BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
In 21 Counties in Central Ohio

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 2/18/2011

TextbookRush.com

(614) 486-3348

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

802 Avondale Ave., Grandview Heights OH 43212 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 744 view(s) since 3/22/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 446 4/21/2014
A Medford, OR 8 4/7/2014
B Los Angeles, CA 6 4/8/2014
C Worthington, OH 6 4/21/2014
D New York, NY 5 4/3/2014
E Carmichael, CA 5 4/11/2014
F Brentwood, TN 4 4/16/2014
G Beverly Hills, CA 4 4/12/2014
H La Jolla, CA 4 4/18/2014
I Kent, WA 3 4/20/2014
J Houston, TX 3 4/14/2014
Largo, FL 3 4/20/2014
Pittsburgh, PA 3 4/18/2014
Savannah, GA 3 4/15/2014
Bellevue, WA 3 4/13/2014
State College, PA 3 4/10/2014
Portland, OR 2 4/8/2014
Sioux Falls, SD 2 4/13/2014
South Bend, IN 2 4/12/2014
Capitol Heights, MD 2 4/10/2014
Anchorage, AK 2 4/12/2014
Colorado Springs, CO 2 4/9/2014
Columbia, SC 2 4/14/2014
Columbus, OH 2 4/15/2014
Durham, NC 2 3/30/2014
Etobicoke, ON 2 4/15/2014
Fargo, ND 2 4/12/2014
Dayton, OH 2 4/7/2014
Grove City, OH 2 4/19/2014
Seattle, WA 2 4/17/2014
San Jose, CA 2 4/13/2014
Provo, UT 2 4/18/2014
Honolulu, HI 2 4/9/2014
Nashville, TN 2 4/9/2014
Norwood, OH 2 4/19/2014
Las Vegas, NV 2 4/8/2014
Lawrence, KS 2 4/15/2014
Louisville, KY 2 4/20/2014
Monterey Park, CA 2 4/8/2014
Muncie, IN 2 4/13/2014
Kalamazoo, MI 2 4/11/2014
Clinton, SC 2 4/3/2014
Colchester, VT 1 3/26/2014
Knoxville, TN 1 4/9/2014
Lake Grove, NY 1 4/15/2014
Lakewood, CA 1 4/9/2014
Lansing, MI 1 4/4/2014
Kearney, MO 1 4/21/2014
Kenilworth, NJ 1 4/18/2014
Kennebunk, ME 1 4/16/2014
Howell, NJ 1 3/30/2014
Huntsville, AL 1 4/9/2014
Huntsville, TX 1 3/25/2014
Irvine, CA 1 4/15/2014
Jackson, MI 1 3/23/2014
Jensen Beach, FL 1 3/26/2014
Murfreesboro, TN 1 4/20/2014
Murrells Inlet, SC 1 3/24/2014
Mooresville, NC 1 3/24/2014
Mt Dora, FL 1 4/15/2014
Medina, WA 1 4/16/2014
Melrose Park, IL 1 4/7/2014
Mentone, CA 1 4/17/2014
Merrimack, NH 1 3/24/2014
Middletown, OH 1 3/31/2014
Minneapolis, MN 1 4/8/2014
Madison, WI 1 4/15/2014
Manchester, NH 1 4/16/2014
Manhattan, KS 1 4/14/2014
Maumee, OH 1 4/19/2014
Layton, UT 1 4/1/2014
Lincoln, NE 1 4/9/2014
Lincolnwood, IL 1 3/31/2014
Los Altos, CA 1 4/8/2014
Oklahoma City, OK 1 3/22/2014
Olympia, WA 1 4/15/2014
Orlando, FL 1 4/2/2014
Osseo, MN 1 3/30/2014
Ottawa, ON 1 3/23/2014
Oxford, MS 1 4/7/2014
Palo Alto, CA 1 4/8/2014
Paterson, NJ 1 4/18/2014
Philippi, WV 1 4/20/2014
Phoenix, AZ 1 4/14/2014
Pinellas Park, FL 1 3/26/2014
Pineville, NC 1 4/15/2014
Piney Flats, TN 1 4/18/2014
North Las Vegas, NV 1 3/24/2014
Plantation, FL 1 3/31/2014
Plymouth, NH 1 4/2/2014
Port Chester, NY 1 4/2/2014
Pullman, WA 1 4/9/2014
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 1 4/10/2014
Reedsburg, WI 1 3/29/2014
Reno, NV 1 4/2/2014
Riverside, CA 1 4/16/2014
Rochester, NY 1 4/11/2014
Rocky Mount, NC 1 4/8/2014
Roscoe, IL 1 3/23/2014
Salem, OR 1 3/28/2014
Salt Lake City, UT 1 4/17/2014
San Anselmo, CA 1 4/5/2014
San Antonio, TX 1 4/5/2014
San Diego, CA 1 4/16/2014
San Giuliano Terme, TUSCANY 1 4/6/2014
Sandy, UT 1 4/3/2014
Sanibel, FL 1 4/9/2014
Santa Barbara, CA 1 3/26/2014
Santa Monica, CA 1 4/14/2014
Santa Rosa, CA 1 3/25/2014
Savage, MN 1 4/14/2014
Sequim, WA 1 3/23/2014
Shelby, MI 1 4/20/2014
Hampden, PA 1 4/4/2014
Harrisburg, NC 1 4/16/2014
Henrietta, TX 1 4/19/2014
Hoboken, NJ 1 4/6/2014
Denver, CO 1 4/1/2014
Denville, NJ 1 4/15/2014
Duluth, GA 1 4/17/2014
Duluth, MN 1 4/5/2014
Farmington, CT 1 4/2/2014
Federal Way, WA 1 3/27/2014
Fenton, MI 1 4/1/2014
Fontana, CA 1 4/15/2014
Gainesville, FL 1 4/11/2014
Galesburg, IL 1 3/28/2014
Glendale, CA 1 3/22/2014
Goleta, CA 1 3/31/2014
Grand Junction, CO 1 3/31/2014
Granite City, IL 1 4/5/2014
Granville, OH 1 4/3/2014
Greensboro, NC 1 4/11/2014
Greenville, NC 1 4/16/2014
East Grand Forks, MN 1 4/8/2014
East Providence, RI 1 4/3/2014
Eden Prairie, MN 1 3/23/2014
Elizabeth, IN 1 4/21/2014
Ellsworth AFB, SD 1 3/25/2014
Energy, IL 1 4/18/2014
Englishtown, NJ 1 4/5/2014
Erie, PA 1 4/7/2014
Commerce, MI 1 4/18/2014
Corpus Christi, TX 1 4/11/2014
Cranston, RI 1 4/8/2014
Cresco, IA 1 4/14/2014
Croydon, SURREY 1 4/19/2014
Cypress, TX 1 4/11/2014
Dallas, TX 1 3/31/2014
Davis, CA 1 4/4/2014
Angola, IN 1 4/4/2014
Annapolis, MD 1 3/30/2014
Arlington, NY 1 4/18/2014
Atlanta, GA 1 4/20/2014
Auburn, MI 1 4/8/2014
Auburndale, FL 1 4/12/2014
Austin, TX 1 4/20/2014
Avondale, AZ 1 4/12/2014
Baltimore, MD 1 4/8/2014
Batesville, AR 1 4/10/2014
Bellbrook, OH 1 4/7/2014
Birmingham, AL 1 4/14/2014
Boca Raton, FL 1 3/22/2014
Bozeman, MT 1 4/6/2014
Brampton, ON 1 3/22/2014
, MANCHESTER 1 4/6/2014
Acton, CA 1 4/1/2014
Albany, OR 1 3/26/2014
Altoona, PA 1 3/25/2014
Ames, IA 1 4/20/2014
Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 1 3/31/2014
Bend, OR 1 3/31/2014
Bethesda, MD 1 4/16/2014
Bridgeport, OH 1 4/2/2014
Brooklyn, NY 1 3/27/2014
Buffalo, NY 1 4/16/2014
Burnsville, MN 1 3/30/2014
Caledonia, IL 1 4/9/2014
Canton, MI 1 3/31/2014
Catonsville, MD 1 3/24/2014
Cedar Falls, IA 1 4/16/2014
Celaya, GT 1 4/10/2014
Centerville, MA 1 4/9/2014
Chandler, AZ 1 4/13/2014
Charlottetown, PE 1 4/18/2014
Chicopee, MA 1 4/6/2014
Christiansted, USVI 1 4/3/2014
Cicero, IL 1 4/1/2014
Clawson, MI 1 3/24/2014
South Pasadena, CA 1 4/3/2014
Spokane, WA 1 4/2/2014
Springfield, MO 1 3/28/2014
St Johns, MI 1 4/16/2014
St Lucia, QLD 1 4/20/2014
St Paul, MN 1 4/16/2014
Smyrna, GA 1 4/2/2014
Prospect Heights, IL 1 3/28/2014
Yonkers, NY 1 4/12/2014
Zieglerville, PA 1 3/22/2014
Staten Island, NY 1 4/8/2014
Sterling Heights, MI 1 3/31/2014
Stroudsburg, PA 1 4/15/2014
Studio City, CA 1 4/8/2014
Summit, IL 1 3/23/2014
Sylvan Lake, MI 1 4/9/2014
Tacoma, WA 1 4/16/2014
Tempe, AZ 1 4/8/2014
Toms River, NJ 1 3/29/2014
Tonawanda, NY 1 4/19/2014
Troy, AL 1 4/1/2014
Tucson, AZ 1 4/9/2014
Tulsa, OK 1 4/14/2014
Tustin, CA 1 4/4/2014
Uniontown, PA 1 4/14/2014
Walnut, CA 1 4/6/2014
Washington, DC 1 4/13/2014
Washingtonville, NY 1 4/1/2014
West Chester, PA 1 4/8/2014
West New York, NJ 1 3/26/2014
West Palm Beach, FL 1 4/16/2014
Wetumpka, AL 1 4/2/2014
Wildomar, CA 1 4/15/2014
Wilmington, NC 1 4/7/2014
Windsor, CA 1 3/30/2014
Woodland, WA 1 3/31/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations