Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Onelove Lawn

Phone: (614) 317-1851 3918 Security Dr, Grove City, OH 43123 http://www.onelovelawn.com



BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

Description

OneLove Lawn offers many services Lawn Care, Sodding and Seeding, Mowing, Spring Clean up Fall Clean up Sidewalk, Edging, Plant Beds Gardens, Mulching, Floral Landscaping, Weeding, Leaf Removal, Tree Planting, Pruning, Shrub Removal, Landscape Design, Patio, Decks, Fencing,, Water structures, and Snow Removal.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Onelove Lawn meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Onelove Lawn include:

  • Length of time business has been operating

Factors that raised the rating for Onelove Lawn include:

  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Industry Ratings Comparison | Chart


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on Onelove Lawn
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 01, 2013 Business started: 02/26/2013 in OH Business started locally: 02/26/2013
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Nicholas B Saint, Owner Ms. Sierra D Peale, President
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Nicholas B Saint, Owner
Business Category

Lawn Maintenance Tree Service - Pruning Mulches Snow Removal Service Lawn & Tree Care Landscaping Clean-Up - Spring & Fall Landscape Maintenance Landscape Contractors - Commercial Landscape Designers

Products & Services

Onelove Lawn sells the following brand(s): Bob- Cat mowers, N/A

Onelove Lawn offers the following product(s): N/A

Hours of Operation
M: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
T: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
W: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Th: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
F: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
S: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Su: Closed
H: Closed
Method(s) of Payment
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
American Express
Cash
Debit Card
Money Order
Pay Pal

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Onelove Lawn has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A-.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 3918 Security Dr

    Grove City, OH 43123

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

5/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I set an appt for Tuesday at 12. No one called or showed up. I called them back and they told me they couldn't make it out there and that they would be there at 12 the next day. I waited for them again and no call or no show. Contacted them via Facebook and they blocked me from commenting and ignored my inquiry. Called back today and the lady said they no longer service my area which is a lie!! The owner just posted he was about to do a job in my area. They didn't return my messages and they basically ignored me. Then turned around and said they no longer serviced my area after I posted a negative review about them on Facebook! Horrible! They wasted two working days and couldn't resolve my issue

Desired Settlement: I took off work for two days waiting on them to come! You wasted my time and money and I should be compensated,

Business Response: We have received and reviewed your complaint and I will like to start by apologizing for your bad experience with our company. At OneLove Lawn we try to do right by all our potential clients and clients. In your particular case there was some miscommunication issues, you was set up with an appointment in an area we no longer serve. we are working to make sure problems like this do not occur again. In the part of compensation OneLove Lawn does not compensate for pain and suffering, loss of wages, damages or time off work. Again sorry for your bad experience.