BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 01/01/1988

E-Z Way Auto Sales, Inc.

Find a Location

Phone: (828) 324-7001Fax: (828) 324-5689View Additional Phone Numbers860 13th Street Pl SW, HickoryNC 28602-3100

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 01/01/1988

BBB has determined that E-Z Way Auto Sales, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for E-Z Way Auto Sales, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
  • Response to 18 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

18 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 4 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Advertising / Sales Issues3
Guarantee / Warranty Issues2
Problems with Product / Service13
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 18

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

10 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on E-Z Way Auto Sales, Inc.

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 6
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 4
Total Customer Reviews 10 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by ResolutionAbout Complaint Details

Complaint Resolution Log (18)
01/22/2016Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
i purchased this car in october and have had the car back numerous times since then. The check engine light comes on and off, and the oil light.
I bought this car in october from the ez way on 321. Numerous times this car has been back to see what is wrong with the car. The car was dropped off to have a gas pedal replaced, and another time to have the car "smoked" out to see if it was leaking. Was told that the car was not leaking. But the check engine light still keeps coming on. This car was obviously defective before purchase and sunroof was leaking. Water comes down through the lights in the car and cloth interior. The sunroof was taken there the first time i had a issue and they claimed that it was the tubing that needed to be cleaned out because they were stopped up. explained that the sunroof was leaking and they said that its not covered under the warranty. So repairs is going to be my responsibility. I was told that a manager would get in contact with me. Yeah, that didnt happen either my mother had to call them. THe manager that i talked to today by the name of ********, said that i would be responsible for what is not covered under the warranty.

Desired Settlement
I want the car replaced for another vehicle because with the sunroof leaking into my lights and cloth this can create a mildew, and mold issue. The dealership is not willing to fix the issue. This is not safe for my health or my young child.

Business Response
Our General Sales Manager contacted the consumer. The consumer brought the vehicle into our shop and repairs were made on the vehicle. The consumer picked her vehicle up today and was satisfied with the repairs completed on the vehicle.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I couldn't be any happier with the resoonse of the management team. They fixed my vehicle and the manager **** made sure i was taken care of.

08/20/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Salesperson represented the vehicle as having a V6 engine. It has a 4 cylinder. Not a mechanic, I relied on and trusted the salesman's representation.
Salesman, **** ***** presented a 2001 Nissan Xterra on their lot as having a V6 engine from his first mention of it. I told him I needed a 6 Cylinder or small V8 truck or SUV with a towing hitch. Several conversations occurred between Mr. *****, myself and a friend who accompanied me, including some about using the vehicle for towing campers and boats,all surrounding the vehicle having a V6 engine. I am not a mechanic,and took Mr. *****' representation of the vehicle as fact, believing I was purchasing a 2004 Nissan XTerra with a V6 engine. In the 5 months that I have had the vehicle, I put about 6,000 of it's 83,000 miles on it. During these 5 months, The vehicle was sent back twice for oil leaks.After getting it back the second time,my battery had been damaged while in their custody, and, being late Friday afternoon, I was coaxed into buying a battery they had lying around and was told I had to pay cash for it. A week later, on a trip out of state, the motor threw a rod or piston. EZ Way initially insisted I pay for all the costs of engine replacement and the towing bill. After much debate, the owner of the company offered, via a representative, to pay half the costs of the engine replacement but not the towing. It was during this conversation that the representative told me about the replacement engines he found and mentioned a "4 cylinder with 120,000 miles on it". I corrected him that my vehicle has a 6 cylinder engine. He insisted mine was a 4 cylinder. I again, corrected him that it was a 6 cylinder. He put me on hold, only to come back saying he has confirmed it to be a 4 cylinder. After ending that call, I called tech 3, (their repair shop) and asked someone named Kyle to go look at the motor and tell me what size it is and he confirmed it to be a 4 cylinder. Until that moment I believed I had purchased a 6 cylinder vehicle. I went to EZ Way headquarters and spoke with the owner of the company, ****** *******, who refused to do anything to remedy the situation. He refused to concede the ridiculousness of a vehicle lasting the buyer only 5 months, as well as the fact that his sales rep, **** ***** lied about the engine.He also exploited my lack of mechanical knowledge in an attempt to put the fault on me, by ridiculing my not knowing the difference between a V6 and a 4 cylinder engine by simply looking. Possessing mechanical skills or knowledge is not a requirement of purchasing a vehicle. Mr. ******* repeatedly insisted that he was taking "all of the hit" on this situation and kept asking where my responsibility was in all this and stated that he thinks I am "trying to get by with taking none of the hit". My responsibility as the customer was to make my payments on a vehicle that should last more than 5 months and should be exactly what I was lead to believe I was purchasing. My part of "the hit" is losing the $1,500.00 I submitted as downpayment, and the 5 months worth of payments at $ 157.02 bi-weekly.

Desired Settlement
I do not want to do any further business with EZ Way/***************** and want EZ Way/***************** to dissolve my account and release me from all debt without reporting the account as "in default" or otherwise affecting my credit score.

Business Response
When we last spoke, I told you I would do additional research on the transaction and speak to the people involved. I have completed my research and would like a chance to speak with you on Monday. Please contact xxxxx at xxxxx to schedule an appointment.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
While it has been extremely frustrating and exhausting to have had to experience this ordeal, they have honored my request to terminate all business bewteen us without adversely affecting my credit record. They are buying the vehicle back for the pay-off amount, deleting my account at their finance company, and ending all reporting to the credit bureaus.

02/10/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Car not working properly
I purchased the vechile not even a month ago and the first week the check engine light turned on the catalytic converter need to be replaced and also Abs Brake light turned on while driving and turn of all light is car including radio and heater. Which was not fixed. Then on the third week 1st time car turned of was at a stop light and wouldn't turn on for twenty minutes. I called ez way and let them know they set an appointment for te next, that same day it happened again while driving and in traffic I almost got rear ended. Then the next morning I took it the shop ez way auto sales told me to and they did a diagnoatics couldn't find anything wrong with the car the shopd dealer told me to call **** there was nothing he can do with out the car mocking what happened. So I did I told **** it was not safe for me or my children to drive a car that turned off randomly and he told me what am I supposed to do if the doesn't indicated

Desired Settlement
I believe they should return my deposit and my payment made on the car because I believe the car was purchaseable and it is not at all why I wanted to purchase the car I need reliable dependable car and also **** seems to not understand that the things the car is doing is very dangerous to my family and i

Business Response
We currently have the customer's vehicle in a automotive shop getting the vehicle repaired. We have also provided the customer with a loaner car so that they have transportation while the vehicle is being repaired.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The loaner car is not adequate size for me to transport my kids to school or daycare and I called the dealership today and they still can not find why the abs brake turns on while driving or why it turns off. I told **** the car was not adequate for me and my family and he told to figure out other arrangement which is not possible for me and my children be it that I can not miss work to accomadiate the bus schedule for the children and they have provide a car that I cannot drive my family around. As of know they have had the car almost a week and don't know what wrong with it and I just want the car to working correctly and if they cannot fix it then giv

Final Business Response
We have contacted the repair shop - xxxxx - and they have not been able to get the vehicle to duplicate the problem the customer has been having. The owner of our company is going to drive the vehicle to see if he can duplicate the problem and also have another repair facility check out the vehicle. The customer may contact the manager at the location where she purchased and he will provide her with a mini van to drive for now. We can continue to try to get her vehicle repaired or if she chooses we can trade her into another comparable vehicle. She can also let the manager of the sales location know if she chooses to trade.

11/05/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
LIES LIES AND MORE LIES
WE have trouble since day 1 and should of taking it back then. BUT we were promised they would stand behind. it has been in shop at least 7 times and ever time they say they cant find anything wrong BUT WE HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT TROUBLE . NOW THEY SY ITS NOT COVERED ITS USED AND IF I WANT TO TRADE I NEED OVER 2000 DOLLARS DOWN HAHAH WHAT A JOKE . THEY ARE GOOD AT ONE THING AND THAT IS BEING A LIAR. I DONT KNOW HOW THEY SLEEP AT NIGHT . AND EVERY TIME I HAVE MADE A PAYMENT (2 TIMES A MONTH) IT HAS BEEN IN THE SHOP THEY HAVE HAD IT MORE THAN ME

Desired Settlement
I JUST WANT OUT OF CONTRACT WITH THEM TAKE THIS GREAT CAR I HAVE BACK AND WALK AWAY . WHO THE HECK HAS 2000-3000 DOLLARS FOR ANOTHER DOWN PAYMENT !

Business Response
The customer purchased a 2003 Tahoe on July 9, 2015. Before the purchase, several different items on the vehicle were discussed. The customer agreed the Tahoe was a used vehicle and knew they would be responsible for any maintenance costs.

As with all vehicles sold by E-Z Way, the Tahoe came with a 30 day/1,000 mile power train warranty. The customer also purchased an extended service contract which covers the engine, transmission, and drive axles.

The customer states the vehicle has been in the shop seven (7) times but we only have record of the vehicle being in the shop three (3) times. The customer took the vehicle to their local ********** in ********************* on or around July 13, 2015. ********** replaced the front brake caliper and brake line. They also performed an A/C service at E-Z Way's expense.

Around July 20, 2015, the vehicle was taken to Tech 3 Automotive where they checked for A/C leaking in the floor, the left front parking light not working, and checked for missing levers on the second row seats in order to fold them up. E-Z Way paid Tech 3 to clean the A/C drains, repair the parking light, and to install two (2) levers for the rear seats.

On or around September 18, 2015, the vehicle was driven to Tech 3 Automotive and the complaints at that time were to check for vehicle power failure because the vehicle shut off while driving when hot and to check for no rear heat. Tech 3 found the positive battery cable to be loose, so they tightened it. They also found a bad module on rear A/C and replaced it.

All of the repairs made on this vehicle were not covered under the 30 day/ 1,000 mile warranty but we repaired them out of good will for our customer because we stand behind our customers.

On October 22, 2015, E-Z Way received an email from the customer stating they have the Tahoe and it was doing great but the customer has to take a job that will require them to drive much further for work and the Tahoe was going to kill them on gas. The customer wanted to know what it would take to trade the Tahoe for a car. After E-Z Way received the email from the customer, on October 23, 2015, the customer called stating the fuel pump was broke in the Tahoe. The customer was told the fuel pump was not covered under the service contract and they would be responsible for the repairs. We are willing to split the cost of the fuel pump to solve this issue amicably. Please contact our sales manager in ****** to arrange for this repair at ************.


10/14/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Truck has been back and forth to same shop several times for the same issue and new issues that keep popping up. Now they say they want to end deal.
Purchased 02 Dodge Ram 7/23/15 truck was out of alignment and had an exaust leak. Got truck back and same issues present, work that had bee done previously was not done thoroughly. The truck had a head job previously and the water pump wasn't changed, exaust manifold bolts were not replaced, radiator hose busted because it wasn't replaced. After truck came back from shop, welds on tail pipe came loose, tail pipe fell off, wrong seal used on transfer case and exaust still leaking. Truck went back to shop and came back with small leak still in exaust and then started making a funny nose coming from rear end. Turns out they're now having to rebuilding the rear end and when I talked to them today they told me I think we're just going to take your name off the deal and you can go buy a vehicle elsewhere

Desired Settlement
I either want my truck fixed right or my truck to go to a mechanic of my choice and they pay the bill.

Business Response
The customer is correct on the issues with the vehicle. We have worked with the customer and the customer was provided with a loaner vehicle when we had the vehicle in the shop.

After the purchase of the vehicle, we have spent $1,963.55 on the customer's vehicle and we feel we went over and above the 30 day warranty to make sure the customer is satisfied with their purchase. Please see attached Vehicle History Report.

We feel we have all issues resolved; however, the customer bought a used 2002 Dodge Ram with 129,415 miles. Going forward, the customer will be responsible for any and all future repairs. We will be happy to assist him in any repairs that may occur.


07/17/2015Advertising / Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was told by the salesperson that I would be able to refinance the car 6-12 months to get interest rate down but when I tried I was denied b/c of car
Last March 2014 I purchased a 2006 KIA Sorento. There wasn't a lot to pick from and we needed the vehicle. The sales person was **** ******* and he explained that he knew the interrest was high right now because of credit of course but that if you make your payments it will make your credit get better and that's what they want to help us with. Then he said that in 6 months to a year you can try and refinance. I tried 2 times to refinance and they would have refinanced but the car wasn't worth it. So I asked them what should we do and they said to trade it in. So I tried to trade it in on June 20th, 2015 but the wouldn't take it because it was not worth it. But I could buy a brand new car.
I just want some integrity from E-Z way that they sell there cars at fair market value and quite taking advantage of innocent people.

Desired Settlement
Ideally I would like to have my $1200.00 down payment back and have the car returned without no consequences on my credit.


Business Response
As stated in your complaint, you said the salesperson told you that you could try to refinance after 6 to 12 months; however, no guarantee was made of that. Refinancing or trading is subject to many conditions including payoff, mileage, etc. Any auto purchased and financed with a service contract, GAP, tax and tag included and paying a small down payment takes several years to get into an equitable position. The new car purchased will be no different.

Your decision to default per the terms of the contract will result with the account being a repossession and will reflect negatively on your credit score.

You chose to default and we will report the true status of your account, which will be a repossession, and no down payment will be refunded by E-Z Way Auto Sales.


07/02/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
A/C broke and worn out drive belt; not told of preferred provider warantee service.
Only had this vehicle two months. Took Equinox to licensed mechanic to fix A/C; told system had little freon and was charged with compressed air instead of freon; no leak noted with dye test. Subsequently caused compressor to burn up. Called customer service and was told I had to take car to preferred service provider and cost at first place was nonrefundable. Was not told i had to take car to preferred provider at time of service. I live 21/2 hours away from place of purchase. At Clark Tire was told original drive belt was worn out and frayed. Called cotomer service; they refused to cover cost of belt. Was told when bought vehicle it was serviced and inspected. Am out time and money.

Desired Settlement
Refund of previous expense at first licensed service station and cost of belt/labor.

Business Response
The customer purchased a 2005 Chevrolet Equinox on March 16, 2015. When he purchased his vehicle, he also purchased the North State Vehicle Protection Service Contract. The contract does state "Contact the Selling Dealer for approval before performing any repairs at XXX-XXX-XXXX. All repairs must be done at selling dealership."

The customer took his vehicle to a service shop of his choice instead of contacting our Customer Service Department and taking his vehicle to a preferred service provider. When the customer contacted our Customer Service Department, he told them the vehicle needed a compressor. He was told he would need to take the vehicle to a preferred service provider. The customer may live 2 1/2 hours from the place of purchase, but he was referred to ***** **** in ********** which is not far from *******

***** **** repaired the air conditioning compressor, belt, and completed an oil change and service. The North State Vehicle Protection Service Contract paid for all repairs for the air conditioner, less the $50 deductible and a belt which is not covered by the service contract.

The terms of the North State Vehicle Protection Service Contract are explained to the customer at the time of purchase explaining they have to call the Customer Service number prior to having any work done. Therefore, what he had done at the service shop he took the vehicle to prior to contacting Customer Service cannot be reimbursed for those expenses along with the cost of the belt which is not a covered item.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Was told they serviced and inspected their vehicles before they are sold;I found two problems relating to their lack of attention to detail and service. Secondly, I was never told I had to take it to a preferred provider when I bought the policy. Its a good thing to have when buying substandard vehicles.

Final Business Response
***Document Attached***
Please find attached the North State Vehicle Protection Service Contract with the terms which are stated in our previous response. The North State Vehicle Protection Service Contract is signed and initialed by the customer acknowledging he understands the service contract. Therefore, our situation has not changed. There will be no reimbursement for the expenses inquired at the previous service provider or the cost of any item that was not covered under the service contract.

04/13/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
i had a 1997 infiniti I30. I had the car for two weeks and the controller arms went out. They took it to there shop and they said it would be 584.00 to get fixed. Ez way said we don't cover that. I have had problems out of this car for a whole year. I finally got tired because the car has been broken down all year already. I called them and they told me they were going to look at the car and see what was wrong. They would try and work something out with me since I had never been late on a payment. they took the car to **********. I had been calling them for four days and they finally called me back and said we need 80.00 to look at the car. I told them to keep the car. They said its going to be voluntary reprossession. I told them I was going to come and get my tag on Saturday. I called on Saturday and they told me I had to make an appointment. They said ok. I spoke with three different represenatives prior that week and nobody told me that. I had to keep getting this car fixed and pay my car payment. I was going broke trying to do that. I had no choice but to let the car go back and they kept calling me and threating me with oh it will go on your credit and it will be a reprossession.

Desired Settlement
to not put this on my credit because they never tried to fix my car or put me in something else. I was never late on a payment even though I have put so much money into this car and then had to pay for a rental car because the car was only running 4 days this year.

Business Response
The customer purchased a 1997 Infiniti I30 on January 30, 2014. The customer did not have an extended service contract, which means the customer is responsible for all repairs made to the vehicle including diagnostic fees. She made the statement "the car was only running 4 days this year;" however based on the current mileage on the vehicle, the customer drove the vehicle around 50,000 miles in a little over one (1) year.

The customer stated she was walking away from the vehicle and allowed her account to go into default. Therefore, the account will be reported to the Credit Bureaus as a voluntary repossession.

Consumer Response
From: ****** ****** (mailto:***********@yahoo.com)
Sent: Friday, March 27, 2015 6:50 PM
To: Better Business Bureau
Subject: Re: BBB Complaint Case# ****** (Ref#XX-XXXXXX-XXXXXX-X-XXXX)

I'm not statisfied. All of 2015 I have made my car payment every week even though the car was not running. Ezway talking about last year. Im talking about this year 2015. I have only be able to drive the car for 4 days. They have lied twice this year saying they would get the car fixed and didn't. This last time they called asking for 80.00 to get the car diagnosed. I done with that 1997 infiniti I just wont my tag which I made an appointment to get on Monday. Im going to talk to a lawyer about this.


Final Business Response
We had contacted the customer and tried to help with the vehicle. She declined our offer to help. We have verified the customer does have possession of her tag.

Page 1 of 3

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 10/01/1984Business started: 01/01/1982New Owner Date: 01/01/1982
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Division of Motor Vehicles, NC
1100 New Bern Ave.
Raleigh, NC 27697-0001
(919) 715-7000
http://www.dmv.dot.state.nc.us

BBB records show a license number of 0000746 for this company, issued by Division of Motor Vehicles, NC. Their web address is http://www.dmv.dot.state.nc.us.

Type of Entity

Corporation

Incorporated: January 1982, NC

Business Management
Principal: Mr. Don M. Wimbish (President)
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Ms. Marla Early (Finance Manager)Mr. Darryl St. Romaine (General Sales Manager)Ms. Josh Wimbish (Sales Manager)
Number of Employees

68

Business Category

Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Alternate Business Names
E-Z Way Auto Sales

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

E-Z Way Auto Sales, Inc. has received 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 10 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for E-Z Way Auto Sales, Inc.

860 13th Street Pl SW

Hickory, NC 28602-3100

To | From

LocationsX

5 Locations

  • 1757 1st Ave SW 

    Hickory, NC 28602-2302(828) 345-1533

  • 319 US Highway 321 NW 

    Hickory, NC 28601-4733

  • 840 13th St SW 

    Hickory, NC 28602-3125(828) 324-7001
    (828) 485-2355

  • 860 13th Street Pl SW 

    Hickory, NC 28602-3100(828) 324-6158
    (828) 324-2750
    Fax: (828) 324-5689

  • 1221 E Main St 

    Lincolnton, NC 28092-3839(704) 735-8880

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Southern Piedmont/Charlotte, NC. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*E-Z Way Auto Sales, Inc. is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (828) 324-6158
  • (828) 465-6512
  • (828) 324-2750

Additional Fax Numbers

  • (704) 735-1131
  • (828) 466-1010
  • (828) 485-0089
X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

BBB began including complaint response text in BBB Business Reviews on April 2, 2012.

X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers - Used Cars

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.