This business is not BBB accredited.

S & A Cement, Inc.

Phone: (847) 673-3749 Fax: (847) 673-3749 8928 N Marion Ave, Morton Grove, IL 60053 http://www.sandacement.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for S & A Cement, Inc. include:

  • Failure to respond to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • 2 complaint(s) filed against business that were not resolved

Factors that raised the rating for S & A Cement, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 3
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on S & A Cement, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 16, 2008 Business started: 10/01/1986 Business started locally: 10/01/1986 Business incorporated 10/14/2004 in IL
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Samir Boudakh, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Samir Boudakh, Owner
Business Category

Concrete Contractors Poured Concrete Foundation and Structure Contractors (NAICS: 238110)


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

S & A Cement, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of F.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    8928 N Marion Ave

    Morton Grove, IL 60053 (847) 673-3749

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

8/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had *** put in a new driveway in August 2013, he did a poor job, put debris behind my garage, tore yard up, but the driveway had low spots, was not placed exact location suppose to be, but with the low spots I put a stop payment on last check and finally got him to come back and he was suppose to take out 3 sections and replace (had it draining toward house with water standing by step to doorway) only took out the one section in other area and replaced with different cement, middle section stands with and 1/2 - 1" of water, park in water and walk on ice, his comment was, park on street. The driveway has many cracks and broken out piece that he did and from poor quality material used. I fought with him unit October 2014 when I got him to come out and he actually dug around some of the broken out areas and put some putty stuff and called it good, all that came out. I mentioned suing him and he laughed and said go ahead (would put business in family name and keep going). I paid $11800.00 for a driveway that has couple bad cracks, broken out sections and a bad patch job. This guy made nothing but a mess, I contacted Madigan's office and according to them he would not respond so nothing they could do. I talked to Village ************, they only take money for permits but don't make sure job is done right (when *** got permit according to Village person they didn't even get the layout for the driveway, evidently just took it it would be same exact location) driveway was suppose to go over almost 12-18" closer to line, I told *** when I got home and saw what they had/were doing it was wrong and I didn't like it, was not what we talked about or agreed on and he stated it was to much work and cost to move it but later he could come back and fill in area for almost $600.I do have pictures showing this was a mess from start and not anything that happen a year or so later. I get upset every time I look at driveway and put off contacting BBB but he refused to take out and correct his mess Product_Or_Service: driveway

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Replacement take out his mess, replace with the correct material and a good driveway that doesn't stand in water when it rains or have ice rink in winter. I am sure he did not use the higher quality cement he was suppose to and didn't fill in properly underneath. I didn't pay $11,800 for a patched up, cracked and broken driveway, which is what I got. for the 2 deep cracks that are crumbling around edges full length he told me to go to store and buy some type of filler, should cost much over $20.

8/7/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In July of 2014 I signed a contract with S&A Cement to remove and replace front stairs and sidewalk. Work was completed in September 2014. The total payment was $3600. in January 15, 2015 I noticed the first chunk missing and called *** @ S&A. He told me to call back in April 2015 to see what the problem is, no big deal. When it warms up he will take a look. When I called him back in April he asked me to call him back in a couple of weeks because he wasn't working near Skokie. I called back in May and left a voice message, which was never returned. My last call to him was June 18, 2015. He asked for my address and said he would call me back and make an appointment to come look at the stairs and walk. It is June 27, 2015 and he hasn't called back.

Desired Settlement: A complete refund or total replacement of stairs and sidewalk from stairs to Citiwalk.

10/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had sidewalk,patio done with S and A cement in September/October 2013.it was looking good except slight water retaking in patio, I talked to *** and he said nothing to worry it would be alright,passed village inspection.After a week I saw small tiny holes and joints were cracks on my patio and inform *** that something is not right with concrete,he said he has more knowledge about concrete than me and those holes are not to worry and cracks on joints are normal and will come back anytime if he needs to.i trust him. In November 2013 we saw first crack on our patio then more cracks then cracks on sidewalk in front by December.winter was bad so defintaly I did not have 100% expectation of concrete but cracks from one ends to another ends are not acceptable,cracks in front sidewalk not acceptable and all this in 2 months totally not acceptable. I started to contact him from April 2014 some back and forth and just one argument all the time job passed inspection and no one guarantee in concrete, yes inspection was passed in 2 days after job done, yes no guarantee for concrete but what about cracks in 2 months?after some arguments on the phone in May he came to look at cracks in June.he was keep saying same thing again and again that inspection was done and no guarantee of concrete.finally he said ok he will seal cracks and patch front sidewalk,then I told him that I would like to raise patio up and want to make sidewalk in front higher and wider if he can do before July 26th,he said he will do it because he had more than a month.i also remind him if we can not do all then I need front sidewalk raised and even if he can not do that I need to repair atleast front sidewalk by patching and just seal the crack in patio, I told him I will keep bother him by calling and will wait till 2nd week of July then I will call him.i did not hear anything from *** so in 2nd week of July I called him and told him we don't have much time left so please just raise my front sidewalk and seal the cracks in patio, and if you can not do that then please just patch the sidewalk and seal the cracks and he said he will do it in two weeks and asked me to call him back to remind him, I called him on July 21st so he said call me tomorrow July 22n,I called him and he said he would call me back never called me back, I called him on July 23rd 2-3 times then he called me back saying he can't make it because he is too busy and he will try on Friday..I told him he can not just go back and forth like this so he started his old tap recording that no guarantee for concrete and by coming to repair cracks he is doing just favor for me!!!!!!... Excuse meeee!!!! Favor for me??? Sidewalk/patio crackes in less 1month and no guarantee....he is just don't listen to you and if we talk and explaining him advertly he would say I am making arguments and we can not do anything on the phone..and that is my point that I just don't have time to keep calling you.IT HAS BEEN SINCE APRIL I INFORMED YOU,YOU CAME TO SEE CRACKS IN JUNE AND NOW IN JULY BUT NOTHING DONE... Just keep listening your same o same o story that too busy, doing favor and no guarantee since APRIL.. Now I see more cracks in front sidewalk and stoop...,

Desired Settlement: I need to seal cracks in patio, I need him to replace or raised it up front sidewalk of 6ft because now it has more cracks by stoop so patching will not work, he has to replace that 6 ft sidewalk or raise it up as I told him earlier.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 15, 2014/09/15) */ Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 17, 2014/09/16) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Ok.so BBB... does S and A cement understand that only reason I have complained and request compensated is because S and A was not coming to fix it and was making promises...When I talked to him I never told him that I will not pay for raise up 4x6 ft until this complain because it just unacceptable that you don't come to fix and making false promises.and this is September 15th almost summer is over and he had not even call me...now cracks on sidewalk and patio,so *** is saying joint cracks are normal and I know that .. But cracks I am talking about is in middle of patio and sidewalk.i am not even talking about joint cracks which are on all joints.. Cracks are right in middle and *** has seen that..so please don't try to twist matter by bringing joint cracks and about not pay for 4x6 ft raise up.. I complained/requested as a remedy for this complain that I should get compensated for front sidewalk 4x 6 ft raise up because after keep trying from April to July back and forth and requesting him to come and fix the problems were going nowhere ..it is almost end if summer and my patio and sidewalk will cracks and fall apart in this winter only because if this hard head guy and u chose him after A+ rating by BBB...and I am still requesting fix the cracks (at his cost)and 4x6 ft front sidewalk by replacing it(at his cost)or raise it up( I will pay) Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 21, 2014/09/26) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Tell him to do whatever he wants to do the fix the cracks in patio and in front sidewalk..and get over with this ... It just insane...it's almost end of the year and he did not do anything in 6 months...I hope you BBB reevaluate his credentials... Thank you Final Business Response /* (4000, 19, 2014/09/26) */

10/23/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Permit Number P31821 completed aprox 4/22/14. I have communicated my dissatisfaction on 6/11 6/29 8/5 and 8/11. The last few attempts have gone unanswered. --------------------------------------------------- 8/15/14 additional info from consumer: The concrete driveway that was installed is not satisfactory. There are low areas that collect water when it rains and will be hazardous in the winter when melted snow re-freezes. It is in an area that is also used as a walkway. This same defect in workmanship will result in the surface of the concrete getting damaged from freeze-thaw cycles and will make the hazard worse. The work was not done in a professional manner. It needs to be corrected.

Desired Settlement: Replace the section that is the worst (I can live with the others as they are minor) or other solution as can be suggested by a concrete professional.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1001, 22, 2014/10/07) */ Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 25, 2014/10/07) */ *** was here and cut several drainage grooves in the concrete. These grooves (saw cuts)are very deep and narrow. They weaken the concrete (cuts like these are commonly used give the concrete a place to crack) and will not be effective in the winter when the small amount of water in them freezes. They also fill with dirt and debris in the summer. I am NOT satisfied with his "solution". If anything, he made the problem worse. I now have aprox 40 feet of grooves cut into the decorative surface of my concrete walkway/driveway.

4/24/2014 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Old concrete was removed August 22. The job was poured August 23. On August 22, after removing the old concrete they quit for the day, leaving a dump truck loaded with more than 10 tons of concrete on my turning pad designed for a car without permission or notice. When I saw it I demanded it be removed but it took 3 hours to get it off. Now the pad is cracked on the side the truck was parked. The price of the job was increased twice from the original estimate, once to make the section of the driveway they were replacing thick enough to actually drive on, the second to make the edge of the concrete straight and not jagged. The contractor claimed he had no idea when he estimated the job that the section of driveway would be driven on, or that the concrete should have a straight edge. Immediately after the pour the contractor demanded payment in full, before the final inspection, claiming the job was done. Then the crew left the job without cleaning up at all. I waited two days for them to return to clean up and then spent 10 hours hosing and power washing the surrounding pavement myself but could not clear all the concrete and tire marks. There were also many concrete splatters on the garage door that had hardened so the door had to be scraped and the paint retouched. After the forms came off it became apparent that the step in front of the front door had slumped, with a loss of height and increase in depth on one side, resulting in a wavy step. Worse, the section of sidewalk at the base of the step is pitched wrong, so water pools and ice will form in the winter. The contractor initially denied it was a problem and claimed it had passed inspection when in fact there had been no final inspection. Later, when the inspector saw it he declared it defective and failed the job. After the failed inspection the contractor initially agreed to redo the step and section of walkway the next time he had a pour in the village. He said he'd call and schedule it. Three weeks later I noticed a newly completed concrete job with his sign near my house. I called to ask why he had not replaced the step and section as he'd promised. He denied ever agreeing to do it and hung up. Talking with him has been useless. A few weeks later I noticed the crack in the turning pad. The Better Business Bureau undermines its credibility giving this company an A+ rating.

