BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 09/24/2004

Capstone Investments, LLC

Phone: (704) 792-2495Fax: (704) 792-2499

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Problems with Product / Service4
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints4

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (4)
09/08/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Poor tenant support for new lease
On August 20th, I accepted keys to *************** Concord, NC. I informed when signing the lease that we could clean the unit for a $100 credit to which we agreed. When we entered the unit for the first time after the former tenant vacated, we found a town home full of debris, obvious water damage to door ways, walls, ceilings, and flooring. Air filters were old and layered with an inch of dust/dirt, broken kitchen faucet, broken thermostat preventing the A/C from functioning, over grown weeds, and dead trees. I attempted to contact the leasing office at 2:58PM where I left a voice mail for Phyllis to please call me as I had some questions related to the cleaning and other issues. No response. I then spent the next 14 hours cleaning just the dining room and kitchen and still didn't complete due to the severity of the debris and dirt in the room. Friday the 21st, I continued to clean but found the faucet in the kitchen was attached to a Pur water filtration system. This system was molded and sending dirty water. When I attempted to use the side sprayer it was found to be non functional. I then called the leasing office again and left another voice mail for the receptionist again begging for a call due to concerns and questions at 2:56PM. No response. I then go to Lowes and Home Depot to purchase the bare minimum parts to make suitable repairs to the unit. Those included a $35.00 faucet, $15.00 supply lines, $20.00 thermostat, $10.00 in air filters. I then personally made the needed repairs while continuing to clean as agreed. On Monday the 24th, I returned to the leasing office to turn in my move in inspection form and address my questions/concerns. I was not even allowed to speak without being interrupted with reminders that I had agreed to clean it and I viewed the unit. I tried to explain that at the time of my viewing, the unit was still occupied and not able to be viewed in detail. I also tried to ask questions as they related to other concerns but was told again I knew but perhaps it would beat if I just moved out. I then asked for the decision maker so I could speak with them. At that time a man came through another door behind me and immediately began yelling at me and pointing telling me I viewed the unit. When I asked why he was yelling at me he said "don't give me that, did you or did you not view this unit after the previous tenant moved out?" I answered him honestly with a "no". I the. Continued to try and calm the manager down by showing him pictures of the concerns and recapping the full story as above. He finally asked what I wanted and I asked for the following: the master bathroom to be cleaned as it was beyond my skill set, the courtyard to be cleaned, for a mold test to be performed to ensure the water damage was simply cosmetic and not a health concern, and for the washer and dryer to be moved out as agreed during signing. He ultimately agreed to everything except the mold test saying if wanted a mold test then I should do it.

Desired Settlement
Credit of $500 to next month rent due to rude and hostile behavior and no support for a new tenant.

Business Response
Capstone's response is purely defensive as we have no desire to aggravate a current Tenant.
We do feel the complaint was filed prematurely and seriously lacking all the facts that have happened since this lease process began.
Tenant came to our office 08/24/15 to discuss additional repairs he felt needed attention. We strongly disagree with Tenant's description of the interaction mood of the meeting. It was during this meeting that, as Tenant states in his complaint, everything was agreed upon, except for one items. Apparently Tenant filed complaint immediately following the meeting without giving time for any of the agreed upon items to even began to be worked on, as, BBB web page shows them receiving Tenant's complaint this same day, 08/24/15.
Capstone also strongly disagrees with Tenant's description of the property condition. The past Tenant returned the keys to this property July 31, 2015. Capstone performed a normal move-out inspection August 4, 2015, taking a total of twenty (20) photos. From 08/05/15 to 08/12/15, several repairs were completed, including the painting of the interior of the unit. Capstone then completed a normal move-in inspection on 08/13/15 as this new Tenant was ready to move in. During this move-in inspection, eighty (80) photos were taken including both interior and exterior photos. We ask BBB Mediation Specialist review both sets of photos.
Tenant states in his complaint, that on two occasions he left telephone messages concerning repairs he felt were needed. Capstone's telephone system logs date and times of all incoming and outgoing calls, as well as, recording all incoming messages. We could not find either of these calls on our telephone log. This is one of the reasons both the lease and the additional rules and regulations addendum require all repair requests to be in writing. If Tenant called from a telephone number other than the numbers we have on file for him, then we would need the number he called from to conduct another search for that number.
Again, it is not Capstone's desire to aggravate this Tenant in any way. We have absolutely nothing to gain by doing so. We will continue to work on those items that were agreed upon in the August 24th meeting, and, hopefully they will be completed to the satisfaction of this Tenant.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This response is extremely concerning and proof of the need to receive support from the BBB which is why I contacted the BBB on the 24th to ensure this was well documented. The only items completed to date have been the removal of the washer and dryer, cleaning of the master bathroom, and caulking around the shower. The courtyard is still a complete mess after two cancelled appointments with no new date offered. There are still concerns with mold and water damage including a mold/mildew smell upstairs, rusted light fixtures the ceiling fan in the mast bedroom is not securely mounted to the ceiling, garage door frame is bent at the wall and pulling away from the home, weather strip on right side and bottom of garage door is torn and letting pests into the garage. My family and I have spent well over a week simply cleaning and making repairs out of our pocket including drain cleaning, functioning faucets, new toilet seats that are not broken, functioning thermostat, new air filters, carpet cleaning, and dry wall repair. The company is completely twisting the facts and defending their lack of professionalism. I asked on the 24th as part of my desire for support if I needed to file a written repair list as I was just given keys and provided a detailed list of all rooms. I also have call logs that show my all attempted from XXX-XXX-XXXX and refuse to be called dishonest. I was never shown pictures of this unit after the move out of the previous tenant but I have pictures and video as well to show the conditions of this unit. There has been no contact today to schedule any further work. If I do not receive proactive and honest resolution I will take this matter to a legal support option up to and including media to show the level of concern we have in trying to make this unit our home.

Final Business Response
Capstone is continuing, on a daily basis, to find a resolution satisfactory to both the Owner and the Tenant. The Tenant knows this. They were sent an email explaining the person or company that were scheduled to do the landscaping of the courtyard had equipment failure. This company returned and again had equipment failure. Tenant was advised the Owner would secure the services of another company to do the courtyard work as the first company informed us it would be about a week before they could get their equipment repaired. In the same email explaining the courtyard problems, the Tenant was advised the Owner had been given the information on the alleged mold issue and the garage door issue. Since most of the problems being discussed involve a considerable amount of money, the Owner should not be expected to make an immediate decision, and, should be given some time to make contacts with outside contractors.
We have been in active discussions, daily, with work personal, Owner and Tenant, and we feel confident a solution can be obtained.
But, I fail to understand why this Tenant feels the need to continue to file additional complaints and continue to communicate threats of contacting the media and legal action, both in email communications and in BBB complaints, when active discussions are taking place, and, at the same time expect Capstone and the Owner to feel Tenant is making a good faith effort in working to solve the problems.
Our position, as written in first response, remains the same. We will continue to work, and feel confident, a resolution favorable to both Owner and Tenant can be reached.

07/19/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Black mold in flooded basement
I have been trying to contact Capstone for weeks now regarding the flooded basement, the black mold growing on the the walls and the mildewed carpet in my unit. They have refused to respond to this issue and it is now becoming a health hazard for my family. We have gone to the doctor and the results are surprising. My wife is now experiencing asthma type breathing which was not a issue before we moved in 8 months ago. They are also refusing to let me out of my lease. This to me is a home that is inhabitable. The company has not viewed the issues Ive complained about (I'm home all day)

Desired Settlement
I want to be released from my lease with no strings attached and I want my full deposit back. This house needs to be shut down because it is not safe for anyone to live here. The smell is HORRIBLE! It leaves a stench in our clothes. Everyone knows that we are dealing with mold.

Business' Initial Response
TENANT SIGNED A ONE YEAR LEASE ON THIS PROPERTY BEGINNING NOVEMBER 01, 2012 AND WAS TO END OCTOBER 31, 2013.

JUNE 11, 2013, WE RECEIVED A NOTICE FROM TENANT STATING, "I WILL BE MOVING ON JULY 29TH, 2013. I HAVE BEEN INFORMED THAT MY NEIGHBOR WILL RELIEVE ME FROM MY CONTRACT. I WOULD LIKE A CONFIRMATION FROM C__ STATING THAT THERE HAS BEEN INTEREST IN THIS ADDRESS. PLEASE LET THIS SERVE AS MY 30-DAY NOTICE."

WE ARE ATTEMPTING TO WORK WITH THE NEIGHBOR TO MOVE TO THIS APARTMENT, BUT, THERE ARE SOME ISSUES WITH THIS NEIGHBOR THAT MUST BE RESOLVED PRIOR TO THEIR MOVING IN AT END OF JULY. AS OF TODAY, THESE ISSUES HAVE NOT BEEN RESOLVED.

THIS TENANT HAS BEEN EXPLAINED THE PROCEDURE WHEN A TENANT BREAKS A LEASE ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS.

JUNE 27, 2013, TENANT SENT EMAIL STATING BASEMENT IS FLOODED. THE HUMIDITY IS CAUSING MOISTURE IN THE CARPET AND I BELIEVE IT HAS MILDEWED OR IS GROWING MOLD. THE CARPET IN MY UNIT STAYS DAMP.

JULY 2, 2013, TENANT IN OFFICE COMPLAINING THAT SINCE HE HAD SOMEONE TO RENT HIS APARTMENT, HE SHOULD GET ALL HIS SECURITY DEPOSIT BACK. AGAIN, PROCEDURE (BREAKING LEASE)EXPLAINED TO TENANT. THIS DATE TENANT DID NOT MENTION BASEMENT, DAMPNESS OR CARPETS BEING WET.

JULY 8, 2013, TENANT AGAIN IN OFFICE COMPLAINING ABOUT APARTMENT NOT AS YET RENTED OUT, REFERRING TO HIS NEIGHBOR HAVING NOT SIGNED A LEASE AS YET. TENANT WAS TOLD IT WAS A POSSIBILITY THE NEIGHBOR WOULD NOT RENT HIS UNIT, WE WERE STILL WORKING ON IT. HE THEN COMPLAINED WE WERE NOT SHOWING HIS APARTMENT. TENANT STATED BASEMENT WAS FLOODED AGAIN.

JULY 9, 2013, WE SENT TWO MAINTENANCE PERSONNEL TO PUMP WATER OUT OF BASEMENT. THEY REPORTED THAT THE FLOOR WAS NOT TOTALLY COVERED WITH WATER, THAT THERE WERE PUDDLES WHERE WATER WAS STANDING IN SOME LOW PLACES IN FLOOR. WATER WAS REMOVED.

JULY 9, 2013, TENANT FILED COMPLAINT TO BBB.

JULY 9, 2013, APPARENTLY TENANT CONTACTED AN ATTORNEY AS WE RECEIVED LETTER FROM ATTORNEY DATED 07-09-13.

JULY 10, 2013, TENANT AGAIN IN OFFICE WANTING TO KNOW WHEN WE WERE GOING TO TAKE CARE OF THE BASEMENT. D____ ADVISED TENANT WE HAD TAKEN CARE OF BASEMENT YESTERDAY. TENANT THEN MENTIONED CARPETS BEING WET. D_____ ADVISED WE WOULD SEND MAINTENANCE TO CHECK THE CARPETS. THEN TENANT ADVISED: HIS CARPETS WERE MIRACULOUSLY DRY AND THEY DIDN'T NEED TO COME OVER AND CHECK THEM.

JULY 11, 2013, B____ AND D____ WENT TO UNIT TO CHECK BASEMENT AND TAKE PICTURES. THEY ATTEMPTED TO CONTACT TENANT TO SHOW THEM WHERE THE BLACK MOLD WAS IN THE BASEMENT AND TO CHECK THE WALLS AND CARPETS IN HIS APARTMENT, BUT, NO ONE WAS HOME.
REFERENCE TENANT'S BBB COMPLAINT:

BLACK MOLD IN BASEMENT:
THIS IS FIRST MENTION OF THERE BEING BLACK MOLD IN BASEMENT.

TRYING TO CONTACT OUR COMPANY FOR WEEKS ABOUT FLOODED BASEMENT:
TENANT HAS BEEN IN OFFICE NUMEROUS TIMES DURING THIS PERIOD

BLACK MOLD GROWING ON WALLS AND THE MILDEWED CARPET IN MY UNIT:
FIRST MENTION OF BLACK MOLD GROWING ON WALLS. NOTED ABOVE WHAT TENANT WROTE ABOUT CARPETS ON JUNE 27 EMAIL.
WHEN WE OFFERED TO SEND PEOPLE TO CHECK HIS CARPETS, HE STATED THEY WERE MIRACULOUSLY DRY.
NOTHING SAID ABOUT BLACK MOLD ON WALLS.
TENANT NOT HOME JULY 11 WHEN WE ATTEMPTED TO CHECK HIS UNIT AND HAVE HIM SHOW US WHERE BLACK MOLD WAS IN BASEMENT.

FAMILY HEALTH PROBLEMS. WIFE EXPERIENCING ASTHMA TYPE BREATHING:
FIRST MENTION OF ACTUAL DOCTOR'S APPOINTMENTS OR BREATHING PROBLEMS

HOME IS NOT HABITABLE:
WHY IS TENANT TRYING TO GET US TO RENT IT TO ONE OF HIS CURRENT NEIGHBORS IF IT IS THAT BAD?
AND, WHY HAS HE STATED HE IS NOT LEAVING UNTIL JULY 29TH IF THE UNIT IS THAT BAD?

IT'S AMAZING EVERYTHING THAT HE IS NOW CHARGING AGAINST OUR COMPANY HAVE OCCURRED SINCE JUNE 11, 2013 WHEN HE ADVISED US HE WAS BREAKING HIS LEASE.

WE ARE STILL WORKING WITH THIS TENANT'S NEIGHBOR, TRYING TO RESOLVE SOME ISSUES CURRENTLY PREVENTING THEIR MOVING. IF WE RESOLVE THESE ISSUES, THEY WILL PROBABLY MOVE ONCE THIS TENANT VACATES. THIS WOULD CERTAINLY BE THE BEST FOR THIS TENANT.

THIS TENANT MUST VACATE THIS UNIT AND RETURN THE KEYS TO RELINQUISH POSSESSION. ONCE THIS OCCURS, WITHIN THIRTY (30) DAYS, HIS SECURITY DEPOSIT FINAL ACCOUNTING WILL BE COMPLETED, AND, HE WILL RECEIVE THIS ACCOUNTING.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This company is blatantly lying. No one has attempted to contact me which is why I hired a attorney for legal advice in-case there is a need to go to court, which i am not afraid to do.

I have been contacted 1 time via phone to be advised that they would be showing my unit, but they stated that they did not have a key.

I respectfully told the operator that the original lock is on the door and that they indeed have a key to my unit. I was home, and no one came.

All other forms of communication with this company and myself are due to respectful and consistent visits to their office. Communication is a weakness for this company.

No one has been by the building to check the basement nor have they been by my unit to checked the carpet. NO ONE has attempted to contact me in any of these matters.I have proof in my emails that state that I believe the mold issue to be a health concern for my family.

I understand the process of breaking a lease. The company assured me that if I found someone to take over my lease that I will be released from the lease, they would notify me so that I could prepare to move, and that I would receive my full deposit based on the condition of the unit, including the carpet that they neglect to tend to.

My neighbor across the hall is eager to move into my unit because of added features such as, washer and dryer hookups and more windows. My neighbor contacted the company and they assured her that she could have my unit once I moved. The neighbor whom is interested in my unit is obviously ok with living in and around mold because she is aware of the issue. Mold does not grow over night. All of the tenants in this building now have knowledge of the mold. (no thanks to this company)

However, this company is feeding me a totally different story. I was told by the company that no one is interested in my unit and that I needed to keep paying rent until they found someone.

So I brought it to their attention (via email) that they were showing my neighbors unit to prospecting movers NOT mine. I never received a response to that email so I went to the office. (The only way that I can get a response out of this company is to show my face)

The owner told me that they would send someone out to "inspect" my carpet. (no one ever called or stopped by) I NEVER stated that my carpet was "miraculously dry" I was ASSURED that someone would come to "inspect". My carpet is still in the same condition.

In regards to the unit showings, he had no response as to why they were only showing my neighbors unit. So to break the silence, he suggested showing my unit along with hers.


I noticed and reported these issues well before June 11th. June 11th is when I went to the office to verbally discuss my concerns.


I cannot move until July 29th because this company requires a 30 day notice before vacating. I had already paid July's rent on June 11th. So I had no choice but to remain. My lease states that I cannot without notice.

I work for the school system and we are now in our summer months. I am home everyday and pretty much all day and i see who comes in and out of this building. Other than to show my neighbors unit, they have not visited this building.


The basement door is attached to the foyer of the building so even if I was not home, they would not have needed to enter my unit which they have FULL access to.

There has not been any written notice of this company wanting to come "inspect" my unit on July 11th which is their policy.

I am breaking my lease because this is a unprofessional company that cares NOTHING about their tenants. People just deal with them because they have the lower rates.

I am breaking my lease because I have a wife that is continuing to get sick due to the mold that lives with us in this building. This is the same mold that they claim to not have known about.(I have pictures)

I am breaking my lease because this company does not communicate with the tenants which is why I have to make multiple visits to the office. This company gets extremely defensive and apparently they lie to cover themselves.

It is amazing how pathetic this company really is. To rent out a roach and Stachybotrys chartarum (toxic-black-mold) infested house. Since day 1 we have had non-stop issues with this unit and company. The only thing this company is good for is collecting rent, making up stories/events that never took place, and ignoring their tenants.

Business' Final Response
COMMENTS WILL BE BRIEF, AND LIMITED. TENANT HAS CHOSEN TO SEEK LEGAL ASSISTANCE, THEREFORE, WE HAVE BEEN ADVISED TO LIMIT RESPONSES.
TENANT DOES NOT UNDERSTAND PROCEDURES WHEN BREAKING A LEASE. IN HIS RESPONSE, HE STATES HE CANNOT MOVE BEFORE THE 29TH AS THE COMPANY REQUIRES A THIRTY (30) DAY NOTICE BEFORE HE CAN MOVE. YOU MUST HONOR THE INITIAL TERM OF THE LEASE, THEN, IF YOU DECIDE TO VACATE, A WRITTEN THIRTY DAY NOTICE WOULD BE REQUIRED.HONORING THE INITIAL TERM IS REQUIRED. THIS TENANT HAS BEEN REPEATEDLY TOLD THE PROCEDURE. AS SOON AS THIS TENANT VACATES THIS UNIT AND RETURNS THE KEYS (SURRENDERS POSSESSION), WE WILL INSPECT, DO REPAIRS AND HOPEFULLY MOVE THE NEIGHBOR INTO THIS UNIT. WE CANNOT MOVE ANOTHER TENANT INTO HIS UNIT UNTIL HE VACATES. ONCE HE VACATES, WE HAVE THIRTY (30) DAYS TO GIVE HIM A SECURITY DEPOSIT ACCOUNTING. ALL OF HIS DEMEANING COMMENTS, CHARGES AND THREATS ARE NOT HELPING HIS CAUSE. IF THIS TENANT REALLY WANTS TO HELP SOLVE HIS PROBLEM, HE NEEDS TO VACATE ASAP AND LET US TRY TO HELP LIMIT HIS OBLIGATIONS TO PAY RENT BY MOVING ANOTHER TENANT INTO THIS UNIT ASAP. HE HAS DONE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO HELP HIS SITUATION. INSTEAD, HE HAS CONTINUALLY HINDERED OUR EFFORTS TO HELP HIM.
WE WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO SHARE WITH THE BBB ALL THE INFORMATION WE HAVE AFTER THE THREATS OF LEGAL ACTION CEASE.

06/19/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I submitted application for rental home on May 28. Agent claimed she would get back to me with answer on Friday. Never returned any info.
I called several times and left message after message. She would tell me she would have answer Monday. Never called. I called again. Promised me Tuesday. Never called. I finally had to call Wednesday morning and she then denied me when telling me the previous week that everything looked promising. I also was scheduled an appointment to view the house for a 1:30 appointment and when I almost arrived to the residence, I received a phone call stating that I could not view it b/c the tenant still lived there!!! (This was on a work day) I am VERY disappointed in their customer service and I do not appreciate being run all over. Agent claimed she had not spoken to the home owner, but when I was finally able to view the home, the person showing me the home said he had spoke with homeowner the previous Saturday. There is no excuse. I was lied to and taken advantage of. I am not happy. Should have taken the reviews of this company online into consideration before dealing with them.

Desired Settlement
I would like a refund of my application fee of $45 due to the negligence of this company. I was lied to, docked almost 2 hours time on a work day due to an appointment made with them that they cancelled 10 minutes before appointment was scheduled, and I did not receive phone calls back when I requested. I am extremely upset as I was told "Everything looks good" as far as my application, just to get turned down a week and a day later due to credit and how much we make. (Which my fiance and I combined make almost 3 times the rent asked each month and my credit score is a*****.. Not THAT bad.)

Business' Initial Response
Application was submitted on 5/28/2013. her credit and background was checked on 5/28/2013. Her current landlord was contacted three times 5/29/2013, 5/30/2013 and 5/31/2013. We had to leave a message all three times. Finally received the information from the current landlord the afternoon of 5/31/2013. We emailed the owner the morning of 6/3/2013 (since 6/1/2013 & 6/2/2013 was the weekend) for approval or disapproval. The owner of the home did not approve the application because they had concerns about income,credit history & criminal history. Although the normal time to complete an application is one to two days. However, there are times when past landlords, employers, supervisors, owners, etc. are difficult to contact. Therefore, normal response time can be greatly expanded. The decision is ultimately the owners and they decided against letting her rent their home.

Consumer's Final Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
May 28, 2013: I had an appointment to view the home I was interested in. I drove from Harrisburg to Mount Pleasant and received a phone call to my cell phone about 5 minutes before meeting, informing me not to go because tenants were still in home. This infuriated me. I went ahead and went to the office and submitted an application since I drove to Mount Pleasant. Lady specifically told me I would know something by Friday, May 31,2013. I called and left message for her to please call me back. No return phone call. I called again at 4:15 (They close at 4:30pm, I believe) and she informed me that she had not spoken to homeowner and would get back to me Monday before lunch indefinitely. I had appointment to view the home Monday. I went to appointment and guy showing home stated he had spoke with homeowner Saturday. I called Monday and left message. No return phone call. I called again and lady said she had not heard from homeowner, she would know Tuesday. I called Tuesday morning and lady informed me I had not been approved. It is okay that I was not approved. It is not okay that I had a scheduled appointment to view a home and received a phone call 5 minutes before the appointment, informing me that it is cancelled due to tenants still being in the home. This cost me pay at work. It is also not my responsibility to follow up on an application that I paid $45 for. Not a single phone call was made to me in regards to my application. I had to make ALL phone calls to get the answers I needed in regards to my application. On top of that, I never received any return phone calls from my messages left. Customer service was TERRIBLE and I don't believe they should be entitled to my application fee after the way I was treated. Further more, upon research of this company, it is clear that I am not the only customer who has had a terrible experience with this company. Again, I would like to request my application fee be refunded.

01/25/2016Problems with Product / Service

Industry Comparison| Chart

Property Management

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.