Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Four Seasons Home Services

Phone: (708) 375-5235 14017 Cicero Ave, Crestwood, IL 60445 View Additional Web Addresses

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Four Seasons Home Services meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

9 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 3
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 5
Total Closed Complaints 9

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

13 Customer Reviews on Four Seasons Home Services
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 12
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 13

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 05, 2011 Business started: 03/08/2002 Business started locally: 03/08/2002
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Illinois Department of Public Health
122 S. Michigan Avenue, Chicago IL 60603
Phone Number: (312) 814-2608

Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
100 W. Randolph, 9th Fl, Chicago IL 60601
Phone Number: (312) 814-4500

City of Chicago
121 N La Salle St # 604, Chicago IL 60602

Business Management
Mr. Ryan Bruinsma, Director. of Operations Mr. David Musial, CEO/Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ryan Bruinsma, Director. of Operations
Business Category

Contractors - General Contractor - Remodel & Repair Hand Painting & Decorating Home Improvements Contractor - Insulation Deck Builders Plumbing Drains & Sewer Cleaning Roofing Contractors Siding Contractors Basement - Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Remodeling Services Windows - Installation & Service Handyman Services Cabinets Countertops Door Frames Doors Doors - Patio Doors - Installation Resilient & Vinyl Flooring Kitchen Cabinets & Equipment - Household Screens - Door & Window Shower Doors & Enclosures Storm Windows & Doors Windows Energy Audits Air Duct Cleaning Soffit & Fascia Kitchen Remodeling Kitchen & Bath Design Carpenters New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) (NAICS: 236115)

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Four Seasons Home Services has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 14017 Cicero Ave

    Crestwood, IL 60445 (708) 375-5235


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/15/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
9/21/2015 Delivery Issues
6/22/2015 Problems with Product/Service
5/22/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had the roof installed and when they installed the gutters, the edge sticks out a foot past the edge of the roof when they should have been flush. I specifically said that we did not want to replace the siding so I wanted the downspouts in the same place since it is metal siding. The gutter installation team installed the downspouts about a foot to the side of the original location so you can see a rust spot where the original gutter used to be. Then by installing the gutters in the new location, they damaged the siding. So when the the gutters are moved to where they should be, there will be holes from where they installed them incorrectly. They also threw the satelite dish on the ground when installing the new roof. The dish is dented and was left on the ground connected to the cable wire. It was not reinstalled on the roof. I also signed a contract and paid for new roof support posts to be installed on the front porch in December of 2014. I have called the Four Seasons office and Ed, my sales representative multiple times and have been unable to get anyone to follow up with me to schedule the installation. They are claiming that it was transfered to another department within the Four Seasons organization and that they are unresponsive. It is completely unacceptable to have the posts still not installed 5 months after paying for them. I have also attempted multiple times to get the gutters fixed. Ed acknowledged the situation multiple times, but has taken no action to correct the situation.

Desired Settlement: I want the work that I paid for to be completed. The posts need to be installed as soon as possible as we had agreed. The gutters need to be installed correctly so that the ends are flush with the end of the roof. The downspouts need to be moved so that they cover the area where the old downspouts used to be. They should either repair the siding, or compensate me to have it repaired where they were incorrectly installed. In addition, they need to get a functioning satelite dish and install it where it was installed prior to the roof being installed. Since the posts have taken so long, there should be a discount for being installed 5 months late.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2015/05/11) */ We spoke with ***** ***** regarding his complaint on 4/30/15. We sent our supervisors out to the property on 5/04/15 to take pictures of the issues listed within this complaint. After reviewing the pictures and meeting on site, we spoke to the customer on 5/04/15. We informed the customer that the gutters were installed with an overhang to accommodate the water that will run off the shingles that hang over the edge of the roof. This is the standard installation practice, however, we have agreed to cut down the gutters and make them flush to the fascia board per the customers request. We have also agreed to relocate the two (2) downspouts to their original position to hide the discoloration on the aluminum siding which was a preexisting condition. This discoloration of the existing aluminum siding is not as a result of our installation but is as a result of the previous downspout installation. Four Seasons contract is clear that we are not responsible for reinstallation of satellite dishes or satellite equipment, however, in an effort to provide outstanding customer service we did offer to reimburse the customer for charges incurred for having the satellite company come out to reinstall a new dish. The customer indicated that the current resident of the property changed over to a cable provider and that the dish may not be required to be reinstalled at the home afterall. We will also be replacing the front porch roof supports per our contractual agreement. We have been in contact with the customer as recently as 5/08/15 to let him know that, weather permitting, we will be sending crews out to his property the morning of 5/14/15 to begin completion of the above items. Four Seasons Home Services remains fully committed to our customers satisfaction.

3/13/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: There are items in our contract that were ignored. There have been several issues that have come up since they've started the installation process and I've spoken up about them and were being ignored. I'm tired of excuses. The roof was leaking the wrong size downspouts were installed. I'm have a list of several things that need to be addressed besides these as well. Our garage door framing was poorly done. We asked for it to be re framed and that was ignored. Before we signed our contracts I asked tons of questions about the way I wanted thingsto be installed and none of them were done. If your going to send all sub-contractors to do the work then 4 seasons should send a general contractor over to explain what should be done. The sub contractors are asking my wife all sorts of questions about what should be done for the job, then tell us to call Ed at 4 seasons and then let them know what to do. Four seasons should be the ones coordinating the work. We were left without gutters on our house for a long time and it resulted in a few problems. Now they replaced the soffit on our garage (not happy about this) it wasn't in our contract, I wanted to keep the existing soffit/fascia so it matches the rest of the house. Now they look completely different. I asked several questions about the way the gutters would be installed and it seems I was lied to. I asked to have a moisture barrier on the roof and it was only installed on the house, not the garage. I'm sure there is this I'm missing as well.

Desired Settlement: I would like things to be done the way our contract states. And the items I asked about to be done the way we had talked. If it's possible a new "general contractor" that actually will listen and address questions with real solutions.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/01/27) */ Four Seasons Home Services has met with Mr. & Mrs. ***** after receiving the complaint on Friday, January 23, 2015. All of the issues associated with the siding and roofing job have been addressed and are in the process of being taken care of to the clients complete satisfaction. We are waiting on the oversized downnspouts that the client was supposed to originally receive. As soon as they arrive, we will be out to install them. This information has been communicated to Mr. & Mrs. ***** as we have left a voicemail on 1-27-15. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and frustration we have caused and remain completely committed to our customers satisfaction. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/02/07) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) None of the issues have been addressed as of today (X-X-XX). We are still waiting on: 1. Roof is leaking. 2. Installed the wrong size downspouts. 3. Garage entry door needs to be re-framed (wood) and wrapped vinyl. 4. Sealing around all roof vents on house and garage. 5. Still no answer on whether or not they sealed the new bathroom window from the outside. The guys who installed the bathroom said they were not going to seal the window from the outside the day of the window install because the siding was going to be replaced, and to make sure it was done when they did the siding install. Ive asked the guys who did the siding when they were here.. no answer, I asked our "general contractor" and no answer, and asked the manager who came out.. no answer yet. Im actually tired of asking this question. 6. The issue with the soffit will not be resolved. 4Seasons sees it as something they did for "free", but I see it as now the house and garage soffit don't match. Which is why we weren't replacing the soffit in the first place. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2015/03/03) */ On January 30, 2015 we left a voicemail to inform the *****'s that we expected the downspouts and parts to arrive early the next week and that we would contact them to inform them when we have them. On February 4, 2015 we talked to Mrs. ***** and informed her that we have all parts needed but that the weather was too cold to complete and we would contact her once the weather breaks. On February 9, 2015, Four Seasons Home Services reached out to Mr. & Mrs. ***** to discuss their response to the BBB. We asked to set up an appointment to meet with them the following day, February 10, 2015. Per Mr. *****'s schedule we set up an appointment to meet with him on Monday, February 16, 2015 at 10:00AM so he could show us the area where the roof was leaking inside his attic. He stated that he had found a small puddle on top of his insulation which he had cleaned up with paper towels. We also agreed to inspect the roof vents, per his request that they be caulked/sealed. We did explain to Mr. ***** that caulking of vents is not typical installation procedure but that we would be more than happy to inspect these vents while we are out there to ensure proper installation. We also confirmed with Mr. ***** that the bathroom window has been properly sealed and apologized if we had not provided him with a clear and concise answer on this previously. During our meeting with the *****'s on February 16, 2015 we found that the roof was not leaking but rather that there was condensation dripping from the vent. We have proposed to move the damper vent from his bathroom so that it will connect with duct work and vent out the roof and to install an additional mushroom vent to increase the air flow in the attic. All vents were assessed and found to be properly installed. We also dropped off all material (oversized downspouts and elbows and aluminum wrap) in the *****'s garage to be installed at a later date that is warmer and more cohesive to ensure proper installation. On February 17, 2015, our crew returned to the *****'s residence after confirming with Mrs. ***** that it was ok to stop by. The sun was out and the weather was warmer. The crew inspected the gutters and found they were dry and sealed well and determined that the oversized downspouts could be installed. They installed the downspouts successfully. The crew also replaced the wood around the garage service door and wrapped the door. The crew also cut down the South end corner posts per the customer's preference that they be flush. During the property inspection a dent was found in the wrap around the overhead garage door. The crew agreed to rewrap the overhead door to correct the dent and completed the work successfully. On February 17, 2015, we relayed to Mr. ***** via voicemail and Mrs. ***** directly via phone conversation that we would need to make another trip to the customer's home to complete the vent work on the roof. We made both parties aware that we do need to roof to be free of snow to complete this task. On February 19, 2015, we left voicemails for both Mr. and Mrs. ***** on each of their cell phones to follow up on their satisfaction with the work we had performed on February 17, 2015. On February 26, 2015 we spoke to Mrs. ***** briefly and attempted to find out her satisfaction with the work we completed and to set up a date we could return to their home to complete the roof vents. She stated that is was not a good time to talk and asked that we call back in an hour. We called back in an hour and upon getting her voicemail left a message that it was our desire to schedule up the final service at her home and to discuss her satisfaction in regards to the work that was performed back on February 17, 2015. We left a similar message a few minutes later for Mr. *****. We have since left voicemails for both Mr. and Mrs. ***** on their individual cell phones on March 2, 2015 and March 3, 2015. We have also mailed the *****'s a letter to schedule the final service via regular and certified mail. We have been unsuccessful in reaching either party and have yet to receive a call back to discuss the completed work nor to confirm a date we can come out to complete the vent work on their roof. Four Seasons Home Services has complied with all the customer's requests. The *****'s currently have an outstanding balance due to us in the amount of $6,981.00. They can make this payment directly to us via cash, check or credit card. We ask that the customer contact us at (XXX) XXX-XXXX so we can resolve this matter as soon as possible. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 13, 2015/03/12) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I disagree with the response that the roof was not leaking. That was issue was not resolved and I think it's rude and unprofessional to imply that condensation caused that much water to be in the attic. There was a large puddle of water I had to clean up. You state it was a small puddle.. Please stop putting words in my mouth. I also disagree that the vents were inspected and found to be installed correctly. I have photos to prove it as well. The first attempt left our master bath exhaust vent sitting inside the attic. (Not correct, see photos) the second attempt in was jammed into the mushroom vent. Also not correct, (see photo). The third attempt was to install a new vent on the roof that was duct taped together. Also not correctly installed.. seriously.. With duct tape. We're paying a professional company to come out to connect the venting the right way. Please see photos of duct taped vent. Time will tell if the attic continues to get water. I'm keeping an eye on it. Next time it rains it needs to be checked. Overall very disappointed with the service from 4 seasons and would not recommend to anyone.

9/15/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: We had a salesman come out and give us a quote on our roof. We agreed on a price. Then he said he needed the check that day. We gave him three thousand and he said the roof will be done in three weeks. After three weeks of hearing anything. We called twice before we talked to the gm. He never heard of us or our contract and didn't have our check. They lost everything. We sent a picture of the contract. Then he said we will get back to us. He never did. We called once a week and they said they would call us back and never did. Finally after five or six weeks I started calling twice a day. Getting the run around over and over again. We will be in contact with you soon and nothing. They showed up and did the roof. Left shingles, nails and a mess in our garage. They left without getting the balance due. Now they want to come and pick it up in two days. Funny when it has to do with money they are on top of it. Very dissatisfied with this company. They treat us like we were nothing. They were also supposed to give us an estimate on our shower/tub and never did.

Desired Settlement: We should get a discount for how we were treated and the time it took to pick up the mess they left behind..

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/08/19) */ Four Seasons performed an in home estimate for Mr. ******* on 06/06/14. At this time the customer gave the salesman a down payment of $3000.00 for a roof; with a remaining balance of $2050.00 at completion. This project was estimated to be performed 3 weeks later. On 07/09/14, Mr. ******* called Four Seasons concerned that he has yet to receive a project date for his roof. Understanding of the customer's frustration, our call center representative explained that she would look into this for him and that the roofing manager would call him back. During the time period in which Mr. ******* received his in home estimate and his follow-up call to the office, the salesman that provided the estimate was no longer employed with Four Seasons and failed to provide our company with and documentation that the estimate existed. Even though this caused unnecessary concern for both parties, Four Seasons was able to retrieve all of the appropriate paperwork for Mr. *******'s project and the work was scheduled to be performed on 07/14/14. Four Seasons spoke with Mr. ******* a couple weeks after the project was complete to collect the remaining balance, and he expressed he was dissatisfied with some debris left behind from his project. Our project manager scheduled to have Four Seasons' owner meet with the customer directly to discuss what transpired and to see what we could do to resolve the situation to his satisfaction. Unfortunately, from the time that the customer spoke with our project manager to the time that the owner of our company was able to provide a resolution, the customer had already filed a complaint with the BBB. Our owner did get an opportunity to meet with the customer a couple days later and they agreed that waiving $200.00 from the balance on the account would be a satisfying resolution. Four Seasons apologizes for any inconvenience this may have caused and certainly would have been more proactive to the customer's needs if we would have been aware of any issues that existed throughout the project. Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/08/20) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The general manager said that 200 dollars would be removed from my bill. But I did not say anything about that resolving anything. I was told about the employee leaving the company only the day before final payment was picked up. We are still picking nails out of our yard. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2014/08/29) */ Four Seasons did return to the customer's home to magnetically sweep around the outside area. During our visit, the customer expressed some concern in regards to an area on the roof. We are still in the process of resolving this with the customer and are trying to schedule the appointment for Wednesday or Thursday of next week. We are waiting for customer confirmation that one of those 2 dates will work.

8/22/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Four Seasons Home Services Work Completed Date: March 12, 2014 Approximate Cost: $30,778.00 Being a RETIREE,after going on disability,although I am 61 yp. I kept telling them that I was using what little retirement savings I had to pay for this work! They didn't care, just kept giving me bills to sign for. Description Of Work: It started with plumbing issues-had to re-do all of the first floor plumbing. The bathroom walls, flooring, ceiling, all were mold,water and age damaged, had to gut-rehab the bathroom. Intitially, I was told 3-4 days (I was surprised but relieved) and the sign-ons started. The plumbing division is separate from home services and there was obviously little to no coordination between the two.Workers would show up to work on items that were not ready for their service yet-ie installing lights and switches when the drywall was not in yet! much more! My water heater quit 2 days before they were scheduled to replace it so they came out right away and took care of it! I am rather happy with the plumbing work NOT HAPPY withit taking over 4 WEEKS and costing a TOTAL OF $30,778.00! I was NOT INFORMED OF THE TOTAL FOR ALL OF THIS AT ANY TIME and only when I added up all of my credit card charges from this project (after it was done) did I see what it cost!!! Additionally, having to buy and use a "bedside potty" unit to use for a few weeks while they were working, the dirt and inconvenience were rediculous. They started the job on the COLDEST DAY IN JANUARY!!! I kept postponing it because of the cold-the back door would be opening & closing too much, costing me astronomical heating bills, they did much of the material cutting INSIDE IN MY HALLWAY & KITCHENNEED I SAY MORE@!! I don't have a cleaning crew so you can imagine how many hours I had to clean up every night when they left! The overall job on the bathroom was ok, the toilet is a bit too high (after they agreed to provide a low one) we talked about towel bars and none were supplied or installed until I called back regarding another issue and they installed the ones I purchased at Home Depot. I have holes in my kitchen floor behind the washer and dryer where they removed the old plumbing, my washer is caving in to the floor and the loosened the dryer vent hose (accidentally I believe) while they were working on the plumbing for the washer and because it is so hard to get to I can't fix any of this mess and I have the dryer venting into my kitchen!! Recently retired due to partial disability, I spent my RETIREMENT SAVINGS on this and of course I will never get it back! The plumbing is fine, the bathroom could have been better....: THE PROJECT was a FIASCO! the details are above. THE MOST INSULTING PART OF THIS WHOLE EXPERIENCE is that I was retired and the whole problem, they just kept giving me the clipboard- sign here. I emailed the "coordinator" Sherri Sprinkle, several times asking her how this could have cost so much??? The response was she had one of the plumbers phone me and leave a message that I should call him back! After I posted a negative review in *****'s **** they had some customer service person contact me but never called back and there has been no other contact! This is NOT an appropriate response in my eyes as the plumber does not control the cost of the ENTIRE PROJECT! My biggest complaint is that the COST was WAY OUT OF BOUNDS and they left my kithen floor with holes!

Desired Settlement: Would like a reasonable amount of this payment refunded as I NEVER INTENDED TO SPEND SUCH AN OUTRAGEOUS SUM and the kitchen floor repaired! the toile has to be replaced with a lower one as we had initially agreed! They obviously installed the wrong one as the ensuing mess with a vanity and top that were delivered were the wrong size too. They did replace those with the correct fixtures The shower nozzle/mounting is too high and I have to stand on tip-toe to take it down (handheld) or adjust the water!

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/06/27) */ Four Seasons is currently in contact with the customer to resolve any issues or concerns that she may have. We have an appointment scheduled for July 1 with Mrs. ****** and will update the BBB with our findings. Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2014/06/30) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) we have along way to go, the appt for July 01 is just to repair the kitchen floor that they left holes in. All of the other issues have yet to be addressed. Final Business Response /* (4000, 12, 2014/07/11) */ On July 1st, our Lead Supervisor from our Home Services division performed a site visit at Ms. ******' home to discuss her concerns. The customer informed our supervisor that the shower head and toilet were not to her satisfaction due to her height and Four Seasons has agreed to replace these items at no cost to accommodate the customer. As soon as Ms. ****** returns our call, our Plumbing department will schedule this appointment at her convenience. During the site visit, the customer also expressed that the plywood flooring under her washer and dryer is unstable and needs to be repaired. Even though Four Seasons was not contracted to perform this work for the customer, we have agreed to replace the plywood under the washer and dryer at no charge out of good customer service. This includes removing the washer and dryer, installing the plywood, and hooking the washer and dryer back up along with the vent hose. This work is scheduled to be performed on 07/23/14. In regards to Mrs. ******' concerns on the price of the projects, Four Seasons stands behind their work and the cost of the projects performed. The customer was informed of the cost for these projects upfront; complete bathroom remodel and complete plumbing replacement for first floor. All work orders were signed by Ms. ****** herself before any work was performed. Please see the attached contract and service orders for your review. Based upon our Lead Supervisor's site visit and the agreed upon services to be performed that were not within Four Seasons original contracted scope of work, we are considering this matter resolved upon completion. We are also requesting that since Four Seasons was not contracted by the customer to perform these services, and the basis of the complaint is price, we are requesting that the complaint be removed from our record under the guidelines of the BBB purview. Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter. Business Response /* (2000, 18, 2014/08/22) */ 8/21/14 The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: Four Seasons has now made good on the various complaints I had regarding this project and I am now satisfied.

4/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service
11/14/2013 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: After Labor day 2013 we had roofers come out from Four Seasons to do a complete tear off for our flat roof over our den. They made a hole in my ceiling that I had to argue to get fixed. I am satisfied by the repair. Later in September the roof was leaking. The roofers came out and claimed that it was not their fault. The leaks stopped and I found fresh roofer's cement seams laid out. I know this because I climbed up on the roof. The beginning of November the neighbor told us that there's a bird's nest in our new roof. Four Seasons came out with a new damage control supervisor. He told me that the roof was never completed and they would send out new roofers to finish the job. I also pointed out how my roof just keeps puddles of the rain in the center and is very slow to drain. On September 10th we signed off financial forms because we were told that the job was complete. We signed off on $******00 for the job being completed when it never really was. If I never called about the bird's nest they would continue receiving payments on a terribly done project. I don't even trust them to "finish" the job.Why didn't they notice that the roof wasn't complete when I called about the roof leaking in late September/early October?

Desired Settlement: I want the roof done right and I want an outside contractor to look at the "finished product" with no extra charges. I also believe that I should not be paying $******** for services that we have received at this time.

Business Response: Final Consumer Response /* (450, 7, 2013/11/14) */ The consumer indicated ONLINE that the business responded to this complaint to his/her satisfaction. He/she also stated: The owner came over and sent a better team to come out to redo the roof. I am satisfied. If something goes wrong with the new product then we will have a problem.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

13 Customer Reviews on Four Seasons Home Services
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart