Key Staff

  
     

Nancy B. Cahalen
President/CEO
president@cne.bbb.org
508-755-3340 ext. 109

Michael Thomas
Business Manager
mthomas@cne.bbb.org
508-552-0355

Ross Condit
Marketing & Member Services Manager
rcondit@cne.bbb.org
508-552-0358

Vickie Beaudoin
Business Relations Administrator
vbeaudoin@cne.bbb.org
508-755-3340 ext.116

Joanna Toomey
Outreach & Industry Services
jtoomey@cne.bbb.org
508-755-3340 ext. 102

Elaine Zidonis
Lead Business Relations Manager
ezidonis@cne.bbb.org
508-471-3379