Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Green Air Care Group Inc

Phone: (888) 422-6899 Fax: (847) 941-0855 1606 Barclay Blvd, Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 View Additional Email Addresses http://greenaircare.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Green Air Care Group Inc meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Green Air Care Group Inc include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 16 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

16 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 8
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 7
Total Closed Complaints 16

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

16 Customer Reviews on Green Air Care Group Inc
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 12
Neutral Experience 2
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 16

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 21, 2011 Business started: 12/15/2011 Business started locally: 12/15/2011 Business incorporated 12/15/2011 in IL
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Eduard Babayev, Owner Tiffany Trella, Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Eduard Babayev, Owner
Customer Contact: Tiffany Trella, Manager
Business Category

Air Duct Cleaning Air Duct Systems Air Duct Repair Heating Equipment & Systems Cleaning & Repair Air conditioning & Heating Contractors - Residential Air conditioning & Heating Contractors - Commercial Heating & Air Conditioning - Filters Filters Air & Gas Cleaning Air Conditioning Systems - Cleaning Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings (NAICS: 561790)

Alternate Business Names
New York Air Duct Cleaning

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Green Air Care Group Inc has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 1606 Barclay Blvd

    Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

6/7/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
8/24/2015 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: This job was done on my home address: XXX XXTh Ave, Bellwood, IL XXXXX, under my name: Alfonso ********. We bought a new A/C unit in March. When they installed the unit, we were not able to test it, as it wasn't warm enough. Fast forward to now, temperatures are warming up, we started using the A/C and notice that it's blowing just cool air not cold as it's supposed to be.We called them to let them know, and when tech arrived, without even checking the A/C unit, he came and said "your ducts are too small". They aren't, they are standard house sized ducts. The tech very rudely said, "my job is to fix A/C not working, not ducts". He could at least have checked the unit to see if they put enough refrigerant when they installed it. Why when the sales guy came to check the house say something about the sizes of the ducts? Air is barely cool downstairs, don't even talk about upstairs, I can feel air, but it's not even cool. We called them back next day to tell them about what the tech said, and now it's when the up-selling started. At the beginning it was the "ducts are too small", we explained they weren't, but they tried to sell to do the duct work anyways. Then after we didn't fall for it, he continue saying, well the other option is to ******** your house. ******** costs around $2,500. Not even once the "we could check the refrigerant as a courtesy" was mentioned.

Desired Settlement: I would like for them to come to my house and check the refrigerant on the unit and refill it if necessary as it should have been ready to operate when they had the job done. We are tired of their up-selling.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 12, 2015/08/11) */ To Whom It May Concern, In regards to the above referenced case, the customer had an air conditioning unit installed on 3/13/15. The customer called a few days after, stating he didn't feel cool enough air flow. We sent a trained and knowledgeable technician to do an inspection on the unit. The technician stated the system was installed properly and everything was working fine; this included an inspection of the freon levels. The owner of Green Air Care did suggest the customer look into ******** Technology. This would help with holes and leaks in the air duct system, preventing air flow from escaping. We installed a new unit which is efficient for the customer's home. If there are issues inside the duct work that is not related to our service. We did not install the duct work, nor do we inspect every inch of the duct work when we're installing a new AC system. If the customer would like for us to stop by another time that is not a problem. Our office will try reaching out to the customer. Please let me know how you would like to proceed. Thank you, Tiffany ** direct ************ fax ************ www.greenaircare.com *******@greenaircare.com Call us today: ************

4/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service
3/12/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
3/5/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
2/24/2015 Billing/Collection Issues
2/9/2015 Problems with Product/Service
12/19/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: 11/20/14 - Green Air contractor said that the white smoke was from my air conditioner, I don't have an air conditioner on my furnace. They said that it was not dangerous and that I should have my cold returns cleaned and that would solve the problem. They were going to charge me 700 for that but settled on 375 and they wouldn't charge me for a visit because they were there. and I could get that price if I promised to give them a good review. I told them that my word would not be compromised and they would get the review that they deserved. They cleaned my air returns that seem to be cleaner then my floors and the blower motor that didn't seem to be dirty. I asked about the exhaust and they said that they didn't smell anything and they couldn't see any smoke but the leader said he had a cold. I asked if it was safe and why the flames were flickering yellow and not all blue, they said that I would have to are place the metal in the tubes on a furnace that was only 4 years old. After they left the furnace now had a high pitch whistle and I called them back and they said that they would send someone out on Tuesday 11/25. That Thursday was warm for Chicago, but the following Friday night the weather got colder, at 2:00 the ** detector went off,I cleared it and when the furnace came on 20 minutes later so did the detector. My partner stated that she was tired and would let me deal with it. That set off an alarm that we could be in danger. I called the fire department and because the CO levels were above 87 ppm they evacuated us and the dog outside and vented the house and basement. The fire department called ******* *** and they came 15 minutes later and shut down the furnace and hot water heater and said that we had a blockage to the chimney and the furnace was venting into the basement and the furnace fan was blowing it into the house. The next day we called another company and they confirmed that there was a blockage and recommended action. When I contacted Green Air that is what I wanted them to do during the inspection and tune up not to charge me 375 to clean the cold air return. Not only was my family almost gassed, but the 'owner' came and yelled at me and took out his ** detector and used it on the furnace that had been shut off, I asked if the 3 company men had one of those detectors and he said that they were expensive and they didn't. He said the their inspection didn't cover the furnace exhaust. Amazing, I couldn't believe what I was hearing and asked him to leave. We could have easily died that evening, if not for little white persistent noisey ** detector and the fire department and ********* ****

Desired Settlement: What do I want? I want to get my money back (410.00)and I want everyone else to be safe and not use this company. This was a terrible experience, I can't convey how upsetting this was. We are so happy to be alive and well and able to take action to fix this issue.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/05) */ The customer called Green Air requesting a furnace tune up. We performed that service as well as air duct cleaning. We are an air duct cleaning company. We don't specialize in fire places or carbon monoxide inspections. We sent a technician back out on Saturday as the customer requested. The technician verified the fire place and carbon monoxide didn;t have anything to do with air duct cleaning or furnace cleaning. Upon his assessment, discovered the fire place collapsed and caused the carbon monoxide pipe to bend. We are not willing to offer a refund.

12/19/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I called to ask how much their air duct cleaning is. They told me it is $270 for vaccuming and brushing and sanitizing my vents and I found out your not even suppose to call it sanitation. They overpriced the service and didn't clean one of my vents when they are supposed to. I feel cheated bc I called looking for the lowest price then when they came, the person doing it said he wont clean the return vent unless I pay $30 for him to spray on my return bc it has moisture. Me wanting to have my vents cleaned having my first baby, my fist house with foundation problems, just paid for it bc I want it to be a safe environment for my daughter. Still they didnt clean 3 of my vents bc I had water in it bc I have foundation leak. But they could have vaccumed it and then cleaned it but they didnt. Product_Or_Service: air ducts cleaning and sanitizing

Desired Settlement: DesiredSettlementID: Refund $300, please contact me if the settlement description is wrong. Thank you

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/05/30) */ Contact Email: *******@greenaircare.com In response to case #XXXXXXXX: ***** *****, We did an authorized service on 4/30/2014. Per our customer service standards, our invoice notates to call Green Air with any dissatisfaction. Green Air was never contacted by the consumer. The customer's complaint is regarding sanitation not being called sanitation? I'm not sure what that is regarding. She also states she felt cheated regarding the pricing, because the technician recommended an additional service for an additional cost. We did all of the services we quoted over the phone. The technician did an inspection and recommended mold control for an additional $40 due to the water leak in her system. Some things we can't predict over the phone. The customer agreed.If we missed a vent, we can send a technician out free of charge. We can not offer a full refund for services rendered and agreed upon. I will enclose a copy of the invoice Please contact our office at 888.422.6899 with questions and concerns. Consumer Response /* (3000, 13, 2014/11/25) */ I asked for them to clean my vents but last March and I was not satisfied. Then I called them again BC I wanted their servicredit $39. They told me since its only November I have warranty. They didn't tell me I had to pay anything. Then the workers did their job then gave me a receipt after saying I have to pay $89. Then I said no. They did not say I hav to pay anything. Then he said that's fine, there's aalways misunderstandings about it. I signed the bottom of the paper but not the top BC I did not agree to the terms of paying $89. They left and I thought that it was free BC they did not tell me in the first place. Then a lady left a voicemail saying we owe them $89. So I called and complained but they did not help me. I said I was going to sue them then they hing up on me. They did not leave me with an email addreas or their company address. Manager was very rude too. Business Response /* (4000, 15, 2014/12/05) */ We have responded to this case# XXXXXXXX previously. This new case is stating the customer doesnt want to be charged $89 for the warranty. We dare not seeking the payment. We have called and left a voicemail with the customer to see how they would like to proceed.

12/9/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Service date Nov. 22, 2014. invoice number XXXXX Cost of service $189.00. The thick layer of dust left behind damaged all cloth furniture, lamp shades, curtains, and rugs. All other furniture, walls, floors and walls needed to be cleaned twice to get the film off. Big hunks of furnace dust were left in front of many of the vents throughout the house. All bedding needs to be cleaned, some is dry clean only. Many of the vent covers they put back on (they forgot a few) were put on up-side down. While they were cleaning my husband and I noticed hoses not tightly connected to the intake machine. Rooms were cloudy with dust. So thick that we had to leave the room. Neither technician mentioned covering furniture or bedding. We expected some dust but the amount that has ruined lamp shades and resulted in this much damage can not be normal If it is then they should have let us know so we could have prepared our home. Additionally, we just finished painting two rooms, both need the walls, trim to be washed down! We called to inquire about the level of dust and their response was the vents had never been cleaned before. Some level of dust is to be expected. Well if it was to be expected, then they should have let us know about it so we could have protected the furniture, curtains, rugs, etc in our home! My husband and I have only begun the clean up process. We worked most of the day yesterday and this morning. We have cleaned only two rooms since this dust seems to be greasy. Our wager and dryer have been running constantly, cleaning bedding, bathroom towels curtains that don't need to be dry-cleaned. Additionally, the coupon stated it was suppose to include cleaning of the dryer vent. They did not perform this service. At seeing the dust in the house, I just wanted them OUT. We feel GreenAireCare needs to held accountable for negligence. One of the reasons we hired them was because they had a A+ BBB rating. If they really new their business. We would have been told to prepare our house BEFORE their service call.

Desired Settlement: At minimal, we are looking for a refund. We would also like to be reimbursed for our cleaning expenses, our time and aggrivation! I do not have an estimate of costs as items are going to the dry cleaners tomorrow and we are still in the clean-up process.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/12/05) */ Green Air Care has contacted the customer and offered a full refund of $189. We will follow up until reaching the customer.

11/3/2014 Billing/Collection Issues
8/15/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Wed 4/30: Cleaning scheduled for 9:00 am, team shows up at 11:00 am. We had just purchased our home & the HVAC system was old and in need of replacement. The Rep **** from Green Air Care offered a much more efficient system for cheaper than what we were previously quoted from another company. Sounds like a great deal so let's do it. The challenge was, I needed this installed within a week in order to have heating/cooling for a party we were hosting. I was informed this was not an issue. I even upgraded to a Nest thermostat. Wed 5/7: Installation was scheduled for 8:00 am. Team arrived at 10:00 and removed the old system. I inquired on the possibility of updating the main trunk supply to provide greater headroom in the basement. The rep provided me with the price to do the trunk replacement I was informed it would improve the efficiency and air supply to the ducts and that it could be completed in time for the party on Saturday, May 10. This decision was made around noon and all work stopped because the duct work needed to be completed prior to installation. Thursday May 8: Late afternoon after several frustrated calls 2 individuals show up to measure the duct work and create a plan to replace the main trunk line. Fri 5/9: Almost 11:00 am 2 individuals show up to complete duct work and install system. Reason for late arrival - Duct work supply company not open early & traffic. Individuals worked until almost 10:30 pm but still not complete. Sat 5/10: Day of party with over 70 guests in my home beginning around 11:00 am. Green Air Care shows up around 9:00 to complete installation. Installation completed around 12:00. Unable to install "Nest" thermostat due to old wiring. That should have been identified during the initial review of the system but I had to have new wiring run to install the new Thermostat because Green Air Care couldn't do it. I was not able to thoroughly review the system and performance because I'm now in the middle of entertaining guests. End Result: Wonderful high efficiency system that I should be in love with but... It is now Aug 6 and the system is still not working properly. The filter cabinet was not installed - Why: I was told I would need to use a 4 in filter. WRONG: The media cabinet has a 1" option. Now I have to access my filter via a piece of duct tape. The new main trunk line that was supposed to make my system even better is full of leaks and now several of the rooms get little conditioned air. Green Air Care has been out to the house several times to determine a fix but I'm left with excuses as to why they feel it's adequate and the leaks are common in old systems. Those visits to the house have been very frustrating because of no shows and late arrivals. They have scheduled to return today to try and fix some of the leaks and air supply but have yet to show up at their scheduled time. I received an email that they are not able to confirm the change in time from 11:00 to 1:00 because they cannot reach me via phone. However, I've received many calls as this is my work phone. In addition, I've been told that I asked for the system to be installed in a rush and they delivered and did the best they could do in the time frame. I agree, I asked if it could be done and done correctly. I was told yes, time frame is not an issue. Since I upgraded the system they "threw" in an actual whole house duct work cleaning. Result: Cleaned the ducts but missed one. They returned to clean the missed duct and I later found another duct that was missed. I'm fed up at this point and I give up and will have another company complete another cleaning when I can afford it. Every employee I've dealt with at Green Air Care has been exceptionally friendly and wanting to provide me with excellent service but their ability to deliver has yet to be realized.

Desired Settlement: I simply want the duct work that was installed to provide the proper amount of conditioned air to each room as well as not have excessive leaks where the "new" duct work connects to the old duct work. I have paid for the updates to the main trunk line in full and therefore I should not be waiting over 3 months to have a fully functional system. Second, show up at the scheduled time.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/08/14) */ The above customer has had several services with Green Air Care. He has had some issues, but they have been addressed. Green Air Care tried contacting the customer on 8/13 to follow up and didn't reach him. To my knowledge, all issues/concerns have been resolved. Regarding timing of arrival, the customer states we have shown up late. We offer a time frame for arrival, meaning if we say 9-12 we can arrive anywhere between 9-12. The customer might not have understood that, but never communicated any time issues with the office. We can be reached at (888)422-6899. -Green Air Care Customer Service

4/16/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/27/2014 Billing/Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I made arrangement with them after getting rebate coupons in mail to clean my air vents and a furnace tun-up. They came did the supposed work, when i refused to pay more than the price on coupon, they got rude and pushy. Told them no again, once they finally left with the 88.00$ check I agreed to pay ( was the amount to pay with coupon) I checked in my vents and saw that they didn't vacuumed anything! I went in myself with my vacuum and filled it 4 time with debris and dust of all sort. I found out also they didn't even vacuumed inside the furnace at all. They are false advertising and don't do the job at all.

Desired Settlement: I would like a refund, but mostly I want them to stop scamming with their false advertisement.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2014/03/06) */ Contact Name and Title: **** ** President Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: ****@greeaircare.com Dear BBB, Please note the voucher was for basic annual service and did not include the deep cleaning which our Tech has recommended as seen on the invoice. The customer has reviewed and accepted the job ~ this is shown by the signed invoice where we ask that the customer check all the work. If customer is not happy, we are always happy to come back out and check the quality of our work and redo anything missed free of charge. No complaints have been filed with our company for this invoice. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 13, 2014/03/27) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Final Business Response /* (4000, 11, 2014/03/26) */ Please note: It is difficult to put all the little details on the small coupon, but still the coupon mentions all the specific service items which are included for the price. We are very sorry, if there was any misunderstanding and that your expectations of what was expected from the coupon price were not met. We would refund your coupon price of $39 and hope you give us another chance. Please let us know.

3/25/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a Amazon Local Deal for 39.99. They scheduled me for a 4-6 appt. The guys showed up at 7pm and I sent them home because my baby's were going to bed. 2nd time Eli shows up ontime. Nice guy, means well, but poorly trained. I know my ducts are dirty and they need the "works" He comes up with crazy prices to clean 6 return ducts, main trunk, blower on my furnace, and sanitizer. We negotiate all this for $500. I think I may have paid a bit too much, but whatever, my house and kids are more important than $100. So they finish up and I think they did a great job. The next day I see the endcap of the return trunk not connected. I call them up and they send someone out to reconnect it. Great. Then 6 days later my house isn't heating up. I call a heating guy with great ratings on Yelp! The furnace guy pulls out the air filter and it's filthy after 6 days. It's a brand new filter. The furance guy states it's probably a time tempertaure sensor or something and needs to get the part. That he will return the next day. The same day I notice my dryer vent is damaged. I call them up and they send Eli out the 2nd time and they connect my dryer vent and he apologizes. The appt was 1-4 and they showed up late again at 515pm. I let him know about the furnace and he tells me to call the company and they'll take care of whatever damage. He tells me that they're also heating/ac guys as well. I have him check out the furnace and sees what the furnace guy sees. Next day furance guy comes out and determines the coil is dirty. That the duct guys ruined the coil. I call the company back and they refused to repair anything. The furnace guy will go on record.

Desired Settlement: I want them to pay for all services for the furnace guy that came out. Estimation is $450

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 7, 2014/03/25) */ In regards to the above referenced consumer, we performed an authorized service on 2/17/2014. The customer called on 2/19/14 stating we did not seal his main line. Without hesitation we sent a technician back for the service. On 2/26/14 the customer called again stating his dryer vent pipe was broken and his furnace was now not working, this is 9 days after our original service. The customer claimed another HVAC company inspected his system and stated the furnace issue was due to a dirty coil, something he never paid for. We cleaned the customers coil for free as well as refunded $150. We have gone above and beyond to rectify all issues presented to us. The customer is requesting a refund of $450 for services he claims another company provided. We have no knowledge of this and are not willing to refund additional money for what we have already taken care of. Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 9, 2014/03/25) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) It's funny how they make me sound like the bad guy. I never requested a $450 refund. I wrote this complaint prior to me receiving the free coil cleaning and $150 credit. I have received both and I'm now satisfied.

2/7/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 11/9/2013, Green Air Care ("Firm") was called to property to give a quote for the purchase of a new HVAC (furnace and air conditioning unit) unit and install services. Firm came out, provided quote of $4,433. Sales Rep for firm stated that job would be completed quickly and financing options were available. Rep emphasized that deposit would be required - the larger the deposit, the better. Rep said nothing about firm's policy of "No return of deposits" or "All sales final". Rep stated that form/quote must be completed and signed and check given. I gave the Rep a check for $500. Rep said that other firm rep would call to get info to obtain financing options (Social Security Number must be given and credit history would be run). Rep left with check & completed form. Other firm rep called and took personal information, including social security number. Other firm rep said firm would call me in 3 days with financing options. On 11/13/2013, Firm cashed my $500 deposit check. I received no contact from firm. On 11/16/2013, I contacted Firm and asked about the status of financing and the install of HVAC as I had not heard from firm in 1 week. Firm customer service rep stated that Firm was still working on financing, but would call in a few days. On 11/23/2013, I contacted the Firm again to ask about the status as no one from the Firm had contacted me (2 weeks had passed). Customer service rep stated that firm was still working financing. I expressed that I was very dissatisfied and wanted my deposit to be returned as there had been no communication from the Firm. Customer service rep apologized and said that my request would be communicated to the Firm owner. My personal info (address) was taken so that refund could be sent. About 1 hour later, I received a call from the Sales Rep (with whom I did the initial transaction on 11/9/2013). Sales Rep admitted that he had been out of the country and apologized that no one had called. Sales Rep asked what could be done to make things right. I stated that I wanted the $500 deposit returned. Sales Rep stated that he would make sure that deposit money was returned within 3-5 days. Sales Rep did not state anything about Firm's policies of "No returns of deposits" or "All sales final". On 12/5/2013, I contacted the Firm to ask about the status of the return of the deposit as I had not received a return of the deposit or been contacted by any one from the Firm. Firm customer service rep put me on hold, then came back on the line to state that the Firm has a policy of "No return of deposits". I hung up the phone as my worse fears were confirmed and my deposit ($500) was not going to be returned. Firm had taken my money and not provided any products (HVAC) or services.

Desired Settlement: Satisfactory settlement is return of the $500 deposit for products (new furnace and air conditioning unit) and services (install) not provided.

Business Response: Initial Business Response /* (1000, 12, 2014/01/27) */


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

16 Customer Reviews on Green Air Care Group Inc
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart