Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

U S A Athletic Club & Spa

Phone: (630) 907-1991 Fax: (630) 907-2001 1975 Melissa Ln, Aurora, IL 60506 http://www.usaathleticclubandspa.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that U S A Athletic Club & Spa meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for U S A Athletic Club & Spa include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 6 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

6 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 4
Total Closed Complaints 6

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on U S A Athletic Club & Spa
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 12, 2011 Business started: 04/01/2010 Business started locally: 04/01/2010
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
100 W. Randolph, 9th Fl, Chicago IL 60601
http://www.idfpr.com
Phone Number: (312) 814-4500

Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Steve Brandt, President/CEO
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Steve Brandt, President/CEO
Business Category

Day Spas Other Personal Care Services (NAICS: 812199)


Additional Locations

  • 1975 Melissa Ln

    Aurora, IL 60506 (630) 907-1991

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/28/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: October 2014 my husband (***** ******* & I purchased a 1 year membership with USA Athletic Club for approximately $800. However June 5th 2015 I submitted out of state **** home purchase documents (accepted/seller signed offer letter with designated close date 6/29) for a refund of the remaining membership time. Dropped that paperwork off in person with ***** xx? who promised to give that document to accounting. I gave that process a month then called to find out status. After about 5 business days leaving messages with the infamous "accounting department" with no return phone calls I asked someone else (whoever it was who answered the phone) to check status for me. They returned with a "they're working on it!" couldn't provide a time frame. I have now been calling ever week for the past 3 weeks with out being able to leave a voice mail since the accounting mailbox is full, I do not get a call back when leaving a paper message, nor is the accounting department ever available to actually TAKE a phone call. it's clear avoidance is their approach to anyone who wants $$ from them. Please help me obtain the refund I am due.

Desired Settlement: 4 month pro-rated refund due: 12-8 months = 4 months * $66/month = $264

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/07/23) */ Contact Name and Title: ***** ****** Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email: *********sbcglobal.net This refund was mailed out on 7.22.15. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/07/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) When I receive the check THEN I will close this case. Thanks!

7/21/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was going to USA athletic club for personal training starting in late 2012. I changed personal trainers SEVERAL times as they all would quit after a short time. I had a very difficult time even finding a trainer to work with me. I tried several times to reach out to the club with no response. I purchased 45 training sessions in 2013 and then could not find anyone to train with me. Finally in late 2013, early 2014 I was able to use some sessions, only 7. However, they would remove 2 sessions at a time from my account - on 11/19 and 11/27 - 11/27 was Thanksgiving and I was not even there so those shouldnt have been removed from my account at all. They did the same thing on 1/15/2014 where they charged me for 2 sessions in the same day. I wanted to use my remaining sessions, but again, had a very hard time even getting a return call. In June 2014 I finally heard back from ******* Duff who had just returned to the club as the manager over the training group. The last week of June I met with him in his office in person at the club. We spent at least 90 minutes looking through my account and he stated that he did see that trainers were removing more than one session at a time from my account even when I was not there or only used one session. He stated that they were doing this because of the price that I bought the sessions at and that trainers did not make enough money to train me based on that and that was the reason that they would move me to new trainers. I also had contacted************ who was a trainer there and once she found out what I paid for the sessions stated to ******* and another member there and neighbor of mine that she could not afford to work with me. Therefore, ******* agreed to train me himself, extend the expiration date of the sessions I had left until the end of October 2014. I worked with him for 7 sessions and he then moved me to another new trainer at the beginning of August whose name was ********************* I trained with her a total of 3 times. At this point, I had more than 20 sessions still remaining. Then, on August 20, 2014, when I was actually out of state for a business trip - I received an alert from my credit card company saying that they charged my credit card $3,000 - two separate $1500 transactions for personal training sessions. I NEVER approved this. There is no signed contract or signed authorization from me, nor was there a verbal confirmation. Why - when I have more than 20 sessions left, had gone through 7 or 8 trainers already and still had difficulty scheduling would I buy more sessions?!! I contacted ******* once I received my statement and he said he would take care of it and it wouldnt be an issue. I also filed a dispute with my credit card company. The response given to the credit card company that was complete by************** at USA was completely false. She provided a document showing the training sessions I used ( of the existing package I had - not the new one they charged me the $3000 for that I did not authorize) which stated that I used 7 sessions in one day on 9/2/2014, 2 sessions on 9/3/2014, 2 sessions on 9/8/2014, 6 sessions on 9/15/2014 and another 7-8 on 9/29/2014. First of all, no one trains 7 times a day - second, I have airline, hotel, rental car receipts, toll receipts, meeting schedules and otherwise showing that I was not even in the state on these dates, let alone training several times a day "remotely". It appears to me that they were trying to post all of those as used to justify the charge for new sessions that I did not authorize. They then falsified in their documentation that I used a session with ******** on 10/6/2014 after I filed the complaint with the credit card company and after they removed all these existing sessions I had trying to state that I was using the "new" package. Again, why buy a package when I am supposed to have more than 20 sessions left. Also, on 10/6 ******** quit USA and I can prove that.

Desired Settlement: I want an apology for the fact that no one there felt the need to return any of my calls. They FROZE my account in 11/2014 AFTER they got the $3000 they charged me with out my authorization and I have the dates and times of the calls and who I talked to - again today about when this freeze on my account started. They froze it right after they got the $3000 back - so, how - If I did purchase sessions can I use them if my account is frozen and I cannot even access the club?!! AT MINIMUM - I want the $3000 back that I never ever agreed for them to charge. That doesnt even take into consideration the 25 - 35 sessions that I previously paid for that they removed from my account that were never ever used. I can provide the report directly from your club showing this along with signed statement from previous managers and trainers. ************** continues to not respond and avoids all calls. He is actually the one who charged my card and I never talked to him, emailed, texted, called, signed anything - he got no form of permission to do so

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/05/31) */ Contact Name and Title*************** COO Contact Phone: XXXXXXXXXX Contact Email: ********@sbcglobal.net When Ms. ******** first started training at USA Athletic Club she was training with the Athletic Director at the time. After he left USA she trained with 3 different trainers until she began working with ************ in 2014. The records that Ms. ******** referred to showing her sessions being checked off two at a time, or on days when she did not train are accurate. What Ms. ******** did not realize is that trainers do not always check off training sessions on the day that training takes place they only have to check them off before payroll is due. This system is a payroll system. Some prefer to keep their own log and only check of sessions on the computer once a week. Others wait until the end of the pay period to check off all of their sessions at once. The dates on her account reflect the date the sessions were checked off, not when the training actually took place. After a phone conversation with Ms. ******** on August 20, 2014 ************ instructed ************* to charge Ms. ********'s credit card $3000 for personal training. Mr****** was given verbal authorization from Ms. ******** to buy her personal training package. As Ms. ******** had frequently bought training packages ************* had no reason to doubt ************'s instructions. People often buy packages over the phone so that they can take advantage of promotions the club is running without having to drive to the club. It is not USA's position to question when or why a person purchases training at a given time. There are different training promotions available at times and members may want to take advantage of them. If Ms. ******** received an alert from her credit card company concerning the $3000 training package on August 20, 2014 then why did she wait 6 weeks, until October 8, 2014 to file a complaint with her credit card company if the charge was actually fraudulent? Ms. ******** conveniently waited until two days after ************ severed his employment with USA to complain. Our records do show that she visited and trained at USA on October 6, 2014. Ms. ********* accusation that USA was checking off her training sessions in September of 2014 to justify selling her a package in August of 2014 makes no sense. Since she had already purchased her new training package there would be no incentive for USA to check off sessions she already had in hopes of selling her more training. USA does not benefit from checking off training sessions that have not been used. We do not need to "justify" a member buying more training, especially after that training has been purchased. The credit card company ruled in USA's favor on the complaint by Ms. ******** in December, 2014. It is odd that Ms. ******** did not register her complaint with the Better Business Bureau or contact USA regarding the $3000 charge put back on her credit card until ***, 2015. Ms. ********'s membership account was frozen in November of 2014 after a credit card charge for her monthly membership dues was denied by the credit card company. Since Ms. ******** had filed the complaint about the training package USA did not want to run up membership fees and put her into collection. Ms. ******** was, and is, free to reinstate her membership at any time and use her training sessions. If Ms. ******** chooses to reactivate her membership USA will honor her training sessions up until 5.31.16. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2015/06/03) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Mr. ****** is stating that the trainers might mark off sessions all at once and not on the very day that a client may have trained. So, I would like an explanation as to why when I trained a TOTAL of 4 times with ******** *********** during her very short tenure with USA - her last day being October 6, 2014 that the report shows that she checked off 25 sessions from my package and that is only the portion of the report that I can see. This was done on 3 different dates during the month of september prior to her departure. I have text messages verifying the dates that I actually trained with her. Those dates are 8/27/2014, 9/5/2014, 9/12/2014 and 10/6/2014. She was only employed there for less than 2 months. In regards to two or more sessions being checked off at once, both Mr****** and Mr. ******* told me that they were instructed by MR.******** to do that so they could get paid more for the sessions. Mr. ******* I trained with previous to Ms. *********** and I trained with him a total of 5 times and he removed a total of 14 sessions from my previous package. I can continue to go back further if needed. The credit card company clearly did not look closely at the materials USA provided to them and I unfortunately did not receive the documentation until well after the deadline for responding which I will continue to follow up with them on. Had I responded that would not be the case. I happened to be pre-occupied with medical issues at that time that were urgent in nature. I have text messages from Mr****** explaining a promotion that would be 60 sessions for $3000 which would include a 12 month free gym membership which would be a value of $708 for the free membership. This started on August 15th and continued with several text messages through the 20th. i was not responding due to business travel. On the 18th I responded, "I hesitate because it has been hard for me to in there and to even get a trainer when I can and I have clearly had a bad experience there in the past. It is difficult to even sqeeze in the sessions I already have" He continues with 3 or 4 more messages saying that my past experience was not his issue. My reply was """"No I am not. After what has happened with these deals in the past, NO""" I will attached a file with pictures of the text conversation. Therefore, I did not authorize him to charge my card and I find it particularly interesting that my membership has been frozen, since the deal that USA is stating that I purchased included a one year free membership. This does not make sense to me at all. And the comment about "collections" also makes no sense. Not sure what that is in reference to. As per Mr.******** reference to Mr****** and his separation from the company, that is inmaterial. i was not training with him and his leaving has nothing to do with me as a client or this situation in any way. Additionally, I have spoken with ************* at USA and on more than 3 occasions, Ms. ******* ***** who is the one who provided the report that I am referencing and sent it to the credit card company and she stated that she did not know what to say and I needed to talk to Mr********* Mr. Brandt has never contacted me following any of my discussions with Mr.******** or Ms. ***** or following several messages I have left at the club receptionist with my name and number for an owner to contact me. No calls have ever been returned. As far as a delay between November and March - I can provide documentation if necessary regarding my health issues, ultrasounds, biopsies, surgeries, loss of a job all while caring for 4 children. I clearly have had other priorities that are far more important than this which is a ridiculous thing for me to have to spend any additional time on. Again, I have very detailed documentation of everything including the text messages, phone logs, emails and dates when i had these discussions and when I actually did train which in total is closer to half of the sessions that I had previously purchased not counting the sessions that I most certainly did not authorize the purchase of. I can also provide a signed statement from Mr****** stating that I did not authorize the purchase. I have also reached out to the previous trainers about the sessions I had with them. I am sure there are also cameras in the facility that would show if I was or was not there for training. But, getting those I will leave to the legal system if we need to take this forward. Final Business Response /* (4000, 15, 2015/06/16) */ Ms. ******** is requesting an explanation as to why 25 sessions were checked off for training with ******** *********** when she only trained 4 times. Ms ******** claims that she has text messages verifying the dates and sessions trained. No one at USA Athletic Club has seen these texts. Since Ms. ******** is on good enough terms with Ms. *********** that she can verify the dates trained, it is our suggestion she ask Ms. *********** why the 25 sessions were checked off. Ms.************* was paid for each of those sessions she checked off. Checking off additional sessions in no way benefitted USA Athletic Club as we paid Ms. *********** for each session she checked off. Perhaps Ms. ******** and Ms. *********** should coordinate their facts on the training seesions used. Ms. ******** also claims that Mr****** told her that Mr.************* told him to check off multiple sessions so they could get paid more. Mr.******** left his position at USA on December 2, 2013. Mr****** was hired *** 27, 2014, almost 6 months later. Those two would have had no interaction with each other. There is no reason why Mr******, as Athletic Director, would have done anything a previous Athletic Director supposedly told him to do. Ms. *********** was hired August 4, 2014. If anyone told her to click off multiple sessions it would have been Mr****** or Ms. ********. As Athletic Director Mr****** receives a daily sales report for all training packages sold. He would have known about the package sold to Ms. ******** immediately. If he knew the package was sold in error he would have corrected the issue at that point in time. Instead, Mr****** benefited from the sale as it helped him to reach his training sales goals and he was paid $300 commisson for the package. I would be surprised if Mr****** was willing to sign a statement that he did not authorize ************* to process the training package when he knew about the sale and was paid for it. Mr.********* on the other hand, receives no commisson for training package sales and would have no incentive to process a fraudulent charge, he also will be willing to sign a statement that ************ instructed him to charge Ms. ********. In reference to Ms. ********'s membership being frozen, Mr.******** made that decisionon on his own to prevent any further issues with Ms. ********'s account. Her February 15th maintenance fee had declined so he took it upon himself to credit the membership and freeze her account so there would be no collection calls made until the personal training issue was resolved. USA would be more than ***** to unfreeze Ms. ********'s account if she would like to continue using it. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 17, 2015/06/25) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) In response to the comments about Ms. *********** and the suggestion that I follow up with her regarding why she checked off 25 sessions - that is not my job. I would think that USA would have some kind of checks in place for their employees to validate that they actually held these training sessions. And as far as the texts, I am more than ***** to share them. Again, they have my number and have never - ever called me back to set up a time to talk through this issue. I do appreciate that you included Ms.************ start date. It is actually IMPOSSIBLE for me to have used 25 sessions with her. ******* asked about her training me and she first reached out to me and introduced herself via text message on 8/25/2014 at 6:05PM. We scheduled a session for that Wednesday. We were supposed to meet again on Friday, the 29th and she sent me a text cancelling because there was a lice breakout in her 4th grade daughters class. 9/6-9/11 I was out of the state for work. 9/24-9/26 was out of the state for work again. 9/26-9/29 - out of state. Trained on the 23rd. Again - 4 times total. From the time I started training with her until she quit - I was not even in the state or close to the gym to even be able to go in and train with her. I can provide airline tickets, rental car receipts, etc. 10/2-10/3 out of town again. And I am in Wisconsin on weekends and never trained on weekends. Mr.******** did not tell Mr****** to check off multiple sessions - he told the trainer, **** that and other trainers who then communicated that to *******. **** also checked off multiple sessions. And, I did not tell Ms. *********** to check off multiple sessions - why in the world would I do that!!!?? She clearly was upset with the management and other work conditions and then checked off all these sessions right before she quit. I would suggest that USA maybe looks into other accounts of people she trained. I am sure it wasnt just mine. If you would like the statement from Mr****** - I can provide that. He was told that it needed to be fixed and I absolutely did not want the package! Again - this training package that USA is claiming I purchased was supposed to come with a free membership for a year! So, why were they trying to charge my card for a monthly membership fee? I closed the account intentionally to keep them from continuing to charge it! Normally, if a consumer has a recurring charge with a business and the card expires or declines, the business will then reach out to the consumer and ask if they would like to use a different method of payment, etc. I was never contacted. And, after this treatment through this process, the difficulty finding a trainer and the high turnover of trainers there, the questionable practices associated with managing clients training sessions, the fact the COO of the company cannot even return a phone call - why in the world would you think I would be comfortable going there again?!!! To run into the same issues all over again? You cannot talk to me - but I should come to your gym? And, you cannot acknowledge the fact that your employees are checking off training sessions that have never been used so they can get paid right before they quit - and you want me to be responsible for following up on that? I am really shocked at the way this has all been handled and the fact that they remain open. However, it does shed light on the fact that the employee turn over is so high and the fact that most people I know have stopped going to USA. I wish they would just do the right thing.

7/16/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I joined the USA Athletic Health & Spa 06/01/2014. I went once to join and a second time to exercise and I fell off the treadmill. I have not been back as I have several health issues including cognitive impairment. My sister, Nancy ********** called the gym 06/24/2015 and asked for a refund of the $200 fee. This was $200 for the first year and the second year was supposed to be free. Rob, the manager, told my sister they could not refund the money because we were already in the second year. He said his manager might refund one month. My sister told Rob that I had not used the services of the gym, and I was asking for a full refund. I did not realize there was a deadline for a refund, but I have not used $200 worth of their services. Product_Or_Service: 06/01/2014 Account_Number: *******

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I believe I should be entitled to a full refund or, at least, 3/4 of the fee ($150).

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2015/07/15) */ Contact Name and Title: S. ******* COO Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email: ********************** Ms. ***** did buy her membership on 6.1.14. According to her agreement the membership started on 8.31.14. She purchase a 12 month membership for $240 and received a free 12 additional months. Ms. ***** is wanting to cancel her membership at the end of June 2015. This is two months short of her 12 month membership she purchased. We are willing to refund the last two months of her paid membership, which would be $40. The additional 12 months was part of a promotion and were given to her for free, no money was paid for these months so no money will be refunded. If Ms. ***** would like to stay a member we will continue to honor her membership. All membership sold are good for unlimited uses. It doesn't matter if the member comes in three times a day or once a year. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 9, 2015/07/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I am not satisfied with their response; however I realize I should have cancelled the membership sooner. My cognitive/Parkinson's issues prevented me from even thinking about it. I will accept the $40 but I will not give them a good recommendation to other interested people.

6/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 03/03/14 paid $250.00 for for 10 one hour sessions of aqua messages with the then therapist****** ********* I received one session, I was to have another session with****** on 3/15, but she resigned. I went into the business office to ask for a refund and was told I had to talk to******, the head of the aquatic program. I called****** on 3/17 and was told she was in the process on hiring someone and would have info for me by Friday 3/24. I told her I paid for******'s services,but I would take one session with new person and if I wasn't satisfied I wanted a refund. She said that was a fair solution. Friday came and went and I never heard a word. I called back week of April 7th and was told she was still working on getting a replacement, she asked for more time. I talked to her again the week of May 5th and she said I would get my money back. On May 20th I talked to****** again and told her I had been more then patient and I wanted my money back. Her answer was that she would look into it and get back to me. I told her I wanted a refund now. Still haven't heard a word or seen my refund.

Desired Settlement: Full refund

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/06/03) */ A full refund of $250 was issued.

4/15/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I contacted vendor on 1/22/14 to cancel membership I got in 12/13. Vendor said I needed to contact them 30 days prior to canceling. I got charged again. I called again on 2/18 to see if they canceled the membership. It wasn't done even though I was told they would do it. I was charged again. Called today 3/21. They membership has still not been cancelled.

Desired Settlement: I want the membership cancelled and my unwanted membership fee back. This was suppose to be a month to month membership as I'm leaving for Basic Training in the next few weeks.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/03) */ Contact Name and Title: ************ Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email:*********************** Ms. **** did not sign up in December and call in January to cancel. She signed up in January (1.3.14) and made her first call to the call club in mid-February. She was told multiple times by both ************* our Sales Director and **** (one of our sales reps)that she had to come in to fill out a cancellation form. She never came in and still hasn't come in. ************* our faxed her a cancellation form after she called again in March demanding a refund for her March billing. We still haven't received a cancelation form. We did stop her billing, even with out the cancelation form but told her billing but told her no money will be refunded.

10/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed up for adult swim lessons at USA athletic club and got VERY poor services by a woman who did not teach well at all, and in fact sit in the hot tub and watched me swim by myself. All the time offering no advice. I complained to ************ the Aquatics Director and she promised me a refund, putting the $156 back on to my debit card. However I have yet to receive that refund.

Desired Settlement: I am requesting the $156 I paid for adult swim lessons to be refunded to myself in a timely manor

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2013/09/23) */ The $156 was refunded on 9.17.13 I believe our aquatic staff informed Ms. ********** that we would refund her money and that it may take up to 30 days to be processed.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on U S A Athletic Club & Spa
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)