Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Better Built Garages

Phone: (708) 799-9393 Fax: (708) 799-7282 View Additional Phone Numbers 17350 Cicero Ave, Country Club Hills, IL 60478

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Better Built Garages meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

10 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 4
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 10

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

7 Customer Reviews on Better Built Garages
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 4
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 7

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 28, 1990 Business started: 07/01/1956 Business started locally: 07/01/1956
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
100 W. Randolph, 9th Fl, Chicago IL 60601
Phone Number: (312) 814-4500

Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Ms. Susan Clausen, Secretary Mr. Andrew George, President
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Susan Clausen, Secretary
Business Category

Garage Builders Siding Contractors Overhead Garage Doors Garage Doors & Openers Garage Door Repair Prefabricated Metal Building and Component Manufacturing (NAICS: 332311)

Products & Services

This business offers: New Garages, Garage Repair, Garage Door Replacement, Tool & Utility Sheds, Storage Sheds, Gutters, Patio & Deck Builders, Siding Contractors

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Better Built Garages has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 17350 Cicero Ave

    Country Club Hills, IL 60478


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

10/14/2016 Problems with Product/Service
9/1/2016 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was initially satisfied with the work done by better built, until I discovered the electrician didn't connect my electrical line to my house (circuit breaker). It was connected under my deck to my deck. I was fine with replacing the grass and any other landscaping the first time the job was original done. However, the 2nd time due to the Companies error, they will not fix my landscaping and make me whole. The company wants to send the electrician out to clean up the mess he made, (cutting and pulling the cable line from my home with his machine, after I informed him the line was there ,and then not telling me when he cut it and damaged my fence when it was pulled. I had to discover it on my own. He Pulled a bush from the landscaping and didn't put it back when he very easily could have put it back. The machine he used to dig the trench made a lot of mud and he pulled it through my new garage, leaving mud from the front of the garage to the back. If the ground was wet due to mother nature, of which I have no control over, then he should have rescheduled the work. I have been very patient. The company is trying to send an already disgusted person back to my home who didn't want to redo the work in the first place. This is a very easy fix. Better Built will not take responsibility for the contractor they sent to my home.

Desired Settlement: To fix what they damaged after doing the work the 2nd time. The 1st time was expected and I fixed it. Put the landscaping back in place, the cable line back on my residence, repair my fence and pressure wash my new concrete.

Business Response: We explained to the customer that on her contract it very clearly states that Better Built is not responsible for any landscaping work. 

Consumer Response:
Complaint: 11592126

I am rejecting this response because: betterbuilt does not accept responsibility for the people they contract to do the work which represents their company.. They have not attempted to address the other issues besides landscaping issues. At the time the work was done it was still under warranty. Yes the work done the 2nd time was at my request, because an entire garage line shouldn't be ran underneath and connected to a wooden deck and not connected directly into the house to the circuit breaker. Both betterbuilt and the contractor are taking an oh well attitude about the entire incident and are finding ways to make it my responsibility. Not once did betterbuilt apologize for the unneceesary excessive damages which occurred and the pictures I sent them which clearly supports my complaint.


Monica *****

Business Response: I'm sorry we don't cover landscaping but according to our records, it was once. We didn't charge the customer to run a new line also.

4/15/2016 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: signed contract for garage 10-2014. Garage was not built until 5-2015 and completed in 6-2015. All for of the 4x4 support beams have cracked all the way down. Other issues are the electric was ran outside of the 2x4 instead of through them. I can not put anything along the wall where the electric was ran. I recently notice a gap on both sides of the garage door where a small animal (mouse or rat) can get into the garage. Numerous phone calls since October 2015, pictures and emails have gone to Better Built with no resolution. I would like what I paid alot of money for corrected before the warranty expires.

Desired Settlement: Though I am only asking for the repairs to be done, maybe I should also be asking for some of my money back for all the time I have invested in trying to get the company to correct what they did wrong in the first place.

Business Response: We called customer to schedule a time but turned us away. I will have carpenter contact the customer again. Electric is installed correctly and passed inspection. I can quote them a price if they want to change the electric.

11/1/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I contracted Better Built for $21,600 in exchange for new construction on a garage. Specified in the contract was a 3 ft. concrete apron to transition from the newly poured slab to my driveway. After the slab was poured it became apparent that additional gravel fill was needed in order to be able to drive into the garage, as the grade was no where close to matching up. I called the contractor and told them about it, and they told me it was not their problem, as they were only contracted to complete the work that was already done. After a few different conversations with them, they told me that the reason the garage was built so much higher than the existing driveway was because of an adjustment that was made during construction based on grading needed to keep water out of the new building. They also told me it would turn out as a benefit to me whenever I decided to put in a new driveway. Understanding of this, I asked them to come back to make it usable, and was willing to pay them to do so. They again told me it wasn't their problem, and that I had to do it on my own. End of the day, I was promised a garage that I could use this winter, and instead I end up a 10,000lb paper weight, and another project that I need to source out and pay for. Now winter is coming and I'm not sure if I'll be able to get anyone out here to take on their patch work. Very upsetting. They promised me something I didn't get, they refuse to fix it despite my offer to pay for any additional costs, and have since threatened to put a lien on my house if I don't pay them the final $1500 of our contract immediately. Had I known this would be an issue before construction began, I would have built it into our negotiation before signing any contract. I relied on the word and promises of the experts and have been left out in the cold.

Desired Settlement: Apology, and coordinate the delivery and grading of the necessary gravel fill to make my garage usable. I'm not an unreasonable person, I'm still willing to pay a fair cost to them to have this fixed.

Business Response: Contact Name and Title: Sue *******
Contact Phone: ************
Contact Email: ******************
All work has been completed and customer would like fill put in in front of the apron which is normally supplied by a landscaper.He is installing a driveway in the Spring so there is a 4inch lip to accommodate install of driveway. He said he would pay us but that's not something we do and offered to refer him to a landscaper? Not sure about this.

8/19/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
7/7/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
8/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: six weeks ago we signed a contract with better built garages for a three car garage,with a down payment of 1000.00. they have not contacted us yet. every time we call them the person at the front desk gives us a run around story. no call, no show, no garage. they have not even broke the ground.this is the first garage we ever bought. are we suppose to wait months or a year for a new garage. we would like have one before we pass ****** hope you will get back to us about this issue! sincerely ****** ********

Desired Settlement: we like a 3 car garage or refund of our money! also some respect of the elderly!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/08/21) */ We have spoken to Mr ******** that we were waiting for hiss survey & he said he didn't have one & I gave him our surveyors information but he asked if we could get it for him. I told him to send a check for $350.00 and he said he would. Them this complaint came. Per paragraph 1 of our contract customer is to provide survey. Per customers request I have sent them back their deposit ***** ******* Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/08/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) she is a liar!they wanted us to pay for a ******** said he is not paying a penny over the contract.why should we have to pay when the salesman already measured the is all a lie! the salesman underbid for a three car garage with a patio.those garages go for 16,000 and up!she,at front desk told mr. ******** go smaller or a two car.he refused! this company so unfair,bad business savvy! i will fight to the end!survey was done when he measured the yard, they just wanted more money to make up for their loss.the salesman kept saying i have to make up for this loss,it is coming out of my pocket! Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2014/08/27) */ Paragraph # 1 clearly states that the buyer is responsible for providing a survey. We had asked customer to make a check out made payable to the survey company not us. We have sent customer their deposit back.There is no front desk here as we previously stated nor were we trying to "get more money".This is standard procedure and all my customers just pull their surveys out of their house papers. Never a problem! Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 14, 2014/08/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) i will stick to my complaint,i know what you have done and now the world will know because i am telling the truth! i will make sure that you will not sell your fake garages in my community!

8/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On August 29, 2013 *** came out to check my garage door and see if it could be repaired. He said yes it could be repaired, he would be done in about 20 minutes and it would cost $85. He was there about an hour so I came out to see what was taking so long. He said he needed to replace some parts so that would take the price to $100. I told him ok but don't let the price increase any higher. I came back outside 30 minutes later and he told me the door could not be repaired and had to be replaced. When I asked why he said he exchanged the middle and top panels because the panel that was originally on top was bent. He said when he tried to lift the door after the exchane the other panel bent too. I asked why he changed the position of the panels without asking me first and he said he thought that would work. He said he would reduce the price of the call to $65 because that is the price of a service call. I told him I was very angry and going to call the company on him because he had damaged my door beyond repair and now it was going to cost me at least $700 more to get it replaced. I apid him and called the company to report it. They sent someone out to check the door and see if it was repairable. The guy called back and said it definitely couldn't be repaired. I spoke to *** and she said they would refund my money. I have not received it yet. I have been the caretaker of three different people in my family who all passed away from Cancer over the last year. Therefore, I had forgotten about the refund. I started back calling *** over the last few months approximately once a week. Each time she said she would look into it and give me a call back and never did. The fourth time I called her she said she didn't have any record of the transaction. I faxed her a copy of my receipt along with an explanation of what happened. When I called her back she said she had issued a refund last year some time and had to make sure I hadn't already cashed the check. She would look through their canceled checks and call me back, which she never did. I called her a week later and she said she hadn't had time to check into it but give her a week and call her back. I waited almost two weeks and called her back. She said she would call me back later that day.I told her she keeps saying that and not calling back. She said she knows but that is because there hasn't been anything to tell. I told her she should call back and say that in the interest of good customer service. I asked who the owner is and she said ****** ******. I asked to speak to him and she refused. she said you can't just call companies and speak to the owner. I asked to speak to the supervisor and she said she is the supervisor.I asked for their corporate number and she said they don't have one. She said I will call you back today. She finally called back two days later to tell me they are not giving me a refund because it has been too long and the only record they have of the transaction is the receipt I faxed her. She also said *** remebers the service call and but says he didn't break my door. Theerefore, they can't give me a refund. I asked if he didn't break the door then why did she say she had already issued the refund a while ago. evidently, they knew their company was at fault to have issued a refund in the first place. I asked what happened to that check and she said she does not know. I told her I was going to pursue this matter because technically I should have originally sued them for the cost of replacing my door and my $65 refund. She said okay and we hung up.

Desired Settlement: I am asking for my $65 refund even though I should request the $800 I paid Sears to replace the door.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/08/22) */ Re: BBB Complaint Case# 94511866 (Ref#XX-XXXXXXXX-XXXXXXXX-X-XXX) 1 message Better Built <******************> Wed, Aug 13, 2014 at 8:41 AM Reply-To: Better Built <******************> To: "Better Business Bureau (Do Not Reply To This Email Address)" <***********> 8-12-2014 We issued Ms ****** a check as per her request/complaint. This should close this matter ***** *******

8/18/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: My total bill was 22,025.00 ***** trucking demolition co.on 6/6/14 did not complete job. They came to remove existing deck and shed. They left a piece of the deck which was nailed to the house. On 7/3/14 **** ******** poured my concrete. He broke the concrete from my railing leading to the stairway and my fence . On 7/18/14 Better Built delivered lumber for the garage. Garage was completed within 8 hours including a 2 hour lunch. No one ever came to inspect the framework before completing garage. ******* ********* was in charge of the building-X-XXX-XXX-XXXX. On the garage itself followinf issues were found: Support studs missing,wall sheating, window & poor headers,rafter to joists , to hops,& rafters to ceiling joists supports improperly nailed. Gaps between studs and bottom plates,gaps not shimmed between bottom plates and concrete. Caulk missing by concrete door and sill. Overhead door weatherstripping bent from nails in header bottom. Wrong pipe used from existing sump pump under concrete. Clean up crew came 7/21/14. They were to come in a.m. while I was home never showed up. After I came home I noticed the garage window opened and door opened as well. They obviously went in through the window. Now the screen is very loose. Iwanted to be there to insure they did what they were supposed to do, and to inspect the garage. That is when I noticed the terrible workmanship! I called Better Built to let them know all this & a manager was to cll me back & no one ever did. On 7/22/14 I went to Better Built to talk to someone in charge and gave them the list of all that was wrong. No one there as usual so I left it with secretary ***** and again someone was to call me and again no one did.So 7/22/14 I went to ******* ***** Village hall to see if they could inspect the garage. **** ****** the building commissioner came out and did so. He gave the list of all that is wrong and sent same list to Better Built. Then ******* ********* came with a small hammer and ladder to see if he could fix the problems. He realized the problem was a lot more involved then a simple hammer could fix. He also said "What do you expect? This wood is all warped split and no good." I asked why did he then use it and he said that is what they give me. I have still as of today 8/5/14 not talked to anyone of importance at Better Built. They have my money and they just don't care. I would like to have a garage that I would fell safe in for me and the vehicles. I still have not been able to use the garage. Also the builder did tell me that the next time it rains to go and check if the roof leeks! How is that for confidence in the product. I feel it is not structurally sound or safe. They did say they guarantee customer satisfaction and yet no one has been here since it has been built.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking a replacement garage. to tear it down and to builad it properly with quality products . in worse case scenario just give me a refund. Also to replace and repair the damage they did to my property.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/06) */ We Will be contacting the customer to set up an appointment.

7/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed a contract with Better Built Garages on April 21, 2014 and, as of this date, May 27, 2014, no work has been done on the garage. During several telephone conversations with sales personal, I have emphasized the fact that I have had many possessions from the old garage in storage offsite since April 21st and I want to avoid the cost of another month of storage which will happen on June 1st. I have had some sympathy, but no tangible results so far and no clear explanation has been offered for delays neither. Better Built Garages has not been entirely unfair because they paid the cost of a survey of my property and the prices for the new garage construction have been laid out plainly and the manner of the construction is clear for example. Can you please do or talk to Better Built Garages to encourage them to start work? I understand there are unexpected delays with many construction projects, but it is now becoming unacceptable. The sales representative is ******* ****** and her telephone number is XXX-XXX-XXXX. The main office telephone number is XXX-XXX-XXXX. The total amount of the new garage construction is $16,922.00. If any further information is needed, please contact me.

Desired Settlement: I simply want Better Built Garages to begin immediate construction of my new garage.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/30) */ see attached Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/05/31) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The response from Better Built Garages is not quite accurate.For example, two building permits were applied for by Better Built Garages. Because I decided to make minor changes to the dimensions of the new garage,the company applied for a second permit on May 23, 2014 if I recall accurately, which was the proper action to take. However,I spoke to the Worth Township building inspector and according to him and if I understood him correctly, the old garage could have been demolished under the first building permit since the adjustments were so small. I understand delays came about because of the survey of my property, the application of two building permits and discussions between Better Built Garages and myself regarding tentative changes to the new garage .I realize no construction is permitted without a survey and a building permit together, but to have absolutely no work at all done after one month toward demolition or construction, is that a reasonable time span for garage construction? By the way, today is May 31, 2014. Now I am obligated to pay for a second month of storage, an issue I mentioned to Better Built Garages on more than one occasion almost from the beginning and they promised to do everything possible to expedite the construction. If not for the storage cost, time would not be important at all to me. Despite the delays, justified or unjustified to one extent or another, I am certain I will be pleased with the finished product. In fairness to Better Built Garages, I should mention again the company did pay for the survey, the prices have been clearly laid out, and a payment schedule set up. Entering June, there will be no further alterations on my part. Hopefully work will commence and be completed at a satisfactory pace. I sincerely hope you will be able to assist in this dispute between Better Built Garages and me without raising the ire of everyone involved to a rage level, not an easy task for sure. Anyway, thank you very much for time and your response. 6/1/14 info from consumer: I am writing another e-mail in order to provide a bit of information I neglected to include in my claim that Better Built Garages is not entirely accurate writing that the company is "on schedule" with the garage construction. One of the sales representatives told me by telephone approximately last Wednesday,May 28th,during one of her moments of anger with me, the person responsible for garage demolition would begin work on Monday, June 2nd or Tuesday, June 3rd. Of course, I hope her statement becomes a reality. My case no. is XXXXXXXX. If you need more information of any kind please contact me and I will do my best to provide it. Also, the information I am submitting to you is truthful to the best of my memory. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/06/02) */ JOB IS GOING ON SCHEDULE.DEMOLITION WILL BE THIS WEEK. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2014/06/02) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I received a telephone call from a person who demolishes garages for Better Built Garages today, Monday, June 2nd. I am satisfied only because the construction of the new garage will begin. I hope hereafter the project will proceed at an acceptable pace. As always, thank you so very much for your assistance with my complaint. Consumer Response /* (3000, 16, 2014/06/10) */ 6/9/14 I am reopening a previous complaint against Better Built Garages and the details of my original complaint are in case no. XXXXXXXX. In essence, my complaint is unjustified delays in the construction of a new garage on my property. When I signed a contract with Better Built Garages on April 21, 2014 I stressed to the sales representative that many of my possessions are in storage and, to avoid unnecessary storage fees, I would be very grateful if they could make a good faith effort to complete the project as quickly as possible. She expressed sympathy with my situation and she assured me they would work quickly. The first step of actual work was the demolition of the old garage which did not start until June 3, 2014. It was completed on Friday, June 6, 2014 however. Today, June 9, 2014 I spoke to a company representative by telephone to ask when the concrete foundation for the new garage would be laid, which is the next phase. In 7-10 days was the answer. She did not offer any further information, but since I signed a contract on April 21st, the next step did not seem to move expediently. I repeated the storage issue, but she made absolutely no response, as though I had not mentioned it. In truth, she was curt and sort of cold with me. And this statement leads to another complaint against Better Built Garages. There has been a lack of communication between us. We have discussed the details of the new garage construction itself, however, the company has not liberally initiated contact with me to advise me of each phase of the garage construction. For example, approximately how and when it will begin and end, even though some aspects may have been previously touched upon orally or in writing. Now that the company representatives are aware that I have complained to the Better Business Bureau concerning the delays, from the tone of their voices, I must write they stop just short of being openly hostile to me. With their timetable, I have paid storage fees for part of April and all of May, which are acceptable to me, but the fees for June and,for what right now, will include July are not acceptable without an understandable explanation.To sign a contract on April 21st to build a new garage and with the project not being completed by this date is difficult to understand and accept without complaint for lack of details. Oh please, are you able to help me? I simply want the garage construction to be completed at a reasonable pace and that Better Business Garages offers updates by phone, mail, or e-mail of each step of the construction when appropriate. Essentially, be more customer friendly NOTE FROM THE BBB: Please provide an estimated time table for the construction of the garage. ***** ****** Assistant Manager-Home Services BBB-Chicago & Northern Illinois Business Response /* (4000, 18, 2014/06/10) */ TODAY AND TOMORROW WEATHER MAN IS CALLING FOR RAIN.AS SOON AS WE CAN WE'LL BE THERE. Consumer Response /* (4200, 20, 2014/06/18) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) With my previous complaints against Better Built Garages some construction work was begun and I recanted the complaint assuming construction would progress at a satisfactory pace,but then there followed more unexplained delays. At the current rate of construction activity there is a great potential my wife and I will be paying storage fees for July when the contract, repeating of course, was signed on April 21st. To Better Built Garages' credit the old garage was completely demolished in two working days, about June 1st to June 3rd, and the preparation work for the pouring of the cement began approximately June 9th or June 10th,but only after renewing my original delay complaint. Consequently, I cannot confidently rescind my complaint until the new garage is fully constructed. The work started and finished so far has been done in a very commendable fashion and I am exceedingly delighted with that aspect of the new garage construction. Case ID no. XXXXXXXX 1 message *********** <***********> Wed, Jun 18, 2014 at 12:06 PM To: ******* Dear *****, Today, June 18th, I replied to Better Built Garages' rebuttal. In one part of my reply I wrote that the demolition of the old garage started about June 1st or June 3rd. Those dates are far from accurate. I think the demolition began around June 8th or June 9th. I am sorry about about my lapse of memory. Please have a nice day. Again thank you very much for your assistance in resolving this complaint. Business Response /* (4000, 22, 2014/06/18) */ WE SHOULD BE THERE SOON. WE'VE BEEN BACKED UP BUT WE ARE CATCHING UP! Consumer Response /* (4200, 24, 2014/06/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I can readily understand the reply of Better Built Garages. Lately the construction of the new garage has progressed at a much faster pace in comparison to the minuscule forward movement during the previous months and I am grateful for their current efforts, more than mere words would ever be able to adequately express. However, because of the past delays, which I feel my wife and I were only minor contributors at worst, the complaint cannot be safely withdrawn. As the situation stands presently, we will have to pay storage fees for all of June and part of July depending on the amount of work accomplished during this period. At the same time, I must complement the high quality of the work done so far. Acknowledging Better Built Garages paid for the survey of our property, would the company also accept paying a portion of the storage fees that my wife and I deem as unnecessary? If it is acceptable, my wife and I will praise them to high heaven for their integrity to be passed ***** to our friends and relatives. Business Response /* (4000, 26, 2014/06/20) */ CONCRETE IS POURED. I DON'T KNOW WHAT CUSTOMER IS CALLING ABOUT.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

7 Customer Reviews on Better Built Garages
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart