BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
21 Counties in Central Ohio

BBB Business Review

BBB

Business Review Inquiries

BBB Accredited Business since 2/18/2011

TextbookRush.com

(614) 486-3348

This map is intended to serve as a general overview of who is viewing and has viewed this Business Review over the past 30 days. All locations are gathered from the data provided by visitors' IP addresses and do not reflect specific people or addresses. BBB does not track specific users or precise locations.

802 Avondale Ave., Grandview Heights OH 43212 - Map Business Location

Inquiry Locations Map Top Locations

30-day Inquiry Snapshot View - 337 view(s) since 9/25/2014
Location # of Inquiries Last View
Location Not Available 263 10/24/2014
A Worthington, OH 7 10/21/2014
B St Ann, MO 2 10/21/2014
C New York, NY 2 10/14/2014
D Eugene, OR 2 10/3/2014
E Eureka, CA 1 10/8/2014
F Fargo, ND 1 10/13/2014
G Finksburg, MD 1 9/25/2014
H Garland, TX 1 10/16/2014
I Germantown, TN 1 10/21/2014
J Goleta, CA 1 10/2/2014
Grand Rapids, MI 1 10/8/2014
Great Bend, KS 1 10/22/2014
Hamburg, HAMBURG 1 10/21/2014
Hampton, NH 1 10/20/2014
Irvine, CA 1 9/28/2014
Lafayette, IN 1 10/21/2014
Los Angeles, CA 1 9/26/2014
Marianna, PA 1 9/28/2014
Marietta, GA 1 10/7/2014
Miami, FL 1 10/2/2014
Monterey Park, CA 1 9/25/2014
Montville, CT 1 10/4/2014
Mt Vernon, NY 1 10/1/2014
Mt Vernon, OH 1 9/27/2014
Mystic, CT 1 10/17/2014
New Delhi, DELHI 1 9/27/2014
Abington, MA 1 10/8/2014
Aiea, HI 1 10/7/2014
Alameda, CA 1 9/30/2014
Alamo, CA 1 10/3/2014
Albuquerque, NM 1 10/5/2014
Allendale, NJ 1 10/6/2014
Allentown, PA 1 9/28/2014
Augusta, GA 1 9/27/2014
Beachwood, OH 1 9/29/2014
Birmingham, AL 1 10/6/2014
Black River Falls, WI 1 9/26/2014
Bowling Green, KY 1 10/7/2014
Brentwood, TN 1 10/7/2014
Bronx, NY 1 9/25/2014
Carrboro, NC 1 10/13/2014
Champaign, IL 1 10/1/2014
Durham, CA 1 9/30/2014
East Lansing, MI 1 9/25/2014
Eden Prairie, MN 1 10/4/2014
El Paso, TX 1 10/24/2014
Newton, MA 1 10/13/2014
North York, ON 1 9/26/2014
Oak Park, MI 1 9/29/2014
Oxnard, CA 1 9/26/2014
Pearl City, HI 1 9/26/2014
Portland, OR 1 9/29/2014
Riverdale, NJ 1 10/12/2014
Riverside, CA 1 10/3/2014
Sacramento, CA 1 10/14/2014
San Diego, CA 1 10/21/2014
San Marcos, CA 1 9/25/2014
Seattle, WA 1 10/2/2014
South Plainfield, NJ 1 10/5/2014
St Paul, MN 1 10/15/2014
Sudbury, MA 1 10/6/2014
Taos, NM 1 10/13/2014
Tucson, AZ 1 10/10/2014
Villa Park, IL 1 10/3/2014
Wilmington, NC 1 10/13/2014

Please let us know why you found this information to be NOT INFORMATIVE:



X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations