BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 08/29/2007

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Phone: (803) 228-4848Fax: (803) 548-3645430 E McCollough Dr, CharlotteNC 28262-3426



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 08/29/2007

BBB has determined that Ashley Furniture Homestore meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Ashley Furniture Homestore's rating include:

  • 20 complaints filed against business

Factors that raised Ashley Furniture Homestore's rating include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 20 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

20 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 6 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues2
Billing / Collection Issues1
Delivery Issues3
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service12
Total Closed Complaints 20

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Ashley Furniture Homestore

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (20)
04/24/2015Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought a dinning room table from them 2/06/15 had to wait til 2/21/15 to receive it at which time only got some of it then I had to wait until 3/9/15 to get the rest well once I received the items I was missing the hard ware to put it together so I called and the said I would have to wait another week to get it So I waited once they came out they left out screws in table and broke one of my chairs called again now I have to wait until 4/8/15 I a not happy about this all Ikeep herring isI am sorry but No one is addressing the problem
Product_Or_Service: 02/06/15
Order_Number: xxxxx

Desired Settlement
At this point I would like my money back this has went on long enough

Business Response
Good Afternoon,

We contacted the customer today to discuss her concerns and apologize for any inconveniences. We also informed the customer we would replace the broken chair.

Thanks,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

03/20/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I, xxxxx, purchased a complete bedroom package including mattress set on 2/17/2014. The first mattress came on 2/21/2014, it was dirty.
I received the 2nd mattress on 2/27/2014, that night I tried to sleep on my new mattress and it was too hard and i had to sleep on my sofa for comfort. On 2/28/2014, I called my salesman, xxxxx, which is also the sales mgr. he referred me to customer care, who informed me that I should sleep on this product for 30 days before getting an exchange, which means I should sleep on my sofa for 30 days!!!!!??? I called and spoke briefly with Assistant General Mgr, xxxxx. xxxxx was suppose to return my call HE DID NOT...I called and left voicemail for Regional Mgr./CEO, xxxxx. I'm now contacting BBB. I look forward to resolving this issue soon because I don't have a bed to sleep in and I didn't purchase my sofa to use as a bed.

Thank You,
xxxxx

Desired Settlement
I would like a replacement as soon as possible.

Business Response
Good Evening,

We are sorry to hear Ms. xxxxx is not enjoying her new mattress. As our terms and conditions state, we do not offer a comfort guarantee. Mattresses are only exchanged after an evaluation is performed by a certified technician who deems the mattress is defective based on specific criteria.

However, as a one time courtesy, we will exchange Ms. xxxxx mattress with the understanding any further issues will have to follow our normal evaluation process. A member of our customer care team will contact Ms. xxxxx on Wednesday, March 12 to discuss an exchange of the mattress.

Best Regards,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore


Business Response
Good Evening,

We contacted Ms. xxxxx and she has decided she wants to reselect another mattress instead of getting an exchange. The credit for reselection is being processed. Ms. xxxxx will be allowed to go back into the store to pick out another mattress.

Thank you,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore


Consumer Response
I, Managers xxxxx Case#xxxxx. On March 17, 2014 received two phone calls from the customer service dept. Regarding the exchanged of my (MATTRESS ONLY) on February 17, 2014 I spent over 4000.00 in that store with cash and I expected for Ashley Furniture to have better customer service then this. And I feel I'm being treated less then a human being. And when I went to the store on 29, 2014 which was on a Saturday to choose a replacement set (mattress and bowstring) which that's What I purchased. The salesman (xxxxx) only showed me only two mattress and not boxspring. When he told me that's all I can get from Ashley Furniture. At this point I'm becoming more frustrated by the way Ashley Furniture I'd treating me. So now I want a full refund if my money in the amount of $535 including tax total cost of (Mattress and Bowstring. Or I will forced to take this matter to court.


Business Response
Good Evening,

Ms. xxxxx was being given a courtesy replacement of her mattress only because her box springs were not damaged. However, because we do not give refunds for mattresses, as stated in our terms and conditions,we will give her credit towards new box springs.

In conclusion, Ms. xxxxx will receive credit to reselect a mattress and boxsprings. She can go back into the store any day after Tuesday, April 8, 2014 to make her selection.

Thank you,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore


Business Response
Good Evening,

Ms. xxxxx was being given a courtesy replacement of her mattress only because her box springs were not damaged. However, because we do not give refunds for mattresses, as stated in our terms and conditions,we will give her credit towards new box springs.

In conclusion, Ms. xxxxx will receive credit to reselect a mattress and boxsprings. She can go back into the store any day after Tuesday, April 8, 2014 to make her selection.

Thank you,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore


Consumer Response
Thank you once again. I will accept s store credit I am nolonger interested in purchasing a mattress or box spring with Ashley Furniture or any of their other products. I wish to have a FULL REFUND!!....I feel the company is very distrustful, their sales staff will give the customer the illusions of great customer service before during and after the sale.....NOT TRUE!!!....I would like to resolve this matter with a FULL REFUND!!!! NO MORE DOING BUSINESS WITH ASHLEY FURNITURE

06/10/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Poor Quality leather sofa. NO help with the matter.
My husband and I bought a leather sofa from Ashley Furniture on November 22, 2008. We bought the Value Investment Protection Plan, but apparently it does not cover our issue. The middle cushion on the sofa is cracked and starting to peel. When I called to report the issue, they told me that my current warranty does not cover this and that manufactured warranty was only for a year. My issue is the fact that we have not even had the sofa for 5 years and it is already having quality issues. I feel that if you pay $999 for a leather sofa that it should last more then 5 years. (We have no pets). I believe that this is just poor quality furniture.

Desired Settlement
I would just like the cushion repaired or replaced.

Business' Initial Response
Good Evening,

We are sorry *** ********* is experiencing problems with her sofa. Our limited warranty does cover any manufacturers defects for one year. Unfortunately, *** ********* has had the sofa since 2008. We have checked with the manufacturer and this style of sofa is no longer being made. Therefore, we can not order parts. However, as a goodwill gesture, we will give *** ********* a gift card to our store in the amount of ******* because we do value her as a loyal our customer.

Best Regards,
***** ******
Customer Care Manager

02/24/2016Guarantee / Warranty Issues
03/05/2015Problems with Product / Service
03/25/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Sold a furniture protection plan, to me, that was not honored, when needed.
I purchased furniture from Ashley Furniture located at ************************************** on Feb. 20, 2012, contract #XXXXXXXXX. At that time the sales person convinced me to purchase the Peace of Mind Protection Plan which covered any and all damage that might happen to any of the furniture, over the next 5 years, until Feb. 20, 2017. I have damage to the kitchen chairs, the living room couch and arm chairs cushions, the office couch and arm chair cushions and to the queen mattress. I have submitted claims to the protection plan company which were denied saying that the damage was normal wear and tear, which is not true as per the contract. The contract states punctures, rips, gouges, checking, cracking, peeling etc. are covered, which my damage falls under. I have also contacted the retailer with my concerns about my damage not being covered and was told that they could not help me. I was sold a protection plan that is not worth the paper it is printed on, therefore I want Ashley Furniture to stand behind the contract and replace the damaged furniture. This retailer should have to stand behind what they sell. I want the damaged furniture replaced. I do not a refund. Thank you.

Desired Settlement
I want the pieces of furniture that should have been covered under the protection plan, but rejected, be replaced by the retailer, Ashley Furniture. I do not want any kind of refund. I just want the furniture replaced.

Business Response
Thank you for forwarding over this guest concerns. I spoke with this guest on 3/4/2016 and went over his concerns. ******* has denied his claim due to normal wear and tear. these items were purchased back in 2012 so he is out of his one year manufacture warranty. However in speaking with him I did request that he send us pictures of all the damaged items so I could see if we could schedule a courtesy service tech visit. To today's date 3/16/2016 I have not received any pictures from this guest. I did leave a detailed voice mail on 3/16/2016 to this guest with my direct contact information again to please reach out to me so we could try and assist his concerns.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
To set the record straight, I was never told by anyone from Ashley Furniture that they would schedule a courtesy service tech visit to look at the damage, which is now stated by Ashley in the response to you. I was told that they would forward the pictures to ******* to see if they were going to do the repairs. If ******* still refused to do the repairs then there was nothing Ashley was going to do for me. It was between ******* and me. Being that said, to save time, Ashley should be willing to send a tech out to look at the damage and take their own pictures. I can only send a limited number of bytes with each e-mail I send so it will take a number of e-mails to get Ashley the pictures they asked for. I am willing to do whatever it takes to get this resolved and my furniture repaired, but, I feel Ashley should give a little to make this happen sooner and that would be to send someone, from Ashley, to see the damage. I don't feel that I am being unreasonable.in my request. I have already tried to send the pictures and they did not go through because of the file being too large, too many bytes. I will attempt to send one picture at a time until they get them. In the mean time I do not want this case closed. I will e-mail Ashley furniture of what I am going to do.

Thanks:
********************

Final Business Response
I have reached out to this guest and informed him that we can order the cushions for the upholstery items but unfortunately he is out of warranty for everything else. I have placed the parts order for 9 cushions for this guest and he is aware that they will be self installed and it could take up to 30 days to receive the cushions via UPS or FEDEX.

12/08/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I bought furniture from Ashley 09. They said they covered peeling up until 5 years..ok my five yrs is up in December, but I have been going back and forth with them since Oct. They actually scheduled a appointment for a repair man to come look at it. Ok they made it three wks out. Came and went. So I called them back they said they didn't have the rt telephone numb. Ok so they make another appointment NEVER saying the warranty was expired or anything. So two wks later a lady named xxxxx called and said oh I'm sorry we can't send a repair man out warranty is expired. I said there is NO WAY THIS CAN BE REPAIRED she had me take pics and send them to her, she said it was in horrible condition. Ok so she said but that's even better I'm going to contact the manufacturer about replacing my peeling furniture. I'm excited because I have sheets on both pieces of furniture, because of the horrible peeling. She said someone will contact me in two wks...comes and go. So I call back. This all started on Oct 28th..last call was today. Which they said sorry for the misleading information, but its nothing we can do. My problems is that my 5 yrs is not up until Dec which is when they say it was purchased. At first the peeling is covered then its not, when I reminded them its still within my five yrs. I am frustrated with the back and fort. When they first looked up my account if warranty was expired WHY did they schedule apts TWICE!!! Not once. Funny xxxxx never called me back to let me know anything. I spoke to several people since xxxxx, xxxxx, xxxxx etc. All I want is to ne treated fairly, keep your word!! Please help!!
Product_Or_Service: Love seat, and couch

Desired Settlement
I would like what was promised to me which is this peeling furniture would be replaced! Per xxxxx! Thank you

Business Response
Good Afternoon,

We are writing to inform you that this Customer has been contacted and advised that as a one-time courtesy we will exchange her "out of warranty" Sofa and Loveseat. She has been advised of the estimated delivery date.

After completing the requested echange, this Customer will be satisfied.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore

10/01/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I have had issues with Ashley Furniture since January of this year. I purchased a bedroom suite of furniture along with a bed and almost everything was returned for various reasons. I went through months of grappling to get my refunds for all the errors and furniture I sent back. Finally, in April that happened and I was able to pay my card balance and move on.However, in May, Ashley charged me for a fireplace insert I sent back ($268). I called and dealt with xxxxx, who submitted the refund. It was not processed. I called a second time in June. Still not processed. I contacted a manager in July (xxxxx). xxxxx assured me it was processed, but would take time. It is now August 21st and I still don't have a refund and have had to pay on something I DO NOT OWE for 3 months so the account would not go to collections. I have been treated rudely by the staff numerous times. I have had it with this company and will never shop there again.
Product_Or_Service: Fireplace Insert

Desired Settlement
I just want my credit or a check in my hand by the end of the month.

Business Response
Good Evening,

A member or our Executive Customer Service team is reviewing this account to ensure all refunds have been processed.

Thank you,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore


09/29/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Delivery dates were not consistent by any of the associates spoken to for 2 orders. Delivery kept postponing the date and when I called the store I was told an even later date for arrival of furniture to the store making the delivery date yet later (almost 3 weeks after purchase). I lost 3 days of work due to the need to be available for the delivery. Only one of 2 orders showed up as scheduled and was missing pieces on back order and I had to beg to get a temporary bed frame or face having no bed for two more weeks. Upon going to the store the manager was not accommodating and when I asked to cancel my order and have my money refunded I was treated in an unprofessional tone and getting my money back was a challenge. I asked for a document showing the charges once I cancelled the second order. All that I received was a generic email from a sales associate. There was no proof of any transaction being made in that email. Next, I asked to confirm delivery date of the second order and the date was yet again different from the first few. I asked to cancel both orders at this point and return the merchandise and be done. Miscommunication and bad business. 5 days later, my card has not been refunded and no paperwork has been sent breaking down all cancellations and returns, credits. The entire process seems to involve many people and is very complicated for a simple matter. I want my money back and after hearing of others' experiences with Ashley, I would not recommend them. I was scammed. They have poor business practices and their delivery team is not professional. They took 2 transactions on my credit card for $150 for 2 down payments so that I could be financed for each order and then had the nerve to somehow deduct a rug and other merchandise from that $150. Was it necessary for a down payment to get financed if fees came out of it? Not what I was told. It's not in writing or legal to take money and apply it in creative ways. My old furniture wasn't removed as promised either.

Desired Settlement
I cancelled the order and want a full refund. I think it's reasonable to request a FULL refund for both orders and not just a credit on my finance card. The rug and mattress protector I would like to keep for the struggles I have had to go through (losing days of work to wait for delivery and now removal of old merchandise and sitting on a bare floor waiting for the magical delivery fairy) that should have never happened had Ashley had clear communication and breakdowns for the customer.

Business Response
Good Evening,

A member of our Executive Customer Service team will contact Mr. xxxxx to ensure this matter has been resolved.

Thank you,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The company has failed numerous times to respond to my inquiries prompting this complaint in the first place.

Final Business Response
Good Evening,

Our records indicate all refunds have been processed and submitted in full. Again, we apologize for the frustration this situation caused.

Thank you,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

04/13/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On 2/24/2015 I went to Ashley Furniture to purchase a new bedroom set. To this day I still have damaged and missing parts to make a full set.
On 2/24/2015 I went to the xxxxx Ashley Furniture location to purchase a new bedroom set. I educated the sales rep xxxxx that I was looking for something that could be either delivered or picked up the same week. We found a bedroom set that all the components would be available in the warehouse on 02.25.2015 so that was the choice I made. I had a set pickup date for Thursday which I had paid to rent a xxxxx truck to pickup the items. Due to a severe weather storm I called on Wed to see if it would be ok for me to come a day early to avoid the snow storm and the young lady in the warehouse stated that that would be fine the only item that wouldnt be in the warehouse was the mirror to the dresser which was fine because it would be able to fit in my car. Upon arrival to the warehouse I went to the front desk for the check-in and for them to have the guys in the back pull the items to be able to load them onto the truck. The lady stated ok everything is here except the mirror which I was already aware of and that I could pull around back gave me the bay number and they would be ready for me. I pulled around back as told and waited at the closed bay as told for the guys to load the items. I waited for about 15-20 mins and no one ever came so I knocked and a gentleman came to the door and asked was there something he could help me with. I gave him my paperwork and waited another 18 mins for them to pull my items. After loading half of the items on the truck he stated that they were having trouble finding my dresser and would have to look for seeing someone checked the dresser into inventory but did not assign it a location so they would have to continue to look around for it. After waiting they came to the conclusion that they had lost my dresser and would have to order me a new one which would take a few weeks which would not work seeing that I would be out of town for the next few months for work. The end conclusion was if I would accept the floor model from the store I could go to the store before 5:30p and someone would load the items onto the truck. I make it to my destination and discover that the gentleman that stated all the items were on the truck didnt verify because I was missing the footboard which means I had to drive 11 miles back to get the item. I get to the store after getting the footboard and discover that me and someone who doesnt work for Ashley Furniture would have to load the items which is not what I expected seeing that I am paying Ashley Furniture as a customer and I dont work for them. I thought my issues where over until I went to put the bedroom set together and discovered not only was I missing the hooks for the headboard to hold the side rails also the person who assembled the footboard drove a screw threw the opposite side and didnt fix it. So know to this day I have a broken footboard and a bed that cant be used due to missing pieces. I called on 03/02/2015 and made the Store Manager xxxxx aware of the missing parts which he stated that he would order the part and it would take 7-10 days to arrive for such a hard time he would give me a $250 gift card and call me the next day and tell me when the item would arrive. I have yet to this day get a callback from him nor has he returned my phone calls after that day. With no luck with the Store Manager I called the Call Center and had them order the part which they stated they would make sure that I have the part before the week is over. Today is now Sunday March 8th 2015 I have had a bedroom set from Ashley Furniture for 12 days and never have been able to use it. For someone to ask you not to return an item they will fix your issue and not fix it is pure wrong and a horrible business practice.

Desired Settlement
I am seeking to either return the items and get a refund or my issue to be fixed immediately. I would not like to wait more time to fix an issue that I didnt cause.

Business Response
Good Evening,

After reviewing the details of Mr. xxxxx account, we would like to apologize for not following through to resolve the issues Mr. xxxxx brought to our attention. We will contact
Mr. xxxxx to resolve this matter and make sure he is able to enjoy the furniture he purchased from us.

Sincerely,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
As of today 48 hours has passed since the response from Ashley Furniture and no phone call, email, or communication. Case has been opened since 03/09 and nothing has been done.

Final Business Response
Good Afternoon,

Our Store Manager has approved a $200.00 store credit for Mr. xxxxx that can be used for a future purchase. We are also exchanging his bed pieces which are scheduled for delivery on April 7, 2015. We have tried contacting Mr. xxxxx several times but we receive a message stating his voicemail mailbox is not set up.

We do apologize for the frustration this situation has caused Mr. xxxxx.

Sincerely,
Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Page 1 of 3

Industry Comparison| Chart

Furniture - Retail

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 08/14/2004Business started: 01/01/1945Business started locally: 12/01/2004
Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: August 2002, NC

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Charlie Malouf (Managing Partner / Chief)Customer Contact: Ms. Anita Harris (Customer Care Manager)Ms. Pamela Dalton (Accounts Payable)Ms. Crystal Gettys (Director Cust Care)
Number of Employees

25

Business Category

Furniture - Retail

Alternate Business Names
Ish Moore Inc

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Ashley Furniture Homestore

430 E McCollough Dr

Charlotte, NC 28262-3426

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 430 E McCollough Dr 

    Charlotte, NC 28262-3426(803) 228-4848
    Fax: (803) 548-3645

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southern Piedmont/Charlotte, NC. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Ashley Furniture Homestore is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on April 2, 2012.

X

Industry Tips for Furniture - Retail

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.