Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Retriever Merchant Solutions

Phone: (708) 225-2900 View Additional Phone Numbers 530 E 162nd St, South Holland, IL 60473 View Additional Email Addresses http://WWW.RMSNPC.COM



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Retriever Merchant Solutions is a credit card processing company which provides payment processing solutions for commercial customers. This company serves a national customer base as well as companies throughout the Chicagoland area, including in Naperville, Schaumburg, Aurora, St Charles, Geneva, Batavia, Crystal Lake, Evanston, Skokie, Niles, Wheaton, West Chicago, Rockford, DeKalb, Highland Park, Elk Grove Village, Roselle, Rosemont, Blue Island, Tinley Park, Oak Park, Westmont, Deerfield, Arlington Heights, Rolling Meadows, River Forest, Melrose Park, Franklin Park, Elmhurst, Stickney, Berwyn, Cicero, and Riverside. Services available from this company include transaction processing equipment sales and service, data secure payment processing, monthly e-statements for customers, training, credit and debit cards, loyalty cards, and electronic check and check services.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Retriever Merchant Solutions meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Retriever Merchant Solutions include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 14 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

14 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 11
Total Closed Complaints 14

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

8 Customer Reviews on Retriever Merchant Solutions
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 8
Total Customer Reviews 8

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 07, 2002 Business started: 03/01/1993 in IL Business started locally: 03/01/1993 Business incorporated 04/15/1994 in IL
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Brian Kamstra, President Robin Rehberg, Customer Service Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Brian Kamstra, President
Customer Contact: Robin Rehberg, Customer Service Manager
Business Category

Credit Card Processing Service Point of Sale Systems Credit Cards & Plans Prepaid Debit/Credit Cards Credit Cards & Plans - Equipment & Supplies Financial Transactions Processing, Reserve, and Clearinghouse Activities (NAICS: 522320)

Additional Information

Retriever Merchant Solutions has requested that before filing a BBB complaint, consumers contact Robin Rehberg at rrehberg@rmsnpc.com or call 1-877-599-3875.


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Retriever Merchant Solutions has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 530 E 162nd St

    South Holland, IL 60473 (708) 225-2900 (877) 599-3875

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

4/29/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues
3/24/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
1/17/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/1/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
10/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ***** ****, salesman for Retriever gave his sales pitch to me in my office mid February 2015. I told him up front I was not interested in leasing a machine. I have never done that and have always been provided a machine. He told me no problem he would provide me a machine free. He stated that there would be a small monthly membership fee to put me in with many other business to get low rates. He promised a total monthly fee including all processing, memberships, supplies etc. would be between 1.6 and 1.8 never exceeding 2.0 in a rare month. He had me sign and initial several places on a lengthy contract. I questioned him about one place that said 48 months and he stated that was for the membership. i told him I did not want to be locked in to a contract and he assured me that meant nothing and he could get me out at anytime. They have a contract signed and initialed by me they will produce but what I signed was not what he told me I was signing. Someone from the company called to verify I relieved the machine. I said yes and that it was not supposed to be a lease and they hung up on me. The company will say they have me on tape agreeing to a lease. they do not. In the first month I received lease fees and the processing fees that were well above the promised rate. I made many attempts to contact ***** leaving messages. He initially would not return my calls. I finally called and to to ***** ******* in the company. She made sure ***** called me back. He did and admitted to lying about the lease They said they would lower the total rate including machine to keep it below 2.0 percent. It has never been below this. They agreed to refund me any amount over the 2.0 percent if I agreed to keep the lease and try them for awhile. ***** even promised he would repay it out of his pocket to keep it what he promised. They refunded me the over amount one month. After that it has been many phone calls back and forth mostly with ***** taking leaving many messages and waiting weeks to get him to return my calls. He promised on several occasions to email me with promises he kept making me each month but have yet to receive one email. I have not spoken with them in a couple of months and the total rates the last two months were 2.8 and 2.9.

Desired Settlement: To be out of the machine lease agreement and to stay below the promised rate. Or to be done with this company and lease with no penalty to me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/10/19) */ The merchant file a complaint with the Attorney General - Complaint - File No# 2015-CONS-******** I currently working with them to get the complaint closed.

6/8/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On or about October 23, 2014, ***** from Retriever Merchant Solutions had come to our office and showed my office manager how she could help us save money on processing credit cards. I stated, there was a huge cancellation fee, since I had someone call just a few months prior to her visit. ***** reassured me and my office manager that any and all cancellation fees would be paid for by Retriever Merchant Solutions. I had indicated to both ***** and my Office Manager that I would not switch companies unless there was a guaranteed to what she stated. She made a call (I assume to a manager) then stated yesthey would cover all fees upon switching. After several attempts at rectifying the situation, we have gotten no satisfaction. We are being told that ***** would not and could not make that claim. ***** from Retriever Merchant Solution had approached us; we did not approach them for their business. I was completely satisfied with our current company, but who wouldn't want to save money. I have been charged double by both credit companies from October 23, 2014 to May 1, 2015. With the total amount due to Massages Reduce Stress of $1800.00 which $500.00 was from the cancellation of old credit Card Company? We received an E-Mail from ***** ******* on Monday, May 5, 2015 indicating that she would be discussing this whole matter with ****** however we have made several attempts at contacting them today Wednesday, May 7, 2015 with being hung up on and then being sent to voice mail. I hope that with this letter, the Better Business Bureau can help me to retrieve what is owed to me. Sincerely, **** ***********, *****

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund for the amount that I had been charged double, including the cancellation fee.. a total of $1800. Since I was not the one being approached.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/05/28) */ ***** ******* <********@rmsnpc.com> Thu, May 28, 2015 at 1:59 PM To: "*******@chicago.bbb.org" <*******@chicago.bbb.org> Good Afternoon ****, I wanted to let you know I spoke to Mrs. *********** today and we had a great conversation. She is going to email me over the breakdown of the refund they are requesting. The total is going to be $1810.45. I advised her once I receive the breakdown I will submit the request to have them refunded. I did advise I should be able to have the check to her by the middle of next week. So we should be all good on this one. Thanks, *****

6/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I signed up for a new credit card processor but was never told that there were two separate companies involved in the leasing and processing of the machine. I was told someone would come to my place of business and install the equipment after it arrived, that never happened. They were to train employees on how to use the machine, that never happened. I was told the refund policy was dependent on customer satisfaction, however, I have returned the machine and still owe $2,450.

Desired Settlement: Retriever Merchant Solutions needs to settle my account with ***** ******* ****** I don't want any personal reimbursement for the money I personally wasted.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/06/13) */ see attached

6/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Sales person, **** ******** came in person to retail location of offer credit card processing services. Said there was no contract or monthly fee and that all those things were waived. Told him that we just did the shop as a hobby and total sales were only about $100/month and there would not be interested in a monthly fee.

Desired Settlement: Immediate end of contract.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (450, 5, 2014/06/10) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: They told us to remove this complaint before they would work with us to resolve us.l Consumer Response /* (2001, 11, 2014/07/21) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: In follow up to the issue, ***** ******* was very communicative and took quick, decisive action to fix the issue, cancel the contract. Over all would give this company's complant resolution department an A.

3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Have tried repeatedly to contact sales rep. He says he'll call back...never does. Rates are not as promised. Lots of additional charges each month. Now have also been charged non-compliance though I'm told that's illegal. Can't gt calls returned. Reps on phone do nothing to solve issues.

Desired Settlement: I want completely out of the processing contract AND out of the lease agreement that was signeed for credit card machine.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/14) */ We have reached out to the merchant and will be working with them to resolve the complaint. Final Consumer Response /* (450, 9, 2014/03/17) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: Retriever just contacted me on this complaint. The rep claimed to have called us on Friday to talk about it but there was no message on machine. I see no reason ***** (rep) would lie to me about leaving a message and this has happened before that one of the shop guys erases and doesn't leave me a note. I have now FAX'd ***** the info she requested and as of right now she is looking into the matter and promises me something will be done to solve the issues. As of now, I recant my earlier message that no attempt was made to contact me. I'm going to put my faith in ***** that this will be solved.

3/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ******** ****** Sales Representative sold me the Retriever Package assuring me that I would pay no penalty for ending the contract early. I currently was in a "no contract" month to month program with ****** Merchant Services. He crossed off the Early termination fee and annual fee from the contract He told me the base price per month was $39.99. He told me that even with the base price per month I would still be saving money vs. my ****** and they would give me a terminal to use for their program and that I could not use mine. I was surprised to see a separate fee being taken from my account each month for what I know now to be a separate lease for a terminal but figured I would give this program a chance and see what it brought in the way of savings. I didn't know that this was going to be a problem since I was assured that I could cancel the program at any time in writing and verbally assured of this. Over a years time, the fees Retriever charged along with the additional monthly fee for the terminal I didn't need ended up costing up to over double what I was paying with ******. This is the first part of the deal that was not honored. I contacted Retriever on (2) separate occasions (1x) left a message with ******** who was to relay the message to ****** ***** never returned that call. Another time I did call and was able to speak directly with N. ***** expressing my concerns. He said some of the fees had changed for *************** and that might be why I'm seeing a higher rate and he could fix that. This was all within the 1st 3-4 months of the program. He verbally promised me over the phone that he would physically stop in and go over things with me but never did. I began my search for a new service. Now that I have found a new service I am being told that the "no early termination fee" does not apply to the terminal. This is NOT what I had been told by ****** ***** led me through the signing of the paperwork and advised me, when I stopped him and questioned the bold letters at the top of page (5) that said "Non Cancellable Lease" that I would not pay any fees for early termination and referred back to Page (3) where he had adjusted the form. No one in their right mind would accept a new program that only allowed you to cancel a certain section of the service and be bound to a (48) month payment of $44.11 a month totaling $2,117.28 to rent a merchant terminal I didn't need unless they had been lied to and mislead with down right dirty sales practices. According to ****** the merchant terminal and monthly $39.99+tax fee was a part of the package and the "non cancellable" terms were null and void based on him waiving any fees in writing on page (3). I have returned the terminal to "lease financing group" and have proof of delivery. I am no longer using the services. I have requested to cancel the service in writing and am now being told that by "Annabell" from Lease finance group that I would have to take this issue up with my sales representative from Retriever since they already paid them. She informed me that I would be responsible for $1,510.92 to end the lease early.

Desired Settlement: I request Retriever do what is necessary, pay any costs they may owe to the "lease finance group" to end the issues arising from this unethical deceptive down right rotten sales practice. Provide me with a written confirmation of such. I also request that ************* be addressed and that Retriever and all of its representatives cease this kind of practice so no one else is put in a this predicament based on lies to get businesses locked into this program and something they don't want.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/06) */ By way of response to the complaint filed by *** *******, our records show that one of our representatives met with *** ******* to establish the merchant account and the lease. As is standard procedure, the sales representative reviewed the documents with *** ******* then voluntary signed them. Please be advised that all calls with merchants are logged upon receipt. We received one call from *** ******* regarding the lease at that was on April 11, 2013. On that call we reviewed the lease agreement terms and the monthly payment amount. She stated she felt the payment was high and did not think they removed the non-compliance insurance fee. She stated she received the letter from the finance company explaining she needed to send in the proof of insurance or would be charged the non-compliance fee of $4.95. Please note they also include a copy of the lease with this letter she received. (Sample letter included) The merchant stated that she had sent in proof of insurance to the finance company back in March but felt the fee had not been removed. We contacted the finance company and were able to confirm they had received the proof and there was an error on the billing for the April lease payment. The leasing company refunded the merchant for the overcharge. We did receive several calls from her with issues with transactions they had run, we assisted with each issue and help resolved. The merchant then called on January 13th to close the account. She sent the close request via email. The official close date on the processing account was February 5, 2013 as they had processing in January. The merchant then called back on January 15, 2014 and on that call stated not aware of lease being non-cancellable. She happened to reach the same person she spoke to in April regarding the lease. The CSR representative reviewed the April conversation with her and advised clearly you were aware of the lease. The merchant then stated "WENT ONLINE AND READ HOW OTHERS HAVE GOTTEN THEIR LEASES CLOSED WITH YOU" This is very concerning as she admitted there was no issue with the lease originally but now that she has switched to another processor she was told she just needed to complain and or file a BBB and we would let them out. In the complaint she also states the rep advised he waived the early termination fee. This is correct and can be waived on the processing agreement. The processing and lease agreement are two separate agreements. This is why it states at the top and bottom of the lease agreement "non cancellable lease" in bold. The merchant was clearly aware of the agreements she signed. She has been in contact with the finance company that had been billing her for the last 11 months and admitted on a call with us that she searched online on how others have gotten out of lease agreements with us. The merchants account is closed and the equipment can be reprogrammed with any processor. We have provided a copy of the signed processing agreement, signed lease agreement, *** *******'s driver's license for proof of signature and a copy of the sample letter sent from the finance company. We do not feel this is a valid complaint. We have supplied enough proof to show this is a valid contract and the merchant needs to honor her contractual obligation. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2014/03/04) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Now that Retriever HAS LOST EVERY argument presented in their responses established In my previous rebuttals, they are now stating that the "the merchant will need to work with the ******************* regarding the lease agreement" ? This is nothing but mere a cop out. If this was truly the case, why then didn't Retriever initially respond in this manner? Why did they follow through and answer the complaint at all or direct the complaint this way from the beginning of this process? I know the answer... because the ******************* had nothing to do with the deceptive down right fraudulent sales practices involved with this complaint. Retriever Merchant Solutions and *************, representative of Retriever ARE responsible. Even on the 1st day of this whole dealing, when speaking with ******** on the phone, she made it clear that Retriever had the authority to end this contract as I was promised by Coari. Why else would she be working on it as stated in her own words via e-mail previously submitted as an Exhibit E? "I am working on the equipment side." Why would ******** be working on the equipment side if it was the ******************* I should be working with as stated in their last rebuttal? Also note that they quote "the original contract"? The original contract includes the additional page as it pertains to the merchant terminal and I was PROMISED by Retriever's representative, ************* that I could cancel at any time as clearly shown on the documentation page (3). As previously stated in my last rebuttal, the ******************* has already stated to me verbally over the phone, that there is nothing they can do without the direct involvement of Retriever. I request that Retriever follow through and complete the cancellation of this portion of the service as it was presented to me by Retriever's representative, ************* and end this thing once and for all. Final Business Response /* (4000, 13, 2014/03/14) */ Merchant filed a complaint with the State of ********** Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection - Complaint No. XXXXXX; ******** ******* *** - NPC's In House Counsel has responded to the complaint

3/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 3/28/13 ***** ******** representing Retriever Merchant Solutions reviewed my current credit card processing statement and promised me that he could save me almost 50% on my fees. His aggressive salesmanship was overwhelming and I was excited to save some money for my business. The first processing month of April showed higher fees than I was paying and a $90 fee that ***** had waived. After three calls to ***** I finally was mailed a rebate check Repeat for May and I called again and again. With no responses and higher fees I checked with the **** for a referral and met with a new processing company on 6/19 which was the day that I stopped processing with Retriever. I faxed a cancellation notice on 8/06/13. On 6/19 I also learned that the machine that ***** leased to me was leased at 6 times it's value and would not be owned by me at the end of the lease. He did not give me page two stating that. The same machine from my new service is $495.00. My non-cancellable lease is $82.40 per month for 48 months totaling $3357.60. I had no idea at the time that this equipment was not that expensive. On 6/21 I called Retriever for a copy of the lease agreement. They gave me Lease Finance Group and upon contacting them I was told by ******* that Retriever determined that price. I then called Retriever and was told by ****** in customer service that I needed to speak to *****! They sent him a message and he called me. He said that he didn't want to lose my business. I told him he needed to get me out of that lease and I never heard from him again. I would like a check for the charges after my cancellation and I would like to have the equipment considered paid in full and stop the monthly debits of $82.40

Desired Settlement: The charges that have been taken out of my account since my written cancellation of $215.36 and I would like the contract for the equipment cancelled and considered paid in full.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/02/28) */ I have spoken to the merchant and I am working with her to resolve the complaint.

11/4/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: You representative came to our business and sold us your service stating that this was a month to month contract and that we could drop the contract at any time if chose to with no penalty. He said the machine lease price was $40 a month to purchase the machine and to cover if anything happened to it so we could get a new one free of charge. We have since found out we must cover insurance on the machine and we are paying around $49 a month for the machine because of a penalty we were not made aware of. We are also told that we now signed into a 48 month contract for the machine when we were told that this was a month to month contract and we could cancel at any time with no penalty. We did go back over our store cameras and reviewed the conversation and he said nothing about paying a penalty for the machine or a contract. At this point it seems that your company is knowingly misleading potential clients, and we are will to go as far as necessary to make sure this does not happen to someone else. We want out of the contract and we want no penalties. We would further more like an explanation as to why you allow your sales people to openly lie and mislead business clients.

Desired Settlement: We want out of the contract with no penalties, also note that a verbal contract is as binding as a signed contract.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2013/10/23) */ This correspondence serves as the response of Retriever Merchant Solutions. The merchant signed the contract on September 6th and we received for processing late that afternoon. The account was approved and the equipment was shipped to the merchant on 9/9 and received on 9/10. The merchant installed the equipment over the phone on 9/10 and began to process on the equipment and has processed as of 10/22. In the merchants complaint they state they were not aware of the applicable taxes on the lease nor the non-compliance insurance fee. The lease agreement is a one page document that clearly states the base month amount and just below in bold print "PLUS APPLICABLE TAXES AND INSURANCE NON-COMPLAINCE FEE of $4.95 per month per unit of equipment, if applicable as provided In Section 15 of this Lease " In addition to being a one page document, which clearly states at the top and bottom in bold print "NON-CANCELLABLE LEASE", the leasing company sends the merchant a letter outlining the terms and conditions and also supplies another copy of the signed lease. The state of ********* requires that taxes be paid on any equipment leased to a merchant with an existing business in that particular state, among other purchase/payments made in ********** regardless of which state the leasing company resides. In the terms it clearly states that the merchant is required to pay taxes on the leased equipment. In addition, the non-compliance fee is simply that. The merchant has not to date submitted anything showing proof that they have insurance. Therefore, they are being assessed this fee as a penalty for not providing proof of insurance. Supplying proof of insurance is typically required whenever a purchasing/leasing of any material asset (i.e. house or vehicle) that requires insurance. The merchant can have this fee removed by submitting proof of insurance to our office or the leasing company. As stated above the merchant is still processing on the equipment and utilizing our services. I have uploaded all documents signed by the merchant for the BBB's review.

9/27/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: He just went through his spill very fast. I asked him was there any penalty for early cancellation and he said none. I have recieved one bill and it was two times as high as any credit card bill since I have been in business. I asked to cancel and go back to the company I had before. I was informed that I was under contract for 48 months at $50 a month for the new credit card machine. I was never informed that was what I was signing. I asked to use the the machine that I already own. He said I could not.

Desired Settlement: I want out of the contract.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/28) */ While we take every complaint very serious and want to work with every merchant to resolve their issues, we feel this is an invalid complaint. I have attached the signed contract which also includes the merchant's driver's license for signature verification. I have tried to reach the merchant a couple of times since the complaint was filed and had to leave a voicemail each time. I will continue to try and reach the merchant to work with them on resolving the issues but again feel very strong this is an invalid BBB complaint. Left Voicemail - 8/27 2:30 pm Left Voicemail - 8/28 3:00 pm Final Consumer Response /* (450, 15, 2013/09/27) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: ***** told me by phone conversation that we would be released completely from the contract. This action will satisfy me. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/09/04) */ contract issue - valid contract has been uploaded - merchant will need to follow the cancellation process per the signed contract

6/17/2013 Problems with Product/Service

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

8 Customer Reviews on Retriever Merchant Solutions
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart