BBB Accredited Business since

Napleton River Oaks Honda

Phone: (708) 868-0100 Fax: (708) 868-4966 17220 Torrence Ave, Lansing, IL 60438 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.riveroakshonda.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Napleton River Oaks Honda meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Napleton River Oaks Honda include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 21 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

21 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 4
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 14
Total Closed Complaints 21

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Napleton River Oaks Honda
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: February 15, 1988 Business started: 08/27/1986 Business started locally: 08/27/1986 Business incorporated 08/27/1986 in IL
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Frank Odeh, General Manager Mr. Ed Napleton, Owner
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Kristen Napleton-Hrones
Principal: Mr. Frank Odeh, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars New Car Dealers (NAICS: 441110)

Alternate Business Names
River Oaks Imports

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Napleton River Oaks Honda has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a Honda CRV from Napelton 9/14/2015 I went online 9/22/15 and saw the same vehicle with a sunroof and leather interior for $2000 more than my vehicle I called the sales rep he said to come in I came in he said I needed $1000 down to get into that vehicle I went to the bank while he was with finance got the $1000 came back and he said I couldn't get the vehicle I wasn't approved I talked to the GM **** he said if I bring them $3800 he can get me in the vehicle I told him that is not what the sales rep said he said he apology but my credit is not good enough for a luxury vehicle and he said he yelled at the sales rep for telling me to bring them a $1000 and I could get the vehicle I am very disappointed with the dishonesty of the dealership and I told him that I wanted to return the vehicle and cancel the deal he said I could not keep the vehicle for 12 months and then come back to try and get something I like or give them $800-$900 and they will put a sunroof on for me I told the GM that is not the point I have a SUV for $17,000 and the same SUV with more things on it is $19,000 a $2000 difference the sales rep told me and my fiance we both were on the contract the GM said they decided not to include his income because of his credit and the cap on my car note is $450 I told them with my fiance income I should be able to get approved the GM told me there was nothing else they can do for me just be happy with what I got I'm very dissatisfied with the deal and how I was treated as a human being and how I was promised to get a vehicle for a $1000 down and when I returned I was told that I'm not ready for a luxury car and I can't get approved I believe that the sales rep just wanted me to come in to finalize the deal on the previous SUV and had no intentions on getting me in the vehicle that I wanted now I'm stuck with a vehicle for 60 months that I'm not satisfied with very disappointed with the entire sales team

Desired Settlement: I am seeking the SUV 2011 Honda CRV with the sunroof and leather seats for a $1000 down like the sales rep promised me and for my payments to go up the $40 they said which would be $490 a month I have no problem paying my monthly payments with me and my fiance income

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/09/25) */ The customer could not ultimately qualify for the financing on the vehicle she wanted in the way she wanted it. This is approved or declined by the bank, not ********. At the time she left the store she said she would bring her Dad back as a co-singer. We never heard back from her until she filed this complaint. At this time we do not owe the customer anything. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/09/25) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I never told Napelton I would bring my dad back to the store this is very untrue my dad lives in ********** so that would not be possible I told them my dad could co-sign for me. ***** from Napleton called me after this complaint and asked me what can he do to assist me he took my information and my fiance information and called me on 9/22/2015 around 5:30 pm and said it couldn't work and if my dad could co-sign I told him yes and then I asked my sister who lives in ******* so I texted ***** and he said that was ok so I did the pallication online with both of our information on 9/23/15 I talked to ***** and he said he credit was too new and she couldn't co-sign so I called my dad in ********** with ***** on the line and ***** took my dad information and he said he would contact us he never did I called ***** 9/25/2015 with my dad on the line and he said he is waiting to hear from one bank by 3:30 today it is 4:00 pm and I never heard anything from ***** I just reviewed my email and saw this response. Napleton dealership is false advertising and the sales rep and the managers are untrue individuals. The sales rep told me I could get in the vehicle for a $1000 more and ***** said he was doing everything to help but I see no of this was true. I will never buy or recommend this company to anyone If I could flag them for being so dishonest with customers I would I'm very dissatisfied with this outcome and the treatment that I have received along with the untrue statements from Napelton and there sales rep and managers Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 12, 2015/09/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) ***** at ******** was being very unprofessional he stated he would call me and my dad back on 9/25/2015 he didn't call back. Me and my dad called him on 9/25/2015 he said he would call us back by 3:30 on that day I never received a call back I received a text 9/26/2015 the bank said no to you and your dad (very unprofessional) I did not hear from ***** until he received my complaint from the BBB he then called my phone with a nasty tone and said If I come up with a additional $2000 then they can give me the SUV I asked him was that including my $500 down payment and trade in he said no so what happens to that money I'm not here to give them free money for anything there very untrustworthy and unprofessional at ******** in River Oaks he also told me that the bank is frustrated with me and him and they are ready to take the loan back I'm just as frustrated because if the sales rep ******** didn't tell me I need a $1000 to get the other SUV I would not have went to the bank on 9/22/15 to get the money and I would not have contacted the BBB on them and for the GM to have the nerve to tell me I could give them $800-$900 and they would get me a sunroof on the SUV that I have what kind of sense does that make when the other SUV is only $2000 more than the one I have I told him I would talk to my fiance I talked it over with him he said were not giving up an additional $1000 I text ***** today because I'm at work and told him becuase of all the frustration from ******** and the dishonesty we decided not to do any further business with them and he texted me back to contact the bank to let them know to close the deal on the SUV that I have I texted him and asked for the number still no response and that was this morning and another thing my credit was ok enough to get me a $17000 loan but not a $19000 loan that really doesn't make sense I believe that ******** do not want to take the SUV back because they do not want to reverse the deal with the SUV that I have I don't believe anything they say I came up with 2 different co-signers and my siter had new credit but it wasn't long enough and ***** said my dad had zero credit when I got the first SUV the sales rep told me I would not have gotten the SUV without my fiance credit but a week later we were told by the GM my fiance was never on the loan because he had zero credit so what is true with this company??? I would never recommend or shop at ******** ever again Final Business Response /* (4000, 10, 2015/09/28) */ The customer's deal and the requested down payment are due to her credit. Ms. ****** has the choice to bring the car back to the dealership or bring in the additional funds required to get her a loan on the vehicle. It is up to her.

6/24/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Around April 21st, I came into the car dealership to initially trade in a car, I wanted to get another car with just my name on it. I was approached by the sales guy **** at first and we took the car for a test drive,I was approached by the GM ***** after and he said that he would be handling my deal. ***** told me that he couldn't take the trade-in without my friend being on the new loan with me and I told him that defeated the purpose of my reason for being there, he stated 10,000 down would seal the deal because I would be paying off the trade-in plus putting down an extra 2,000 for the new car I wanted, me and my mom leave that night with the new car and they had the trade-in. I stop by the next day to see about the paperwork and ***** said they still wouldn't take the deal even with me paying off the trade-in and he suggested that I just get the new car in my name and that I would only need to pay 2,000 down, I agreed to those terms and I thought everything was final. I go back into the dealership again to see if I really was approved for financing and the GM himself kept saying I was approved and everybody at the dealership that was working there heard him, including the sales guy ****, the finance guy John, the internet sales lady **** and others that was in the office at the time. I go into the dealership for a 4th and this time I was upset and frustrated that I kept getting the run around everytime I came in there to sign my finance papers. I told ***** that I was upset at the fact that I had to come there numerous of times to get my finance papers signed and that if he wasn't so busy asking to see my phone to look at half naked photos and videos of me or asking me to meet him outside of his work and that he was married and that his wife couldn't know, then he could get the business part of things done. After my smart remark is when ***** called the finance guy **** in the office and **** starts writing up the finance papers and I sign them. Even after the papers were signed I still called up to the dealership several times to make sure I was really financed and the reason I kept asking this same question verbally is because I been through this type of thing before dealing with a vehicle and being promised financing and wasn't really financed. Over a month later I get a call from ***** stating that the deal fell through and that I needed more money down or I had to bring back the car, I was crushed to say the least and I told ***** that wasn't bringing back anything and that a deal was a deal and he needed to honor his commitment and I hung up in his face. The same day I get a call from a black guy that works for Napleton ,come to find out, and he stated that he was an investigator/police officer and that I need to give back the car and that he better not see me at my job and that the dealership was on their way to file police report and report the car stolen and etc. I then told him to do what he needed to do but I advised him that they would be making a false police report and that was a crime in itself. This guy kept calling my phone harassing me and after a while I stopped picking up my phone, then I receive a call from my father stating that the same guy was calling his phone and telling him to tell me to give back the car and etc, the guy started harassing my father then. The guy then calls me late night and then FaceTime me on his iPhone and tells me to stand up and let him see my body and he will make sure I get to keep the car and he will work something out for me. I called corporate and spoke to ******** owner ******* ******** and Executive Assistant ****** ******** about my horrific experience and they did nothing to resolve the matter, I spoke to ** ******** himself and told him what happened and all he told me was that he wanted his car back and that the car did not belong to me. He also said that he didn't believe my harassment accusations even though I told him I had recordings and that ****** heard it.

Desired Settlement: I would like an apology to start with and to be a customer dealing with that type of problem and to complain about it to corporate and even have people like ****** from corporate actually hear the harassment with her own ears and turn a blind eye is mind boggling to me. What gives them the right to treat people this way. What gives them the right to treat a female customer like a piece of meat. Why? Why is that acceptable behavior? From all of the mental and physical stress I dealt with from this situation, the car should actually have been given to me to say the least. In order for them to make this right, they need to put the down the down payment for me that is needed to get the car since they waited over a month later to tell me to put more down after my 17,000 dollar back pay money from the army was gone. The general manage should honor his word and since he lied about financing , they should in house finance the car with the 2,000 down and the monthly payments we agreed to but then again I don't trust them at all anymore and I wouldn't put it pass them if the car they give me explode or something. I would rather them give me money for my troubles so that I can go to another dealership other than NAPLETON to get a car with people that actually deserve my business.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/06/22) */ Ms. ***** did not qualify for financing and initially did not want to return the car. The remainder of her claims are completely unfounded. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/06/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) No I do not accept their response because its not true to say the least. When I went into the dealership, I had over 17,000 dollars in disability backpay from the army and they knew that, I also gave ***** my award letter stating how much I made for disability and I pulled up my check stub online to show him how much I made there as well, my income was never an issue at the time and I was willing to put down whatever I needed to put down for the car which is another reason why I kept asking ***** if I was really financed and if not tell me what needs to be done and I would do it. I was willing to put down at least 10,000 but if I needed to do more I would have. If they are claiming I wasn't financed, why did it take a month and a half to call me and tell me that? When I signed the papers **** from financing told me that I needed to make 800 from Walmart and like 1200 from disability which adding all my income together I would have been ok. I have the internet sales lady **** that will glady write a statement for me. She is actually how I got corporate number to begin with, she told me that what happened to me wasn't right and that she dealt with similar situations with ***** and that she had stop working there 3 weeks after I signed my deal. GM ***** is a bully and don't care about the consumers nor his employees as it seems but this has to stop, it cant go on. ****** from corporate was on the phone with me when one day when the guy admitted to harassing me and asking me to stand up and show him my body. ****, the former employee there told me that ***** was telling people there that I sent him nude videos and pics to his cellphone (which wasn't true). I have audio recordings of **** in financing admitting to ***** promising me financing but **** told me to pretend like it never happened. You guys can gladly heat the recordings, you can see all the emails I sent corporate and the snapshots of pics of the employee of ******** when he Facetime me and asked me to show my body, I submitted one pic, show me how to send the rest of my evidence and I will Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 13, 2015/06/23) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) No I don't accept the words that comes from Napleton, especially since the person that is responding could very well be the accused sexual harasser himself (General Manager ***** ****) they are a bunch of con artist and bullies and feel that they can do whatever to whomever. Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2015/06/23) */ Ms. ***** did not qualify for financing and initially did not want to return the car. The remainder of her claims are completely unfounded.

5/29/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Which i used my 1999 **** ********** for a down payment now it's been 2 weeks and they still haven't returned my vehicle i also have a spot agreement that clearly states my vehicle will be returned to me if financing is not obtained they actually sold a now trying to get it back in the mean time i have no car to get my kids to school and myself to work so can you please look into my complaint because it's really getting frustrating.

Desired Settlement: I just want my truck back the way I gave It to them or give me the value of my truck as stated in the Kelly blue book

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/15) */ The customer is working with our General Manager, ***** ****, to reach a resolution.

5/8/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 5/30/12 I went in to inquire about a CRV. ****** ****** was my sales rep. I told him that I had $7,000 plus my trade in to put down on a Alabaster Silver CRV with black interior the based model and wanted payments to not be over $250.00. He then checked and they did not have any CRV's in the color I wanted in a base model. He then proceed to tell me that they could put me in a CRV in the color I wanted but it had leather interior. He had the vehicle pulled in so I could look at it as I told him I never have been interested in leather seats. He then stated I could have this CRV EX-L for the same price of $250 a month. We went back in to discuss the matter. He brought out the manager, who I forget his name. However, they both said due to my good credit they would put me in the honda leadership program. The manager said he was impressed with my good credit for a person of my age and how this was an unheard of deal I was getting. The manager left and then ****** began to explain that the leadership program would allow me full control in which;the money I put down would go towards the final purchase of the vehicle at the end of the 3 yr. term, or go towards a purchase or lease of another vehicle upon trading the CVR EX-L in, or I could turn the vehicle in and walk away, or I could keep the vehicle and everything would stay the same as far as payments. I asked could I get this information in writing about the leadership program. He said they didnt have any papers on it but it would be in the system because honda will have it logged in the system. I repeated everything he told me and he said yes you got it correct. Then when we went to the financing I asked the him if he had any documents on the program so I could have proof of what was being told to me. He said he didnt but not to worry everything is logged in the honda system, they will contact me, and the money that I was putting down would not be lost , it would work in my favor not matter what I decided at the end of the 3yr. term. I know other persons that have bought/lease vehicles from here and they always had positive things to say about the business so I trusted what I was being told was true. Well come to find out the money I put down will not go towards another vehicle upon trade-in, things will not stay the same if I chose to purchase the vehicle due to having refinance the vehicle. This was a major blow to find this out as if I would have know this I would have never put down that much money or gotten the vehicle. I would have waited for a based model like I wanted or tried to find a less expensive vehicle. I feel that I was lied to just to get one last sell in for the end of the month, as it was on the 30th this took place and we were the last people in the showroom. I went in to speak to ****** about my options recently as my term is close to ending. I explained I wanted to discuss my options with him since I worked with him before. I repeated what he told me at the sell and he said well no that's not all correct, plus we will have to check to make sure you made your payments on time. He then asked how much time I had and if I could come back in 20 minutes. When I came back he passed me on to his co-worker(who was very nice). This was a red flag to me that he knew he had been dishonest because what salesman passes a potential sale off to someone else just to be walking around the showroom? The other sells men that day were very pleasant and I appreciate their assistance however, what was told to me about the program of my down payment going toward the purchase/lease of another vehicle upon the end of the term should be honored since it was part of sells presentation. I should not have to pay the cost of having false information presented at the time of the sell.

Desired Settlement: I am simply asking that all of the options that were presented to me at the time of the sell to be honored. As I would like to go with the option of the down payment to go towards a purchase or lease of another vehicle upon trading in the current vehicle.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/05/05) */ We have been trying to reach out to the customer so that we can resolve their issue. Please call ***** ****, General Manager, XXX-XXX-XXXX and he will be able to help. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2015/05/08) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I spoke to the manager ***** **** on 5/6/15 he discussed with me that things were not explained correctly and he is willing to help resolve the issue. He also discussed my options as well as indicated that I will have equity to go towards a trade in of approximately $6,000. I explained to him that due that I will not be able to come into the dealership until I return from out of town.

1/2/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: was told since November 14th that my vehicle trade was paid off. December 4th I found out that was not true and that my new loan still was pending. Today I found out the my old vehicle was was reported to the credit bureau at 30 days delinquent. I called my previous lender they said they received payoff but still has a $952 delinquency. I have still yet to receive new loan info and account

Desired Settlement: I would like Napleton to pay my first car note on the new vehicle for the inconvenience and stress this has caused

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/22) */ Our General Manager ***** **** has been in touch with the customer and he is addressing her issues.

11/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 11-3-14 I went to the dealership to purchase and program 2 keys. That would give me a total of 4 keys for my 03 Honda accord. I was not informed until they were done that the vehicle could only have 3 keys programed and 1 valet key. I was informed that the gentleman in service was having a hard time until he found this out. When I got to my car and tried to start my remote starter I found that it wouldn't work. Now I have had a key programed by this dealership before and different dealership before so I was unsure why the starter program was not working. Until I asked an alarm shop and was informed that the valet key kicked out my programing because my alarm has a key inside it also. So now I need a new alarm. If I would have been informed that my car could have only handled 3 keys I would have only purchased that amount to have someone turn a key into a valet key and kick out my remote starter that now has to be totally replaced I as the customer shouldn't have to pay for another alarm.

Desired Settlement: to have the dealership pay for my replacement alarm and installation.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/11/04) */ Ms. ***** was promptly refunded for the key that would not take the program. We also asked Ms. ***** to bring the car back in this morning so that we could address the programming for the remote start and alarm. We were not made aware that those things were on the car when we reprogrammed the keys. We would be happy to address her concerns at the store.

9/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 5-7-14 I purchased A 2009 Cadillac Escalade from Napleton River Oaks Honda.It was adver. with a nav sys. heated cooled seats and gone over. When i was purchasing the car i was concerned about an extended warr. so ***** **** the GM and iI agreed to split a 2 yr. bumper to bumper. Cost of the car was 35k each of us was to put up 1300 towards the warr. I found out later that only my money had been used and i was given a silver plan which does not cover everything. After having the car 2 days found many issues. First the nav. was missing thew needed map disk to work, air ride was making noise and bouncing all over the rd.more so at highway speed,heated cooled seated not working,and brakes grinding and pulsating, worse at highway speed. when i purchased the warr. was told could take car anywhere i opted to take it to Wiers GMC near me.They told me that the warr. did not kick in for 30 days because the warr co. requires the car to be gone over before selling the warr.I also had a 30 day 1k mile warranty paper from Napleton that i had not used because i thought the other warr was in effect so i called to use it and have the car checkewd by Napleton.Spoke first with **** ******* used car manager, he said they would re emburse for the nav disk i purchased and repair car.Dropped car off 5-14 to have all fixed under 30 day 1k warr.they had vehicle a week told me brakes were fixed and was safe to drive over weekend til it could go to their cadillac dealer on monday.Toke back on 5-19 and told them brakes were no different. On 5-27 was told that compressor on air ride was changed seats were fixed brakes and rest of vehicle was gone over by cadillac. My fiance picked vehicle up and headed directly to georgia for a funeral. 5 miles from dealer change oil light came on.and on the highway she found it still bounced all over the rd.and brakes still grind and pulsate.In order to make sure was safe to take home she toke to Wynn GMC in georgia who found in an hr that was a leak in air ride some where.much more.... Product_Or_Service: 2009 cadillac

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund I would like my cost to finally repair at another dealer back under the 30 day warranty cost was $2081nav disk money back $224cost to hav checked in******** $93

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2014/07/07) */ Since the original complaint has come in, our general manager ***** **** has been working with the customer to solve his issues. It is still in process at this time. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 11, 2014/07/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Although ***** has called me afew times I have not heard from him in a week. He has not given me a solution to the complaint and i have made clear my position on it each time. As of now nothing has been resolved and id like to continue to move forward with the complaint process. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 15, 2014/07/22) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) At the time of purchase I questioned specifically the " As is " buyers guide provided by their finace person. He explained it to me as just a formality because i was covered under their 30 day 1000 mile ( was in original submitted documents)and also the outsourced warranty that was negociated in the purchase agreement. He went on to say that it only meant following those 30 that the outsourced warranty not ******** would be covering any additional work. That negociated warranty was suppose to be a two year bumper to bumper warranty and as explained to me was to be effective at purchase. I later found it not to be either bumper to bumper or valid the first 30 days. Both very misrepresented by ********. The 30 day provided by ******** has no stated restrictions on it. As for the $1200 ******** says was spent on the vehicle. My fiance asked for a copy of that bill when picking up the vehicle that time and although was not provided one was shown the bill. On which she saw the services provided were discounted from their cadillac dealer from $1200 to just over $650. For these reasons i feel that Napelton owes me the money spent on repairs to make safe a vehicle they sold and knowingly put on the road. Final Business Response /* (4000, 27, 2014/09/02) */ Mr. ******** can speak with ***** **** to ensure his warranty is properly reinstated. The BBB does not feel this is a case for arbitration because the customer signed the Buyers Guide which clearly states the car is AS IS. ***** has been willing to work with the customer which is why we would like the customer to return Mr. ****'s calls.

8/18/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: RE: Complaint about Charge Work Due to Negligence of Service Department On March 12, 2014, I purchased my (year of vehicle) Silver BMW 750 Li from your dealership. I have only had my car 1 full month of my five-month ownership. Approximately 60 days after my purchase, water flooded the right front and rear inner compartments of the vehicle. I immediately brought the car in for service. Upon my arrival, **** ***** graciously assisted me and apologized for the inconvenience and assured me that the car would promptly be serviced and the problem rectified. Once the service was done at no charge, the car became completely inoperable; the check engine malfunction light came on. Evidently, the mechanic who examined the vehicle (who incidentally is not a certified BMW mechanic), allowed water to damage the EC computer by accident. While the damage to the EC computer may have been accidental, since it occurred at the dealership, I should not be charged for this additional repair cost. I brought my car in for one problem and only authorized work to be done for that problem. However, I was later told that in trying to rectify my problem the service department inadvertently caused another problem. Even though since May 14 I have been given the use of a Honda until my 2007 BMW 750 Li is completely repaired, the Honda is no substitution for the 2007 BMW 750 Li I have been paying for since March 12, 2014. Under the circumstances, I have been extremely patient in waiting for a fully operable vehicle that I had purchased two months before these major problems surfaced. Now to exacerbate the lengthy wait and paying a car note and insurance on the 2007 - BMW 750 Li, I have been told that I will be charged over $2700 for the damages that were caused by your service department by someone not BMW certified. **** ***** suggested that I contact my insurance company to see if this problem is covered by my policy. Initially, this suggestion made sense, but after consulting with a lawyer, and knowing that even if covered by insurance I am responsible for the deductible, this is not a feasible option, especially since the problem originated in your Service Department. For over a month my 2002 BMW 750 Li has been in your possession and I have been paying a car note and insurance for that vehicle, but have been without its use since May. I am unhappy with now being charged over $2700 repair bill for repair to the EC Computer system which I did not authorize when I initially brought my car in for service in May. Following that, the vehicle was taken to **** **** and now waits there for payment. The dealer will not accept any responsibility for damaging the vehicle and has threatend me by demanding it's dealer lease vehicle back to them which I have been allowed to keep for over three months. If they did not believe they were at fault, why allow me to keep a dealer lease vehicle that long? I shall return the dealer lease vehicle as I try to find a way to retrieve my 2007 BMW somehow. The dealership took my vehicle and sent it to **** **** in Chicago Ridge Illinois and I was under the impression that it would be brought back to Honda. I was told by the service manager they had nothing else to do with the vehicle and that I had to deal with **** **** and would have to pay **** **** for the work and they needed there dealer lease back from me and that they would give me a ride to go and get my car if needed. I did not take my car to **** ***** I took it took Napleton's Honda in Lansing Illinois. I need help because I feel that I have been taken advantage of and that my rights as a consumer have been violated.

Desired Settlement: I would like all repairs paid in full of over $2700 and the past three car payments reimbursed I had to pay while the car was/is in their possession of $2100 and for mental abuse (stress) and inconvience.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/07) */ Mr. ******** purchased the vehicle AS IS which is clearly stated and signed on the Buyers Guide. At no obligation to us, we did provide a loaner car to the customer for over 2 months. This was a good will gesture in the spirit of customer service. Nothing was done in our service department to damage his vehicle. At this time we do not owe the customer anything.

8/11/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was given one key for a brand new Honda Ridgeline. When I asked about only on key the salemen told me that it only came with one. When I was waiting to sign all the paper I was given the owner manual. I was reading it & it stated that I should get two(2)keys and a valet key (Three keys told). I asked about it and they said "Oh it come with more keys". It took them over three weeks to get the keys only because I called everyday. the second issuse I have is on the truck is they had a sticker show the extra you get with the truck. All weather floor mats, pin striping, and a truck liner. When I went to pick up the truck it had only carpeted floor mats & no trunk liner. I asked & the told me they had to order the mats and the truck liner. When i asked about them when I got my key the told me that they wer not goin to giv them to me!

Desired Settlement: I want my all season floor mats & my trunk liner.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/07/14) */ At the time the customer received his 2nd key, we offered him some additional accessories for his vehicle for his inconvenience. The GM walked him to his car where he said thanks but declined. Since then, our GM has left 2 voice mails for the customer stating his mats were ready. We have also emailed him about the mats. He can call ***** **** or Sam Sweis anytime to discuss picking those up. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2014/07/24) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) The only contact was a email from *** ***** on July 14th. no one called, left voice mail,this is a copy of the email from ***. "I would like to discuss with you about your purchase experience and make things right please contact me at your earliest convenience" The number *** told me to call him on I got a message that the phone was changed or disconnected. I sent him a email & C.C. ***** and he finally called me back yesterday. I talked with him at3:30pm and he called part to see if they had the matts & trunk liner in stock. After a few minutes of us on hold with part he told me he would call me back in 15 to 20 minutes. I have not heard from him since. The only thing offered to me was when I was getting the keys the offered to fill my tank with gas. I said no because i had just filled my tank before going to the dealership. They never offered me accessories. I have never asked form anything but what I paid for! All season floor mats & trunk liner! I do have the copy of the email & the phone records to prove it. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2014/07/28) */ The customer's mats have been ordered, which we can provide proof of if needed. When they come in, we will call the customer. Thank you.

7/14/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Purchased New 2014 Honda CR-V May 7, 2014. VIN# **********LXXXXXX. Amount finance $32127.63 APR 0.90 term 60 months at $548. Total of payments = $32880 & GAP = $750. First payment due 06/21/2014. Received phone calls week of June 15. Went into Honda to inquire about reason for phone calls & why I never received a payment & service book. I was told my interest rate being changed to 3.9%, because all of their other vehicles could be purchased at 0.90% but not the CRV that I had. Was told they could take away my service agreement & service warranty to keep my payment around the same amount but the payment would be $584 per month

Desired Settlement: I am seeking settlement for the total amount of the supposed purchase $32880.00, court cost if any, humiliation, embarrassment & bad business dealing. I was called in to be bamboozled & talked into agreeing, accepting & signing. Also seeking settlement of anyone who has experienced this same type business from Honda.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/06/30) */ Ms. ********* has returned the car at this time and the deal was unwound.

5/13/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I agreed to trade in my 2007 Chevy Impala and finance a 2013 Hyundai Sonata on 4/4/2014. I went through the preliminary financing process, provided all necessary documentation, and signed off on the financing contract. The salesman was ***** ****. The finance director who printed up all the financial paperwork and signed off on the contract was *** ************ The deal number is XXXXX. I paid $500 down and financed the remaining balance ($20637.62). On 4/14/2014, I called them because I was concerned that I had not heard anything regarding the financing being completed, nor had I received the registration for my new vehicle. I was told that the financing was in the preliminary stages. I was concerned about a provision in the contract that stated that if financing wasn't secured within 10 days I may need to return the vehicle. I was assured that everything was fine. On 4/15/2014, I received a text message as well as a phone call from the dealership requesting that I submit current paystubs (which I had already submitted the day I financed the vehicle 4/4/14). I faxed over my paystubs and was assured that they had everything they needed. On 4/19/2014, I received an e-mail reminding me about the car payment due on my 2007 Chevy Impala. This concerned me because that car loan should have been paid off, per the contract. On 4/22/2014, I went to the dealership and spoke with ***** ****** (Finance Manager). Again, she assured me that the loan information had been sent to **** **** (the financing bank) and was just pending their final approval. She gave me the phone number for the **** **** representative with dealer services who was handling my file (**** ******** She also assured me that everything would be taken care of probably by the end of the week and that my loan on the **** ***** ****** should be paid off. On 4/25/2014, I checked my account with ****** (the company that financed my 2007 Chevy Impala) and saw that the loan was still outstanding. I contacted **** ****** at **** **** to check on the status of the financing. He advised me that everything on my end was fine and that they had all of the documentation they needed from me. He stated that they had found that some parts of the contract were filled out unethically on the dealership's behalf and that the numbers on the contract weren't quite adding up correctly. He stated that they had contacted the dealership about the issues with the contract and sent it back to them for their correction. I attempted to contact ***** ****** that same day to check on the status of them correcting the contract. I left her a voicemail asking that she contact me back as soon as possible. I have not heard from her, or anyone else from the dealership, to date. As it stands, I still have an outstanding loan with the finance company of my 2007 Chevy Impala (CarMax auto financing). In fact, my monthly car note with them is near being 30 days past due, which would affect my credit if I don't make a payment. It has been a month since I drove my new car (2013 Hyundai Sonata) off of the lot and I still have yet to receive any confirmation, or account information, regarding the financing and my monthly payment obligations. Also, I still do not have proper registration for my new vehicle.

Desired Settlement: Simply put, I want the financing to be completed. If there are some issues with the financing being completed, I want a full explanation as to what the problem is and what would need to be done in order to resolve it. I want my car loan paid off on my trade-in vehicle, per the contract. If there is an issue with that being done, I want a full explanation as to what the problem is and what would need to be done in order to resolve it. And I want the front bumper of my new vehicle to be repaired, per the contract. If these things can't be done, then I would consider the contract voided. At that point, I would like a refund of my $500 down payment and the return of my trade-in vehicle, at which point I would return the dealership their vehicle.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/05/07) */ Mr. ***** came into the store and met with the GM, ***** ****. At this time, his concerns have been resolved. Thank you. Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (2000, 7, 2014/05/13) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

5/5/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 2011 Honda Insight on February 17, 2014 from Napleton River Oaks Honda. While filling out the paperwork to complete the sale and initiate a loan for a portion of the sales price, the finance person showed me several options for extended warranty packages, which I explicitly declined verbally. Somehow, though, when she filed the paperwork, I ended up being charged an additional $3368 for warranty coverage that I did not want. When I received my first loan statement and realized that the principal was much higher than it should have been, I returned to the dealer and met with the finance manager. I explained the issue and filled out some forms that he said would cancel the extended warranty package. He said that he would remove the charges for the extra warranty from the balance of my loan and would handle the issue with ******** Bank, which made the loan. It has been approximately a month since then, and the extra charges have still not been removed from the principal of the loan. I have called the dealership at least six times in the past two weeks and left numerous voice messages with the finance manager, his assistant, and the general manager of the dealership. None of my calls have been returned. I was able to speak to one person in the finance department yesterday, 4-17-14, but he avoided the issue and said the woman who had done my paperwork was not available but she would be in the next day and would call me back. She did not call me, and when I called the dealer, I was passed off to voicemail. I get the distinct sense that they are avoiding dealing with this issue and giving me the runaround. Meanwhile, the extra principal on my loan is accruing interest.

Desired Settlement: I would like the dealership to cancel the additional charges that I did not request and remove the charges from the principal of my loan, as well as any extra interest that these charges have accrued.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/04/22) */ We are sorry the customer did not know it can take 4-6 weeks to process refunds. On 3/28/14 a check was cut and sent to the lienholder for the products he cancelled.

5/5/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
4/25/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
2/10/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On ********** I purchased a HONDA CERTIFIED **** ***** *** STOCK # ****** / MODEL CODE ******** / VIN ***************** / DEAL NO XXXXX / CUST # XXXXXXXXXX. The sales associate, a "Honda Certified Sales Consultant" was Mr. ******** ************ e-mail ************@dealer-care.com and the Finance Manager was Mr. ****** ****** e-mail ******@********.com or XXX-XXX-XXXX x ***** I financed the purchase through the dealership using the bank *** ******** ** located in *********** The issues I have with the dealer is they listed the car as "HONDA CERTIFIED" yet when I called the corporate customer service number for Honda, they informed me that it was NOT "HONDA CERTIFIED". Honda had no proof that the dealer certified the car according to their specifications and as a result did not come with the 4 year / 48,000 mile warranty I was informed the car had as part of the purchase agreement. Honda said they would contact the sales manager at the dealer and created a case, # NXXXXXX-XX-XXXXXXX. Honda also informed me I should have been provided documents showing the 100 point inspection and registered certification. The dealer told me that they did not provide a warranty for the car, but that it was through Honda, and showed me a Carfax report stating that on ********** the car was "Offered for sale as a Honda Certified Used Car". I have copies of the Carfax report and also the sales listing on the dealer's web site showing it as "HONDA CERTIFIED". Mr. ******** *********** also stamped all of the paperwork I signed for the car as "CERTIFIED". I was told consistently that the car I was buying was certified by Honda. Finally, when Mr. ***** ********* e-mail *********@dealer-care.net was walking me through the final process of setting up the car, he tried to find both keys. He told me that since the car was Honda Certified, it should come with 2 master keys. When he wasn't able to find the other key, he told me that he would order one and contact me when it was done. This dealership was deceptive as soon as I agreed to purchase the car. Not only did they lie to me about the Honda certification, but during the signing of the financing paperwork, Mr. ****** ***** added on a $710 fee for "USED CAR INSPECTION DESTINATION" charge. When I disputed that extra charge, he claimed the sticker was on every certified car they had, and the cost was to cover the certification, detailing and advertisement costs for the car. He discussed the problem with the Mr. ******** ************ who apologized for not explaining the fee was in addition to the purchase price listed with the car. Mr. ****** ***** contacted his sales manager and said the best they could do was cut the fee in half. Also, Mr. ****** ***** tried to add on a $2,500 "SERVICE CONTRACT" that I did not agree to. Ultimately I told him to remove the fee, but it is now apparent to me that this dealership likely adds that service contract in order to avoid any issues with not having certified the car to begin with, as I was told the additional service contract would extend the bumper to bumper warranty to 70,000 miles, and the certified warranty would only cover the powertrain to 7 years / 70,000 miles.

Desired Settlement: Given the dealer told me the car was "HONDA CERTIFIED", I believe that they should uphold their end of the purchase agreement to have sold me a "HONDA CERTIFIED" *************. They should be financially responsible for having the car certified by Honda, and provide me the 100-point inspection report and registered certification documentation. Additionally, as I was supposed to be provided 2 master keys with a Honda certified car, they need to provide me with at least 1 more master key. When I contacted Honda corporate today, the customer service representative was unsure if I should have provided a valet key as well.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/01/28) */ We have contacted the customer and working towards resolution.

1/13/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On **** 27, 2013 I purchased a 2010 ***** ******* from Napletons River Oaks. On **** 26th I was contacted from a private investigator hired from the dealership that I had to return the car because my deal didn't go thru. I asked questions as to why and also why is a P. I. contacting me. He continued to say he was waiting on me so I can return the car. He escorted me back to the dealership, took the keys and walked me inside like I was a criminal. I was totally embarrassed. I spoke with a finance manager who said my deal was not approved but couldn't give me no reasons why. I asked for my money back and he said they will cut a check in a couple of days. I told him I put cash down and he assured me they don't keep cash on the premises but I will be refunded all of my money as soon as he can get it finalized. I left the premises but I called back because I realized I needed my money to get another car. He told he'll call me back. I never heard back from him. So I continued to call for hours until finally talking to another manager by the name of ******. ****** said that they will only be giving me $150 out of my $500 back because of the repossession. I said how I get repossessed and I never paid my first car note. ****** said because they couldn't reach me they had to send someone over to my house to collect the car. 1st of all during the whole month they have never had a problem with getting in touch with me for anything but now it's a problem. That's not logical and unacceptable. And it's not fair at all.

Desired Settlement: I want all my deposit of $500 back in total.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/12/30) */ General Manager ***** **** has reached an agreement with the customer.

11/28/2013 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The car was brought in with the complaint of an intermittent alternator/battery light showing the last 30 miles. Napleton tested the car and diagnosed the problem as a bad 4 year old battery (which was actually secondary to a voltage regulator/alternator problem) which they replaced for $174. On leaving the dealership the alternator light re-illuminated within 2 blocks driving. The light stayed on more than 30 miles, off 25 miles, off 10 miles. Replacing the alternator cured the problem. Napleton refuses to make any adjustment.

Desired Settlement: I believe the charges above the $94.99 for a battery should be refunded with an apology. The total bill was $174.29 including a $15 misc. charges item. I brought the car in to repair the symptom of intermittent alternator light problem. They replaced a battery that was secondary to the actual problem. I have brought this to Napleton's attention without satisfaction. Their invoice states a 12 month/12,000 mi warranty on parts and labor. The repair didn't last 5 minutes.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/11/25) */ Mr. ********** brought his car to us. Our technician diagnosed the car with a bad battery. The diagnostic testing showed a bad battery but nothing wrong with the alternator. We would not have replaced a part that did not show a problem. Mr. ********** received the goods and services he paid for and we do not believe we owe him any adjustment to his bill. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2013/11/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) I received the check for $87.50 yesterday and consider the complaint resolved. Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/11/26) */ Mr. **********'s check was mailed on Saturday. If he does not receive it by this Saturday please let us know. Thank you.

11/1/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The carfax report showed in detail that there was no damage or previous accidents on the vehicle. I went to go refinance the car and was declined because of previous frame damage. The whole sale in itself was an issue from the start. The initial person I worked with on a deal was fired so I had to rework with another employee. They would not honor the deal, so I left. Then, the part-owner said he would work with me and I ended up purchasing the vehicle. After the purchase I found that there were key pieces of the vehicle missing ( car jack, 1 lug nut from each wheel, spare tire, they changed the tires on me previous to me leaving giving me 2 tires with nearly no thread on the wheels). At the time we agreed upon the deal none of this was wrong with the car, and assumed upon bringing the vehicle home there was no reason to re-check. I am very dissappointed and at a loss as to what to do.

Desired Settlement: I would like to be fully refunded for the vehicle and my time that I have had to spend on these issues that were brought upon from the dealership and their workers. The business that they are running seems very inconsistent, unreliable, and unmoral. I am completely displeased and do not want to keep a vehicle that I am not able to simply refinance because Napleton Honda chose to fraudulently misrepresent information that a consumer has the right to know.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2013/09/19) */ Will ******** our General Manager, will contact Ms. **** about her vehicle. He is off on Thursday but he can be reached at XXX-XXX-XXXX. If she could provide to him why another business thinks her car has frame damage that would help us greatly to determine what is going on with her vehicle. I apologize for the delay in response to Ms. ****'s complaint. It was simply an oversight on my end. Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 10, 2013/09/28) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) It took **** 6 days after the date that was mentioned for him to call me regarding this problem. the response to my intial complaint was not satisfatory and within the 10 days that was given. This issue is clearly not a priority to this business and its absurd how unprofessional and untimely they are when handling their business matters. In response to providing why another car place suspected frame damage, I had already spoken to **** once before and he did not give the opportunity for an explantation because he hungup on me and would not take or return my calls. I went to the businesses location on X-XX-XX to pick up some paperwork after I had returned his call that same day with a voicemail and did not hear back. While I was there, **** and I met unplanned which worked out in my favor seeing as though he is almost impossible to reach. I tried scheduling a date to have my car inspected by his dealership even though he claims there isnt any. There is clearly frame damage to te car due to the material that I have collected. The VIN stickers in the rear drivers side paneling and door are missing, indicating a replaced door and paneling. I also have an ********* report stating that there was frame damage to the vehicle and was auctioned numerous times before selling. The information I was given by Will stated the car was clean with no damage, which was the main factor I bought the vehicle. I would have never purchased this vehicle had I known there was such substanial damage, and the fact that Napleton Honda is keeping information that consumers have the right to know is not acceptable. I no longer wish to keep the vehicle. I am not accepting paying the amount I am for a vehicle that is not worth that, and will not hold value at trade in. Something needs to be done to resolve this issue or I will continue to pursue this matter otherwise. Final Business Response /* (4000, 14, 2013/10/20) */ We were never aware that this complaint was unanswered at this point. We apologize for the delay. We didn't receive any emails stating that we were late on the response. We have been trying to reach Ms. ****. ***** **** is the new General Manager and she can contact him at XXX-XXX-XXXX. Thank you.

9/9/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went to ********'s Honda on Saturday ******** I looked at several suv and other vehicles. I negotiated on a ***** ********* and they told me I could take it home and return it within 3 days if it did not work for me. I took it home and my family and I decided it did not work for our budget. I returned the truck on Monday ******** and told them it did not work for me and my family and I could not pay the car note. Well they were not hearing anything about 4 people came out to talk to me. I told them I work at night I had to leave they refuse to take the truck or the keys back . I put the keys in there night box and left the truck on there lot . They returned the car and the keys to my residence on ********* after I told them I could not afford this Truck. I taken it back on today ******** for the 2nd time. Order_Number: VSP XXXXXX Account_Number: CV XXXXXX

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: No settlement requested - for I WOULD LIKE FOR THEM TO HONOR THE 3 DAYS return policy.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2013/08/28) */ RE: BBB Case#: ******** **** ******* ******** To whom it may concern, Mr. ********, as he admits, did come in and purchase a vehicle from us on Saturday ********* He also returned on Monday ******** and spent some time at the store during which we did discuss getting Mr. ******** into a different vehicle. At that time he decided he wanted to keep the original vehicle and left the dealership. The next morning the vehicle was discovered on our property with the keys dropped in our night box and no other information attached. The dealership tried on numerous occasions to get in touch with Mr. ******** and when those overtures were not responded to we were left with no choice than to return Mr. Robinsons vehicle to his residence. We continued to follow up with Mr. ******** to try and resolve his concerns, again he did not return our calls so we submitted the paperwork for funding and the deal was funded on ****** 22nd. At no time during any of the conversations with Mr. ******** was an option to return a vehicle within three days offered to him, but in the interest of trying to satisfying him we were, and are, willing to work with Mr. ******** to get him into a different vehicle with lower payments if that truly is his concern. If Mr. ******** is interested in pursuing a lower payment on a different vehicle please have him contact Will Mulcahy, our general manager, directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX. Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 11, 2013/09/04) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) I do not except the solution but I have called Honda Finance they will except the Hondra back at a price but for everyone to see HONDA is one of the worst dealerships do not shop there they do not honor their contract. **** ******** Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2013/09/04) */ We would be happy to speak with Mr. ******** about getting him into a different vehicle with a lower payment. **** ******* is the GM at XXX-XXX-XXXX. We do not offer a 3 day return period.

4/23/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/25/2013 Guarantee/Warranty Issues