BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 03/19/2014

Wilkinson Property Management

Phone: (704) 815-9300Fax: (866) 483-2179View Additional Phone Numbers10706 Sikes Pl STE 150, CharlotteNC 28277-8167

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 03/19/2014

BBB has determined that Wilkinson Property Management meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised Wilkinson Property Management's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 7 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

7 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service7
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 7

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Wilkinson Property Management

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (7)
09/30/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Failed to comply with agreement which resulted in fraud, property property damages, stolen appliances, loss of income, & irresponsible tenants.
On October 1, 2013, I received notice from Wilkinson informing me that the current property manager has resigned and will no longer manage my property. During this transition, Wilkinson
failed to contact me in regards to a new Property Manager who would now take the responsibility of my property. After many attempts to understand the status of my property along with the new management, I sent an email on Nov 6th to xxxxx to determine if he was a new property manager. xxxxx indicated that he would have responsibility to manage moving forward. I also requested an updated lease agreement for the tenant whose agreement ended on 9/30/2013. At this point, Wilkinson failed to inform me on the tenant status on whether they would resign their agreement for another 12 months. On Nov 11th, I finally received a "Lease Renewal Option for Owner" from Wilkinson and gave my permission to renew the lease agreement with the current tenant at the Current Rental Amount for 12 Months. After signing, I became aware that the tenant had moved out of the unit with zero notice from Wilkinson to begin the process to find new tenants. According to the "Working With Real Estate Agents Lease Transactions" section "Duties to Landlord" under the "Landlord's Agent" responsibilities, there were many violations broken which included agent loyalty, due diligence, final inspection notice to transition new tenants, etc... My property was vacant for the months of Oct, Nov, Dec, & Jan with no communication about screening and finding new tenants. This resulted in a $4,700 loss of income due to zero rental income based on Wilkinson's neglect to effectively manage the property. After many phone call attempts to understand the status of my property, xxxxx with Wilkinson finally contacted me via email and phone to apologize and assist with getting a new tenant in the unit. On Jan 8th, I communicated with xxxxx that I turned on utilities with xxxxx to allow property viewing/showing. Shortly after, xxxxx contacted me to inform me that he has found a new tenant that can move into the property in the near future; however, the tenant works for Wilkinson. He further explained that the prospect tenant was a great employee with Wilkinson and highly recommended. After agreeing to xxxxx offer, he noted that there will be a conflict of interest and since the prospect tenant is working for Wilkinson(xxxxx), we will need to do an individual lease agreement separate from Wilkinson. I was under the impression that xxxxx was still an employee of Wilkinson and therefore, entrusted this company and new property manager to assist me in this process. xxxxx proceeded to facilitate the process by providing me with a fraudulent background check on the current prospect xxxxx and employee with Wilkinson along with a landlord and tenant lease agreement with unfair terms. The lease agreement was signed between xxxxx and myself to begin on 2/01/2014 for 12 months. Shortly after xxxxx moved into the unit, it became apparent that the tenant could not handle responsibility to pay rent. He continued to pay rent late and neglected to pay rent for the months of May, June, & July.I contacted xxxxx to understand why he recommended a delinquent tenant who worked for Wilkinson and xxxxx proceeded to explain that he no longer works for Wilkinson and neither does xxxxx. I immediately contacted Wilkinson directly and spoke to a new contact who confirmed that xxxxx and xxxxx no longer works for the company and also has an extensive criminal background which resulted in termination. Wilkinson failed to assist me in the process to get answers & further explanation on the issues I experienced for the past 10 months. Wilkinson was not only responsible to help maintain my investment, but responsible to assist during their management transition and failed to follow through with due diligence.

Desired Settlement
Wilkinson Property Management neglected my property and more importantly employed individuals with an extensive criminal background to manage my property. I am seeking a total of $10,000 in recovery from Wilkinson Property Management for agent neglect and creating ostensible relationships which resulted in rental income loss, property damages, court fees for eviction, loss wages, & stolen property.

Business Response
Fortunately when all of this occurred I was not involved with the company. xxxxx was in charge of WPM. I was not involved in the original lease. Their failure to comply and respond to the tenants totally weighs on their shoulder. My signature is nowhere to be found on any document. As far as xxxxx telling them that they needed a new contract it was certainly out of our purview as WPM never signed any agreement as she was told this would be a conflict of interest. In essence they signed a contract between xxxxx and the owners of the property. Albeit by false information provided to the owners by xxxxx, WPM was no longer involved in the lease transaction between xxxxx and xxxxx. xxxxx had no right to convey to the owner whether xxxxx was a good tenant or not since he never ran a credit/background check. xxxxx was notified of his termination from WPM on December 31, 2013 and his last day of service would be Jan. 31, 2014. Furthermore xxxxx was terminated from WPM after a back ground check after the merger and I became acting President of WPM due to a possible felony. Had the owner spoken to our office prior to signing the lease we would have completed the credit/background check on their behalf. As you can tell by this letter I have never been mentioned and WPM never signed a contract with xxxxx. There for xxxxx are the people who should be reported. Furthermore when they came to our office and let us know what was going on after viewing the home, even though we were not their representatives we talked them thru the steps of evicting a tenant and what they needed to do giving very detailed accounts of the steps needed in order to proceed with eviction. We also assisted in writing the letter to begin the eviction process. We also offered to help in any way now and in the future.
xxxxx
President
Wilkinson Property Management

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Wilkinson Property Management was still left responsible to manage my property in 2013. Although there have been changes in management and organizational restructuring, it still does not negate the fact that my property was neglected in the midst of it all. As mentioned in the original communication, the tenant who had a lease agreement signed with Wilkinson vacated the property at the end of September 2013. I did not receive any notification about the tenant who vacated my property until months later after attempted calls and emails to understand what was going on. Furthermore, WPM neglected to complete a final inspection with the tenant who vacated the property along with following the proper procedures according to the lease agreement to transition a tenant out of my property in order to get a new tenant. I am aware of the management changes with WPM; however it does not excuse the fact that no one reached to me to inform me of the changes and ensure that my property was properly being managed in the meantime. As you can tell, I was taken advantage of by employees who worked for Wilkinson Property Management who decided to create ostensible relationships based on their access to information from Wilkinson Property Management and their company email. The individuals working for Wilkinson Property Management were criminals managing investment properties of the public and responding to landlords under contract with WPM through the company emails as though they were still employed. They further seeked to take advantage of their access by taking advantage of a homeowner who entrusted Wilkinson Property Management. WPM should have done their due diligence by ensuring they were hiring individuals who were honest, loyal, and more importantly would protect their clients' investment properties. The public should be aware that properties managed by WPM during the 2013 timeframe during their reorganizational changes, might be at jeopardy of fraud, property damages, clients information at risk, & loss of income. I am still requesting compensation for the damages done through the ostensible relationships created by their negligence.

Final Business Response


Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
WPM failed and defrauded me by hiring not one but TWO criminals & felons who had access to my property for a total of 10 months. Both gentlemen by the names of xxxxx and xxxxx had an extensive criminal background prior to working with WPM and apparently did not have background checks until months after working for the company and already having access to my personal property which was entrusted to WPM.

I would like to make it clear that I did in fact make several phone call and email attempts to get a full understanding of what was going with my property and as you can tell, one of the criminals (Mr.xxxxx) took it upon himself to act on behalf of the company and defraud me. Upon xxxxx departure, WPM should have done due diligence and contact me directly to reiterate that my property was still in good hands during this transition. I made several phone call attempts and even called in January and February 2014 to explain the situation at which point, no one wanted to speak with me or assist me to find a resolution since I was told that the criminals were no longer working with the company. Once I became aware that WPM no longer wanted to be held accountable, I had to take matters into my own hands by taking a trip to xxxxx from Florida to meet with someone from WPM.

I did have the opportunity to meet with Mr. xxxxx in June and explained the situation from day one. Mr. xxxxx did offer assistance by mentioning that they would like to take control and manage the property once the criminals who were once their employees were finally evicted. At this point, I declined the offer because I no longer trusted this company and wanted someone to be aware of the damages done since my calls in January and February weren't taken seriously.

If WPM is offering remuneration for rental income losses during the months of October - January for a total of $4,700 ($1,175 X 4 months), I am willing to accept the compensation as this will cover 50% of the total damages resulting from their negligence. Please note that this was never an option before the complaint was filed.

12/03/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Not returning call,emails timely.
Failure to collect rent timely.
Failure to get signed agreement from tenant timely.
We contracted with Gold Property to manage the lease of our property. In July, we told them to notify the tenant that we would not continue to do another short time lease. Gold Property employees(2 of them) vacationed at the same time, and the owner was of little help in the timely collection of the rent due at the beginning of July. Hearing from them finally that the tenant wanted another month, this before she would pay even July's rent, we agreed to only one more rent stipulating she would have to be out the end of August. We since sold the property and the buyer verbally said she can stay. However this was not in writing and the buyer changed their mind about a tenant and we have now extented yet another month until the end of September. Because of this we had to change the closing date to the end of September. We asked them to get a written document with all parties signatures by August 28th, 2013. We have yet to see a signed document. We have called and sent emails all of which have gone unanswered. It has been very frustrating dealing with this agency. They lack professionalism and is insensitive to the need of us the client.

Desired Settlement
All I want is cooperation. I want them to do the job they are being paid to do. Return calls and emails timely. Be professional or close the business.

Business Response
In regards to the tenant not moving out the owners were presented with the option to say yes or no to the extention each time it was asked for by the tenant. This was the owners decision if they would allow the extention. Each time they allowed for this to take place. They had been notified that the tenant was in the process of purchasing a home.
Pushing back the closing date based on the tenant still being in the property was no fault of GPR. We did not know until the week before closing that the home was even under contract. This is when we were told that there was a verbal agreement to allow the tenant to stay however that it had been changed and the tenant was no longer able to stay. This is when we gave the tenant a 30 day notice to vacate which we are required to do on a month to month lease. The tenant did vacate the home by the end of the 30 day period.
The owners asked for a written lease for the 30 day period however since a lease had been in place the lease continued on a month to month bases so there was not a need for a new lease to be written.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
He fails to address the issue. We are not getting anywhere. Just know I could never recommend this company. At the end of the tenants unwritten lease(not written because GPR said the short term renewal was not required to be in writing)GPR did not formally close out the business relationship with us. Damages done to the home by the tenant were not compensated for by GPR using the tenants security deposit. We notified him of the sale of the property, our agent and GPR owner both work for the same realtor and she worked for GPR at the initial lease with the tenant. GPR was never in the dark regarding our intentions with the house.

Final Business Response
We were hired by ********* to manage their property. The original lease was for 3 months (12/18/12-3/31/13) at the lease signing the tenant paid these 3 months in full. She then signed a renewal for 3 additional months (4/1/13-6/30/13) which she again paid 3 months in full. At this point the lease turned into a month to month lease. The lease that is signed by the tenant and the owners allow for this with out a new contract to be written. In July rent was paid for July and August again the tenant was paying ahead. The tenant also paid for Sept (around 9/14) and moved out that month.

The owners had the home for sale during a portion of this period. The home went under contract. The listing agent nor the homeowner did not let us know that there was an offer let alone that it was under contact. They were in contact with the tenant directly. Per the listing agent the tenant was going to be allowed to remain renting the home thru the new homeowner as they were investors. Once we knew that the home was under contract we sent a notice to the tenant giving 30 days notice (8/23/13)

As you can see we have collected the rents on time most of the rents were collected one month or more in advance so the comment of collecting rents timely is not correct.

There were two lease signed and on a month to month lease a new document is not required so statement of failure to get signed agreement from tenant timely is also incorrect.

It is stated that in July they would not continue to allow short term leases however each time they agreed to the lease extensions.

We did have some change over inside the company however based on the above information this did not effect the collection of the rents, etc.

11/22/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
The company is non-responsive to my requests for information on my rental property. In October I made 12 inquiries, none of which were responded to.
In April 2012 I began using Wilkinson Property Management to manage my rental property in xxxxx NC. On September 4, 2013 I was informed by xxxxx, Broker in Charge that the tenants of the property would be moving out on September 30, 2013. I informed the property management company that I would be placing the home on the resale market and would not be seeking new tenants. The property management company agreed to conduct an end of lease home inspection after the tenants and to provide me with a report of any damages to the home.

On October 1, I was informed that xxxxx had left the company. On October 2, 2013 I received an e-mail from Mr. xxxxx stating he had taken over the role of property manager. He stated he would follow-up on the property and would let me know if the home had been vacated as planned. Shortly thereafter I received an e-mail from Mr. xxxxx stating that the tenants had moved out. He stated the property management company would perform a move out inspection the following day, and would provide photos of the home.

That was the last that I heard from Mr. xxxxx. In the subsequent weeks, I have e-mailed Mr. xxxxx eight times asking for an update on the status of the move-out inspection. My current listing agent has e-mailed Mr. xxxxx three times to discuss the condition of the home. I have phoned the number provided by Mr. xxxxx numerous times, but each time I call he is on the phone, and I am told he will get back to me shortly. I have always left a message asking him to contact me, but he as failed to return my calls.

This would be a moot point if the home were left in turn-key condition, however, it was not. On October 7, 2013 my listing agent inspected home noting a number of issues that the tenant should have fixed, or replaced but did not. Further on October 21, 2013 a professional home inspection was performed on the home. The inspector noted a number of items such as the smoke alarms being removed, broken blinds, and a broken sliding door all of which should have been addressed by the tenants upon vacating the property. I asked Mr. xxxxxx repeatedly to hold the home's security deposit to cover the expense of addressing these issues, however, I have no idea if he did or not as I have not heard from him since October 2, 2013.

I might be willing to move on if this were my only issue with Wilkinson Property Management. However, in addition to the issues with the move-out process Wilkinson Property Management failed to provided us with the September rent that was paid by the tenants. Wilkinson has a strange practice of holding the rental payments until the 26th of the month; thus a payment made by the tenant on the 1st of the month is not paid to the property owner until the 26th of that month. The last rental payment made to us by Wilkinson was on August 26th. Thus, the payment made by the tenants on September 1, 2013 is still being held by Wilkinson. I have inquired about this with Mr. xxxxx, but he has been non-responsive.

Desired Settlement
I am seeking two forms of settlement. First I am seeking the full September rental payment of $1,600 paid by the former tenant to Wilkinson Property Management. Second I am seeking the full security deposit, which should currently be held by Wilkinson Property management, of $1,600 to address the numerous issues with the home noted by the home inspector and the listing agent. A detailed list of those issues has been provided to Wilkinson on numerous occasions.

Business Response
In the beginning of this complaint the owner suggests we have been ignoring his requests for updates and that simply isn't true. Upon the tenants move-out we have been following tenant move out procedures and North Carolina Landlord -Tenant laws regarding the determination of charges for damages vs. normal wear and tear. The complaint includes logic by which an undisclosed sales agent and home inspector decided the tenant is responsible for many things but neither of these parties are authorized to do so. Wilkinson Property Management is the legal agent of record during this tenancy for the owner and the only entity authorized to determine the condition of the property and prepare, deliver, and execute the Statement of Deposit Disposition Report as outlined in The Landlord-Tenant Act of 1977 and the North Carolina Real Estate Commission. According to the Commission we have 60 days to determine damages and notify all parties in writing of the cost(s) for each item and charge them against the deposit.

As of this date we have 16 days to examine the information from the move out inspection, gather price quotes from vendors, collect Septembers rent, prepare the S.O.D.A. , and disperse funds. In addition, the N.C.R.E.C. requires we disperse monthly Owner payments from collected funds only. This is the reason why most Property Management Companies pay Owners on the 25th of each month. This date allows adequate time to secure collected funds from tenants and receive invoices from vendors or utility companies.

We are sorry the consumer received misinformation regarding North Carolina Landlord-Tenant laws pertaining to Security Deposit Disbursements, but will contact him immediately to answer his questions and provide the required documents.

10/17/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
i have contacted the manager for my property on several occasions never get a returned call back or response back have left messages with her assitant
my buzzer for septic tank has been going off about every two weeks i reset and have called the manager of property and get no response back regaurding it and have sent emails and left messages with her assitant so i will keep resetting in the mean time last phone call i recived was 9-28-13 at aroudn 9:pm and have heard nothing since then

Desired Settlement
that if it is not fixed i will not pay my oct rent or if i do i want reimburse for my inconvience of having to take im outta my day to keep calling until talk to someone...

Business Response
xxxxx contacted our firm as well as the Home Owner regarding a septic issue. The home owner retains the right to make repairs directly and he elected to do so last week. The home owner hired a septic system contractor to make the necessary repairs and they completed these repairs late last week. It is our understanding everything works properly and we would like this case closed.

Please verify the receipt of this email and feel free to call me should you have any questions.


xxxxx
Property Manager
xxxxx

04/08/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Consistant failure to respond to maintenance requests after repeated requests from renter and homeowner permission.
Garage Door Not Working Properly - First reported on 11.09.2011 and again on 02.12.2013. Frequent and persistant emails throughout this period with no response. Homeowner approves 'whatever **** needs done' to Gold Properties.

Desired Settlement
Allow homeowner to select a new property management company.

Business' Initial Response
This has been resolved. What the tenant does not want to understand is that resolutions to problems over $200 is not in our purview but rather the owner must ok the property repair. A company went out to see the problem and could not find the issue. We have sent a different company out to find if there is an issue.

Consumer's Final Response
Dear Sir or Madam,

Gold Property Rentals has not contacted me regarding this complaint. I did go on the Web Site to check on the status of the Maintenance Request associated with this complaint this morning and they had closed the request as completed when that was not the case. They never contacted me or corrected the issue.

Thank you so much.
****

09/24/2013Problems with Product / Service
Page 1 of 2

Industry Comparison| Chart

Property Management, Real Estate Rental Service

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 12/31/2012Business started: 03/01/2007
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Real Estate Commission, NC
PO Box 17100
Raleigh, NC 27619-7100
(919) 875-3700
http://www.ncrec.state.nc.us

BBB records show a license number of 196865 for this company, issued by Real Estate Commission, NC. Their web address is http://www.ncrec.state.nc.us.

BBB records show a license number of 136388 for this company, issued by Real Estate Commission, NC. Their web address is http://www.ncrec.state.nc.us.

BBB records show a license number of C23170 for this company, issued by Real Estate Commission, NC. Their web address is http://www.ncrec.state.nc.us.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: March 2011, NC

Business Management
Ms. Sue Doloquist (COO)
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Michael Gold (President)Mr. Scott Wilkinson (Vice President)
Number of Employees

7

Business Category

Property Management, Real Estate Rental Service

Alternate Business Names
Gold Property, Wilkinson Property Management, Inc.

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Wilkinson Property Management

10706 Sikes Pl STE 150

Charlotte, NC 28277-8167

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 10706 Sikes Pl STE 150 

    Charlotte, NC 28277-8167(704) 815-9300
    (704) 779-5859
    Fax: (704) 626-3200
    Fax: (866) 483-2179

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southern Piedmont/Charlotte, NC. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Wilkinson Property Management is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (704) 779-5859

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (704) 626-3200
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on April 2, 2012.

X

Industry Tips for Property Management

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.