Desired Settlement: I want to be reimbursed the cost of replacement for the defective step and section of walkway and the section of the turning pad that cracked. I will find a competent contractor to do the work. I'll get estimates in the Spring.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1001, 10, 2014/01/17) */ Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 13, 2014/01/27) */ I have been asked to comment on Mr. *******'s response to my complaint of December 3. His four page handwritten letter is in places hard to read, filled with misinformation, irrelevancies, and gratuitous insults to myself and a member of my household, but I will attempt to address his points, such as they are, as briefly as possible. I should begin by saying that Mr. *******'s letter does not in any way satisfy my complaint. His frequent accusations that I am lying (or"laing" or "laying" or "lair" in his spellings) are as bogus as they are offensive. I can support the facts of my complaint. My driveway consists of a 14-foot wide asphalt center section flanked by twin two-foot wide concrete strips. It can be viewed by entering my address in Google Maps on the Internet, and select Satellite or Street View to see it, or I can provide a photo. The concrete strips on the sides are part of the driveway. There is also a 20 x 20 concrete turning pad on the east side of the driveway to allow us to avoid having to back on to a busy street. We have two cars. To maneuver them in and out of the garage and turn them around to drive onto the street requires using the entire surface on both sides of the driveway as well as the turning pad. Whoever built the driveway before I bought the house was aware that the concrete sections needed to support a vehicle and the concrete used then was thick enough to do so. Any competent concrete contractor would know it. Mr. ******* did not. When I pointed out that the concrete must support the weight of a car he raised the price of the job. He admits the increase in his letter, though he blames the need for the thicker concrete on a member of my household being a "bad driver". No one in my household is a "bad driver". I did indeed agree to pay him extra to do the job properly because I needed it done and he carried your highest rating. I did not know him then as I do now and I gave him the benefit of the doubt. Mr. ******* protests he did not park his dump truck on my driveway. I never said he did. He parked it on the turning pad, which was designed to support an automobile. The truck was loaded with the old concrete that was broken out from my front walkway, the west concrete border section of my driveway, and additional sections between the house and the driveway, 420 square feet in all according to Mr. *******'s own figures. That comes to more than 5 yards of concrete, at two tons a yard (10 + tons), plus the weight of the truck. When I saw it I demanded that it be removed. Mr. ******* actually argued that a truck of that weight would not damage my pad. It was on the pad three hours before it was finally removed. Now the pad is cracked on the side where the truck was parked. A competent concrete contractor would not put several times the design load on a concrete pad. Mr. ******* did. By the time the crew had broken out the concrete section of the driveway the adjacent asphalt section's edge was no longer straight, having been chipped in the breakup. Mr. ******* informed me he would use the broken asphalt edge as the form for the concrete and the concrete would assume its shape. I objected that I needed a straight edge to the concrete so that it would have a proper appearance. Mr. ******* proposed sawing two or three inches off the edge of the asphalt to reestablish a straight edge for the concrete pour, but there would be a charge for the cut. I objected that it would make the two concrete margins of different widths and I did not want to pay the upcharge for the cut (Yes, Mr. *******'s denials notwithstanding, he demanded $100 for the cut.). I asked him to place a thin straight barrier along the asphalt margin to establish a form for the concrete and I would use asphalt filler on the other side afterward. He said he could not do that, so I reluctantly relented, paid for the cut, and now have a concrete section that is wider than the one it replaced. A reputable concrete contractor would have included the cost of a straight edge to his work in his original estimate, without changing the dimensions. Mr. ******* did not. Mr. ******* claims he warned that cutting the asphalt would leave some soil on it. We had no such conversation and I did not mention any soil from the cut in my complaint. Mr. ******* claims he removed soil to add depth to the concrete beside the asphalt. He did not. The old concrete removed from that section was thick enough to support a car and he simply compacted the existing gravel and set up the forms. I did ask him to dig it deeper and add extra gravel to increase the stability of the section, but he declined to do so. In fact, he did not add any gravel anywhere in the job, merely re-using what was there. When he estimated the job Mr. ******* had cited the cost of new gravel as one of his expenses in calculating the cost of the job. Thirteen years ago, when another concrete contractor worked on a strip beside the asphalt he added gravel to add stability to the slab, saying the old gravel was not sufficient. So, I was surprised no gravel was added. Nonetheless, the gravel passed inspection (the gravel inspection, not the final inspection) and the job went forward. Mr. ******* substitutes the gravel inspection for the final inspection in his letter when he claims he passed inspection. The job failed final inspection, as stated in my complaint. Immediately after the pour Mr. ******* demanded the balance of the payment, claiming the job was finished. I objected that the concrete was still soft, the forms were still on, and there had been no final inspection, but Mr. ******* was irate that I had questioned his gravel work, and reminded me that the gravel had passed inspection. He was so aggrieved that the gravel prep had been questioned and so indignant that I would doubt he would make any defects good that I relented and paid him in full, including the extra $100 for the asphalt cut. Then he and his crew left, leaving splatters of concrete on my side door, garage door, across the asphalt section of the driveway, and heavy black tire tracks from his front loader. That was Friday. They said they would be back to clean up, but by Sunday I concluded they would not and I spent the day trying to clean up their mess myself, with limited success. When Mr. *******'s crew returned on Monday they merely removed the forms. They did no cleanup and they did not fill in the holes in the lawn. Mr. ******* said it was not their job. Later my landscaper filled and re-seeded the damaged sections of the lawn and replaced the bricks around the gardens that Mr. *******'s crew had removed. I paid the landscaper to do that. When the forms were removed it became apparent that the step at my front door had slumped, with a wavy appearance, and the plate leading to it had the wrong pitch. Mr. *******'s denials notwithstanding, the problems are as they were described in my complaint. When I showed them to Mr. ******* he denied any defect existed and that it had passed final inspection. It had not. I learned from the Village that the final inspection had not been performed. When the inspector saw the step and plate he declared them defective and issued a failed inspection report. Then, after some back and forth, Mr. ******* agreed to replace the step and plate at his convenience, but he subsequently reneged on that pledge, denying he'd ever made it. I can provide a copy of the failed inspection report and photos of the step and plate. There were several problems with the work that I did not judge to be of a kind to warrant a formal complaint, but perhaps they should be mentioned here. Mr. ******* had agreed to remove some slate tiles from my front step and reinstall them on the new step, which was to be the same size. He did not remove them so I did. Then, he made the new step much longer than the old step and the tiles no longer fit. The brooming of some concrete sections was done when the concrete was too wet and resulted in a coarse pattern. There were globs of concrete left on some surfaces that needed to be ground off after they had hardened, leaving an irregular surface. Several sections and expansion joints lacked a clean finish. Overall, apart from the most severe issues described in my complaint, the job was of "C" quality. Finally, my rebuttal aside, does the Better Business Bureau feel that the letter submitted by Mr. ******* came from a contractor deserving its highest rating? Ignoring the grammar, the spelling, and the bogus countercharges, does someone who blames an innocent third party as a pretext to increase the price of a job sound like a reputable contractor? Does a contractor who cannot distinguish between a driveway and a turning pad and who denies failing a final inspection deserve your highest rating? Mr. ******* reveals much about himself writing such nonsense. The public relies on the Better Business Bureau's ratings to avoid bad experiences like mine. When you give your highest rating to a company that performs as poorly as Mr. *******'s you have failed in your mission. Final Business Response /* (4000, 17, 2014/04/08) */ Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 19, 2014/04/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Once again I have been given 10 days by the Better Business Bureau to respond to a scanned handwritten letter by Mr. ******* that is very hard to read. Failure to respond within 10 days will result in a classification of my complaint as resolved. This response is to the content of the letter, as I understand it after several attempts at deciphering it, constrained by the schedule imposed by the Better Business Bureau. Mr. *******'s letter is treated as a proposed remedy, though, as in the past, he has not proposed any remedy at all. Further, while I am given a rigid 10-day timeframe in which to respond, Mr. ******* has been granted nearly three months to produce his latest letter. The Better Business Bureau thus has placed a disproportionate burden on the complainant while exhibiting a remarkably liberal policy for its member. Those who look to the Better Business Bureau for a reliable guide to the quality of its member's work should take note. In my complaint I reported, and am prepared to show, that Mr. ******* raised the price of my concrete job twice from the time of his estimate to the completion of the job; that (without permission) he parked a loaded dump truck weighing several times the design load on my turning pad and that the pad is now cracked on the side he had placed the truck; that his crew did no cleanup after the job; that the pitch of the concrete plate approaching my front door was so wrong, and the step leading to my front porch was so slumped and deformed that the plate and step failed final inspection, and that Mr. ******* has refused to correct the defects. In fact, as I explained in my last reply, the above were just the most egregious problems of the job. Besides these, there were numerous cosmetic defects and even some globs of concrete left on plates that needed to be ground off. I will add that one of the plates has now cracked, less than a year after it was poured. In his latest letter Mr. ******* spends almost no time on the facts of the case and he offers no remedy to the defects. He spends most of the letter reciting his credentials and indulging in self-praise. At one point he claims he would never insult anyone. This immediately follows an accusation that I "...like to bend the truth...". In his previous letter Mr. ******* called me a liar numerous times and another member of my household who is an excellent driver and whom he had never seen drive a "bad driver" to justify raising the price of his job. Thus, lacking any defense for his conduct, Mr. ******* has again resorted to a personal attack with no basis in fact. The behavior offers an insight into Mr. *******'s character that should give pause to prospective customers. The only part of Mr. *******'s current letter that even touches on the details of my job is his assertion that the driveway's concrete borders to the asphalt are necessary to hold the asphalt in place. That is both irrelevant and absurd. The great majority of asphalt driveways do not use concrete borders and their asphalt does not migrate for want of them. Further, whether the concrete borders are necessary or not, they are part of the driveway and it should not require a surcharge to have them poured thick enough to drive on. Mr. *******'s latest letter is unresponsive to the complaint and offers no remedy. Obviously, I am not satisfied, and I am tired of Mr. *******'s insults. If the Better Business Bureau wishes to forward other letters from Mr. ******* for comment, I ask that they be screened for relevance and civility.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on S & A Cement, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart