Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Lease Maturity Services LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Lease Maturity Services LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 2 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 0
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Lease Maturity Services LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 11, 2009 Business started: 05/01/2009 Business started locally: 05/01/2009 Business incorporated 05/01/2009 in IL
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Mrs. Gia Stenson, President Mr. John Ford, General Manager Mr. Greg Stenson, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mrs. Gia Stenson, President
Customer Contact: Mr. Greg Stenson, Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Detailing Auto Repair & Service Auto Services Loans Used Car Dealers (NAICS: 441120)

Alternate Business Names
650 Cars Schaumburg Pre Driven LLC SPD Financial
Products & Services

This company offers Auto mobile loans and loan services. End of Lease buy out loans. Automobile repairs, and used car sales.


Additional Locations

  • 650 W Golf Rd

    Schaumburg, IL 60195 (847) 882-5429

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/17/2016 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a loan to buy out my lease on my 2012 ****** VIN # *****************. I was told I would not need to make any more payments on the car lease, however, ****** still took out another monthly payment just as the lease closed. I immediately contacted **** *******, my loan contact, about this and he indicated he would make arrangements to have me reimbursed. I have called several times and each time **** told me the same thing and that he would look into the details. I have voicemail messages from him as well. I am either owed $306.74 plus interest for this last payment as it was not considered in the loan amount, or the total loan amount needs to be reduced. I left voicemails on my last 2 direct calls to him, but they went unreturned. thank you!

Desired Settlement: I am either owed $306.74 plus interest or the total of the loan amount needs to be reduced.

Business Response:

Hello after reviewing this complaint we determined that ***** ***** was over charged by her original lender by 306.74 we have sent ***** ***** a check for the $306.74 via federal express 2day air.  We have also sent ***** ***** an email explaining that we have sent out this refund and she replied "Thank You". I do believe that our good customer is now completely satisfied.

Consumer Response:


Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, I did receive an email indicating that they will reimburse me.  I expect to receive payment this week and although disappointed I had to file a complaint for any action, I find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


Sincerely,

***** *****

7/29/2014 Billing/Collection Issues

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Lease Maturity Services LLC
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)