Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Shifflet Enterprises, Inc.

Phone: (614) 488-9951 Fax: (614) 272-8207 3374 Sullivant Ave, Columbus, OH 43204 http://www.shiffletautocare.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description


Since 1972, Shifflet Auto Care Center has provided motorists in the Columbus area with comprehensive auto repair services that include Car Care, General Services, Oil changes, Undercar Services, Brakes  Heating and Cooling, Electrical, Transmission,  Engine or Transmission Replacement , Electronic , Starters and Alternator Internal Engine, Alignment, Tires, Diagnostic Services,Towing through an outside vendor and Miscellaneous Services.We have years of experience working on both domestic and import gas or diesel light truck and Suv vehicles of all makes and models. Our goal is to offer fast friendly services at affordable prices to get you back on the road in a timely manner, most repairs done the same day.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Shifflet Enterprises, Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Shifflet Enterprises, Inc. include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Shifflet Enterprises, Inc.
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: December 26, 2007 Business started: 12/01/2003 in OH Business incorporated 01/26/2004 in OH
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Michael C Shifflet Sr., President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Michael C Shifflet Sr., President
Business Category

Auto Repair & Service Auto Repair & Service - Diesel Auto Repair - Steering & Suspension Auto Repair - Tune-Up Auto Repair - Power Steering Brake Service Transmissions - Automobile Wheel Alignment, Frame & Axle Service - Auto Auto Repair - Maintenance Auto Air Conditioning Alternators & Generators - Auto Repair Auto Diagnostic Service Auto Electric Service

Products & Services

Shifflet Enterprises, Inc. sells the following brand(s): Carquest auto parts , Dealer parts , Federated auto parts , Napa auto parts , Recondition parts , Salvage

Shifflet Enterprises, Inc. offers the following product(s): BMW, Chevrolet, Dodge, Ford, Honda, Hyundai, Kia, Land Rover, Nissian, Toyota, Volks wagon

Hours of Operation
M: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Th: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
S: Closed
Su: Closed
Method(s) of Payment
Visa, MasterCard & Discover
Cash
Personal, Business & Cashiers Check
Debit Card
Money Order
We also offer 6 to 12 month financing thru GE care care credit 
Alternate Business Names
Shifflet Auto Care, Inc. Shifflet Enterprises Inc, Dba Shifflet Auto Care

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Shifflet Enterprises, Inc. has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 3374 Sullivant Ave

    Columbus, OH 43204 (614) 488-9951

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I took my car into Shifflet for a pre-paid oil change and tire rotation on 8/28/15. I received a phone call to tell me that during the tire rotation SHIFFLET staff broke off my stud and that *I* had to pay $120 for both the labor and the part in order for the car to be able to be driven away in the same state in which my car was dropped off to them. My car did not have this problem when I dropped it off - Shifflet broke this and they made me pay for it - which I unfortunately had to do in order to take my car home. I have since spoken with several other auto centers all who concur that I should not have to pay for this. I would even understand just paying for a part - but not the labor. I brought my car in without a problem - something is broken while their staff is working on it - and *I* am expected to pay for it? Further - their rationale for the break of the stud was that the bolt was cross-threaded. I was given the stud that was "cross-threaded" and showed it to another mechanic - he said it did not in any way look cross threaded to him.

Desired Settlement: I would like the labor refunded at a minimum - but I believe that both the part and labor should be refunded.

Business Response:

From: Shifflet Auto Care

3374 Sullivant ave

Columbus Ohio 43204

Michael s*******

614-488-9951

Hello Mrs. **** I see you came in to our repair center for an oil change and a tire rotation on one of our special promotion oil change cards. We changed your oil and filter and rotated your tires topped off your fluids hand torqued your wheels lug nuts. Replaced a cross threaded or over tightened stud and nut. I also see this was the third time in for oil changes and first time tire rotation. Thank you for trying us out with our discounted oil change program. Please understand we have no desire to repair something that you vehicle does not need or you do not want us to repair. It is our job on the other hand to advise you of what we see is wrong or going wrong with your vehicle the services due or maintenance that need recommended. We pulled your vehicle in changed your oil and filter topped off the fluids and while rotating your wheels and tires. That I am sure you have had done previously before at some other repair center some were. One of the studs on the left front wheel broke due to being cross threaded or over tightened from a previous repair center. We hand torque all the wheels that come out of our shop when we put them on to the specification that the manufacture recommends. This is also to help these things from happening in the future. We do believe your vehicle stud and lug nut on that left front wheel had been cross threaded. From some other repair center person that had your wheels off previously and we still do. To us and any other repair center I do not care who they are this is something we all have ran into before from time to time. I do feel we charged you correctly and fairly for the repairs of your vehicle that were done to your vehicle. We returned you old parts to you and explained the situation to you how it happened and why it happened. Then you had us to repair it for you per your authorization. I do not see were we did anything wrong to your vehicle. We took good care of you and your vehicle changed your oil, filter, rotated your tires did our visual inspection of your vehicle advised you of recommend repairs that need to be done charged what was fair and due thanked you for your business and sent you on your way in a safe vehicle. There is one thing I will add if your vehicle had been here in the past we had rotated your wheels and tires and a stud had broken then we may have felt responsible and taken care of it but at this time I do not feel we are thank you again for your time and business.

Sincerely

Michael s*******

President

Shifflet auto care

Consumer Response: I am rejecting this response because: they are still not accepting any responsibility for the problem they caused.  Again, my car was fine when I brought it in to their shop and they broke off my stud.  They then made me pay for a repair for something they broke.  I feel that I should be reimbursed the $95 labor charge AT A MINIMUM.  But honestly, I feel that they should reimburse the full $120 for labor and part. 

Business Response:

From: Shifflet Auto Care

3374 Sullivant ave

Columbus Ohio 43204

Michael s*******

614-488-9951

 

Hello Mrs. **** I see you came in to our repair center for an oil change and a tire rotation on one of our special promotion oil change cards. We changed your oil and filter and rotated your tires topped off your fluids hand torqued your wheels lug nuts. Replaced a cross threaded or over tightened stud and nut. I also see this was the third time in for oil changes and first time tire rotation. Thank you for trying us out with our discounted oil change program. Please understand we have no desire to repair something that you vehicle does not need or you do not want us to repair. It is our job on the other hand to advise you of what we see is wrong or going wrong with your vehicle the services due or maintenance that need recommended. We pulled your vehicle in changed your oil and filter topped off the fluids and while rotating your wheels and tires. That I am sure you have had done previously before at some other repair center some were.  One of the studs on the left front wheel broke due to being cross threaded or over tightened from a previous repair center. We hand torque all the wheels that come out of our shop when we put them on to the specification that the manufacture recommends. This is also to help these things from happening in the future. We do believe your vehicle stud and lug nut on that left front wheel had been cross threaded. From some other repair center person that had your wheels off previously and we still do.  To us and any other repair center I do not care who they are this is something we all have ran into before from time to time. I do feel we charged you correctly and fairly for the repairs of your vehicle that were done to your vehicle. We returned you old parts to you and explained the situation to you how it happened and why it happened.  Then you had us to repair it for you per your authorization.  I do not see were we did anything wrong to your vehicle. We took good care of you and your vehicle changed your oil, filter, rotated your tires did our visual inspection of your vehicle advised you of recommend repairs that need to be done charged what was fair and due thanked you for your business and sent you on your way in a safe vehicle. There is one thing I will add if your vehicle had been here in the past we had rotated your wheels and tires and a stud had broken then we may have felt responsible and taken care of it but at this time I do not feel we are thank you again for your time and business.

09/30/2015 again I do not feel or see were we did anything but take care of your broken vehicle that some one had cross threaded or overtightened the lugs on previous.   

 

Sincerely

Michael s*******

President

Shifflet auto care

10/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: on 09/05/2014,I took my vehicle to have the a/c renewed/repaired and to have the 2 heater supply lines and the 2 freon lines to the rear a/c -heater unit in my van. I requested that the 4 lines involved to be moved out of the right side wheel well because when I turn to the right they would rub on the tire due to lack of clearance the way they were originaly routed.I specifically requested them to be relocated as to not interfere with tire when turning right, I was assured by "****" the ****** ****** that this was possible when she called for an authorization of $268.00, I asked if it could be done to be safe and she assured me it would be done to remove any issues and be safe. well on 09/24/2014 I took the vehicle to the muffler shop at the business next door to the mechanics garage to have the exaust system replaced,the ******* ******** and his employer told me they could not replace the exaust because the exaust manifold bolts from the engine to the exaust piping needed to be cut off with a torch and it could not be done because the lines were in a large bundle taking up all the nessacery space and the only thing holding them back off of the hot exaust pipe was a nylon ty-wrap,( (which will soon be melting the ty-wrap and the hoses if somthing was not done to correct this problem),if they were done properly there would be plenty of clearance.) I immediatly called Shifflets and spoke with ******* ******* **** and asked if she would come next door while the vehicle was on the lift and see the problems the relocated hoses were now presenting, I was told by *** to bring it to the garage and they would look at it, Also the hoses were also laying tightly against a sharp edge of a frame member,which according to the muffler mechanic ,would also be cutting through the hose soon, also I was advised not to drive the vehicle as that either of these issues could be detrimental to the safe operation of the vehicle if the hoses were to open either due to heat damage of cut damage due to the poor quality of the relocation work ,causing me to be stranded or engine damage from loss of coolant.I drove directly to the garage and spoke with the male manager in the office,whom proceeded to come outside and look at the problem, when he got under the vehicle he stated "I can see why the muffler mechanic couldnt do his job because of the location of the hoses, he then asked the mechanic whom did the work to get him some plumbers tape (perforated iron strap on a roll, and explained to me that he would use the strap to hold the lines away from the exaust, no tape to cover the sharp sides of the strap,I told him I expected more quality from a million dollar garage with ASE certified mechanics, this repair could of been done properly with l flat 1 1/2 by 4 1/2 inch prefabricated flat strap and some sheet rubber to isolate the hoses ,2 screws to hold the strap to the frame and would of lasted the life of the vehicle, instead I was sold poor quality repair work and a .22 cent nylon wire tie to hold it away from the exaust pipe, Also they cut and spliced the heater hoses 1 1/2 foot down from where they were terminated creating a unnessacery additional splice, I questioned the manager as to who checked the workmanship of my repairs before it was delivered to me, he did'nt like that.I did mention that the repair looked like something a mechanically inexperienced 15 year old kid did on the floor oh his dads garagein a hurry.he did'nt like that and got up and told me to leave the property, I dont feel that Shifflet's auto care can safley and correctly repair this issue without animosity towards my vehicle because of my displeasure with thier poor workmanship and lack of quality control ,and poor selection of repair materials, als I would like my 2 heater hoses replaced where they unnessacerily cut them comprimising the integrety of the hoses and placing the splices in proximity to the area which they should of been fastened to the frame. On a side note at the time I also had the a/c system rebuilt,ie; new compressor, and 2 expansion valves and recharging the system which cost me a total of 1950.00, and the a/c only worked 3 days before the evaporator blew out, I asked them if they performed a max pressure test and was told they did, well even on the hottest days a/c pressures will not come even close to reaching a max pressure scenario, especially on the low pressure side of the evaporator, I was told the freon lines and the other components were in fine condition as determined by the "Testing "they did,and I should have no further problems for years to come. that was not the case unfortunatly.of course since I cannot prove why this failed prematurly I assume I have no recourse at this time, I was prepared to replace every thing they said I needed ,they told me everything was tested fine, To me this places there workmanship in the questionable range also, The parts (compressor,and the valves I paid for) have a lifetime warranty which shifflet refuses to give me a copy of said warranties, I would like a copy of these warranties for my future protection in case of a future failure of any of these devices, I will not be returning to Shifflets in the future , am a bit confused as to why I was treated in this manner, I paid good money for this work and did not recieve the satisfaction I feel I am entitled to. I will find another a/c specialist to fix these things to make my vehicle safe and reliable.

Desired Settlement: I am handicapped and my van is nessacery to provide my transportation needs. I just want my vehicle repaired properly and it should be safe to operate.I would like a refund for any monies paid for these faulty repairs.As I said above ,I do not expect to recover anything for the a/c work as until it is inspected by a properly qualified mechanic and determined as to what blew and caused the a/c system to discharge prematurly, But in the mean time I would like any monies I paid to/for moving the hoses to be refunded due to the poor quality of workmanshipand materials in moving and reattaching anddamage caused by the unnessacery cutting/ splicing of the heater hoses,to pay for the hoses to get the splices out of the problem area, as this eliminated 1 problem and caused 2 more.

Business Response: **** ******** called BBB and advised that the consumer brought his vehicle in yesterday and they are going to be working on it.

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

 
Update; on friday the 10th of october,2014 ,I recieved a call from *** ***** ** *** ******** inquiring as to what transpired to cause the issue of complaint, Mr. ******* was away on personel business and was just now getting to matters at hand since his return. Mr. ****** was very courteous and listened to me explain why I felt the repair to the coolant and refridgeration lines was unsatisfactory. Mr.******** asked if I would return the vehicle so they could see if they could improve the method of attaching the lines to the frame of the vehicle. I agreed to allow him the oppourtunity to rectify this situation and requested an oil change also.
 
I asked Mr. ******* if his garage could find out what was leaking in the freshly repaired a/c system that blew out the 3rd time I drove the vehicle,and he told me it would be no charge to diagnose this newly developed issue, I asked for an estimate to repair the system if I provided the parts I have already purchased. understanding that I would have no warranty  from Shifflet's auto repair if any of the parts I provided failed, of course I was in agreement to this as to the fact that the parts I purchased have thier own warranty.
 
it is wednesday the 15th of october,2014 and I am yet to hear any response about my vehicles status,A few more days perhaps.

5/17/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I went to Shifflet Auto Care to have the A/C on my 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe fixed after seeing their 5 star rating on Repairpal.com In May 2013 I had the shop do an evaluation on the A/C and they found that the AC compressor was noisy and had bad plates and erratic pressures. They told me that in order to provide to fix the problem they would have to replace the AC compressor, AC Condenser, replace the Expansion block/valve, and then finally do an AC flush. Initially, just to check the system they charged me $170. Then to fix everything they charged me $970 for the parts and $811 for the labor. They also gave me a 6 month/6K mi warranty. I said that this was pretty costly but if this would ensure my A/C would work I would pay it because I didn't have time to shop around and wanted to get it fixed. So after paying a total of $1950, my A/C worked for about 3 months and then stopped working. When I went back there in August 2013 (3 months later) since it was under warranty. After evaluating the car, they said that there was a new problem: the AC line from the compressor to the condenser was leaking and crimped together and would cost an additional $485 to fix. I said that since the A/C was under warranty they should fix it for free, however, they said that only the work they did was under warranty and any new problems are not under warranty. My first question was whether they may have inadvertently caused damage to the AC line during their repair, they denied it. My second question was if this was the problem in the first place as the faulty hose was causing erratic pressures and noises in the compressor. He said he did not think so. I then asked is it routine to replace these very expensive parts first or the hoses/lines. He said typically they don't replace hoses first as it is low yield in fixing typical A/C problems. So I asked him how a new problem with an A/C unit that just had $2000 worth of repairs to it could get damaged, and he could not provide an answer. At this point I got upset and said I do not trust him and feel as if the hose may have been damaged (either intentionally or unintentionally) and they did not want to acknowledge this possibility. He attempted to reassure me that they do work with the highest of integrity and he has never a customer complain of their integrity.

Desired Settlement: My biggest grievances: 1. I was overcharged: $170 for diagnosis of an A/C problem, $2000 to replace parts and a lot of labor, and $485 to fix a line/hose. (FYI: I got the hose fixed at a different shop for $180). 2. They failed to accurately diagnose the problem in the first place or they caused damage to the A/C line and did not acknowledge it as a possibility. 3. They failed to remedy the problem and attempted to overcharge me a second time.

Business Response:

I have looked at all repair bills for *** ********* ****** and the notes that were recorded in our computer system. It is past our warranty time now when this has been brought to my attention.   I ******* ******** to my knowledge have not talked to *** ******. My service advisor ******* would have talked to him and handled any situation that would have arisen. Unless there was a call for me to be involved which after looking at the customers paper work notes and talking to my service advisor ******* is who *** ****** had talked to. he stated that originally when *** ****** came in with his 2004 Hyundai Santa fe with air conditioning problems that it did not work wanted us to find out what was wrong it was explained here this is how we here start our standard practice for all customers that it costs around 170.00 to start with to check your air conditioning system out this includes 1 pound of 134a refrigerant and dye for the system and if the system is empty we will vacuum the system down check for leaks of vacuum if none are found that way( meaning the system holds vacuum of 20 to 30inches of vacuum for 15 to 20 minutes.) Then we will charge the system with 1lb of refrigerant look for large leaks under pressure in the system. We will go ahead with the extra step at no extra charge and top off the total system to complete pressure test for proper operation if empty to see if leaks under high pressure to test the compressor or any other parts in the system that are leaking at this time as well they are operating as designed. We have the equipment to remove the refrigerant back to the one pound level which the customer would be charged for if the customer wants to let it go as the law allows us to Then we can advise of repairs from that point.  If we find repairs that need to be done to the customer’s vehicle we will put the charges towards the repairs that are needed for the check out if you have the repairs done at that time meaning that he would not be charged for the check out or it would be credited back to the repair bill. If you look at the bill he was not charged for the checking out.  Of 170.00 dollars of his vehicle because we did do an air condition repair to his vehicle the day he was in. He was charged for the repairs we did as we found a bad air conditioning compressor the plates and valveing in the compressor were rattling and making noise. Making the system not perform as designed it did spread metal throughout the system when compressor making noise coming apart internally. We replaced the compressor and we had to flush the metal out of the air conditioning system evaporator condenser and the air conditioning lines we did not replace we were able to clean them of debris with a thorough flush We then replaced the filter dryer in the system which is mounted in the air conditioning condenser this had to be removed to do this replacement of the filter flushed out of metal debris and reinstalled. The lines and evaporator were all flushed in place not removed from the vehicle this is standard practice in our industry we then install all proper amounts of pag oils and refrigerant dye as well as vacuum down the system again test for both forms of leaks again and charge the system back to factory charge. this is what *** ****** Hyundai Santa fe had done to repair the air conditioning system which is what he was charged for nothing more nothing less we used top quality parts new not reman compressor due to problems we have had in the reman part process we won’t use reman parts and his work was performed by a  ASE certified master auto technician with almost 30 yrs. experience in the field  his air conditioning system was retested after the repairs no leaks were found at that time we do our very best to make sure of this. These repairs were completed on 05/06/2013.  When *** ****** returned on 07/17/2013 he stated the air conditioning system is blowing cool but not cold need to check it out.  As per our warranty procedures we pulled his vehicle in and retested the system we found the refrigerant 134a low and recharged the system to full capacity to inspect for leaks at no charge to *** ******. we found one of the lines from the compressor to condenser rubber line where it goes to the aluminum line and is a factory crimp fitting leaking with our test equipment nothing we would have taken apart or put back together  we then explained to *** ****** that these repairs are factory parts that did not leak at the time the repair had been done they were leaking now and needed to be replaced these repairs would cost 485.00 (there was a 10% discount on total of billing estimate included to try and help at the time It would have then made our charges around the cost of what *** ****** paid for his repair which I have not seen a bill for.) for everything  which included a new evacuate and charging of the air conditioning system billed in the estimate. if I had been asked we would have did the recharging part of the repair under warranty even though it was another factory aged repair part that failed in the system we did not need to replace at the time the repairs were done originally this is also standard practice in the industry if it did not need replaced we would not replace it! If it needed it we would have replaced it! It has nothing to do with the cost of a cheap part or a more expensive part we do the repair as it is supposed to be done nothing less nothing more.  As for what we did repair on *** ****** Hyundai Santa Fe air condition system we are sorry he had another problem and wish he did not have a problem with his air conditioning system. If he would like I will still offer him something towards a future repair to help him in any way possible a 15% discount on any future repair work done here would help I am sure.  The work we did was all needed and was done correctly to automotive and industry best practices and standards.  If *** ********* ****** would like to stop by or call me I would be glad to help him understand or explain if there is something he still does not understand as well as meet him and personally take care of him with his next repair if he would like if not I am truly sorry about this situation and would only like to make it better I am glad he found a repair shop to take care of his air condition line at a really good deal. I know also that *** ****** *** reviewed us on several websites as bad before he ever talked to me or asked for help with his vehicle from myself I would have liked the chance to help but wasn’t offered  Or called the service advisors initials are on the work order that helped him thank you for your time and consideration.  All copies of bills notes and estimate for ac repair and line will be attached

 

Consumer Response: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ** ********* and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. I am going to take the car to the ******* dealer and see if there is a manufacturing issue or if these items were as the repair shop is claiming as normal age related breakdowns. Their response also indicates that they followed the standard of care which I will also have confirmed by the ******* dealer. If the manufacturer indicates any problems on their part or on the standard of care as provided by Shifflet I will re-open this issue. 

 


















Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

1 Customer Review on Shifflet Enterprises, Inc.
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart