Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are You the Business Owner of Thrift Stores of Ohio, Inc.?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Thrift Stores of Ohio, Inc.

Additional Locations

Phone: (614) 351-2900 Fax: (614) 351-2904 View Additional Phone Numbers 5714 Columbus Sq, Columbus, OH 43231 http://www.ohiothriftinc.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

This company offers resale and new clothing, shoes, accessories, household items, furniture, jewelry, bedding, toys & electronics.

 

According to information received by BBB on Feb. 19, 2015, from Chris Groves, Vice President of Operations, Thrift Stores of Ohio, Inc. dba Ohio Thrift:.

Kidney Services of Ohio, Inc. ("KSO") is a Georgia nonprofit corporation, authorized to conduct business in Ohio.

The status of KSO with the Ohio Secretary of State Office is due for renewal in 2019.

The address of KSO is at 5714 Columbus Square, Columbus, Ohio 43231; previous address was at 3900 Sullivant Ave., Columbus, Ohio 43228. KSO does not have presently a designated telephone number.  

KSO entered into an agreement with the National Kidney Foundation, Inc., a New York nonprofit corporation; this agreement was terminated as of June 30, 2011.

KSO conducted charitable solicitations for used household items in the State of Ohio, sold these donated items to Thrift Stores of Ohio, Inc., a for-profit corporation proceeds from these sales were donated to the National Kidney Foundation, Inc.

National Kidney Foundation, Inc., is a nationally charitable 501(c)(3)

KSO had agreements only with the National Kidney Foundation, Inc., previously National Kidney Foundation of Ohio, Inc. and Thrift Stores of Ohio, Inc.

The agreement with Thrift Stores of Ohio, Inc. was also terminated.

KSO did not have in the past and does not have at present any affiliation with National Kidney Services, Inc.

KSO presently does not conduct charitable solicitations in Ohio; however, its board of directors resolved to keep the entity active. 

 

BBB serving Central Ohio issues a separate report Kidney Services of Ohio  http://www.bbb.org/centralohio/business-reviews/fund-raising-counselors-and-orgs/kidney-services-of-ohio-inc-in-columbus-oh-28001973

There are several kidney nonprofit organizations and/or businesses with BBB reports that may or may not be affiliated.

 
Other separate BBB reports involving kidney organizations include:



BBB in Cleveland, OH issues this report:

http://www.bbb.org/charity-reviews/cleveland/health/kidney-foundation-of-ohio-inc-in-cleveland-oh-14874   on Kidney Foundation of Ohio, Inc. 

 

BBB Wise Giving Alliance issues these reports:

http://www.give.org/charity-reviews/national/health/national-kidney-foundation-in-new-york-ny-41    on National Kidney Foundation.

http://give.org/charity-reviews/national/health/national-kidney-services-in-doraville-ga-25484   on National Kidney Services

http://www.give.org/charity-reviews/national/health/american-kidney-services-in-atlanta-ga-19642    on American Kidney Services.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Thrift Stores of Ohio, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Based on BBB files, this business has a BBB Rating of No Rating. The reason is as follows:

  • BBB does not have sufficient information to issue a rating on this business.

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

5 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 5

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Thrift Stores of Ohio, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: December 09, 2003 Business started: 01/01/1988 Business started locally: 01/01/1988 Business incorporated: 12/21/1987 in OH
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Chris Groves, Vice President of Operations
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Mr. Chris Groves, Vice President of Operations
Business Category

Thrift Shops Womens Apparel - Retail Clothing - Retail Antiques - Dealers Boys Clothing & Furnishings - Retail Childrens & Infants Wear - Retail Collectibles Mens Clothing & Furnishings - Retail

Method(s) of Payment
We accept Cash, Visa, Master Card, and Discover.
Refund and Exchange Policy
No returns. No refunds. Exchanges only. Item(s) can be exchanged within 14 days of the original date of purchase with the original receipt and tags. Item(s) can be exchanged for purchase of other item(s) of equal or higher value. Furniture, mattresses and computers are excluded from exchange.
Alternate Business Names
Ohio Thrift

Additional Locations

  • 100 Washington Sq

    Wshngtn Ct Hs, OH 43160 (740) 333-4444

  • 1881 Henderson Rd

    Columbus, OH 43220

  • 3060 Southwest Blvd

    Grove City, OH 43123

  • 3551 Cleveland Ave

    Columbus, OH 43224

  • 4030 W Broad St

    Columbus, OH 43228

  • 4618 E Broad St

    Columbus, OH 43213

  • 5714 Columbus Sq

    Columbus, OH 43231 (614) 351-2900

  • 5738 Columbus Sq  Columbus Square Shopping Center

    Columbus, OH 43231

  • 647 Harrisburg Pike  Central Point Shopping Center

    Columbus, OH 43223

  • 67 Great Southern Blvd  Great Southern Shopping Center

    Columbus, OH 43207

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (614) 263-7993(Phone)
  • (614) 272-6281(Phone)
  • (614) 275-4196(Phone)
  • (614) 351-2901(Phone)
  • (614) 491-5305(Phone)
  • (614) 714-2444(Phone)
  • (614) 751-6936(Phone)
  • (614) 820-2324(Phone)
Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

2/18/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: They sent me a $5 coupon in my email - I used it for a $5 discount. They sent me another $6 coupon and a $3 coupon. Each coupon requires I spend a certain amount to get it (from how it was explained when I signed up) then the coupon offers a discount ($5 or $6 off of a $25 purchase, for example). On 2/1/2015 in the ***** **** Store, I found more items than usual that I wanted - and then gathered enough for the $6 off of the $25. At the register the acting store manager explains that I had already used the same coupon. I had not. She said I must have used the coupon because I didn't have enough points. I don't understand what the points system is and she can't explain it or the amount of points for what - just that I must have already used the coupon. Another girl steps out from another register and starts filming us straight on with her iPhone. I'm frustrated and being accused of cheating. I asked if she was the actual store manager. She made a snotty remark about coming back to have him explain it on Monday. I said that I got another for $3 and that I used one awhile back. She then tells me that there is a tier system and that I no longer qualify for the $6 tier because I used the $5 coupon after they sent me that one. Really? she knew that could happen yet accused me of using the same coupon fraudulently - and didn't change her story until I told her about other coupons? It's all on video - just ask your associate for her phone. I finally start figuring it out and I ask her where this is all explained - as that would obviously be important as I fill my cart in hopes for the offer made. She said it's not explained as far as she knows - not to her - not to me - not with the coupon in the email - and not anywhere I can now find. I told her that it seemed that she had no idea how the points, the tiers, or the discounts worked, and even that she don't know why I can't get my offered discount (which she now has admitted not understanding several times). I told her, that from her answers, it certainly seems as if this happens a lot with other customers. She said "Yes, but I never had anyone make such a big deal out of it". The other girl standing there continues to video us as my daughter and I pay for the purchase and leave the store.

Desired Settlement: Store policy change and $6 please. This is fraud, and I really don't appreciate the attitude about it or the assistant that jumped out to film with her phone.

Business Response:

*** *******I appreciate your feedback concerning our Loyalty program.

We are always striving to perfect different areas of our company wither it be customer service, pricing, selection, or as in your instance the loyalty program. 

The loyalty program is one that has different threshold values.  With different coupons offered at different levels.  I believe the person that you spoke with may have been misinformed about the scenario that was at hand.  I truly understand your frustration with this issue and I assure you we will investigate not only this issue, but the customer service that was displayed as well as the issue with an employee videoing via their phone.

We attempted to return your call on Tuesday 2-3-15 so that we may speak to you directly to discuss your complaint.  Please contact ***** directly at our office ###-###-#### so that we may discuss and remedy your complaint.  

If I can be of further assistance, please let me know.

Regards,

***** ******

Consumer Response:  I have checked into the discount coupon program and I believe it is a currently active, and intentional, fraud.  Their above stated response makes no attempt to reconcile a very simple matter of how the typical customer, like me, utilizes the coupon discount.  In fact the coupon discount is managed by an undisclosed computer algorithmic method of weighing the customer's purchases, dispensing coupon emails, and monitoring and acting on the progress of coupon redemption.  Furthermore, if a coupon is redeemed and the customer has just received another, the system voids the current coupon without disclosure.  I believe this violates the most basic protections for consumers in the state of Ohio.  These are offers that can not be redeemed even though they are used to attract customers into filling their cart with items to achieve a discount that will not be given.  In context, the manager accused me of fraudulently using a coupon twice, then changed her story about the differing coupons becoming ineligible only after I explained that it was a different coupon. The methodology of deception appears to include a manager, familiar with this program, accusing customers of trying to use the same discount coupon twice.  The manager that this happened with was an acting manager, and not the cashier.  She was doing manager duties, including the authorization/denial of coupons.    I have now spoken with both an assistant manager and manager at another store (referenced below), and the business has still failed to disclose the methodology or the calculations used for the coupons.  The coupons are clearly marked with no particular exclusions and no expiration - no communication via email or website can reconcile the redemption ineligibility.  The fact of the case is that it is now obvious that this is clearly a calculated deception by OhioThrift to encourage customers to use coupons that will not work once the shopping is done and we are in checkout process.  They have failed to address an accusation that the practice and policy is wrongdoing, yet have no explanation on why all disclosed information clearly indicates a discount - which then can not be redeemed and the methodology of stated discount is hidden.  Upon my own inquiries during the original transaction (I was also told that I was the one who made the "biggest deal" about the issue), and with management at the ******* **************** ** location, this is a program that is frequently being questioned by the customers.  It appears that the behavior of this company in regards to it's bold attempt to deceive without any explanation regarding the facts of discount deception should be referred to the appropriate agencies regarding the laws in place protecting consumers in the State of Ohio. 
Robert Reilly

Business Response:

*** *******I greatly appreciate your feedback concerning our Loyalty program and we are truly apologetic to your recent shopping experience at our store.

As you may know our Loyalty program is in its infancy, and with something that is new, at times we experience issues.  In which we are always learning from these issues whether they are positive or negative.

Our reward program was devised to communicate special sales, promotions, store openings and to reward our loyal customers, such as you.  We have attempted to utilize a point system for generating coupons.  However, as you experienced the system has had its share of problems.  For one it did not include an expiration date of an old or previously generated coupon, prior to sending out a new coupon. This resulted in a conflict or the system to crash when multiple coupons were issued under the same customer number.

I assure you this issue is being resolved as we speak.  We are currently revamping the program and hopefully this matter will be reformed quickly so that we will no longer experience issues such as this.

We assure you there has never been any intent to mislead customers.  As a loyal customer we hope that you will give us another chance to be your Thrift store of choice.

In your letter addressed to the BBB, you desired an outcome to change store policy, $6 back, as well as investigating the issue with an employee who videoed with her phone. 

As mentioned above, we are in the process of changing the policy, as well as I would like to offer you a $6 coupon, and we are currently investigating the customer service displayed with our ***** **** location.  Due to the changes that are being made to our system I cannot issue another coupon.  However I can send a $6 gift card to you.  If you are interested in receiving this offer please contact our office so that I may send this gift card to you.

If I can be of further assistance, please feel free to contact me.

Regards,

***** ******

###-###-####

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and appreciate the willingness to do the right thing going forward.  If they follow through, I really couldn't ask for more.  I once had a business owner I worked for say, "Something may go wrong - it is likely that it will happen eventually.  It is an opportunity that you will never have if everything goes right.  You can only show how good you are by how hard you are willing to work to right a wrong.  It may actually make your customer trust you more than if nothing went wrong at all"

Regards,
****** ******

11/24/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 11-11-14, I visited the ***** **** location and purchased (2) 4-pack Stolzle stemless champagne flutes @1.99 each, which was printed on each box. There were 20 in total at the time. I wanted to purchase them all, but needed more to make a total of 160 glasses for my upcoming wedding. So I decided to see if another location had them as well to ensure that I had enough before purchasing the remaining boxes at that location. I decided to call another location to see if they in fact had this same item, and check the availability.

When I contacted the ** ***** ****** location the next day 11-12-14 it was their sale day (Wednesday) the woman that answered the phone refused to see if they even had it in. She told me they were too busy, everyone was out on the floor and that no one was available to help me. I couldn't believe that so I asked for a manager. I could hear her in the background asking people around her if a manager was in the back room. They said yes and for her to transfer the call back there. She did and **** *** picked up the line. I explained to her what I needed, she confirmed they have the item, there were 16 boxes @7.99 each. I explained that the ***** **** location has them priced at 1.99 each and can they honor their same price since they are the same establishment. She said she would have to talk with her store manager and get this approved. I left my number for them to call me back.

Approximately 15-20 minutes later I received a call from the store manager, who did not reveal her name to me, just that she was returning my call regarding the glasses and that she was the store manager. She said that she had spoken with her district manager and they concluded that the ***** **** store priced the glasses incorrectly. She also said that the Stolzle glasses actually sell at retail for $30 a box and the best they can offer me is $4.99 a box, AND that the ***** **** location was changing the prices on their boxes as we speak. I asked how is that so when I just got them the day prior at $1.99 each, I was simply calling because I needed more for my wedding and now I had to pay MORE since I obviously helped them figure out a "mistake" on their part, why can't they honor that price? She said she was sorry and that it was coming from her district manager, and she cannot believe that they marked them that low since they are really top of the line glasses and should have never gone below the $7.99 price. She asked if I wanted them to hold them for me at that price. I told her yes I guess so. I was too upset to really say much else to her so I hung up.

After I calmed down some I did the courtesy of calling the ** ***** ****** location again asked for **** *** and told her that I just can't afford them at that price, is it possible to go down on the price anymore since this is obviously not my error. I really wanted the glasses, she told me no. So I asked if she can just put them back out on the shelves Since I cannot purchase them at that price per box. I also visited the store in ***** **** that same day because I was just in disbelief that they would do that, and yes indeed they had snatched off all of the prices ($7.99, white tag covered with the $1.99 orange tag) and stuck on an orange $4.99 price tag. I was so hurt by this. I just can't believe a company would do this. The items are donated to them regardless if they are new or not. What did they gain from stiffing a customer like that?!? I shop there frequently and feel that I don't want to go back because of this. I just feel let down, disappointed, and extremely angry at their response to my call to them.

Desired Settlement: Honor the price for the glasses at $1.99. I have 2 boxes at home that were bought with intent in mind and that was for my upcoming wedding reception.

Business Response: *** **********

I would like to Thank you in advance for shopping at you local Ohio Thrift and for communicating your recent experience at our store.  We as a company are always striving to excel in all areas wither it is customer service, experience as well as pricing.  Although many of the items in our stores are gently used and donated items, many are purchased as brand new merchandise.  Many of these new items are purchased through various different buyout/closeout purchases made at different times throughout the year on a case by case basis.  The glasses in question were part of a buyout/closeout deal.  We as a company communicate at different times to place these items on sale or to simply markdown the item.  The current sale price of this item is $7.99 per box of 4.  The item in question was communicated from our office to be marked down to $1.99/per glass and to have the glasses taken out of the box to display the true elegance of these items, and not $1.99 per box.  I will be personally investigating the prior issues with the experience you received at our ********* location as well the ***** **** location.  I reassure you that an issue such as this will not happen again. 
As I am sure you will agree, errors/mistakes do occur from time to time, and our  staff is trained to navigate these issues when they occur.  We are willing to work with you on the price based on the unfortunate experience you have received from our ********* and ***** **** location.  However, this pricing would apply to for the ***** **** location inventory and not the entire company.  The store has pulled the merchandise for your purchase.  If you have not purchased the items by 11-21-14, we will place the merchandise back on the sales floor at the proper price.

If you would have any other questions please feel free to contact me.

Regards,
***** ******
###-###-####

Consumer Response: Hello, 

I have tried to reach out to *** ***** ****** today via telephone a few times. I left my phone number with Sandy. In final I left a voicemail for him, since I have some additional questions. The response states that I would need to pick up the glasses by 11/21 and I do not want to miss that deadline. I also understand that the ***** **** location is holding the glasses for me, in which I do appreciate very much. I would like to know if they are also being held at the ** ***** ****** (*********) location as well? This was my reason for calling them since I stated that I need 160 glasses in total for my upcoming wedding. 
Thank you in advance 


Regards, ******* *********

Business Response: I spoke with *** ********* on 11-21-14 in regards to her inquiry.  The glasses were pulled in order for her to purchase at both location, at the agreed price.

If I can further be of assistance please feel fee to contact me.

Regards,
**

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID #######, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. 

I would like to thank *** ****** for all he has done, the speedy response of the company and their kind regards to ensuring that they continue to provide great customer service.
 
Regards,

******* *********

9/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service
3/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: The consumer purchased a shirt from the supplier and wished to return the shirt. The consumer had the receipt with him when he attempted to return the product but the supplier would not accept a return because the shirt did not have a tag on it; the tag was discarded by the consumer on accident. The return policy was not posted conspicuously in the establishment.

Desired Settlement: The consumer would like to exchange the shirt for a larger size.

Business Response: I thank you for your complaint.  We as a retailer are always striving not only to increase our customer service aspect and environment, but our experience overall.  At all of our locations our EXCHANGE policy is posted in obvious areas of the store, normally they are located at the checkout area.  Not only are these posted at our checkout areas, the exchange policy is attached to every receipt printed.  Regardless the item, wither it is new furniture, closeouts, or gently used merchandise the following is printed;

ALL SALES FINAL

No Returns
No Refunds
EXCHANGES ONLY

Item(s) can be exchanged within 14 days of the original date of purchase with the original receipt and tags.  Item(s) can be exchanged for purchase of other item(s) of equal or higher value.

No cash refunds or credit.
Furniture, mattresses and computers are excluded from exchange.

The nature of our business is not one that a detail inventory can be kept for every item sold.  This sole reason is why we require that the receipt and tags be represented for exchange.  There is no way for us to determine that the product sold is actually the product that is being represented without proper identification (Receipt and tags).   

I greatly appreciate your time to correspond with your complaint. 


12/4/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In the Ohio Thrift stores, they have posted on the interior store walls, Its a HUGE sign, i.e. red tags 25% off, green 50% off, yellow 75% off. While at the check out, I said to the clerk, "I never find any article on sale, is there a group of people who just come in on the first day of the sale and buy everything?" She then said "I'm just going to be honest with you, everything that is on sale is in the back. They call it 'ragging', but they have us go through and pull everything off the racks that is going to be on sale. It really bother me, because people who could really use the deals aren't getting them. The only deal is when they have the 50% off days." "I only get here about five times a year, but that would explain why I never see any sales tags." She wished me a good day and I left.

Desired Settlement: It is obvious that this practice is in violation of fair business practices and false advertising. The company needs to stop 'ragging' their merchandise and let the consumer have the opportunity to purchase what they claim is on sale.

Business Response: **** *********

I would like to thank you in advance for raising concern over your complaint.  At many of our locations we produce tens of thousands of items every single week.  Once these items reach a certain time limit on the sales floor they will go on a discounted sale, of either 25%, 50%, or 75% off.  Many of our patrons do seek out the new and sale items, so that they can have first selection of the newly discounted items, or the newly produced items. 
Normally, we have two 50% off sales a month.  As I am sure you will agree, with having two 50% off sale days, as well as the weekly sale items on the sale floor items move rather quickly, which can quickly deplete inventory.  This is just not applicable for sale merchandise, but all merchandise as a whole.  It is not our practice to pull/rag the sale items only.  I do apologize for the miscommunication that one of our cashiers may have conveyed. 
Again, I greatly appreciate your concern.  We as a company are always striving to better not only the customers experience but the company as a whole.  We will research/investigate the matter at hand and will strive to make this experience better.

If I can be of any service please feel free to contact me.

Regards,
***** ******

Consumer Response:

   YOUR OWN EMPLOYEE INFORMED ME THAT YOU INTENTIONALLY PULL ALL THE DISCOUNTED MERCHANDISE OFF THE SHELVES. YOU CALL IT 'RAGGING' BUT THE FACT IS, THAT THE CLOTHES ARE ALL STILL IN THE BACK AND THREE WEEKS LATER, AFTER ALL THE DISCOUNTS ARE TAKEN, THOSE SELECTED COLORED TAGS ARE PUT BACK ON THE SALES FLOOR ONCE AGAIN! 
 FOR A COUPLE REASONS,  I BELIEVE THE CLERK.  YOU HAVE HUNDREDS OF ITEMS ON THE FLOOR AND NOT ONE OF THE DISCOUNTED TAGS IS TO BE FOUND.  WHILE I CAN UNDERSTAND THAT MANY ITEMS WOULD BE CLEARED OUT, (IF GIVEN THE CHANCE TO BE PURCHASED ON DISCOUNT), BUT EVERY DISCOUNTED ITEM?   NOT POSSIBLE.  ALSO, WHY WOULD THEY HAVE LIED?    THE TRUTH IS HE/SHE ISN'T LYING, HE/SHE HAS A GUILTY CONSCIOUS AND DOESN'T KNOW WHAT TO DO ABOUT THE SITUATION.
   OHIO THRIFT NEEDS TO OWN UP TO ITS OWN ADVERTISED SALE AND KEEP THE DISCOUNTED MERCHANDISE OUT FOR PUBLIC PURCHASE. 


Regards,
*** ********