Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

InfoSec Institute, Inc.

Phone: (708) 689-0131 Fax: (708) 689-0181 7310 W North Ave Ste 4D, Elmwood Park, IL 60707 http://www.infosecinstitute.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

InfoSec Institute, Inc. is a computer training company which provides a variety of different courses for computer skills and training for individuals and groups, including government officials. This company serves a national audience through its online component, as well as customers in the western suburbs and the west side of Chicago, including the communities of River Grove, Franklin Park, Melrose Park, Stone Park, Maywood, Bellwood, Forest Park, River Forest, Oak Park, Norridge, Schiller Park, Northlake, Berkeley, Broadview, Westchester, Hines, North Riverside, Dunning, Montclare, Belmont Cragin, and Harwood Heights. Courses and services available include hacking and pen testing, forensics, reverse engineering, security certification, IT audit, secure coding, information assurance, virtualization, Linux, project management, security awareness, application training, database training, and developer training.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that InfoSec Institute, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for InfoSec Institute, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 2
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on InfoSec Institute, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: April 10, 2007 Business started: 01/01/1998 Business started locally: 01/01/1998 Business incorporated 03/31/2004 in IL
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Adam Behnke, Sales Manager Ms. Lori Aiello
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Adam Behnke, Sales Manager
Business Category

Computers - Training Training Programs Computer Consultant Computer Training (NAICS: 611420)


Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

InfoSec Institute, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 7310 W North Ave Ste 4D

    Elmwood Park, IL 60707 (708) 689-0131

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/28/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
3/31/2016 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: InfoSec institute is not CAN SPAM act compliant and is violating the law. Despite 5 phone calls, several emails, it seems impossible to unsubscribe from their continued ********** emails asking me if I got all the information I needed. A FULL 10 MONTHS AFTER FILLING IN A SINGLE FORM ON THEIR WEBSITE. The last time they promised to call me back with a resolution and never did. I have filed a complaint at the ***. I have filed a complaint at ********** as they are responsible for their users.

Desired Settlement: Delete any and ALL data related to the record below from your database. ****************@winningstreak.nl Become CAN SPAM act compliant.

Business Response: The perspective student was removed from our database, and we opted him out of the email list. We are ******** complaint and have an unsubscribe link on all lead emails. 

12/10/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/25/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I enrolled in a 13 day Microsoft certification course offered by Infosec Institute that advertised that they had 93% + pass rate through the use of their propriety courseware, expert Instruction and hands on training. I believe that Infosec grossly misrepresented the processes, the services included with the tuition and the tools and courseware as well as their credentials accreditations that were advertised on their website and promotional material. Because of these deficiencies the class failed to achieve the results necessary to successfully pass the five test required for the certification. After the first three days of class we had the first test in which only one person passed the test out of 12 students, this was far below the 93% pass rate advertised. At that point is was abundantly clear that there was some sort of problem and I didn't believe that InfoSec wasn't going to be able to deliver the quality of training required to complete the certification Only after numerous complaints from the other students did the instructor out and say that Microsoft had changed the exams and the material and VCE's that we were using to study didn't match what was on the exams. The director of operations Scott *********** called into the class after a day of silence (which I recorded) to say that they were caught off guard by the change and would stand behind their training and would do what was needed to fix things. He encouraged the students not to leave because we already blocked off the time and we could still get some benefit out of the class. He also said that InfoSec deal with students on a one on one bases to come up with individualized solution to meet the student's needs. I stayed in the class as Infosec requested and gave a 100% effort into the class and studying to hopes that I could possibly still get some of the certification. The end result was that out of the 60 tests that should have been taken and passed by the class, I was the only student in class that passed a single test. Most of the students did not even take any additional tests after the first attempt because of lack of direction and that the study material that made available to them to was inadequately prepared. When I returned home after the class was complete I tried to engage Scott *********** to request a full refund of the class as well as the cost of my hotel and travel expenses. But every attempt to contact him on the phone I would only get his voicemail. So I'd follow up with an email stating my complaint about the failures of the class and ask what InfoSec was going to do for me. These emails were usually responded to with vague details about them reviewing the material. The website advertised a proprietary Intense School Server 2012 R2 boot camp is designed to assist you in gaining a level of proficiency that can only be taught through hands-on labs, simulations, and the real-world application of skills. - There wasn't any time allocated to do any labs nor did we have adequate equipment to perform any labs. The courseware wasn't proprietary, the exam questions were from another company called Ensurepass. There was at least 20% of the exam questions weren't covered by the material that was provided or the practice test questions The entire class except for one student who was remote failed the first exam. I was the only student on site that passed any of the five test The course material wasn't available until the end of the first day which drastically reduced the amount of we had to prepare for the first test. The amount of Class time and when the test would be administered that was outlined in course syllabus wasn't followed. Inadequate equipment They did not provide me with any of the remaining Exam vouchers and when I ask the instructor about the vouchers, he said he didn't know how we get them.

Desired Settlement: The Settlement that I think I am entitled to includes the tuition and Travel cost. $6,400 Tuition $2,300 Travel cost for Hotel and Airfare.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/08/24) */ Contact Name and Title: **** Jackson Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **@infosecinstitute.com InfoSec Institute Response to Case #XXXXXXXX: James ****** attended the InfoSec Institute course the 13 Day Microsoft Server infrastructure Boot Camp on 7/13/15 - 7/25/15 in Dulles VA. InfoSec Institute provided high quality Microsoft Training using Microsoft Official Courseware in order to train students on the Microsoft product. We offered the students the vouchers for all of the five exams in the course and also free 2nd shot vouchers if they needed to take them. Since we provided the training, the courseware and offered James the remaining vouchers as listed in the quote that we sent him, we are not liable for any financial obligation to him. InfoSec Institute, Inc XXX-XXX-XXXX

5/5/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Was inform via email by************* a Sr Sales Rep, I would need to attend on Day 3, should you attend Wednesday through Sunday if you don't need the 1st two days for the ICND1/CCENT exam. I booked the hotel to check in on Tues 1/27/2015 to attend class on Wedn thru Sun. On 1/27/2015 at 7:30pm the instructor emailed me informing me not to come to class until 5pm on Wedn 1/28/2015 which resulted in me not needing the Tues 1/27/2015 hotel stay. I reached out to************* about the overbooked issue in the amount of $120.00 and he offered a credit towards another course in the future. I declined the credit since it was his fault the proper days weren't booked due to lack of communication with the instructor.****** forwarded my issue to the Dir of Sale ************* and she too supported his offer of a credit and no refund of the $120.00. I paid out of pocket for lodging and living on a very strict budget. The information provided by****** resulted in the loss of $120.00. To give me the only viable option to use as a credit is unfair and unjust. I still have to pay my credit card bill when it's due.****** and ***** took the liberty and decided for me how my $120.00 would be reused as if I would consider another course thru infosec after this ordeal. I have been a consistent client over the past few years selecting infosec as my choice for training. I'm highly disappointed with your solution which is not in the interests of a repeat client only to the benefit of infosec. I sent an email requesting their corporate office manager information.

Desired Settlement: I'm seeking to be reimbursed in the amount of $120.00 due to overbooking of hotel stay as a result of misinformation provided by************* a Senior Sales Rep. I do not wish for a credit in such amount for I may not use InfoSec again.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/02/09) */ Contact Name and Title:************* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: **@infosecinstitute.com This is in response to ****** *******'s BBB complaint XXXXXXXX. ****** took our CCNA/CCENT/CCDA/CCNA boot camp from 1/13-1/19/2014. As part of our company policies ******* is entitled to one free re-sit if they do not pass *** exam at the end of the course. ****** decided to attend our CCNA/CCENT/CCDA/CCNA boot camp from 1/26-2/1/15 for her free re-sit. Since she already passed ***** our sales representative advised her to attend the class from Wednesday through Sunday. ****** states that she got an email from our instructor saying not to attend class on Wednesday until 5 pm. Our sales representative did tell ****** that class would start Wednesday afternoon, so she was not mislead by our sales representative on the time frame of the class running from Wednesday until Sunday. Therefore, we are still offering ****** a $120.00 credit towards a future course, but not a refund for the hotel she booked. Let me know if you have any questions or need any additional information. Sincerely, **** ******* Staff Accountant *********************** Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/02/10) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I was not informed by the sales rep to attend that afternoon. During one of our phone conversations he said I would need to stay Tuesday night to begin class on Wednesday thru Sunday. Email below from sales rep. ******, Your seat is reserved to re-sit the Cisco training. I've also noted in your enrollment that you will only be attending Wednesday through Sunday, and that you have already passed ****** Let me know if there's anything else that I can do to help. Thanks, ***** ************ Enterprise Senior Sales Representative INFOSEC INSTITUTE/INTENSE SCHOOL The instructor emailed me Tuesday night and told me not to report for class until Wednesday evening. Emails below from instructor. Students are doing ICND1 exam tomorrow; we start ICND2 tomorrow by 5:00 pm. You are ok., see me tomorrow. Ok. ****** Sent from my iPhone On Jan 27, 2015, at 8:54 PM, ***************@gmail.com wrote: Isn't icnd2 taught all day tmw (Wednesday)? It will be late when I arrive tonight would you like me to have the front desk call your room? ****** ******* 3+ Theories, LLC On *** 27, 2015, at 8:39 PM, ***** ****** <************@gmail.com> wrote: I will be teaching EIGRP, Wednesday by 5:00pm. This is an ICND2 topic; please see me when you get in the hotel. ****** Sent from my iPhone This was an error on the sales rep behalf. When I spoke to to him about the time he said they must've gotten off track. He then emailed his sales director *****, ****** ******* is a client of mine that has completed Ethical Hacking, Linux, and Cisco CCNA certification training with us. This week, she is re-sitting our CCNA Quad session in Dulles. She previously passed *** ICND 1 exam, and is repeating it again before taking the ICND2 and CCNA: Security exams. As is our standard procedure, when any client repeats a Cisco session having already passed *** iCND1 exam, we ask them to arrive on Day 3, as that's when the material for the ICND 2 exam will begin. ****** paid the hotel directly for her accommodations out of her own pocket and arrived one day prior to training, as usual, but the Instructor relayed to her that the training for the ICND2 exam would not begin until after 5:00pm. She called, very upset that she had spent $120.00 for her first night when she could've traveled directly to the hotel if the training wasn't going to start until that late in the day. I offered to credit any future enrollment for $120.00, in addition to any returning-Alumni discount, but she asked me to direct this to Management for review. I've copied ****** on this e-mail, please reply with any proposed resolution that you may have available. Thanks in advance, ***** steve made it clear I should have arrived on day 3 to begin course.. Final Business Response /* (4000, 25, 2015/04/27) */ This is in response to BBB case number XXXXXXXX. We received the consumer's response on 4/17/15 showing the charges for the hotel stay from 1/27 to 2/1/15. I also confirmed with the hotel that ****** was a no show for 1/27/15, and therefore was charged for the night in question. Therefore, we would like to offer a $120.00 credit towards a future class. Let me know if you have any questions or need any additional information. Sincerely, **** ******* Staff Accountant **@infosecinstitute.com Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 27, 2015/04/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I do not have any plans of taking future courses with infosec and would like a refundin the amount of $120.00. I was a no show because the instructor informed me of the class start time of 5pm. After speaking to the instructor I contacted the hotel which told me it was too late to cancel that night and I would be charged for that night whether I stayed or not. I wouldn't have booked that night (Tuesday) if the sales rep and the instructor was on the same accord. Their miscommunication cost me an additional $120. Even if I had stayed I would've still requested a refund for a wasted night at the hotel. The staff is having a hard time owning up to their mistakes and all I'm asking for is a refund for their mistakes. I've spent thousands in training with infosec and have referred many others. All I desire is the $120.00 refund not even 5% of the cost of my last training.

3/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been out of work for almost a year, and am trying to retrain in the voice over Internet protocol world. I passed my CCNA in February 2013. In August 2014, I attended the ***** voice certification class ********* and was told by the Infosec representative that they had a 98% pass rate and that I would be taking the exam at the end of the week. The course cost was $3399.00, plus my travel expenses from Kansas City to Dulles Virginia (approximately, an additional $900.00). The instructor spoke terrible English, and did not know the guidelines that were told to me regarding taking the exam and the pass rate. I was the only student in attendance (which I was told there would be three or four others), and there were only four students online (one of which dropped out immediately). Two of those students did not receive their lab equipment until midweek during the class. Nobody took the exam at the end of the week and to my knowledge, no one has passed the exam at this point. I was also told that if I did not pass the exam, I would be allowed retake course at no charge. I was scheduled to retake the class in October 2014 but, it was canceled at the last minute. I was then told I would have to wait until after the first of the year (2015). They now tell me they are not going to offer this class in 2015. Sales director,************** offered me an alternative course that would cost them $200 through another online training center. This was not live training, there were no labs, and I could purchase that type of training from eBay on a DVD for approximately $50. This was not the type of training I purchased for $3399.00. When I told her I wanted a refund so I could get the training I paid for elsewhere, her comment to me was "we don't do that!", and she abruptly hung up on me. I then followed up with an email to Cathy telling her I expect to receive my refund immediately. She has not responded. As of writing this February 9, 2015, I still have not heard from anyone and remain unemployed. Infosec completely misrepresented the type of training I received, and did not live up to any of the promises they made. They do not care about the quality of instruction they provide, and only want to get your money. Beware of this organization!

Desired Settlement: $3399.00

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/02/18) */ Contact Name and Title:************* Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ap@infosecinstitute.com This is in response to BBB complaint XXXXXXXX. **** took our CCNA Voice boot camp from 8/4-8/8/14. There were 5 students scheduled to attend and 4 of them were live on line, so **** was the only student in the physical class. As part of our company policies **** is entitled to one free re-sit if they do not pass *** exam at the end of the course. **** was scheduled to re-sit in October of 2014, but that class was cancelled due to low enrollment. InfoSec Institute decided to discontinue the course of CCNA Voice after 2015, and therefore CCNA Voice is no longer offered. Therefore, InfoSec Institute is offering **** a refund of his certification fees, as well as a free re-sit in a similar course. Let me know if you have any questions or need any additional information. Sincerely, **** ******* Staff Accountant **@infosecinstitute.com

7/14/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Morning, I am filing a complaint on the Infosec Institute due to not fulfilling the services as advertised. I took a course with them in Colorado Spring, CO last Sept (9/23/2013 - 9/27/2013) and the course was Advanced Ethical Hacking. During the time of my setting up they (Infosec Institute) were offering that if you took an onsite instructor lead training that they would give you a free online mentored course of your choosing (below is a copy of the email sent to me). I also had reviewed their website that was offering 2 certification vouchers instead of the one that was quoted to me and I had to fight them the get them to honor that offer even though it was not put into my official quote. I was able to get it (the second voucher) and after the first of the year when I tried to find out information on getting the free online mentored course I was blown off for a considerable amount of time by the same person below and it was only after finally sending a terse reply to her (on a request she made to me to take more training) that I finally got noticed and the excuse she gave me as to why I will not get my free course as the offer states was that it wasn't in the official quote. But I was able to get my other voucher by pointing out they were wrong and Ms. ****** is still holding firm (with no replies when I try to contact her to discuss this) on not giving me due to what is in official paperwork. I am asking for your assistance in getting them to honor the agreements they make in offers and by pick on which offers they will honor due to if you have taken not the class (and thus have no leverage on them) and if you have taken the class (and then they can ignore you since they have your money) This leads to extremely poor customer service and shows what kind of a shady business they are in playing word games and blowing you off until you force them to answer you. Thank you for your help in this matter, ************ From:********************************************* Sent: Tuesday, September 03, 2013 2:18 PM To: ************** Subject: EXTERNAL: FW: InfoSec Institute Offers Best of InfoSec Institute Resources - August 2013 First off, our last promotion of the year has just started. The Buy-1-Get-1-FREE offer will run through the end of September. We have 3 options, so pick the best promotion for you. If you're interested at all in training with us - NOW is definitely the time. Last Promotion of 2013! 1. Buy 1 Instructor-led course, Get 1 FREE mentored online course! 2. Buy 2 Instructor-led courses, Get another one FREE 3. Buy 2 Mentored Online Courses, Get One FREE I have copy of email and can provide if needed.

Desired Settlement: I wish to get my free training as was offered in the email sent to me.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/23) */ Contact Name and Title:************* - Staff Acco Contact Phone: ************ Contact Email: *********************** This is in response to************** BBB complaint********** Below are emails from************ explaining to************ that he didn't qualify for the free online course. Also, below is the offer to************ to get him to qualify for the free online course, which was accepted. Therefore, this compliant has been resolved. Let me know if you have any questions or need any other additional information. Email 1 - From:************ mailto:************************* Sent: Thursday, May 15, XXXX X:XX PM To: *****, ***** L; *******@chicago.bbb.org Subject: EXTERNAL: RE: Better Business Bureaus complaint *****, Thank you for copying me on this notice. We communicated earlier this year regarding this free course offer and I informed you over the phone on March 26, 2014 that the course pricing that you enrolled in for the Advanced Ethical Hacking course at the discounted rate of $3625, does not qualify for the free course promotion that our training department ran at the time. Your course for $3625 also included a free lodging package Students would have had to enroll for this course at the qualifying list pricing of $3825 in order to qualify for the Buy One, Get One Free promotion. Below is the amount that you paid for this course: Reference #: ************ Total Amount: $3,625.00 Bill To: ***** L. ***** Aurora CO XXXXX US *************@lmco.com The promotion information is listed below from our training department for the free course offer that you are referencing with restrictions highlighted in yellow: Buy One, Get One Free course promotion for September 2013. There are three ways to save on your training needs: 1 - Purchase one Instructor-led course, Get 1 FREE online course! Purchase any of our world-class instructor-led training courses and receive a free enrollment in an online class of your choice 2 - Purchase two instructor-led courses, Get 1 instructor led course FREE Purchase two instructor-led training courses and get a free enrollment in an additional instructor-led course of your choice. 3 - Buy 2 Online Courses, Get 1 online course FREE Purchase any two online courses and get one free enrollment in another online course. Here's the "Fine Print:" Promotion is strictly limited through September 30, 2013. Courses must be fully paid by September 30, 2013 to qualify for promotion. Lodging is not included with this promotion. No Exceptions. Any combination of registrants may attend. One person may take all courses, or any combination of people may attend the courses. Classes must be attended by September 30, 2014. This offer is nonrefundable and not valid with other promotions or discounts. Online Courses only include streaming and mentored online. Live Online is not included. Discounts are based upon full course list price. Full payment is due at time of registration. All courses must be registered for at the same time. Courses purchased fully or partially using Microsoft Software Assurance Training Vouchers (SATVs) are excluded. The half-price or free course must be of equal or lesser value than the lowest list price purchased. All purchases are final at the time of registration; any changes that occur following original registration may be subject to an additional fee. Any no-shows will forfeit promotional fare. Combination classes count towards just 1 of the purchased courses I will forward the email in a separate message with your original quote that was emailed to you for this course. Our training department is always very happy to set up the free course for any student enrollment which meets the promotion guidelines as listed above. Thank you again. Best regards, *********** InfoSec Institute / Intense School ********************************************************************************************************************************************************** Fax: XXX-XXX-XXXX ************************************************************* Email 2 -************ *** 19 (3 days ago) to *****, bbbinfo, me *****, Thanks for your reply. The emails for the BOGO promotions were sent to students who were quoted pricing packages which qualified for the promotion. Since your training did not qualify because of the pricing and hotel stay, this was not offered. I spoke with our training department, if you want to go back to your original enrollment and meet the requirements to qualify your earlier course for the BOGO offer, you can do this by paying the additional $200 shortage for the course pricing and the full 5 nights hotel stay of $550, for a total of $750. You can contact me directly to complete the $750 payment and upon receiving this, I will set up your free course voucher to redeem for a second mentored online course valid through end of September 30, 2014. Best regards, *********** InfoSec Institute / Intense School ********************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************* ***** I spoke to my boss and the deal is acceptable and I will call in the next day or two and get the CC information to be able to complete the transaction. Thank you, ************ Sincerely, ***************************************************** Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/06/02) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I have paid the amount in question ($750) and I have gotten an email stating that they will contact me with course materials and log in information. That was 2 weeks ago and no further information has been forthcoming. I do not consider the matter settled until All course materials have been given to me so I can attend properly attend the class and able to pass *** Also a login to attend the class is given to me. Thank you ************ Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/06/27) */ This is in response to************** BBB complaint********** ***** was shipped his online course on 6/9/14 and it was delivered on 6/12/14 via FedEx with tracking number XXXXXXXXXXXX. ***** was also given his login information to access online course. Below is a screen shot of the online tracking showing it was delivered to *****. Let me know if you have any questions or need any more information. Ship (P/U) date : Mon 6/09/2014 Elmwood Park, IL US Delivered Signature not required Actual delivery : Thur 6/12/XXXX X:XX pm Aurora, CO US Sincerely, **** ******* Staff Accountant ***********************


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on InfoSec Institute, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart