BBB Accredited Business since

Kraft Heinz

Additional Locations

Phone: (847) 646-2000 View Additional Phone Numbers 3 Lakes Dr, Northfield, IL 60093 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Kraft Heinz meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Kraft Heinz include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 24 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

24 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 8 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 14
Problems with Product/Service 6
Total Closed Complaints 24

Additional Complaint Information

If there is a complaint against any particular promotion being offered by General Foods we have been advised to request the consumer direct a letter to the following person: Mr. Clifford Sessions General Foods Corporation Corporate Communications 250 North Street White Plains, N.Y. 10625

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Kraft Heinz
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 01, 1951 Business started: 01/01/1950 Business started locally: 01/01/1950 Business incorporated 12/14/2012 in VA
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Larry Edwards, Executive Representative Ms. Amina J. Dickerson, Dir. Corp. Contributions Mr. Marc Firestone, Ex-VP/GenCoun/Corp.Sec. Ms. Sharon Kohn, Senior Counsel Ms. Kim Mcmiller, Consumer Resource Mgr. Ms. Kathleen Spear, Vice President and Chief Complaince Officer Mr. R Zwahlen, Fulfillment Business Mgr
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Larry Edwards, Executive Representative
Number of Employees


Business Category

Food Manufacturers, Wholesalers, Distributors Grocers - Retail General Line Grocery Merchant Wholesalers (NAICS: 424410)

Alternate Business Names
Kraft Foods Group, Inc. Kraft Foods North America Inc Kraft General Foods Kraft, Inc. Promotional Services Center

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Kraft Heinz has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 3 Lakes Dr

    Northfield, IL 60093

  • 3 Stuart Dr

    Kankakee, IL 60901

  • 6237 Kirk St

    Morton Grove, IL 60053

  • Consumer Resource & Infor. Center
    One Kraft Court

    Glenview, IL 60025 (847) 646-4117


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service
10/21/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
9/7/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: This is a health related complaint because my husband purchased 3 packs of shredded cheese and way before the Best By date, they had mold. He provided pictures to company. Promised to send coupons. They have not. Advised them several times could not access coupons. "Per our discussion, I have included instructions below on how to access and print your coupons.Please click here to access the coupon(s) selected for you towards your purchase. This link will include multiple coupons that will exceed the amount of the product(s) you purchased. Youll have 30 days from Friday, July 17, 2015 to print out the coupon(s) before the link expires. This link cannot be forwarded or shared with anyone else, as it has been designed specifically for your use."

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Replacement Replacement of all.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/08/25) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** *******/Exec. Rep. Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********************** We attempted to reach the consumer by phone but were unsuccessful. As a result, an e-mail was sent indicating that we will send coupons in the mail. We did notice that the name in our records is ******* ******* The name that was indicated in the report from the BBB was **** ******. Our review of the information including the e-mail address indicates this is the same case. As a result, we have sent our letter using the name ******* ******* We've asked the consumer to notify us A.S.A.P. if our letter and coupons should be sent using the name **** ******. Ths response does not allow us to include copies of our correspondence. Please advise if copies of this information is needed for your records.In the event that the consumer has additional comments or concerns,the contact information provided in this response may be used.

8/14/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Background and Statement of Facts: * I bought two four packs of Certo pectin all with serial numbers XXXXXXXXXX at ******* in Newport, RI on June 20th and May 30th. * On Sunday, June 21, 2015, following the instructions contained in the package of Certo, I made six batches of strawberry jam and most of the jam did not set. * Monday, June 22, 2015, I called the help line at Kraft Foods. After waiting on hold for 35 minutes, I explained that the first four batches did not set, and that out of the last two, some jars seemed to set. I also clarified that I have been making jam for 25 years and have never once had this problem. The Kraft representative to whom I spoke asked what the pectin recipe in the insert was, and after reading it, the Kraft representative admitted that the recipe was incorrect and that there should have been 4 cups of crushed berries per batch as opposed to the typed 5 cups. The Kraft representative went on to say that many people have called to question the recipe since experienced jam makers should know that the recipe is wrong. I let her know that I didn't memorize Kraft's recipe from one June to the next and did not think the company should expect this. The Kraft representative offered me some coupons and I said that after the time, effort, and money I had spent, coupons were not going to be acceptable to me. * On the same date, I then asked to speak with a supervisor. Eventually a supervisor came on the phone and let me know that she could not send me a check to reimburse me for my wasted supplies but would send me plenty of coupons to recoup my loss. Between the initial Kraft representative and her supervisor, and the waiting times, this phone call lasted almost one and a half hours. * Later that same day, I received multiple links for dollar or multi dollar off coupons for five different products. I had expected coupons for free products, including replacement pectin, based on our conversation. That was not what I received. * On June 22nd, I sent a follow-up email to Kraft as well as a similar message to its Board of Directors explaining I had spent 6 hours making strawberry syrup instead of jam, not to mention the 42 cups of sugar, 6 pouches of pectin, 45 lids, $42 dollars in strawberries (which I had hand-picked), water and hours of electricity and was told that the coupons would far exceed my spending. This was not the case! I received nothing close to the value of the $80 plus I spent and multiple hours of my time. Instead, I received multiple "dollar off" coupons for five products of which I had only used one (and none were even for pectin!!!!). I then received an email with a link for one $3 coupon off pectin. * I have received a subsequent phone call from Kraft in which I was told that there is a correction of the recipe on their website. I was then told that I was sent multiple dollar off coupons already and I explained that I did not even use those products. They then offered some products by mail. I declined, explaining that I didn't know what products they would be to decide if my family used the products and if I would truly recoup my loss. * In conclusion, I am very disappointed in how Kraft, one of our country's largest food products' company, has to date addressed my consumer issue. While it would not address the time and frustration that I have experienced making jam this year, a satisfactory resolution would be the value of the products I purchased, a total of $80.95. *** Additionally, I sent the above information, as well as copies of receiepts and Kraft's faulty instructions to Kraft Foods ***************, Program Leader, Quality Systems Three Lakes Drive Northfield, IL XXXXX Case number XXXXXXXX~~N ) by tracked USPS. Kraft is in receipt of said correspondence for two weeks now, and I have received no response from them. I did explain in my letter to them that I would file a complaint with the BBB if I did not hear from them by 7/15.

Desired Settlement: While it would not address the time and frustration that I have experienced making jam this year, a satisfactory resolution would be the value of the products I purchased, a total of $80.95.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/08/04) */ Contact Name and Title: *************- Exec Rep Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********************** We attempted to reach the consumer by phone on the date 7/27 and left a message. However we did not receive a response to our message. We unsuccessfully attempted to reach her again by phone today. As a result, we are contacting her by mail and sending the requested reimbursement. In the event there are questions, please do not hesitate to contact us accordingly. In the event that a copy of our correspondence is needed, please advise. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 8, 2015/08/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I accept the response from Kraft Foods as they sent me a check to reimburse my expenses of wasted ingredients and supplies which were a direct result of their product's faulty insert instructions. Thank you to the BBB for its assistance. Prior to my filing of this complaint, I contacted the company by phone and was offered dollar and multi dollar coupons for products which I do not use from a surly representative who acknowledged that the pectin's insert instructions were incorrect but I should have known better since I have made jam before. Additionally, I sent a very detailed letter, including receipts, to the Program Leader of Quality Systems at Kraft Foods via tracked USPS and received no response.

7/21/2015 Delivery Issues
4/29/2015 Delivery Issues
1/29/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
12/2/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues
9/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service
7/25/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: The week of June 23 I purchased a pack of Kraft singles cheese for sandwiches. I then went on vacation prior to opening the pack of cheese and upon returning made a quesadilla using the cheese singles for my 8 year old stepson. The next day I was making myself a sandwich and noticed something shiny and hard in the single pack of cheese after biting into it. I then realized that it was GLASS! I looked through every piece of cheese in the pack and noticed that EVERY single piece had glass in it and am unsure if there was glass in the cheese used for my 8 yr old stepson the day prior. I don't want to speculate about what happened but am concerned that people may have more of the pieces and are eating the glass in the cheese without realizing it. I still have all of the slices of cheese with glass in it kept in my refrigerator for research if we need to track down the factory it was processed in to establish the amount of people affected.

Desired Settlement: I would like to ensure that my stepson is OK and would like for medical bills to be paid in the event he is not OK. I would also request to have the incident researched to ensure nobody else received cheese with glass and make it known in the event the case findings are more affected pieces to ensure nobody else is hurt. I would also seek any punitive damages that I would be entitled too.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/11) */ Contact Name and Title: ************* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********************** We have reviewed Mr. *******'s concern and alerted the appropriate individuals within our company who are responsible for the manufacture of this product so that they can research this matter. We do need additional information which will assist in focusing our investigation. However, we do not have a phone number for Mr. *******. We have therefore sent the attached e-mail requesting that he contact us accordingly so that we can proceed and work directly with him during our investigation process. Should there be additional questions, please feel free to contact me accordingly.

7/25/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: The jello temptations that we purchased were molded. They were not past the sale by date of 07/23. One of the cups was completely molded over on the top. The carton that holds all four cups had thick mold on the inside as well. proof of purchase XXXXXXXXXXXX this happened the day after we bought them

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund and an apology for shipping items to stores that could become molded and unsafe before even purchasing them.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/14) */ Contact Name and Title: **************Exec Rep Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********************** Called consumer and left a message for her to call back. In complying with her request a letter has been sent with a check for reimbursement. We are therefore closing our file.

7/8/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Made tacos for dinner on Tuesday, May 27, 2014 about 5 pm. Used Taco Dinner kit by Taco Bell, distributed ny Kraft Foods. Hard shell tacos inside kit tasted like chemicals to me and two of my children. Was hard to get taste out of our mouths. Was a very strong chemical, almost tasted like some type of cleaner.

Desired Settlement: Any and all expenses that may result from ingesting hard shell taco pieces with unknown chemicals baked into product including inability to get rid of taste in mouth after 2+ hours thus far and counting...

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/06/26) */ We have received the information regarding Ms. ******** experience with our product. As a result, we attempted to secure her phone number from directory assistance so that additional information could be secured re: her experience. However, her phone number was not listed. We have therefore sent the e-mail below requesting that she contact us so that we can proceed in our investigation accordingly. Once we have completed our research of this matter, we will forward an update regarding the outcome of our handling. ------------------------------------------------------------------- From: KraftConsumerRelations Sent: Thursday, June 26, 2014 3:31 PM To: ********************** Subject: 25529100/Jordan/Taco Bell Dinner Kit Hi Ms. ******* We received your concern that was directed to the BBB regarding your experience with our products. We do apologize to you and your family and would love to research this matter. Unfortunately, we do not have a phone number to call you for the additional details. Therefore, I ask that you please call me at ************* When Calling please refer to the reference number********** I look forward to speaking with you. **************** Kraft Foods Group Global Consumer Relations ****************************************************************************************************************************

6/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Order#TASXXXXXXXX T20 brewer 2/17/14 rec'd about 2/21 was unable to attempt to use till following weekend 3/1 as there was a long descaling process involved before use. After found only cold water coming out. Tried to call Customer service no answer. Called 45 minutes on phone, said they would send new one to send defective one back in new box. Around March 8th received a T12. Called to complain another 45 minutes on phone. I was told this was the replacement for T20 no longer available (I have since rec'd E-mails advertising T20 and also on social media). I told them I did not want it and should have been given the choice. It is much smaller. They told me they would send a return label. I waited a week never recieved one. Took the return label out of T12 and returned both items tru Fed Ex Ground as indicated approx 3/20. I only have a shippers receipt #XXXXXX XXXXXXXX. I waited till 4/9 and E-mailed them looking for my refund case #XXXXXXXX-N. There have been numerous phone calls. I called again around 4/17 gentleman said they were going to put a tracker on it & someone would be in touch. No call. Called again 5/1 was again told they would put a tracker on it. When I questioned tracker from previous call they say they can't speak for prev. rep.I asked to speak to supervisor. She said I'm not getting a refund because it is over 45 days. I believe it was stalled on purpose to not issue refund.

Desired Settlement: I just want a refund at this point because they are a horrible company to deal with and will not use their products any longer. I use to spend hundreds of dollars ordering coffee direct from them.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/05/19) */ Contact Name and Title: **********/Exec Rep Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email:************************************** Ms****** was contacted today. I will research her request and if available I've advised her that I will replace her T20. Once our research of the concern is completed, we will update this information. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 9, 2014/05/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) It has not yet been resolved. The gentlemen seemed responsive to my problem, but I'm waiting to see end result! Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2014/06/11) */ Spoke with consumer's spouse today. He indicated that a replacement brewer was received today. Based on this information, we are closing our file. Please advise if additional information is received. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 15, 2014/06/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

5/26/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes



Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/14) */ Contact Name and Title:***********/Exec. Rep. Contact Phone:************* Contact Email: ************************************* Spoke with Ms. ****** and apologized for the inconvenience. I'm sending her a check for the additional reimbursement. Please find attached a copy of my letter. I also provided my contact information in the event that Ms. ****** has additional concerns.

5/12/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: i bought 6 packs of the oreo cookies and the problem is that the cookies are stale and i was not happy with this at all and would like to be reimburse or have replacements sent to me i was not happy with the company's product i am sorry to say this but i am very upset thank you for the help bbb Product_Or_Service: oreo cookies

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund i would like to have a reimbursement of $30.00 or some type of other replacement thank you

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/29) */ Contact Name and Title: ************* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ************* The consumer has contacted ******** International 3 times this year with exactly the same complaint and we have responded promptly with reimbursement on those occasions. Oreo cookies are no longer owned by Kraft Foods; but ******** International - 100 Deforest AvenueEast Hanover, New Jersey XXXXX I believe this complaint needs to be handled by the BBB in New Jersey.

5/12/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: i purchased 5 lunchables at foodtown store #7 343422 03/14/2014 the experation date on the lunchables is 4/16/2014 every lunchable has mold on them and my 2 yr old daugther ate half of a molded lunchable and now she is sick

Desired Settlement: i want what is owed to me and my daughter i dont know how sick my daughter will get so her medical as well

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 9, 2014/04/30) */ Contact Name and Title: ***********Exec. Rep. Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email: ********************** Our records indicate that a file was opened 3/28/14 in regards to an e-mail received from Ms. *****. Without sufficient information to identify her concern, we sent a letter 3/28 to her e-mail address *************** requesting her to call us so that we could get additional information to research her concern. I shared the information with Ms. ***** and she advised that the e-mail address was for her place of employment and that she unfortunatley had not read it. I apologized to Ms. ***** for her child's experience and advised that we will share the information with our out quality team for their research upon receipt of additonal information from her regarding the product's detail. I've sent the attached letter with complementary coupons. Ms. ***** appeared satisfied with our handling.

4/29/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On Monday April 14, 2014, I proceeded to cook (via microwave) an entire package of Oscar Meyer Turkey Bacon. While placing four pieces of bacon on my bacon tray, I noticed several white spots on all of the pieces of bacon on the tray. I proceeded to pull out at least 2 to 4 pieces of bone on each of the pieces of bacon on the tray. Subsequently, I checked the bacon I had not yet cooked and found that they all had pieces of bone in them. The bone fragments were not tiny either, they were definitely large enough to fracture a tooth. I ended up throwing away the entire package. I am very disappointed at the lack of quality control at Oscar Meyer / Kraft Foods; I would expect this type of issue to be detected prior to the packaging of the bacon. Thank god, I did not serve my family that disgusting product.

Desired Settlement: I am more interested in hearing back from the company in the form of an acknowledgment that something will be done to prevent this from happening in the future, than, a refund.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/17) */ Contact Name and Title:***************Exec Rep Contact Phone:************* Contact Email: **************************************** Contacted the consumer and apologized for the inconvenience. Her comments have been shared with the people within our company that are responsible for the manufacturing process to circumvent a reoccurrence. A letter and complementary coupons have been sent to the consumer. We are now closing our file. Should there be questions regarding this matter, please do not hesitate to contact us accordingly.

3/26/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I recently purchased a couple boxes of kraft macaroni and cheese for my sons 5th birthday party where we ran into a small problem. I had waited to prepare the mac and cheese the day of the party for all of his guests to eat, but when making this box of mac and cheese it did not cook right, ruining my pan and producing this vile odor of rotten food throughout my whole house. With this fowl odor and now no food to feed all of his guests the party turned into a disaster! All of our guests left, and never mind the fact that this was not even 15 minutes into the party, making a waste of the $55 in party favors decorations and other already prepared snacks for everyone to eat. My son is now traumatized he had his own birthday ruined along with the fact that he hasn't even left his bedroom for 2 days After emailing this issue to Kraft foods, they had me contact there customer service where I spoke with a woman by the name of******** she was fairly rude and told me that the only thing they could do was refund me of one box of Mac and Cheese costing less than $1. This product had resulted in wasting my hard earned money on birthday favors, and never mind the fact of leaving my son traumatized crying for days. ****** had given me a case number as well: XXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement: I would like a stronger reimbursement than just one box of Kraft Mac and Cheese after this catastrophe that I had experienced, perhaps maybe a refund for some of the party favors and/or the cooking pan I purchased if this is possible.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/25) */ Contact Name and Title:**************-Exec Rep Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email: ********************** Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to respond to Mr. ******'s concern. We have reached out to him and have sent a check in reimbursement for the amount of $50 to cover his expenses for his son's birthday party. Please attached, a copy of our letter. We are closing our file. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 7, 2014/03/26) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I received a phone call from Kraft foods yesterday stating they would reimburse me as well. I am currently waiting for the cash in mail, and once again thank you! -Mr. ******

12/12/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased four packets of Kraft Singles American Cheese. Two of the packages were bad. Both had the same code on them. Code *******************. The plastic wrap around the cheese was melted into the cheese. I called Kraft 1 800 634 1984 and reported the problem. I sent Kraft pictures of the wrapper and the cheese. Kraft's agent told me he would be sending a coupon to replace the cheese. He has not. I wasted my time going to the store to buy the cheese, which was junk. I wasted my time calling Kraft. I wasted my time taking picture of the cheese and sending them to Craft. I would have liked to have thought better of Kraft. I will never buy another one of their products. I want a refund.

Desired Settlement: I want a refund.In a timely manner

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2013/10/21) */ Contact Name and Title: *************- Exec Rep Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ********************** On October 3, 2013, we spoke with Mr. ***** regarding his concern and we sent a letter with coupon reimbursement which we thought was acceptable. In addition, we arranged for a messenger service to retrieve the sample. We were advised by the messenger service that when Mr. ***** was contacted, the sample had been discarded. We contacted Mr. ***** on the date October 21, 2013 to determine if he now wanted a check reimbursement instead of coupons. He was not available so we left a message in his voice mail. If our coupon reimbursement was not received, we can resend. If he no longer wants coupons, we can issue him a check. Attached is a copy of our letter that was sent to Mr. ***** on October 3, 2013. Please advise if additional information is needed. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 23, 2013/12/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Final Business Response /* (4000, 21, 2013/12/12) */ 12/12/2013 BBB MORE INFO RECEIVED FROM THE BUSINESS : We are sorry that this matter has still not been resolved. We attempted to reach Mr. ***** initially by phone on the date 10/21 and left a message for him to call us. No response was received. When we received the follow-up contact from the BBB, we called Mr. ***** again on 11/14 and left a message. Still there was no return phone call. Since our attempts to reach him by phone to expedite this matter were futile, we sent coupons again. They were sent via UPS requesting a signature to insure that they were received by Mr. *****. I've attempted to include a copy of the Tracking Receipt but I'm unable to determine if this information is being included in our response. The receipt indicates our letter and coupons were received 11/22/13 at 1:03 p.m. The UPS tracking:********XXXXXXXXXXX. If this information is needed by Mr. *****, we would be more than happy to forward a copy.

8/12/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
5/31/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
5/14/2013 Problems with Product/Service
4/8/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/18/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues