid the account for 3 more years. 3 years at $143.64 with over 1.5 years left is 47.88 a year, then 6 months @ 23.94 is about 71.82 dollars you make on a cancelled account. Hiding behind an updated TOS, is no way to do business. How is that even right?

Desired Settlement: I will expect a minimum of $71.82 refund for services I have paid for in advance. The amount that I am seeking is a generously low pro-rated total, this number is for 1.5 years left on the services, and in actuality there is 1 year 7 months left.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/13) */ Contact Name and Title: **** ****** Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ************@webhostingpad.com We do apologize if you've been having issues with your hosting account recently and would be more than happy to work with you in resolving those issues. Unfortunately we do not, and never have, offered prorated refunds outside of the first 30 days of service. This has been stated in our terms since the company started and has never changed. As you can see from the links below from archive.org, these terms date back to January of 2008 which is before you signed up in July of 2008. These terms were the same as when you signed up as is shown by following the second archive.org link for our billing policy in July of 2008. http://web.archive.org/web/XXXXXXXXXXXXXX/http://www.webhostingpad.com/billing_policy.html http://web.archive.org/web/XXXXXXXXXXXXXX/http://www.webhostingpad.com/billing_policy.html Refund Policy Refunds are only available in accordance with the 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. Refunds will be provided in the same payment method of the original payment. There are no refunds offered or promised after 30 days. Again, I do apologize if you have been facing issues with your hosting account and we are more than happy to help you resolve any problems you are facing. Unfortunately since you are not within the first 30 days of your account being activated there would be no refund issued. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/02/21) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Why would you say you would help with any issues I have had? When over the last 6 months to a year I have had to keep putting in tickets for unacceptable service. I lose money due to these issues, and nothing was done about it except your tech's saying clear my browser cache, or due to unexplained reasons the service is down, or we had to have and unscheduled maintenance. Your TOS is supposed to apply not only us as customers, but to your company's standards as well. Your standards have dropped, and no compensation was offered for down service, no compensation was offered for my loss of income during this time, and all I get from you is sorry you were a loyal customer fro over 5 years, but thanks for the money. To me if you wanted to help with my issue, you would refund the advance no matter what your TOS states, its the difference between being an upstanding company, and being a shady one that only cares about money and not actually dealing with the issues your company causes in real life. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/02/20) */ You accepted the policy when you checked the box stating "I have read and agree to the Terms of Service" during the sign up process. You can not place an order with us without accepting these terms of service, which includes the refund policy. We would be more than happy to help you with any issues you are having with your account, but per the terms of service that were agreed to at the time of sign up, no refunds are issued outside the first 30 days of service.

2/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service
2/10/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues
1/20/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
12/26/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
12/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had paid this so called business for years for web hosting and domain renewals and they suddenly shut off access to their server and suspended my account and disabling my site for use by me and my customers. Not only did they disable it but didn't even notify me that my site was down making my site look like it was neglected. When I asked for a refund they refused saying that I was sharing software and was accused of software piracy. It seems they didn't live up to their promise of unlimited bandwidth for downloads and were looking for an excuse to cut back on customers that get too much server access. They also seem to hire people without a minimal education or some of their employees are just really brainless to classify custom software downloads I develop with file sharing which is a form of software re-distributing of works belonging to other companies. If I was distributing software illegally, though I wasn't doing so, they should have still refunded my money and it doesn't justify stealing from customers. It is this company who are pirates and thieves. Stealing funds across state lines is a federal offense which this company is guilty of. This company should be shut down and the owners should answer to the local authorities for breaking the law. If they were local to my state I would already have sought to have the owners arrested for using customers funds to pad their business losses by stealing from their customers. This is a disgrace to call this operation a business and should be shut down. Perhaps they are suffering from the recent bad economy and are doing anything to keep their business afloat, even if it requires some occasional stealing from customers they dislike that use too much bandwidth. Laws need to be created to protect us from criminals like this.

Desired Settlement: I should receive $100-200 for lost money invested and inconvenience and a formal apology in writing.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/03) */ Contact Name and Title: **************** Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ************@webhostingpad.com Hello It clearly states in our terms that our servers and web hosting are not intended to be used for file distribution as they are not configured and optimized for this type of activity. Before signing up for our services you must accept the terms of service, so this was brought to your attention at that time as well as in the ticket you had opened with our support staff. At no time did our support staff accuse you of piracy or distribution of illegal software. ***********, our head administrator, simply pasted the clause in our terms that states: WebHostingPad Web Hosting and Ecommerce accounts are not configured for the purposes of distributing software and/or multimedia products. This includes but is not limited to file sharing, torrents, warez, and pirated material. This has been a part of our terms of service since the start of the business and is nothing new. The reason for the suspension of service is due to the distribution of software (or shareware as you called it in the ticket) from your account. Refunds are not provided after the first 30 days of service as outlined in our terms of service that are agreed to before purchasing our hosting. It is not written or implied anywhere that refunds will be offered outside of the initial 30 day money back guarantee. We would be more than happy to work with you to get your account active again, but our services can not be used for software distribution. We also received notification of a chargeback being filed for the hosting fees. We will be disputing this chargeback through the proper avenues as this was a legitimate charge and hosting service was provided as advertised. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2013/12/05) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I am grossly insulted that I should even try to communicate with this notorious company which already has 173 complaints against them. i have stated clearly how I feel about this crooked deal and feel it is a shame that laws governing internet transactions are not in place to punish companies like this that regards a quick profit over their reputation, whether it is obtained honestly or not. I have stated a refund is due and have no record yet of any refund.I have nothing else to say over this disgusting matter. Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2013/12/19) */ Our policies and terms are clearly laid out and presented directly on the order form before any payment is made. It is the customer's responsibility to read and accept the terms of service before signing up. There is nothing "crooked" about having terms of service that all of our customers are made aware of before purchasing our services. Per our terms of service which you agreed to there is no refund offered after the first 30 days of service. Feel free to review these terms again at http://webhostingpad.com/terms.html

12/13/2013 Problems with Product/Service
11/29/2013 Billing/Collection Issues
10/8/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I run a website which is hosted by Web Hosting Pad servers. This website has pages which display many small images called "thumbnails". The website has functioned correctly for years, but recently Web Hosting Pad made a change so that when anyone tries to load the thumbnail pages, their IP address is blocked by Web Hosting Pad servers for 30 minutes, making the entire website inaccessible during that time. This is because Web Hosting Pad servers were modified at some point to think that displaying many small thumbnail images was an "attack", which it is not, and has never been. I have contacted Web Hosting Pad support on numerous times, and all they will tell me is that they need my IP so that they can unblock it, when that is not the issue. The issue is that their server is denying ANYONE from viewing my website, when I paid for web hosting and support.

Desired Settlement: The requested outcome is that Web Hosting Pad fix the servers so that my web page will display and not block IPs.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/09/06) */ Contact Name and Title: **************** Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ************@webhostingpad.com Hello Mr. ***** has been in contact with our support regarding the issue of IP addresses being blocked when attempting to load the page. The reason it is being blocked is because of the number of simultaneous connections that are being made when trying to load as many images as there are on the website. As of right now the domain name is expired so testing this right now can not be done. The configurations on the server have not been changed, however there are security measures in place to temproarily block IP addresses that attempt to make more than 100 connections at a time to the server. In common brute-force and denial of service attacks hundreds of connections are attempted to be made by single IP addresses. In order to avoid these types of attacks to affect our service we do put these preventative measures in place. While Mr. ***** is not attacking the server himself, which we are aware of and understand, we unfortunately are unable to increase the IP connection limit because it opens the doors to malicious attacks from individuals who are intending to do harm to our servers. A connection limit of 100 per IP address at a single time should be more than enough to load a website successfully without any issues, and it was suggested that it is possibly a browser plugin or addon that is causing more attempts to be made. We are happy to work with Mr. ***** on finding a resolution to this problem, but we won't be able to modify our security rules because of the risks that would pose for the rest of our customers on that server. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2013/09/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) In response, the domain name was not expired, it was paid in full and had been for a few days. I had to work with Web Hosting Pad for an hour and a half to get the site turned back on and working again. I would like to proceed with testing to figure out how to get the site working again but no one has offered to help me there. No calls, emails or anything. The level of support I've received so far when contacting Web Hosting Pad about their servers consistently blocking my IP, and anyone else's IP that visits the site, is their reply of either "your IP is not blocked", or "what is your IP", or "the site works fine for me". This is extremely unprofessional and has been at the same time extremely frustrating. I will state again that this site and all of the pages used to work fine and at some point along the way Web Hosting Pad made a server configuration change that now treats one IP connecting to one single web page (which then loads many small thumbnails) as a denial of service attack. Web Hosting Pad has stated that "In common brute-force and denial of service attacks HUNDREDS of connections are attempted to be made..." but yet they limit their number of images that you can load on a page to only 100. They acknowledge their settings are too low but do nothing to change it. It is not a browser-addon issue as I stated when contacting ************* (admin level support - ticket ID ***-XXXXXX). It has been 2.5 weeks and he is unresponsive. I believe it is the fact that my website contains galleries which contain many small thumbnails combined with the Web Hosting Pad server configuration that treats the thumbnail requests from a single IP as an attack. These thumbnails are not all requested at the same time or at a single time but rather in series. But they are so small in file size that they load quickly, one right after the other so they are all loaded in a small amount of time as they should be. It has been 2.5 weeks and I am still waiting for some sort of help from Web Hosting Pad support on testing the site and figuring out how we can get it working as it is currently unacceptable. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/09/26) */ The number of simultaneous connections is the issue. If you view the page at http://www.XXXX-XXchargerregistry.com/gallery/indexHTML.html you will see that there are a total of 1796 images on the individual page. When you load this page you are making 1796 connections to the server because it is trying to load every file at the exact same time, one connection per file. The limit we have set for our servers is very generous, 500 connections in a 60 second interval. Even if we changed our settings and set this at the highest possible setting that cPanel/WHM allows, 1000 connections in 60 seconds, the IP block would still occur. In order for the issue to be resolved the images would need to be split up into several different pages so they wouldn't all be loading at once. There are many photo gallery scripts that can be installed directly through cPanel that will easily allow you to create and manage photo galleries making it easier to navigate through multiple pages of images instead of having them all load on a single page. This would be the fastest, easiest solution.

9/18/2013 Problems with Product/Service
8/23/2013 Billing/Collection Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

4 Customer Reviews on Web Hosting Pad.com, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart