BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
Southern Piedmont/Charlotte, NC

BBB Business Review

What is a BBB Business Review?

Consumer Complaints

BBB Accredited Business since 09/01/1950

Duke Energy

Phone: (704) 594-0822

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Customer Complaints Summary

326 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 148 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Billing / Collection Issues231
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service91
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints326

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (326)BBB Closure Definitions
11/06/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Duke Energy offers an equal payment plan that allows its customers to pay an equal amount each month of their 12-month billing cycle. At the end of the billing cycle Duke Energy and the customer settle any difference in the actual amount billed for the year: either Duke Energy credits the account or the customer pays the amount they owe.Duke Energy sent us an adjustment at the end of our billing cycle in April, 2014 in an effort to raise our monthly payment from $199.00 to $239.00. We promptly called Duke Energy and had their customer service representative change the payment back to the previous amount of $199.00. This process took 3 months to complete due to poor customer service and inaccurate record keeping on the part of Duke Energy.As of 10/27/14, six months prior to the end of our billing cycle, Duke Energy again wants to raise our EPP amount to $239.00. When we called to complain, their representative refused to change the amount even though our account is currently credited with $271.05.We believe that Duke Energy wants to collect more money from us on a monthly basis for no reason other than to have more cash-on-hand for themselves and that, because of the credit we current have to our account, they have no legitimate reason for raising our EPP rate.We have spoken with a Duke Energy Customer representative and also a "supervisor" and our appeals have gone unanswered. We therefore demanded that the EPP either be changed changed back to our previous amount of $199.00; an equitable monthly amount given our power usage history over the last 15 years a our current address, or that they remove the EPP from our account and begin billing for actual power used on a monthly basis. This however, will introduce a hardship to us as we will no longer be able to accurately budget our power usages on a monthly basis and will have to reserve an excess amount of cash to cover our monthly bills.
Account_Number: Account XXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
We would like for Duke Energy to return our monthly EPP amount to $199.00 as we believe this is an equitable amount based on our long history of power consumption at this location. I am willing to settle for a monthly amount of $200.00 as this will also be an fair representation of our power consumption that allows us to continue to budget our monthly expenses accurately.

Business Response
The customer's epp has been cancelled and we are not able to put them back on epp until December. Customer will call us in December if they decide they would like to go back on epp and they can stay at $199.00.

Initial ******** Rebuttal
(The ******** indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do accept the response from the business however, I would like the name of the approving authority at the business for my records. The reason being - Duke Energy will probably try to raise my EPP again in the future (they have already tried twice this year.), and I don't wan to have to make complaints to thew BBB every time. Thank you for your assistance with this matter.

Final Business Response
The Equal Payment Plan is based on the ********'s last 12 months of usage. It is periodically evaluated to make sure the customer does not end up with a large settle up on their 12th month. Based on the evaluation the payment may be increased or decreased.

11/06/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I feel that this company is cheating me when they totol my bill togather for me to pay two months bills at onetime, this double billing people and cheating people, all bills are to be separated each month so people can know what they are paying, not total togather so you can get morer money from they, they need to know what each months is not humped togather so they can pay two bills at once, you have my e-mail address to notifty people so they can know what there bill is and you wouldn't do this because you want to cheat them,you are no morer than a common thief.
Product_Or_Service: billing
Account_Number: XXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
they need to refund peoples money and bill them correctly, and have your metor reader be checked continuly.

Business Response
We have attempted to call customer 3 different occasions at XXX-XXX-XXXX with no response. We are closing complaint due to no response.

10/21/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
duke energy promised to refund my deposit to me instead. they are attempting to apply my deposit to my future monthly payments.
My name is xxxxx. My duke energy Account # is xxxxx.I moved into this apartment I live in back on October of 2013. I called duke energy to set up services and they told me that I needed to put up $150.00 deposit in order for them to turn the lights on. I asked the person that I spoke with at that time, what happens to my security deposit and she told me back then that my security deposit would be returned to me as long as I have not been late on my electric bill for a period of 12 months. Here it is 12 months later never been late on my payments. )n 10/15/2014 I get a email from my bank that my duke energy bill is available for viewing. I looked at the bill online and notice that they have decided not to return my $150.00 to me as promised in October 2013. But instead they are taking $56.00 from my $150.00 for the bill coming due in November 2014 leaving me a credit of $96.00. I called duke energy on 10/16 and 10/17/2014 and spoke with two different representative and got two different explanations the last representative also said that she made note of the situation and that someone will contact me. No one has contacted me. They lied to me in the beginning and I believe that they are still lying to me now. I want my $150.00 back as promised with the interest that was also promised sent to me in the form of a check.

Desired Settlement
I want my refund sent to me in the form of a check as promised by their company.

Business Response
Explained to customer that since Duke Energy has taken out the current bill out of his deposit refund then he does not have to make the November payment. Duke is in process of sending him his refund check for the remainder of his credit balance.

10/20/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Duke Energy is charging me a deposite fee of 382.00. I asked why do I have to pay a deposite fee and my light never has been disconnected. And they said it had to be paid cause my bill has been late. But i pay a late fee when it's late so why do I have to pay a deposite fee also. so I'm asking for a refund of $247.00 back in cash,check or money order. And I've never had this problem before.
Product_Or_Service: LIGHT BILL
Account_Number: ACCT# xxxxx

Desired Settlement
A FULL REFUND OF $382.00 CASH,CHECK OR MNEY ORDED.

Business Response
The $382.00 deposit was assessed due to multiple final notices and late payments. In the past two years there have been 18 late payments and 23 final notices. As a one-time courtesy, the unpaid deposit has been cancelled. The balance is now as follows - $197.59 past due and $159.05 due by 10/31/14. Please disregard the final notice for $579.59 as a new notice will be sent for the existing past due of $197.59. Please note, the account is reviewed on a monthly basis to determine if a deposit should be assessed. If the account continues to be paid late and final notices issued, another deposit will be assessed and payment will be required.


10/13/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
On 16 Sept 2014, I arrived home from a job seminar in ********************* to discovered my electric service had been disconnected. I immediately contacted Duke Energy and paid my bill in full and the additional fee for reconnection of service after hours. Today, 10 Oct 2014, I received my bill which had a mandatory security deposit adjustment of $310.00. When I called Duke Energy I was told I was charged this because I pay my bills late. Being that I have never been disconnected since my start of service in 1987, this $310,00 fee should be waived.
Product_Or_Service: Electricity
Account_Number: XXXXXXXXXX

Desired Settlement
I would like this $310.00 security deposit adjustment fee to be refunded to me.

Business Response
We refunded the security deposit as one time courtesy, customer understands if disconnected again then would be charged another security deposit

Page 1 of 54
10/29/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Established service with company in 09/13.Was told that I would need to pay a deposit because my history with Duke Energy and Progress Energy were irrelevant to this new company. CSR stated that deposit would be held for 12 months and returned after that timeframe ended.Called at the end of 09/14 and was told check would be sent out on the 30th. Called today for a status of deposit and am now being told that in the stat of SC, there is a two year waiting period. This information was not given to me when I started the conversation. I asked for the corporate relations team and was told that they could not provide that information but would transfer me to that team. Was transferred to 2 individuals within the same call center restating the 2 year requirement.Was finally given a telephone number for the supposedly corporate operator but it was to some employee select(XXX)XXX-XXXX.It was very disturbing how nonchalant the reps were based on them knowing that they have a monopoly in the Pee Dee area and can treat customers anyway they choose.

Desired Settlement
The funds held for my deposit with the applicable interest. (over $470.00)

Business Response
Deposits in South Carolina are returned after two years of service with no more than two late payments in 24 months or an account is closed and the deposit applied. The excess is then refunded to the cusotmer. In this ****, the customer will have to conmplete another year and one month of service with no more than one more late payment to have the deposit refunded.

Initial ******** Rebuttal
(The ******** indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
That is not what was stated to me when I established service in 09/13. When I called around the 27th of last month, there was no mention or reference to this policy. When asked where was this clearly listed or stated in my initial inquiry, the CSR could not answer the question.

Per the corporate Code of Business Ethics, Ms.***** states that, "Integrity, like safety, is a core value at Duke Energy - and a non-negotiable expectation. That means we must be honest, transparent and genuine in our dealings with everyone inside and outside the company."

In this instance, Duke-Progress Energy did not clearly state their business policy for new clients in SC and was very deceptive in this practice.

It seems that this is a regular practice by this company as to where they just disregard the consumers in this market because they have a monopoly and no competition.

I feel like because they know there aren't other electrical companies in the area, I've been used and taken advantage of with no semblance of integrity nor transparency applied.

They set a requirement and expectation when I established service and I need for them to honor their words of giving me my deposit back after 12 months of service with the account being in good standing.

Thank you for being an advocate for the general ********.

10/28/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Final bill sent to collections without sufficient opportunity to pay.
In 2010 I moved from Durham (Duke Energy) to *********************************** XXXXX. I contacted Duke Energy prior to the move regarding my final move, at that time I offered to pay the bill, and the representative stated that they would mail the final bill to my new address. Instead of doing what they said they would, they mailed my final bill to the address I had just moved from. It was not forwarded by the post office so I never received it at the my new address. Without any other attempts to contact me, they sent the bill straight to collections. Collections (**********************) then started sending mail to the old address. By the time it was forwarded to my new address, it had already been placed as a negative item on my credit report greatly harming my future purchasing power. As soon as I received the bill I paid it, as I had tried to do with the initial representative prior to moving. I have made numerous attempts at disputing this account on my credit to no avail. It is not as though they had to chase me to get their money; they had my new address; they knew where to find me; however, they chose to send mail to the wrong address and damage my reputation and credit profile because of that error. Duke Energy needs to direct ********************** to remove this from my credit profiles (Equifax and Experian) immediately.

Desired Settlement
Removal of negative items from my credit profiles.

Business Response
We are researching this and will provide an update as soon as possible, thank you.

Initial ******** Rebuttal
(The ******** indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I spoke to a representative prior to vacating the residence and provided a forwarding address at that time. Because they either don't want to acknowledge the accurate records and/or data entry error, they are refusing to correct their mistake. It is entirely unbelievable that there is zero record of my conversation with them prior to moving, they simply refuse to acknowledge those records. By default they are calling me a liar when they undoubtedly have record of the truth. I do not consider this matter settled.

Final Business Response
We do not have a record of the actual phone call anymore but we do have records of the disconnection. The apartment complex has a landlord service agreement with Duke Energy, if Mr. ******** had called to disconnect service then the power would have gone into the apartment complex's name and it did not. The power went into the new tenant's name which means that Mr. ******** did not call to have the service disconnected and therefore did not give us the forwarding address,

10/21/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was told I had a bill of 115.00 with a 200.00 deposit to get my power on.
Upon calling back to pay I was told the bill is now 1198.00. Because my call in and asked if he owed them anything to see if he could sign as her granter to get my power on. They had his do a application for service he is mentally challenged. I now have been with out power for almost 3 weeks now. I am 65 retired and disabled.please if you could help me.

Desired Settlement
Be able. To get my power on for what they told me.115.00 plus the 200.00 with the 200.00 waved

Business Response
Customer has obligations totalling $1198.00 which will need to be paid before service can be connected. Offered customer to pay $800.00 to get service connected and we can bill the rest. These charges stem from deposit, and old bills that have not been paid.

Consumer Response
My obligations are 115.00 and 200.00. The other. Bills theirs trying to make me pay are other peoples bills with their names on them not mine. Please check further into this matter and you will see that Duke energy is trying to get over on the elderly and disabled. I just want to pay what I owe so I can have power it is getting cold now and I need heat in my home.

Final Consumer Response
Duke energy is nothing but modern day pirate's robbing people in plan sight. I am on a find income where I'm I to get 800 dollars at. Last I looked without consent if the other parties duke energy is not allowed to use their names. That is a clear violation of all Hipa. Laws the must make up the rules as they go. Bill them not me there bills were made at their homes. Not with. Me. I feel. In violation of. My civil rights. And treated unfairly because I am elderly

Final Business Response
xxxxx all applied for service at this location. They all have old bills that need to be paid before service can be connected. Duke Energy will accept $800.00 to have the service connected and will bill the remainder due on their first bill. Thank you.

10/08/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Service was cancelled due to a move, the account was sent to collections prior to receiving the final bill and only 20 days after the last payment.
Account Number: XXXXXXXXXX Cancellation of service was to begin on 7/22/14. I personally contacted Duke and I was informed that a final bill would be sent. I provided a temporary, forwarding, mailing address. I received a billing statement and a payment was made on 8/4/2014 for, what I believed was the final statement. I personally called Duke two times to confirm that I had paid the final bill and was never informed of anything outstanding. On 8/26/2014 ******** a collection agency issued a letter that the account was sent to collections. As my forwarding address was temporary, I did not obtain this letter until the second week in Sept. Regardless, what business sends it's customers to collections prior to a 30 day notice? A payment was made on 8/4 in accordance with the last billing statement, yet the account was sent to collections prior to 8/24! This is an unethical collections practice. Not only is it unethical, the company failed to tell me of the outstanding balance during two phone calls, that I made to them as I wanted to ensure that the account was paid in full. Upon receipt of the letter from ******** the bill was paid in full. So the account is now showing that it is closed. However, due to Duke's unethical collections practice, my credit, which was previously in excellent standing, is now blemished. I contacted Duke on two occasions to have the matter resolved. First I was informed that it had never been sent to collections, at that time I did not have the actual letter from ******* in hand, the information addressed in the letter was verbally given to me by a friend whose mailing address I was using temporarily until I found a permanent residence. As such, I could not verify that it had in fact been sent to collections and could only go on the supervisor at the call center's word that it had not been sent. I obtained the letter from ******* today from my friend and called Duke again, to have them correct the error. This was my second call to them to have the matter resolved and I was told that they could not. I was informed that I would have to contact the collection company to have the matter resolved. This is unacceptable. Duke unethically sent my account to collections, with a payment window of less than 30 days. Most companies allow a 45 day window for billing and collections isn't an option until bills are outstanding over 60 days. Duke's collection practices and process needs to be reviewed and changed so that they are acting in accordance with fair and ethical ******** practices. I expect Duke to resolve the issue and clear my credit. Duke needs to contact the agency to whom they sent my information, ensure that my credit standing is still excellent and provide me with a letter from both Duke and ******* saying such. It should not be my responsibility to correct Duke's error and unfair and unethical collection practices. Duke's current practices are ruining lives.

Desired Settlement
As stated above, I expect Duke to contact ******* and inform them to clear my credit with ALL credit reporting bureaus, as this was Duke's error and Duke needs to take responsibility for it. In addition, I want a letter from both Duke and ******* stating the error so that I have it for my records. This is the only resolution so that if I apply for credit, for a mortgage or a loan etc, that I would have proof from both organizations showing it was a mistake and that my credit is good. I also expect Duke to revisit their collection practices and to make changes across their organization so that they do not unfairly and unethically ruin other people's credit. They need to change their business practices so that they are complying with fair and ethical credit reporting practices.

Business Response
Good morning,

We received the complaint above and are investigating. Once we gather the information we will contact the customer to discuss. Please let us know if you have questions while we investigate. Thank you.

***** *** *******


Initial ******** Rebuttal
(The ******** indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Duke finally contacted me. *****, above said representative, stated that he will be posting on the BBB site to state that the matter has been resolved, but it has not. According to Duke they don't believe there is a problem because they "say" that I was not sent to collections. This is untrue as I received a letter from ******* (a collections agency) about my account. The issue has not been resolved. The issue is thus: 1. They claim to have mailed a final bill, one that I did not receive. 2. Regardless, of wether that bill was mailed or not, it is the principal of the matter that is at hand. First: Once I closed my account, their billing procedures changed, without notifying me of such. For the previous 3 years a bill was issued for electrical charges due one month from the date of use. The final bill did not follow the same procedure, it was due along with the preceding month's bill, without notification. This bill should have followed the same billing procedures as that of the preceding 3 years, and should have been due in the month of August. According to *****, the representative who contacted me, my final bill was in fact due on 8/18/14. (Though I never got this bill, nor did anyone notify me of this bill.) Again, regardless, their collection company (*******) processed a letter to me on 8/25/14, not even giving a 10 day grace period from the due date! This is extremely inappropriate and in my perspective an unethical credit/collections process. My information should not have been sent to collections until the bill was at least past due by 60 days, at minimum even 45 days, not 7 days past due! (The accepted norm is 180 days, while some companies use 90 days! Duke obviously does not oblige to this.) 3. During the phone conversations with Duke in July/Aug/&Sept no one advised me of what the final bill was, nor when it was due. 4. Duke claims that it isn't an issue because I was not sent to collections. They are willing to write such on the BBB complaint, but they refuse to send me the same in writing. This is unacceptable. If they are willing to put it in writing to resolve a BBB complaint to save their BBB reputation and rating, why aren't they willing to do the same for their customer, who is the one with the grievance? There is absolutely no reason why they can not send the same,to me, in writing. I am their customer with whom they have practiced unethical credit reporting. Having such a letter from them, and from their collection agency *******, will ensure that I have proof that my account was "not" sent to collections as they say, and would be proof that my account was in fact in good standing especially if I should apply for a loan and this shows up on my credit report. Duke would rather have me take the initiative and get a credit report, "to prove to them" that my credit was not affected! Again, unacceptable! They are more than willing to write such a letter to clear their BBB rating, but they will not take the initiative, nor the responsibility, to ensure that their ******** will not have any future issues with credit for their error. Finally, this is about principal and appropriate and ethical fair business and credit reporting practices. Duke is a huge company who obviously is more concerned with how they appear than with how they "act" with their consumers. Policies and procedures need to be looked into by upper management to ensure that their consumers are protected, not abused. Until I obtain a letter from both Duke and ******* stating what ***** shared with me on the phone, "that my credit was not sent to collections", the matter will remain unresolved. It was sent to their collections partner, I have a letter to prove it from *******. If they are willing to state it to me on the phone that my credit is good, and that it won't appear on my credit, and if they are willing to state the same to the BBB, then they should have no issue with sending me the same in writing so that I have proof that they didn't ruin my credit.


Final Business Response
Good afternoon,

I contacted Ms. ******* and discussed her concerned. Ms. ******* cancelled her service with Duke Energy on July 22, 2014 and we sent her a final bill on 7/23 for a total balance of $155.24 with a due date of 8/18/2014.

We forwarded the final bill dated 7/23 to the forwarding address that she provided. On 8/4/14 Ms. ******* made a payment of $80.32 leaving an outstanding balance of $74.92 which was due by 8/18/14. We sent another final bill on 8/18 for the outstanding balance of 74.92 still due by 8/18.

When the 8/18 due date went by and the payment was not received, a letter was generated out of ******* (our collection contractor). This is normal process for accounts that have been disconnected by the customer.

When the person cancels the service the billing cycle is not the same as if the account is still active because there will be no more future cycles.

The letter that Ms. ***** received from ******* is not a collection letter, it is sent with the intention of notifying the person that the account is no longer active and that there is still an unpaid balance. It does not affect the person's credit nor it goes anywhere for reporting.

The letter is an informational notice. I attempted to explain the above to Ms. *******, but she kept insisting that Duke Energy has to send a letter to repair her credit.

I explained that Duke Energy cannot repair what is not damage and that Duke Energy will not send a letter. I rechecked the process with our Receivables Management and they explained that Duke Energy will be happy to send a letter to Ms. ******* when she can produce the proof that her credit has been affected.

Ms. ******* paid all balances in full ($75.67) and the accounts and processes in her name have been closed. Unfortunately, there is nothing else we can do. We regret the inconvenience and we are closing this complaint. Please let us know if you have additional questions. Thank you.

***** ***********

09/29/2014Billing / Collection Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I called to have my electricity disconnected, this company kept my services on after my stop date and billed me for it and has not paid me back
I was living in an apartment in which the lease ended on 7/27/14. I called Duke energy a few days in advance to disconnect my services for 7/28/14. it was to my understanding that everything was okay until I received two bills after my supposed disconnection date. the first bill I got in august i paid without thinking much of it, because I thought it was my final bill since vacating the property. the second bill came in early September, in which I proceeded to contact duke energy to find out why I was receiving a bill when my disconnection date was in july. I also checked the details of the first bill and saw that I paid part of an august bill which I was not responsible for. duke energy informed me that one of their employees canceled my disconnection request and the serviced remained in my name. the representative then told me that I needed to fax over a copy of my old lease as well as my new lease to prove that I vacated the property and now live somewhere else, the representative then told me that this will take 48-72 hours to upload into the system. I proceeded to do this and called back 48 hours later, and which a new representative told me that it takes 3-5 business days for faxes to be uploaded. I proceeded to wait the full 5 days in which I spoke to a new representative. this representative told me that there was no fax attached to my account and that it was probably discarded by now. I explained to the representative that is not my problem and I do not see why I should have to fax over documents anyway when you can clearly see the error on the company's behalf. the representative agreed with me, changed the account out of my name and sent an email to the supervisor, in which he told me to call back in 3 business days for an update. I call back 3 business days later in which I spoke to a new representative. this person seem to have no clue as to what I was talking about as if there was no notes taken. He finally understood the problem and which he sent an email to the finance department so that they can issue a refund for part of the bill that I paid in which I was not responsible for. he told me to call back once again in 3 days. I called back after the three days and this representative tells me that a check has been issued on 9/15/14 and I should receive it within the next couple of days. I have checked my mailbox, the current address has been verified and there is no check as of date. I have called back and a new representative tells me that it takes 5-7 business days to receive the check even though it is being mailed locally. the representative cannot provide and tracking information, a check number, or even a direct number for the finance department. then she proceeds to tell me that they cannot issue another check until 30 days has past since the check has been issued. It is clear that if a check is sent from a local company to a local residence that it should not take over a week to be delivered. Since this company cannot provide a tracking number, a check number, or a name of the person who handled this claim it leads me to believe that they are lying. I have been at this for weeks now and it is ridiculous. this company would have disconnected my services if I had owed them money.

Desired Settlement
I need a refund of what is rightfully owed to me. I should also receive a future credit for inadequate service (screwing up my bill, rude associates) and all the hassle it is causing to receive retribution

Business Response
We spoke to Mr. xxxxx and as of 9-26-14 he has not received his refund check. We have to wait 30 days before we can put a stop payment on it. I will follow up on 10-15-14 with Mr. xxxxx to see if he has received it. If he has not we will place a stop payment and issue a new check. Thank you.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I spoke to a representative on 9-26-14. the person whom I spoke with did not inform me of anything new besides the fact of how incompetent the workers are. I was already told by previous representatives that they would not be able to put a stop payment on a check until after 30 days has expired. That is not new information to me nor do I believe it is completely accurate. A stop payment can be placed prior to 30 days but there is a fee associated with doing so which I believe the company is not willing to do that is why they are telling they have to wait 30 days. I did find out from this conversation with the representative on 9-26-14 that the company did not have the correct address on file to send the check to until 9-24-14, even though I CLEARLY and EXPLICTLY gave them the correct address. the address was even repeated to me on several past conversations but somehow it did not make its way into the system. The representative whom I spoke with on 9-26-14 admitted to knowing that I will not be receiving this check because not only was it mailed to an incorrect address but even if the address was correct I would have received it by now. So the bottom line is I will have to wait approximately 2 months for money that is owed to me from incompetent workers not doing what they were supposed to do. This is unacceptable and if the shoe was on the other foot DUKE ENERGY would have turned off my services. And not only will I have to wait until October for MY MONEY, the company did not offer any type of compensation for their inadequate service

Page 1 of 12

Industry Comparison| Chart

Electric Companies

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.