Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

AmeriDream Fence & Decks, Inc.

Phone: (815) 726-1127 Fax: (815) 722-7566 1419 E Cass St., Joliet, IL 60432 View Additional Email Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.



Aluminum, Vinyl, Cedar & Chain Link

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that AmeriDream Fence & Decks, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

13 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 1
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 10
Total Closed Complaints 13

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on AmeriDream Fence & Decks, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 1
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 12, 2005 Business started: 03/17/2008 in IL Business started locally: 01/01/2003 Business incorporated 03/17/2008 in IL
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Alex Diaz, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Alex Diaz, President
Customer Contact: Ana E Diaz, Manager
Business Category

Fence Contractors Fence Material Fence - Sales, Service & Contractors Fences - Vinyl Fences - Wood Patio & Deck Builders Deck Builders All Other Specialty Trade Contractors (NAICS: 238990)

Hours of Operation
M: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Th: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
S: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Su: Closed
H: Closed
Method(s) of Payment


Cash / Money Order


Master Card


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

AmeriDream Fence & Decks, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

10/4/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Fence installed on 5/30/16. Two gates installed (north & south side). Northside has a gap of 1 & 1/2 inches and pole to gate is loose. South gate, lock does not lock. Called and e-mailed, no response. This went on for June, July and 3 weeks in August. The end of August a phone call was received stating that someone will be out the next day. They were advised that we were in Arizona on vacation. The following week we received another phone call stating someone will be out the next day. They were advised that we were still on vacation and do not want anyone out unless we were home. We advised that when we returned home we will call. We asked them whey it took 2 & 1/2 months to get back to us. they could not supply an answer. The morning of September 2nd, we returned home. We called and advised we were home. We were told *** ******* would call. Later than afternoon we noticed two men walking around the back yard. They entered through the south gate that does not lock. No one got back to us that Friday. Monday was Labor Day. Called Sept 6th requesting *** ******* to call us. It is now Sept 9th. and still have not received al call.

Desired Settlement: Complete repairs accurately.

Business Response:


Sorry about that we called you yesterday to set up a date and left a voice mail. Our service coordinator was not aware that you had returned from Vacation. She has not sent anyone out to your property so the two men you saw were not from our company. Please let us know when you are available for us to stop by and service your gates. Thank You

9/28/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Horrible concrete work, my car was covered in concrete powder from them mixing it right next to my car, lump of concrete spilled in middle of driveway, one of the gates scratched pretty bad. I sent them pictures

Desired Settlement: Fix the concrete, refund me enough to get my car detailed paint the scratches

Business Response: Hi, We spoke to customer and we will be out on Sept. 27th. Thank You

Consumer Response:
Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********* and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


**** *****

8/31/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Complaint ID #******** (Continuation) This company was supposed to be out to my house on or about 8am on August 16, 2016 to complete the dog run. This date was confirmed by the company. As it stands, it is 11:34am, August 16, 2016, and NO ONE has shown up. What we want now, is for the company to come and remove the fencing put up for the dog run, fix the gate that they installed incorrectly, put fresh dirt back into the holes where they ripped up the ground, adjust the balance owed. We'll find another company to install the dog run. This is RIDICULOUS! This was to be a 1-day project started in April and here we are in August! 4 months! I would NEVER refer this company to anyone! I've already reported them to the Village of Orland Park and the homeowner's subdivision

Desired Settlement: Exactly what I have indicated above as a resolution.

Business Response: After speaking with Mr. ********* we agreed on being a misunderstanding. We went on 8/17/16 and moved the dog run per their request and finished the job. 

8/16/2016 Delivery Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
5/24/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
7/16/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have called 8 times trying to get this resolved.There is a cap that was either not put on or it came off,either way I have been asking that it be replaced.This fence was purchased for $ 6200.00. The company has neither responded or returned my calls. It's to the point that I have to call from a different number for someone to answer my calls. This is just not how you treat a customer that has never missed or been late with a payment.This is poor customer service in its highest form. I will never do business with them or recommend them to anyone.

Desired Settlement: Just please put a cap on the fence that is all I ask

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/15) */ Contact Name and Title: *** **** Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: *********** On 7/11 we left her a message that we had her on the schedule to install the caps on Monday 7/15 late morning or early afternoon. Cap was installed 7/13/15 in the afternoon. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/07/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

5/13/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Fence installed Dec 2013. In 2014 I sought help from the BBB due to no response from Ameridream regarding some damage to the fence and a couple of pickets that were the wrong size. Those issues were resolved. This issue is completely different. On the west side of the house the actual post that is supposed to be cemented into the ground has risen a few inches and now prevents the gate from being latched. Ameridream was contacted by email 3/18, 3/26, and 3/28. No response was received. Ameridream was called 4/3 ( was told someone would contact me after the weekend-noone did) 4/7 (was told someone would contact me by the end of the week-noone did) and a message was left for them 4/14 (noone called back). Posts are supposed to be guaranteed for 5 years.

Desired Settlement: I would like Ameridream to come back out and properly re-set the post into the ground with cement so that it does not rise up again.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2015/05/13) */ We have contacted client and did service on the fence on May 1st.

12/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On July 21, 2014, **** from Ameridream came to provide a quote on a security fence. My husband works in law enforcement and explained to **** that security was the primary goal of the installation and wanted a privacy fence installed across the front of the house. We relayed to him that since the fence would span across the front, we did want to put a single gate by the garage for us to exit the yard, and a double gate next to this whereby we could bring equipment into the yard if needed. Again, the key focus was security. We wanted to keep people out, but allow us to exit. **** made a small diagram on our agreement, we paid $1000.00 of the $2000.00 cost with the balance to be paid after installation. Our target install date was 8/15/2014, however when I was working the installers came to install the fence (no phone call to us ahead of time to advise). My husband who works different shifts, happened to come out after the installation was in progress and questioned the installers about the issues with the fence; gaps and latches placed on the wrong side of the fence. It appeared that either the fence was not measured properly and therefore resulted in the installers having to somehow make the pieces fit, by leaving large gaps between panels. My husband told them the latches were on the wrong side, we did not want people having access freely to the yard and that they were supposed to be placed on the opposite side. Not to mention one of them was installed upside down. He called me at work and relayed to me that the fence was not installed properly. I returned home from work very devastated and conveyed that they were better off taking it down and redoing this as it was shoddy and the latches on the street side of the fence allowed anyone to enter the premises freely. I contacted Ameridream and followed up with an email and photos of the fence and relayed to them that this is not what was agreed to. They referred us to our sales rep ****. **** spoke to my husband and said that he would come out and review the fence/issues to see if we could resolve this. **** stated that he would provide additional stripping where the gap was, but stated that he could not reverse the latches. My husband explained to him that the latches in their current position allowed anyone access to the yard. The suggestion to put a lock on the double gate was not favorable, since the latch was upside down which would require the lock to be placed upside down. My husband also relayed that we could not exit the yard thru the single gate as it requires two hands to open the latch, and a hand had to be placed at the top of the gate to pull it open (keep in mind the push down latch was placed on the outside erroneously). I am short, reaching the top of the fence takes extensive effort. **** said that he would put a handle on the gate. This still does not alleviate the fact that two hands are required to unlatch the gate. I conveyed to ***** at Ameridream when she contacted me to come out to try to salvage this mess that we could not have the installer come out on that date as I just had surgery. We agreed on a new date of September 27th. No one showed. My husband and I agreed that we had to get this rectified before the weather changed and would be forced to hire someone to correct the defects of Ameridreams installation and perhaps seek legal counsel regarding this issue. We paid $1000.00 of a $2000.00 job whereby we got $0 of anything we paid for. Aside from tearing it down, we are forced to deal with correcting this issue since Ameridream never cared about correcting the issue. Their office never apologized for the issue and never heartily attempted to make it right from the minute it was installed.

Desired Settlement: We want our money back, or the fence repaired with the latches reversed and the gaps fixed. We explicitly relayed to the sales rep Bert when he provided the quote that "security" was the main purpose of the fence and did not want anyone entering the backyard from the front of the property. The agreement does not reflect the placement of the latches. The fact that one is upside down and that any removal and replacement of hardware will result in holes in the fence is a poor reflection of Ameridream and their business practices. I have photos and the contract, along with emails submitted to Ameridream regarding this issue when the fence was installed.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 10, 2014/12/03) */ We don't have any problem in doing what client is asking for. There was a misunderstanding in the process to get it fixed. We had it on the schedule but our crew had a problem on another job and was unable to go on the scheduled date. The office informed client that we were unable to go on that scheduled date and would call back with new date but unfortunately that was not done and our accounts payable department was unaware that the service had not been done. What our client is asking it is not written on the contract but we are OK with doing due to not being a big issue. The space on the gate is basically what the hardware usually needs to work properly but if client wants the no gap we will attach something to cover the gap and latches will be turned around. Those locks can work both ways. The lock comes in 2 pieces and when we turn it around we will not unscrew from the post so no other holes will be made. We apologize for the inconvenience and will contact client to set up new service date.

10/21/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On August 28th, I signed a $7600.00 contact to install a Privacy Traditional Fence. I had a proposal from a competitor to install the Privacy Traditional Fence, Mr. **** ****** agreed to the other company fees and fence and I mailed in $3800.00 to get the work started. On the 18th of September, I called **** concerning the panels that runs alone the top of the Privacy Traditional Fence that I ordered and he assured me that it would be delivered the next day. The next day the top were delivered and the work was finished on September 25th. **** came out and looked at the fence and said it was fine. THIS IS NOT THE FENCE THAT I REQUESED!!! Today is September 29th, **** has not called me about finishing or returning me my money back. He used Traditional 4&2, after looking at the other company, he new what fence I requested!!!

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Other (requires explanation) That should do the fence the right way, or pay see my money back!!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/10/06) */ After multiple conversations with the client we still have not been able to make her happy. What we installed is what is on the signed contract. She has a privacy fence the small gaps on her fence between each board are normal and necessary for the contraction and expansion of the wood. We tried adding another board to the outside of the fence to cover the gaps all the fence was going to look even our cost was around $1,200 we offered it for free just to make her happy and showed her by adding the boards to one panel and she did not like it. The owner went out there to explain just like we do to all of our clients and solve the issue with no luck at all. She is looking for a double fence which is something totally different to what she signed on the contract and the pictures that the sales rep had showed her of the fence.The cost of the double fence is almost twice the price of the original contract which she does not want to pay either. The day she signed never did she mention or ask that she wanted 0 gaps on the fence. We have never had a problem like this. She does not want to pay or come to an arrangement. We did what was on the contract. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/10/08) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Ameri Dream office called me on Oct. 1st at 1:13 pm. The young lady told me that I was to send the payment for the balance. I told her that once the fence was corrected I would pay the balance. She said that they would come and remove their fence and I said okay, you can send me the money I paid. She said I would not jet ant money back. Oct. 4th at 4:01 pm I received a call from the same young lady, she said that on Monday morning they would come and do the inside of the fence and I said ok. T was looking forward to having the fence completed and make the final payment. Monday morning the worker put some sort of wood on the outside alone the gate area, it took away the look of the fence, at that time they made a call to the owner. He arrived and saw the sample that I did not like. At that point he showed me a two inch piece of red cedar wood to cover the entire fence on the outside. That would take away the exterior appearance of the fence. At that point I made a comment, to use the two inch pieces around the inside that would help make the privacy on the fence. The owner said I would have to pay more money. At this point the owner offered me $1200.00 off the balance, I said my only desire is to have a privacy fence that is right. After conversation knowing that I wanted a fence done right, the owner stated to me that he was going to place a lien on my property for the balance due. In my year's of experiences with companies I've never been told such an hurtful statement that was made on their response. After all of this I would like the fence removed from my property and my money returned to me. And also please return and install my original fence as it was. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2014/10/20) */ Hello again, We have a signed contract with the style picture number and it also explains about the wood gaps because of normal expansion and contraction of it. I have attached the signed contract and picture from our website. I am sorry but we have tried to settle with the client and she refuses she is asking for pickets on the inside also that is a lot more material and labor which she cant afford according to her. The owner mentioned the lien on her property after several attempts to make her happy even if it cost the company to loose a bit. (It is also mentioned on the back of the contract that she signed) We like to satisfy our customers but we cannot be taken advantage of. If we remove her fence like she would like to we will not install her old fence since it has been disposed of and no money will be refunded. Most of the 313ft fence installed will not be reusable and we have paid for labor for two days plus we will have to pay labor the day of removal for a third day of labor. Not to mention our time, gas and removal of original fence with disposal of it and the dirt. We expect a call from her with payment as stated on the contract "balance is due upon completion" and we have completed her fence or the terms of non payment on the back of the contract will be executed. I have attached the signed copy of the front and back of the contract the picture of fence number she requested can be seen at Pictures of the new fence had been attached to our previous response. Thank You

9/1/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: On June 30 I contacted Ameri Dream Fence to give me an estimate on repairing my fence. *** ******* came out on July 3, and wrote up an estimate told us when we hear from our ins. let him know and we would set a date for the company to come out and do the repairs. We called him on July 8, left a message, and called the office left a message there as well. I then called on July 9, at left *** another message. *** called me back, he said they are very backed up wont be able to come for a few weeks. He said no one from my office contacted you? I said no that's why I was calling you again so we could get this set up. He said its gonna take a couple of weeks before they could come, would that be alright, I said well I guess if thats the soonest you can come ok then. He said it would be on the July 24 in the afternoon. His company will call me and set up the time and get rest of information. My husband came home and said he spoke to Ameri Dream and they need us to fax them the signed contract with half of our deposit, and then they will set a day and time. I said I already spoke to *** and our repair date is for July 24, so I then called company to straighten out . When I called I explained to the girl we already have an appointment for July 24 in the afternoon. She said no you don't I said yes I set up with *** she said well he's out of town for a few weeks, I said well our appointment is on July 24th she said well hold on , she then said oh ok I see it now, you need to sign contract and send the deposit I said ok, and I did. On July 23rd they left me a message that the village of ****** **** called them and said we needed a permit for the fence. On July 24th 8:27am I called them no answer, I called *** no answer. Ameri Dream never told us we needed a permit for repair. At 12:39 I called was talking to girl who answered phone was asking why they didn't tell us we needed a permit until the day before the repair date? She said well its on your contract, I said I would of assumed you as a company would of made sure we were aware of and that we had the permit before the scheduled date, she then rudely said IT'S ON YOUR CONTRACT THAT YOU NEED A PERMIT. I said we don't need it for repairs. I then asked to speak to the owner she said ill let you talk to **** the manager. **** gets on the phone with a BIG ATTITUDE already! I asked how and why the village would contact them. She said when they called for *****, ***** then contacts The Village. I said well did you tell the village we were just doing repairs and ****** she said yes I did! I said I also talked to the Village and they said we DO NOT NEED PERMIT FOR REPAIRS! she said well that's what they told us, I said ok well now that we know this, when are you coming? She said well we canceled your appointment! I said why would you do that, you never even talked to me to see if I had even obtained it at that point or not! I then asked to speak to the Owner, she said why he's not going to do any thing that I am trying to do right now. I said I would like to talk to the Owner She said NO!I said are you kidding me you won't let me talk to the Owner, she said he's not in, I said well when will he be in? She doesn't know. She then said they would be able to come out Monday July 28 between 9:00 & 9:30 I said YOU WILL BE OUT AT THAT TIME!She said YES!On Saturday July 26th they left me a message stating they were confirming my appointment for Monday July 28 but not sure what time because they have a few jobs to do first!If there's A problem call them will be in until 4:00! I called at 3:28 called other 3:30 and other rep at 3:31 and then the office again at 3:35 no answer from any one! Monday at 11:00am they call me stating there's some confusion with the contract,i said your just figuring that out now I have spoke to you several times and now you have confusion? I said you were suppose to be here at 9? ignored that I said speak to owner? he paused hes not here. have him call me said ok.more

Desired Settlement: I want a refund of my $300.00 and something done for all my wasted time and aggravation dealing with this incompetent company! Absoluty riducious the way they treated me, and handled or should I say didn't handle the situation!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 11, 2014/08/22) */ On 8/19/14 her deposit was refunded by check in the mail.

5/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We have several issues with the quality of workmanship, many boards over cut, large gaps in the hand railings, stairs nailed instead of screwed in, along with being severely overcut. Also wood used on hand rails (and spindles) is unknown and not entirely sure if it was the wood specified in contract. Have tried to get these issued fixed several times, Mother nature has not cooperated, but also it takes me 3-4 phone calls to actually talk to somebody, told I'll get a call back, but I don't get a call. In two weeks it will be a year since we signed our contract...They have sent out a team to "try" to repair the issues, but the crew who came out had no idea on what needed to be done, they did replace two floor boards, but with the wrong wood, and then it rained... The big problem here is we need a list made of repairs to be done so EVERYONE knows what is going on, and then have the repairs done. But I have been trying to contact this company several times since Nov. of 2013, and still the issues are not taken care of.

Desired Settlement: We just want the repairs made and issues we have fixed. And if can't be done we would like to be compensated for material so we can fix the problems ourselves.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/11) */ We are in contact with the customer and working on resolving the issue. We will try to reach a resolution by Saturday the 12th. 4/12/14 Info from business: We spoke with the customer and we have placed a couple solutions on the table. The customer will return our call the following week with their decision. NOTE FROM THE BBB: Please hold off on your response pending your decision on the options presented to you by the business. We recommend that you contact the business to discuss your decision and advise us of the final agreement between you and the business. ************ Assistant Manager-Home Services BBB-Chicago & Northern Illinois Consumer Response /* (450, 13, 2014/05/05) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated:

4/28/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had a fence installed on approx 11/12/13. The company had to return to finish the job which was completed approximately 12/1 or so. The very day I mailed my final balance check # 113 for $3820 (total was $6000) on 12/4/13, I finally walked the property and noticed some problems. I called the company that same day to advise them that the New England cap on the gate post on the east side of the driveway was cracked and not secured to the post (which has flown off since then and sustained more damage). Also, two pickets on the east side of the property about 10 ft from the front are shorter than the rest of the fence. I lifted them out (those seem to be the only pickets you can pull right out) and it appears the installers put mud and gravel underneath them inside the fence base so they would look taller (they are currently taller than the rest of the pickets because I don't want to force them back in but if placed in they are about 2 inches shorter than the rest of the fence) I have also noticed a small hole at the top of one of the pickets about 20 pickets from the rear of the property(also on the east side) where the cap is glued on.(It appears when the top was glued on it may have been pushed on too hard causing the picket to break)I have called the company no less than 5 times, the last two of which were 1/13/14 1:18pm, 2/16 at 6:14pm and an email 3/3/14. I have repeatedly stated that I understand it's winter and they may not have workers right now due to the weather, but I would like a call back to confirm that they did in fact get my message and if they intend to come out at least in spring. My requests have been ignored.

Desired Settlement: I would like the New England cap on the east driveway gate post to be replaced. I would also like the 2 short pickets replaced with pickets that are the correct size to match the rest of the fence, and I would like that picket approx 20 pickets south from the rear of the fence on the east side to be replaced with one that doesnt have a hole in it. Thank you.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/04/03) */ We have called the client and unfortunately did not get an answer but we left a voice mail letting them know that we will be there Monday April 7th to replace the New England Cap and all 3 pickets. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 9, 2014/04/09) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) i called Ameri dream back on Apr 4 advising them Apr 7 would be fine and that I would leave notes on the areas that need repair. Unfortunately, the notes are still up;the company was a no show. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/04/18) */ Our representative will be out to the property to replace the pickets by the 20th of April. The New England cap has already been replaced, but when he was out there to replace the cap he mistakenly took thicker pickets. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 13, 2014/04/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) all of the requested work was completed thank you very much !

11/12/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: fence installed 5-20-13. purchased date 4-6-13. with mastercard.contract#2507 rice of fence 4,700$ salesman *************, cell phone ************* office phone ************ contract#2507. salesman, *************,cell phone XXX-XXX-XXXX. cost of fence, 4,700.$ paided

Desired Settlement: i would like them to finish the job, by completing the nailing of the tenants.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/01) */ 11/1/13 We have left a message on the customers voice mail asking to return our call so that we can be prepared when we go back out to the job site. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2013/11/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) yes,they "ameri-dream" has completed the nailing of the tenants, and replaced board on north gate. i would like to thank the "BBB" for their help in this matter. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/11/11) */ On XX-X-XX we serviced this fence. The boards we nailed in and the north gate was serviced as well.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on AmeriDream Fence & Decks, Inc.
Negative Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart