Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Sam Electronics, Inc.

Phone: (847) 290-9688 Fax: (773) 442-1566 View Additional Phone Numbers 1500 Midway Ct STE W8, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 View Additional Email Addresses View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Sam Electronics, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

11 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 5 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 2
Problems with Product/Service 9
Total Closed Complaints 11

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

8 Customer Reviews on Sam Electronics, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 4
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 4
Total Customer Reviews 8

Additional Information

BBB file opened: May 31, 2007 Business started: 04/15/2004 Business started locally: 04/15/2004
Business Management
Mr. Arvind Pandey, President/CEO Ms. Neerupama Pandey, Director Mr. Santosh Pandey, Customer Services
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Arvind Pandey, President/CEO
Business Category

Electronic Equipment & Supplies - Dealers Television & Radio - Dealers Video Equipment - Sales & Rentals Internet Shopping Converters - Electric Wholesalers & Distributors Appliances - Major - Dealers Appliances - Major - Parts & Supplies Appliances - Small - Dealers Electronics Stores (NAICS: 443142)

Products & Services

Sam Electronics, Inc. sells the following brand(s): A.O.SMITH, ABC, Acer, Acesonic, ADAPTER, ADDER, ADELLA, AEG, AFICIONADO, Aip, Aiwa, Akai, All Power, Alpina, Aluratek, Amana, Amana, AMARA, AMB, Ansell, Antec, AnyCom, APC, Apollo, Apple, ARCTICPRO, Ariete, Aroma, ASUS, At&T, ATEN, ATLANTIC TECHNOLOGY, ATLONA, ATON, AUDIOSOURCE, AudioVox, Aurex, AVANTI, AVENVIEW, Avista, AVTOOL, AWIA, B, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, back to top, Baionare, Barkan, BELL O, BELLA, Bella, BENEFON, Best, Beverage-Air, Bionaire, Bissell, Black&Decker, Blackberry, BlackVue, Blomberg, Blueair, Bort, BOSCH, Bose, Braun, Breville, Brk, Broan, BroilKing, Bunn, C, CABRIO, Candy, Canon, Carrier, Champion, Chef Pro, Citizen, CLAIROL, Coby, COCO, Coleman, Com World, Conair, Concord, CoPilot, CPS, Crock-Pot, Cuisinart, CYBERHOME, D, DAEWOO, Daewood, DASH, DEFORT, Defort, Dell, Delonghi, Denon, DEWALT, DIGITALVIDEO, Direct, Domo, Dremel, Duet, Duracraft, DYNASTAR, Dyson, E, Eagle, EARTHQUAKE, Ebac, ELAN, Elba, Electrolux, ELITE, Elta, ENC, Epson, Eten, EUPA, Eureka, EWI, Excell, F, Faber, FAN, Fein, FIAC, Flowtron, Follett, FoodSaver, Franzus, Frigidaire, Fujitsu, Futura, G, Galaxy, GBC, GE, GEFEN, General, Genie, Genmax, Gensco, GeorgeForeman, GoldMedal, GOLDSTAR, GOOGLE, GPX, GRENADA, H, Haier, HALLRESEARCH, Hamilton, HANDSPRING, HarmanKardon, Hawkins, HDMICABLE, HealthyAire, Hitachi, Holmes, Honeywell, hoover, HP, HTC, Huawei, Hunter, HUSQVARNA, I, Iceomatic, Ichiban, iCOM, iHome, ILive, IMate, Imperial, INGERSOLL, Initial, InSinkErator, INTERNATIONAL, Inventum, iPass BLACK, IPD, iRobot, ISE, Iview, J, Jabra, JAMO, JBL, JennAir, Jepson, JET, JVC, Jwin, K, Kalorik, KANEX, Karcher, Kaz, Kelvinator, Kempler&Strauss, kenmore, Kenwood, Keurig, Keystone, KineticAvionic, Kingston, KitchenAid, KitchenHighline, Koblenz, Kodak, Konica-Minolta, KRAMER, Krups, L, LAMP, Lexmark, LG, LifeScan, Linksys, Littmann, LIVINGTECH, Luxor, M, Mabis, MagicMill, Magnavox, Makita, Manitowoc, Marantz, MarkOfFitness, Martex, Marvel, Mastex, Matbah, Maxima, Maytag, Menumaster, Midea, Miele, Milton, Milwaukee, MONSTER, Morphy, Motorola, Moulinex, Mr Coffee, Multistar, N, National, NeatDesk, NEC, Nest, NEVO, Nikai, Nikon, Ninja, Nippon, Nokia, Norelco, Norelco, Normande, Nushi, Nutri Ninja, Nutripro, NUVO, O, Oasis, OCEAN MATRIX, Okidata, OMNI MOUNT, Onkyo, OPPO, Optiflame, OQO, Oral, OREI, Oster, P, Palm, Palson, Panasonic, PATRICIA, Pebble, PEDESTAL, PEERLESS-AV, Perlick, Philco, Philips, Pioneer, PlugAdapter, plugs&adapters, Polaroid, POLK, POWERBRIGHT, PowerMax, PREETHI, Prestige, Presto, Proctor, PROFICIENT, Profilo, Proheat, PURELINK, PURELINK, PUREWATER, PureWater, Q, Q&Q, QTEK, QUITECOOLSYSTEMS, R, Ray-Bow, RCA, Real, REGAL, Remington, Revel, Revlon, REVO, Rheem, Ricoh, Rival, RJE, Roche, Rosieres, Rowenta, RUSSELL HOBBS, S, Saachi, Sabre, Sakura, Salida, Samsung, SanDisk, Sanyo, Schuko, SevenStar, Severin, SHARK, Sharp, SHINYBOW, ShopVac, Siemens, SIERRAVIDEO, Simran, Singer, sirclebind, Skil, SOFIA, Soleus, Solstar, SOLTECH, SONY, Sony, SONY ERICSSON, SoundCast, SpeedQueen, Stir Crazy, Stomer, Sumeet, Sunbeam, Sunca, Sunfire, Sunpentown, Superfone, SUPERSONIC, Supersonic, Supertown, Swann, T, Teemi, TENLAB, ThermoScientific, Thomson, Toastmaster, Todd, Toshiba, Toyomi, TRIPP-LITE, TrippLite, Tristar, Tritar, True, TRUETO, TVONE, U, Ubiquio, ULine, UNIDEN, Unimac, Universal, V, VANCO, Verona, VidalSasson, VIKING, villaware, VINTAGE, Viore, VIZIO, VIZIO, VODAFONE, VUTEC, VZon, W, WAHL, Waring, Wascomat, WATERWISE, Welco, WestBend, Whirlpool, WhiteWestinghouse, WindChaser, Windmere, Windsor, Wolfgang, Woods, X, Xerox, Xiaomi, Y, YAMAHA, YES, Z, Z-HEALTHYAIRE, ZAIKO, ZANUSSI, ZAQ, Zenith, ZENON, ZTE, ZUUM

Sam Electronics, Inc. offers the following product(s): Coin Slide Operated Dryers, Coin Slide Operated Washers, Dryers, Ice Maker-Cube Size"Dice", Ice Maker-Cube Size"Half Dice", Ice Maker-Cube Size"Regular", icemaker with Lever dispensing, icemaker with SensorSAFE Infrared dispensing, Push To start Dryers, Push to Start Washers, Speed Queen Coin Dryers, Speed Queen Coin Stacked Washer/Dryer, Speed Queen Coin Washers, Speed Queen Stack Dryers, Speed Queen Vended Dryers, Speed Queen Vended Washers, Washers, 220 Volts Futura Pressure Cookers, 220 Volts Hawkins Pressure Cookers, 220 Volts Prestige Pressure Cookers, 220 Volts Presto Pressure Cookers, ADAPTER 110 VOLTS, Audio Amplifiers & Splitters 110 VOLTS, Audio Converters 110 VOLTS, Coin Slide-Operated Washer and Dryers, Coin Washers and Dryers, Component Video Amplifier 110 VOLTS, Composite Video Splitters 110 VOLTS, CONNECTORS 110 VOLTS, Countertop Models with integral Air-Cooled Ice only Dispensers, COUPLERS 110 VOLTS, DISPLAYPORT & MINI DISPLAYPORT ADAPTER, Flake Ice Maker, Freestanding Ice Maker, HDMI Amplifier & Splitters 110 VOLTS, Ice and Water Dispensers with removable icemaker, Ice and Water Dispensers with Satellite-fill icemaker, Ice Maker with Built-In Storage Bin, Ice only Dispensers with Infrared dispensing, Ice only Dispensers with Lever dispensing, Integral Air-Cooled Ice and Water Dispenser, Manual Load Ice and Water Dispensers, On Premises Laundry, Push to Start washers and dryers, S-Video Amplifier & Splitters 110 VOLTS, Under Counter Ice Maker, Vended- Coin/Card-Operated, VGA Amplifiers & Splitters 110 VOLTS, Wall mount Ice Maker, 220 Volts 3 & 4 Door French Refrigerators, 220 volts Air Circulators, 220 Volts All Refrigerators, No Freezer Section, 220 Volts Assistant Mixer, 220 volts Backpack Vacuum Cleaner, 220 Volts Bottom Mount Refrigerators, 220 volts Box Fans, 220 volts Built-In Ovens, 220 volts Canister Vacuums, 220 volts Ceiling Fans, 220 Volts Chest Freezer, 220 volts Clip Fans, 220 Volts Coffee Maker, 220 volts Combination of Electric and Gas Ranges, 220 Volts Commercial Coffee Maker, 220 Volts Commercial Freezers, 220 volts Commercial Ice Maker, 220 volts Commercial Juice Dispensers, 220 volts Commercial Microwave, 220 Volts Commercial Refrigerators, 220 Volts Compact and Slim Refrigerators, 220 volts Countertop Microwaves, 220 volts Dish Washer Accessories, 220 volts Downdrafts, 220 volts Ducted Range Hoods, 220 volts Ductless Range Hood, 220 volts ELECTRIC Cook Top, 220 Volts Electric Dryers, 220 volts Electric Free Standing Ranges, 220 Volts Espresso & Cappuccino Makers, 220 volts Exhaust Fans, 220 volts Free Standing Dishwashers, 220 Volts Front Loading Washers, 220 volts Gas Cooktops, 220 Volts Gas Dryers, 220 volts Gas Free Standing Ranges, 220 volts Hand Held Vacuums, 220 Volts Kitchen AID Accessories, 220 volts Micro Hoods - Over the range, 220 volts Microwave Drawers, 220 volts Microwave/Micro Hood Accessories, 220 volts Outdoor Fans, 220 VOLTS Pharmaceutical and Vaccination Refrigerator, 220 Volts Pressure Cookers, 220 volts Range Hood Accessories, 220 Volts Refrigerator accesories, 220 Volts Refrigerators and Freezers Set, 220 volts Residential & Marine Icemakers, 220 volts Robotic Vacuums, 220 Volts Side By Side Refrigerators, 220 volts Slide-In Ranges, 220 Volts Stainless Steel Stock Pots, 220 Volts Stainless Steel Tea Kettle, 220 volts Stand Fans, 220 volts Steam Cleaner & Floor Conditioner Shampoo Polisher, 220 volts Steam Vacuums - Steam Cleaners, 220 volts Table Fans, 220 Volts Tava (Griddle), Flat Tava, Fry Pans, 220 Volts Top Loading Washers, 220 Volts Top Mount Refrigerators, 220 volts Tower Fans, 220 volts Under Counter Dishwashers, 220 Volts Upright Freezer, 220 volts Upright Vacuums, 220 volts Vacuum Accessories, 220 volts Wall Fans, 220 volts Warming Ovens, 220 Volts Washer and Dryer Pedestals, 220 volts Wet & Dry Vacuum, ADAPTER, Aluratek, Amplifiers and Splitters, Citrus Juicers, COMMERCIAL JUICE EXTRACTOR, Countertop Microwaves, Electric Ranges, Gas Ranges, Hardmount Washer and Dryers, Juice Extractors, Kodak, Over the Range Microwaves, Philips, Samsung, Speed Queen Commercial Small Capacity Washers,Dryers, Speed Queen Softmount Washers, YES, 1.0TB, 110 Roti/tortilla maker, 110 VOLTS Home Theater, 110-220 volts One Hand Set Phones, 12 Volts Dc to 110 Volts AC Power Inverters, 12 Volts DC to 220 Volts AC Power Inverters, 160 GB, 2 Slice Pop Up Toaster 110 volt, 220 Volt Commercial Food Blender, 220 Volts Air Purifiers, 220 Volts Alarm Clocks, 220 Volts Baby Products, 220 Volts Bag Sealers, 220 Volts Battery Chargers, 220 Volts Beverage Heaters, 220 Volts Blenders, 220 Volts Bread Machines, 220 Volts Bug Killers, 220 Volts Built in Fireplace, 220 Volts Built in Ovens, 220 Volts Can Opener/Electric Knife, 220 Volts Carpet Blowers, 220 volts Cassete Type Split Airconditioners, 220 Volts Cassette Rewinder, 220 Volts Central Cooling and Heating, 220 Volts Choppers / Food Slicer, 220 Volts CHRISTMAS LIGHTS, 220 Volts Coffee and Espresso Machines, 220 Volts Commercial Coffee Grinders, 220 Volts Commercial Ice Cream Makers, 220 Volts Commercial Juicer, 220 Volts Commercial Washer/Dryer, 220 Volts Commercials Dryers, 220 Volts Commercials Washers, 220 Volts Cooking Range & Cook Top, 220 Volts Cookware, 220 Volts Cotton Candy Machine, 220 Volts Crock Pot/ Slow Cooker, 220 Volts Curling Irons & Hair Straightner, 220 Volts Deep Fryers, 220 Volts Dehumidifiers, 220 Volts Desk Lamp, 220 Volts Digital Photo Frame, 220 Volts Dish Washers, 220 Volts Drink maker, 220 Volts Dryers, 220 Volts Egg boilers, 220 volts Electric Cooking plate, 220 Volts Electric Heater & Oil Filled Radiator, 220 Volts electric tooth brush, 220 volts Elliptical, 220 Volts Epilady, 220 Volts Exit / Flood / Emergency Lights, 220 Volts Fans, 220 Volts Flash Lights/ Lanterns, 220 Volts Food Processors, 220 volts Foot Spa, 220 Volts Garage Door Opener, 220 Volts Garbage Disposals, 220 Volts Garment Steamer, 220 Volts Hair Clippers/Trimmers, 220 Volts Hair Dryers, 220 Volts Hair Remover, 220 volts Hair Rollers, 220 Volts Hand Blenders, 220 Volts Hand Mixers, 220 Volts Hot Dispenser, 220 Volts Humidifiers, 220 Volts Ice Makers, 220 Volts Irons/ Steam Press, 220 Volts Juicers, 220 Volts Kettles, 220 Volts Kitchen Center, 220 Volts Laundry Accessories, 220 Volts Laundry Packages, 220 volts light bulb, 220 volts Magnetic Bike, 220 Volts Massager, 220 Volts Meat Grinder & Meat Slicer, 220 volts Microwaves, 220 Volts Mosquito Repellant, 220 volts Motion Sensor, 220 Volts Night Lights, 220 Volts Outdoor Grills / BBQs, 220 Volts Outdoor Heaters, 220 Volts Percolators, 220 Volts Popcorn Machine, 220 volts Portable Air Conditioners, 220 volts PTAC Air Conditioner, 220 Volts Range Hoods, 220 Volts Refrigerators and Freezers, 220 Volts Rice Cookers/Steamers, 220 Volts Roti / Tortilla Maker, 220 Volts Sandwich Maker, 220 Volts Sewing Machine, 220 Volts Shaving System, 220 Volts Skillets/Multi Cooker, 220 Volts Smoke Detectors, 220 volts Split Air Conditioner, 220 Volts Stackable Washers and Dryers, 220 Volts Stand Mixers, 220 Volts Thermopots, 220 Volts Toaster Ovens, 220 Volts Toasters, 220 Volts Trash compactors, 220 volts Treadmills, 220 Volts vacuums, 220 Volts Wafflers & Grills, 220 Volts Washers, 220 Volts Washers and Dryer Combo Units, 220 Volts Water Cooler & Purifiers, 220 Volts Water Heaters, 220 Volts Wet & Dry Grinders, 220 volts Window air conditioner, 220 Volts Wine Coolers, 220 Volts Yogurt/Ice Cream/Gelato Makers, 220-240 Volt Electric Commercial Griddles, 220-240 Volts Electric Convection Ovens, 24 Volts DC to 110 Volts AC Power Inverter, 250 GB, 320 GB, 500 GB, 640 GB, 750 GB, A / V STANDS, AMPLIFIERS 110 VOLTS, Attic, Garage, and Attic/Garage Mount Line, Blender 110 volt, BLU Ray Player 110 Volts, Bottom Freezer, Cables & Connectors, Cameras & Camcorders 110 Volts, Ceiling Mount, Ceiling Mount Fan, Chest Freezer, Classic Whole House Fan Line, Coffee Maker, COMMERCIAL MIXER 110 Volts, Commercial Transformers for External use, Compact and Slim Refrigerators, Cooktops, Crock-Pot, Dehumidifier, Deluxe Step Up/Down Converter-World Wide Use with Indicator display-Type -3, Distributed Audio 110 VOLTS, DRAWER REFRIGERATOR, DVD PLAYERS FOR 110 VOLTS, Electric Commercial Fryers, Electric Dryers, Energy Saver ES Line, External Hard Drives, Five Hand Set Phones 110-220 volts, Food Processor, Four Hand Set Phones 110-220 volts, French Door, Fuses, Gas Dryers, Hand Mixer, Hard Wired Controls, HTIB 110 VOLTS, HUMIDIFIER, Inverters Cables, Juicer 110 Volts, Makeup Mirrors, Microwaves, Mini System for 110 Volts, MONITOR, Multi Cooker, Panini Maker, Popcorn Maker, Portable Air Conditioners, Projector, Rack mountable Step Down Transformer, Ranges, Receivers 110 VOLTS, RESIDENTIAL PRODUCTS 110 VOLTS, Roof Mount Line, Salt and Pepper Grinder, SEATING, Side by Side, SOUND BAR, SPEAKERS 110 VOLTS, Speed Queen Commercial Washers & Dryers, Stand Mixer (Commercial) 220 volts, Stand Mixers, Stealth Line, Step Down Converter-Only for Overseas use-Type 1, Step Up/Down Converter- (Type A-U/D), Step Up/Down Converter- World Wide Use Multiple Universal Input-Type 2, Step up/Step down Converter for Japan to USA (Type-5), Step Up-Down Converter with Regulator and Indicator display Best Model - Type-4, TELEVISIONS FOR 110 VOLTS, Three Hand Set Phones 110-220 volts, THROUGH THE WALL AC, Top Freezer, Trident Line, Two Hand Set Phones 110-220 volts, Wall Ovens, Warming Drawer, Wet & Dry Grinder110 volts, Window Air Conditioners, Wireless Controls, 110 volts Small Home Appliances, 16 CH DVR CCTV / SECURITY SYSTEM, 220 VOLT ANGLE DRILL, 220 Volt LED Monitor, 220 voltage Receivers, 220 VOLTS Adhesive Dispenser, 220 Volts Air Conditioners, 220 Volts Angle Grinders, 220 Volts Angle Impact Driver, 220 VOLTS Angle Polishers, 220 Volts BAND SAWS, 220 Volts Bench Drill Press, 220 Volts Bench Grinders, 220 VOLTS Biscuit Jointer, 220 Volts Blowers, 220 Volts Calculators, 220 Volts Cash Register, 220 VOLTS Centerless Grinding Module, 220 Volts Chain Saws, 220 Volts Chop Saws / Cut-Off Saws, 220 Volts Circular Saws, 220 VOLTS COMBO KITS, 220 Volts Compressor, 220 Volts Concrete Grinder, 220 Volts Concrete Vibrator, 220 Volts Cooling Unit, 220 Volts Copiers, 220 VOLTS CORDLESS DRILLS, 220 VOLTS CORDLESS GRINDER, 220 Volts Cordless Tools, 220 Volts Cosmatic Items, 220 VOLTS Deburring Machine, 220 Volts Demolition and Rotary Hammers, 220 Volts Die Grinders, 220 VOLTS DISC GRINDER, 220 Volts Disc Sander, 220 Volts Document binders, 220 VOLTS DRILL / SCREWDRIVERS, 220 Volts Drill Presses, 220 Volts Drills / Drivers, 220 VOLTS DRO Taper, 220 Volts Electric Staplers, 220 Volts Exercise Equipment, 220 volts Extension Cords, 220 Volts Fax Machines, 220 Volts Garden Tools, 220 Volts Generators, 220 Volts Glue Guns, 220 VOLTS HAMMER DRILLS, 220 Volts Heat Guns, 220 Volts Home Appliances, 220 Volts Impact Drills / Hammer, 220 Volts Impact Wrenchs, 220 VOLTS Impactor Fastening Driver, 220 Volts Jig Saws, 220 Volts Laminators, 220 Volts LAPTOP COMPUTERS, 220 Volts Large Kitchen Appliances, 220 Volts Lathe Machine, 220 Volts Laundry Appliances, 220 VOLTS Litheon Impactor, 220 Volts Marble Cutter, 220 Volts Metal Saws, 220 Volts Miter Saws, 220 VOLTS Mixing Drill, 220 Volts Monitors, 220 VOLTS Multi- X Cutter, 220 Volts Multifunctional Machines / All-In-Ones, 220 Volts Nailers, 220 Volts Nibblers, 220 Volts Outdoor Appliances, 220 Volts Paper Shredders, 220 Volts Pencil Sharpeners, 220 Volts Pipe Notching Module, 220 Volts Planers, 220 VOLTS Plate Joiner, 220 VOLTS Power Mixers and Concrete Mixers, 220 Volts Pressure Washers, 220 Volts Printers, 220 Volts Professional Breaker, 220 Volts Projection Screens, 220 Volts Projectors, 220 Volts Public Address(PA) Systems, 220 VOLTS Radio Charger, 220 VOLTS Reversible Magnetic Drill, 220 VOLTS ROTARY DRILLS, 220 VOLTS ROTARY HAMMERS, 220 Volts Rotary Tool, 220 Volts Routers, 220 VOLTS RUBBER CUTTER, 220 Volts SANDER, 220 Volts Sander Polishers, 220 Volts Sawzalls/Sabre Saws/Raciprocation Saws, 220 Volts Scanners, 220 Volts Shears, 220 Volts Small Kitchen Appliances, 220 Volts Soldering Guns, 220 VOLTS Speed Belt Grinder, 220 VOLTS Spray Gun, 220 Volts Straight Grinders, 220 VOLTS SuperCut Tilers/Plumbers, 220 Volts Table Saw, 220 Volts Trimmers, 220 VOLTS TUBING CUTTER, 220 Volts Type Writers, 220-240 Volts Power Back Up Unit-UPS, 220-240 volts Surge Protectors, 220-240 volts Wall Receptacle, 4 CH DVR CCTV / SECURITY SYSTEM, 4K Multisystem LED TV, 8 CH DVR CCTV / SECURITY SYSTEM, AC to DC Converter, Accessories, Accessories, Acer, Air Aromatherapy, Air Conditioners, AirNav RadarBox, Apple, ASUS, Audio, Automatic Voltage Regulator (CE Approved), Battery Chargers, Big T Series, Binocular, Blackberry, Blood Pressure Monitor, Blu-ray, Cameras, Car Battery Charger, Car Black Box, CCTV CAMERAS & ACCESSORIES, Cellular Telephone, CHARGERS, CLEARANCE, Clearance, clearance sale Bluetooth Headsets, clearance sale DVD PLAYERS, clearance sale Pal Camcorder, clearance sale UNLOCKED GSM CELL PHONES, COMMERCIAL KITCHEN APPLIANCES 110 volts, Computer / Laptop, Computer Peripherals, Computers, Cooking, Coolers, Copy Enhancers, Cordless Phones, Cordless Phones, Daisy Chain, Digital Picture Frame, Digital Turntable, Mixer,Controller,Headphones, DISHWASHER, Dryers, DVD Accessories, DVD/VCR Player, DVR Lock Box Cabinets 110 - 240 Volts, External Hard drive, FANS, Fax Machines, Flash Memory PAL Camcorder, Foot Fixer, Freezer, Fujitsu, FURNITURE, Gold Premier Series, Gold Series, GOOGLE, GPS Bluetooth, GPS Car System, Hair Clippers/Trimmers, HARD DRIVE PAL CAMCORDER, Heaters 110 volts, Heating Pad, Home Audio, Home Theater, HOME VIDEO, HP, HTC, Huawei, HUMIDIFIER, IP Cameras 110 - 240 VOLTS, Iron, Kinetic Avionics, Kitchen Applicances, Kitchen Set 110 volts, KW - CD + G Series, Laundry Accessories, LG, LightScribe, Line Regulators and Conditioners, Long Range Phones, MICROSD CARD, MINISD CARD, MMCmobile? Card, Monocular, Motorola, MOUNTS & ACCESSORIES, MULTI SYSTEM LED PAL-M PAL-N 110-220 Volts, Multi System VCR, Multi-CD Changer, Multisystem CRT TVs, Multisystem DVD / VCR Combo, Multisystem LCD TV, Multisystem LED TV, Multisystem Plasma TV, MUSIC SYSTEMS, Nokia, PAL CAMCORDERS Sale, PAL DVD CAMCORDERS, PAL Mini DV Camcorders, PAL Professional Camcorders, PAL to NTSC Video Converter, Palm, Panasonic, PDA, Phone Jack Adapters, Play Station 1 GAMES, Play Station 2 GAMES, Play Station 3 NTSC, Plug Adapters and Cables, Portable / Personal, Power Inverters, Product replacement, Projector Screen, Projectors, QUITECOOLSYSTEMS, Rack Mount, Refrigerators, REFURBISHED PRODUCT, Region Free Blu Ray, Region Free DVD Player, Region free DVD Recorder, Region free Portable DVD Player, Router, RS-MMC? CARD, Samsung, Samsung Security Systems Accessories, Security Camera Cables, Security Cameras 110 - 240 VOLTS, Security Monitors 110 TO 240 VOLTS, Sharp, SHORT WAVE RADIO, Siemens, Small Appliance, Small Kitchen Appliances, SMALL STEREOS/IPOD DOCKING SPEAKERS, SONY, SONY, Spotting Scopes, Stethoscope, Storage Devices, Tablets, Television, Television, Test Strips, Thermometer, Thermostat, TRANSFLASH CARD, Travel Converters & Adapters, TV Bulb Replacement, TV/VCR/DVD COMBO, TV-Accessories, UNIVERSAL CHARGER, Vacuums & Floor Care, VHF Flight Monitor!, Video Camera, video Game Console, VODAFONE, Voltage Converters, Wall bracket & Stands, Washer, Washer / Dryer Electric Set, Washer / Gas Dryer Set, WASHER/DRYER COMBO, Wine Coolers, WIRELESS CCTV SECURITY SYSTEM, Xiaomi, 110 volts Appliances, 220 Volts Home & Kitchen Appliances, 220 Volts Large Appliances, 220 volts Phones & Fax Machines, 220 volts Power tools, 220 volts Security Systems, Black Friday, Business-Home Office, Computer Gadgets, Digital Antenna Amplifier & Repeater Products, DVD/CD Duplication Systems, Extended Warranty, GPS Sat Navigation, GSM Unlocked Phones, Home Audio, Home Audio and Video, Medical Products, Memory & Storage, MultiSystem TV, NTSC camcorders, NTSC TVs for USA only, Optical Instruments, PAL Camcorders, PAL Video Games, Pocket PCs / PDAs, REAL-TIME aircraft tracking, Transformers-Converters-Adapters, ULTRA MOBILE PCs, Video Conversion

Alternate Business Names
Sam Stores WorldWideVoltage.Com

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Sam Electronics, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1500 Midway Ct STE W8

    Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (847) 290-9688


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/23/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Advised to make purchase over the internet. Did so while on the phone with the representative. After the credit card was charged $2465.94 was informed by an email from an unfamiliar address that the product was out of stock. Representative stated "plenty in stock". New representative offers a similar product, lower BTU rating for a "little bit more, only $100 per unit". This was a purchase of 6 heat/air units. This is almost a 25% increase in price. I am told the units I want are on back order - 3 weeks. It has been 3 weeks, the charge has not been reversed, units have not been shipped and I am unable to get any further response from the company.

Desired Settlement: resolution is timely shipment of the 6 units purchased

Business Response:



We are sorry for the inconvenience. As mentioned earlier also the unit is back order from the factory. We have updated you this message every other week.

Also your credit card is still not been charged.You can check with your card company.As the item is back order from the factory your order will be cancelled.

Once again we apologize for the inconvenience.


8/20/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Order number ***** placed on 5-2-2016 for product Id 23070, product name ** ******** energy star 8,000 btu 115 volts air conditioner priced at 248.88 plus shipping and handling equals $323.87 they charged to my *** *** account. Received air conditioned dented rear side and rattle noises, extremely loud,broken sounding and with a different manufacturing plate on it that ** mfg. said was NOT their ID plate at all. SAMs Electronics agreed to return it due to the above issues and sent a paid return label. I've called SAMs electronics 2 times because I never received refund. Each time they assure me they will credit my pay pal right away, yet they never do that

Desired Settlement: Refund for full purchase price I paid of $323.87

Business Response:



We are sorry for the inconvenience.

We had already issued you a full refund before this complain

The credit was already issued on Aug 10th 2016 for the amount 323.87.

Please check with your bank. They might take 3 to 5 days to process it

7/11/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
2/12/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
12/14/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I recently purchased a 60 inch samsung plasma tv from sam stores. Received package at the time I was told I would. TV worked great for about 2 weeks. Tried to turn it on and it did nothing. Called sam stores and the gentleman was nice and told me to fill out a form email it and when I can get the tv packaged back up they would have ups pick it up. Then they would send me my reimbursement. Great! Called 3 days later when the emailed form was sent I called to make sure they received it. That's where it all went down hill. I told the gentleman that the email has been sent so he said once the tv was in the original packaging then they would have ups pick it up. I said "I don't have the original packaging that it was sent in 3 different boxes that I had the outside box." He then began to talk to me like I was a child(choice words i won't say but seemed to be having a bad day). I said I didn't know that the original box was needed. What can we do about a replacement? He said nothing. So I said I bought a 1200 dollar tv that is not in working order after 2 weeks and there is nothing you can do for me? Then it got bad. He continues to talk to me like a child saying "are you stupid" "did you not hear me." I don't get why you just can't return for the same tv. Then he exploded on me saying things about my race, my family and how he would cut us up with a blade! Needless to say that's when I hung up. I called back 15 minutes later and asked to speak to a manager. The manager (peter) said he would check to see if he had another to switch out with mine and he would call back. I asked why this was such an ordeal so he said it's because the tv is from another country and they won't give them there money back without all the original packaging. I said "i wish that I knew I was buying a tv from another country. If i did I would have never bought it!" He said for me to call samsung and they would come out to look at the tv and give me a ticket which said what was wrong with it and what needed to be fixed. That's great I will do that. I called samsung and they told me that this tv could not be fixed by there techs because the parts were different since it was from another country. So I asked if it could be fixed at all? They said no unless you are in the country that this tv is from. I'm going to call tomorrow to see if they will do something but I'm guessing I just gave them my 1200 dollars to use this tv for 2 weeks. I hope there is something that your company can do. I don't have money to waste like this. Please, please, please help me!!!

Desired Settlement: I would like to get my money back and If not all atleast most. Just because I noe have a tv that I can not even get fixed because of the fact it's not from the US! I hope you can help us. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you need this explained in more detail.

Business Response:



We have already shipped the replacement TV to the customer

UPS tracking - 1Z489YV84260509931

It was already delivered

Business Response:



We have already shipped the replacement TV to the customer

UPS tracking - 1Z489YV84260509931

It was already delivered

7/17/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: As above, I have multiple documented transactions where items consistently noted as in stock are then asserted as back-ordered after payment is rendered. Bait-and-switch over and over again. Refunds are then not processed or asserted as laboriously complex after 30 days. Company claims this is the nature of the 220v appliance business. Incredibly unresponsive and hostile customer service.

Desired Settlement: Refund and listing of this complaint on BBB website.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/07/17) */ We are sorry for the inconvenience.The item was back order and we had immediately mentioned this to the customer. The order was cancelled and credited The customer Paypal account is already credited Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/07/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The business only processed a refund after the BBB complaint was filed. My central complaint is further that the business uses bait-and-switch tactics by advertising an extensive range of ostensibly in-stock merchandise online via their website, and readily accepts PayPal payments for items listed in stock, only to later to offer different merchandise of more limited functionality and lower quality/value. This has happened to me multiple times. The business then claims these stocking issues are unique to 220v merchandise and that I have to accept that they can never have accurate inventory. Business further stalled in refund claiming I would have to wait for a physical check since their PayPal payments were handled "by a third party". Only when I threatened BBB filing did they suddenly discover they could refund, themselves, directly and immediately. The practices and advertising of this business merit additional scrutiny if they are to proffer certification as a BBB member in good standing. Their advertising, sales and customer service practices are fundamentally dishonest and entirely hostile to the rights of customers.

11/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Don't know answers to questions; paid $88.99; Visa debit card; order made by phone call; UPS not come with prepaid RMA label; item not returned; no complete refund of $88.99 yet; exhausted from waiting.

Desired Settlement: Want to return item by UPS prepaid shipping label; only want complete refund of $88.99; Rep at store has accent; Rep is temperamental; feel request being deliberately delayed; Rep tries telling me to keep unit; need outside help to settle situation.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/10/23) */ Hi We are sorry for the inconvenience What is customer order number ? Please tell the customer to send the unit back to Rma Returns department Samstores ******************** ************************* Thanks Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/10/23) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I'm not pleased because I've been waiting a very long time to receive word and action regarding the purchase I made by phone card with my Visa Debit Card which is connected to my checking account.The Rep keeps encouraging me to keep the player because it's a newer model at which I don't want because I previously bought the same "newer model" for less at and returned it. He charged me $88.99 for the Pioneer multi regional code free DVD player he didn't send me but sent a lesser costing one (I already mentioned) and put $20 of my money in a credit account for me, he said. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/10/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I asked Samstores to send a UPA prepaid label as I don't think it's fair for me to pay the returning fee for thee item I purchased. Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2014/10/28) */ We have issued you UPS label and emailed it to *************** Please tell the customer to send the unit back to us

8/18/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Item was purchased on June 14th and received on June 19th. This is INVOICE # XXXXX. Upon opening the box, it became evident that the wrong item was sent to be. I was sent the **** instead of ***** After calling and expelling them the situation a very rude man came on the phone and began telling me that they did not send me the wrong item. After explaining the situation to him and being treated poorly he instructed UPS to inspect the the package, repackage it and return it to them. After receiving a tracking number for this package and tracking it, the UPS website stated that the package was "delivered" on June 30th finally to somewhere in Brooklyn, NY, almost 10 days after leaving my residence. On July 11th, I called this business again for the new tracking number and was given another one that was unable to be tracked online. It is now July 23rd and I have yet to receive any information on my refund and any information on when my product has arrived/will arrive in Hong Kong. It is now July 23rd and it has been over 30 days since the product I did not want (since it was the wrong one) has been sent away. There has been no refund to my account and I can not and will not wait any more.

Desired Settlement: I am seeking a FULL refund. If you can not send the correct product do not penalize the customer.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/24) */ We are sorry for the inconvenience.we have still not received the product back.Customer can check with UPS. We have also started a ups tracer on that. We need the product back to confirm the customer claim. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/07/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Considering that they are the only business that I have dealt with in 25 years that uses a procedure such as this one, the response given is still unsatisfactory. Instead of issuing me a return slip (like a normal business) or having me pay for shipping to return it, they made this entire thing much more complicated than it should be. Why would someone now, all of a sudden, put a tracer on a package when it has been floating around for more than 30 days. Final Business Response /* (4000, 17, 2014/08/05) */ We have already issued the refund to the customer and the confirmation and refund details was also emailed to the customer. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/07/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) If that is the case, get in in a form of writing from UPS. I believe you are lying at this point because the package was picked up on in June. It has been more than 10 days. This is not a way to do business in 2014.

6/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Placed an order on 2/23/14 for two items. Item 1: 1 x Foodsaver ***** for $274.99. Item 2: 1 x Yamaha ******* 5.1 channel PAL NTSC A/V Receiver for $241.99. Item 3: Shipping paid for both items $55.00. Item 1 was shipped and received, no mention of item 2. Emailed on 3/24/14 to check the order status and received email in return stating "still showing back order. Called during the last week of April and was told item would ship on 5/15/14. Emailed again on 5/29/14 and asked if they could not fulfill the order, please refund my payment (item and shipping) by 5/30/14. Received email return 5/30/14 stating "Let us check and get back to you." Nothing further received from vendor.

Desired Settlement: Please refund payment for item not shipped and shipping charge.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/06/11) */ Hi we are sorry for the inconvenience. As explained earlier the unit was back ordered. Yamaha 220 volts receivers are back ordered by the manufacturer. And we had notified the customer time to time. The customer order was on 1 list to ship as soon as unit comes in stock. We had notified this to the customer The customer should have just emailed us he wants credit and we would have credited him for the unit and the shipping.. I am not sure why he had to do a complain to get credit. We have gone and issued him the credit for the back order item and removed his name from the list. we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

2/4/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased ****************************** DVD Player, ****************** ****************** 14 DEC ************** from Sam Electronics, ****************** DVD player was unpacked on Christmas Day, but not used for some time due to family emergency. Box was disposed of during this time. DVD player, when used, refused to play even Region 1 DVD's when it had been advertised as a REGION FREE DVD player. Called Sam Electronics several times to resolve issue. Finally got Sam Electronics to agree to dispatch *** to recover the DVD player to have their techs service it. *** did not show up on the promised day. Waited 3 days, then called Sam Electronics again. Was treated extremely condescendingly by customer service. Told them *** did not show up. They told me to call ***, which is not my responsibility. Customer service guy said they would send me an email, which would do little good, since our laptop computers were being serviced and unavailable. He suggested a fax. I live at home - no fax machine. (Seriously? Who has a fax machine in their home?) He told me to drive to *** even though we live in a rural area. Nearest *** store is an hour away. When he (customer service guy) found out we had disposed of the original box, his attitude became even worse and he flat refused to take receipt of our nonfunctional DVD player. I asked what was I to do? Did he want me to go to the dump and dig for the box? I explained that we had the DVD player (except for not playing DVD's, it's pristine), the original receipt, it was packaged well with bubble wrap - we simply needed *** to pick it up. Again, he flat out refused to help me. In fact, he threw their "Don't throw the box away" policy in my face and was completely unwilling to help and unempathetic to our situation. I'm a medically retired soldier ********** and I am afraid that I lost my temper and used some rather creative language before hanging up. Sure enough, on their website ******************* under "terms", buried way at the bottom in small print is their "Don't throw the box away" policy. If you don't keep this bit of cardboard, you have no recourse. It doesn't matter if what you're sold is their fault, broken, nonfunctional, incorrect.. if you don't keep that bit of cardboard, you are the proud owner of a nonfunctional piece of junk and according to them, you have one choice: eat the loss, throw it away and make another purchase. I find it outrageous that a product is bought in good faith and when it does not perform at all, much less as advertised, the dealer refuses to even look at the problem because we did not retain a bit of cardboard, even though we have the original receipt, all the included paperwork and extras, and it is packaged securely. (Pardon ME that we had a family emergency during Christmas and the box got tossed.. I'll tell my father to hold off on having his next stroke until I can paw through the return policy of Sam Electronics so we don't screw ourselves...) Not only that, but whomever they have working the phones in Customer Service? Let's just say that if I purported myself in that manner while working, I would be fired in about 5 minutes for gross incompetence. Condescending, rude, unwilling to help, lacking any empathy and completely incapable of even the simple task of notifying *** to pick up a box, even when he had our complete address on the screen in front of him. The tech guys I spoke with at least tried to help... they're okay. Customer Service guy...not so much.

Desired Settlement: All I want is my DVD player to work as advertised. My wife is ********, our son is a dual national and we want to be able to play both ********************* zoned DVD's. That's it. If they have to reprogram it, then that's fine. If they can't get it to work as advertised, then replace it. If they don't want to replace it, then refund me my money and we'll wash our hands of this whole mess...

Business Response: ******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************* Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 7, 2014/01/23) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I do not accept the response from the business. I will go bit by bit and rebut. ********** dealer do need the original box to get it exchanged .The dealers donot take back from us without the boxes.They need to match the serial numbers of the box wit the item.We have clearly mentioned this in our return policy." During my phone conversations with Sam Electronics and their tech people, at no point did I say I wanted an EXCHANGE. The tech support leader told me, personally, that he would have to reprogram the unit with two remotes. This in no way constitutes an EXCHANGE. Therefore, it has nothing to do with Panasonic and even less to do with serial numbers on boxes. "In such cases customer need to send to ********* directly for exchange." Once again, in my phone conversations with Sam Electronics, I did not mention an EXCHANGE. I was told that a return authorization number would be issued and *** dispatched to my house to pick up the unit so that it could be REPROGRAMMED. "We sorry for the inconvenience the *** guy did not show up." *** does not make a habit of "not showing up". During my entire life, I have never had *** "not show up". Ever. They have been 100% reliable. I believe that *** was never contacted in the first place, my situation forgotten by the Customer Service Rep. If this is true, admitting the mistake would be enough for me. But, since this would mean that the Customer Service Rep didn't do his job, I doubt anyone will admit it. "We had given the customer the option of emailing The label or faxingthe label which he had refused" And "the customer" - ME - CLEARLY explained to the Customer Service Rep during our first conversation AND during our last conversation, that our computers had been infected by malware and were being serviced elsewhere and we HAD NO WAY OF ACCESSING THE INTERNET. Apparently, listening comprehension is not a strong point with the Customer Service Rep. I did NOT "refuse" emailing a label (that is on a box currently at the county dump), I was UNABLE to email the label because I had no access to the Internet. Furthermore, I find it ridiculous that Sam Electronics would say I 'refused' to fax a label when I DON'T OWN A FAX MACHINE. Refusing to do something means that I CAN do something, but I WON'T for whatever reason - hardly applicable in this situation. "Also customer used foul language against the customer service rep who was trying to help him." Yes, I did. At no point did I deny that. In fact, I would go so far to say that if the Customer Service Rep was empathetic and not condescending, foul language would not have been used. Furthermore, if the Customer Service Rep has such a delicate disposition that he cannot handle the occasional bad word, then he is in the wrong line of work. When faced with someone so obstinate and condescending, I will even go on record and say that they DESERVE the occasional bad word. "We understand the frustration but Customer need to understand as a store we are also under a contract from the dealer." According to your policy, for exchanges. This isn't an exchange. And I don't think you understand my frustration. You really, really don't. "We will postal mail the customer the *** label.The customer needs to drop the unit at *** drop box." My question is: WHY wasn't this option on the table when Customer Service guy was on the phone with me? Another question: If your return policy is so ironclad ("We can't take it back without the box" is what Customer Service Rep told me), then why issue a *** label? The only options are that 1) Your policy on your website is wrong or 2) Your Customer Service Rep was lying and yes, you CAN take something back without the box. So, Sam Electronics... which is it? Is your policy wrong, or is your Customer Service Rep wrong? I'll be waiting on that *** label. This isn't over. When I get my unit back and it works as advertised, then it's over. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/01/24) */ *** LABEL WAS MAILED TO THE CUSTOMER.HE SHOULD GET IT IN 3 TO 5 BUSINESS DAYS

1/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased ******************************************************************************* ***** ********** It was received on January 7, 2013. Before I even had a chance to have the phone activated with my cell phone carrier ***************, the phone stopped working. The display went out and does not work. I had inputted the **** for this phone with ********* to check the manufacture warranty information, and it indicted the phone is "out of warranty." If this is correct, I never would have purchased a new cellphone that is not covered by a ***** factory warranty. I sent an email and fax to the merchant on ********* and never got a response.

Desired Settlement: A refund of full price paid to merchant ($390).

Business Response: ************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************* Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 15, 2014/01/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Per instructions from the merchant, the phone was returned to the shipper/merchant via **** picked up ************* Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2014/01/21) */ As soon as we get the phone back.Refund will be processed

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

8 Customer Reviews on Sam Electronics, Inc.
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart