BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

This business is not BBB accredited.

Entrenomics

Phone: (847) 495-6784 View Additional Phone Numbers 570 Lake Cook Rd Ste 210, Deerfield, IL 60015 http://www.entrenomics.net


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

Entrenomics is an outreach of Business Today Inc.  We provide business owners and managers with the knowledge and skills to improve their businesses through educational workshops.  Our national magazine, which is written primarily to entrepreneurs, highlights the economics of small business.  Focusing on the needs of today’s entrepreneurs in today’s economy, we developed Entrenomics to educate leaders of small to medium-size businesses to increase their personal development and organizational value. Our ongoing initiatives contribute to their continual learning.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Entrenomics include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Entrenomics
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: June 14, 2010 Business started: 01/19/2008 in IL Business started locally: 01/01/1999 Business incorporated 01/19/2007 in IL
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mr. Jeremy Webb, Principal
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Jeremy Webb, Principal
Related Businesses
International Services, Inc. David Danzig & Associates GPS USA, Inc. ROI-NA, LLC Strategic Tax Advisors, Inc. Global Resources, LLC SMS Corporate Business Solutions, Inc. Valuation Advisory Services, LLC
Business Category

Business Consultants Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services (NAICS: 541614)

Refund and Exchange Policy
Entrenomics offers a 100% money back guarantee. 
We hope you have high expectations.  We hope you want your money’s worth.  We hope you are skeptical.  Why?  Because we intend to meet your expectations with our excellence!
No fine print; no disclaimer clause; just our pledge to please.
After you have completed the entire Entrenomics Program (Entrecode, Event, and Evaluation), if for any reason that you weren’t satisfied, simply send us a written refund request within 30 days and we will refund the entire fee with no questions asked!
Alternate Business Names
Business Today
X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.