BBB Business Review

This Business is not BBB Accredited

Basket Weaving Supplies.com

(978) 425-1246View Additional Phone Numbers11 Baywoods Drive, ShirleyMA 01464-2819http://www.basketweavingsupplies.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

Basket Weaving Supplies.com is not BBB Accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered Basket Weaving Supplies.com's rating include:

  • 11 complaints filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 4 complaints filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

11 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Delivery Issues8
Problems with Product / Service3
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Guarantee / Warranty Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 11

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews Customer Reviews on Basket Weaving Supplies.com

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience
Neutral Experience
Negative Experience
Total Customer Reviews 0 Customer Reviews

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (11)
10/16/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
After 5 1/2 months,order not completed;do not return phone calls & unable to leave message;emails are not returned.Total breakdown of customer service.
April 10, 2013 - I made a purchase of 6 items in the amount of $41.65 (including shipping) from www.basketweavingsupplies.com and received an email confirming my order. The Order ID is XXXXX. A few days later, I attempted to use the website's "Track" feature. It never did or has worked.
April 16, 2013 (9:40 a.m.) - I emailed (*********************@comcast.net) asking when the products would be shipped since the confirmation email stated that my account would not be charged for the payment until the articles were shipped. As of this date, my account had no payment posted. Plus, I still couldn't track the order. No Reply.
April 17, XXXX - XX:XX a.m. Called the direct number of XXX-XXX-XXXX and was able to leave a message asking about my order. Never received a return call.
11:22 a.m. Called the toll-free number of XXX-XXX-XXXX but only got a message that the mailbox was full.
3:00 p.m. I again tried the direct number followed by a call to the toll-free number at 3:11 p.m. These 2 calls went unanswered and went to voicemail saying the mailbox was full.

April 18, XXXX - X:XX p.m. Called XXX-XXX-XXXX - mailbox full.

April 19, XXXX - X:XX p.m. Called XXX-XXX-XXXX - mailbox full.
3:45 p.m. Called XXX-XXX-XXXX - left message.
3:59 p.m. Received a call from a lady from XXX-XXX-XXXX. I explained that after 9 days my order still had not arrived and still couldn't track it. No reason as to why the delay.
4:08 p.m. Received a second call from the lady from XXX-XXX-XXXX, who stated the order had been shipped but she still could give me no tracking information.

April 22, 2013 - My debit card was charged with $33.90, not the $41.65 as previously indicated in the confirmation email I was sent - the same email that stated charges are not posted until items are shipped. This leads me to believe the order had never been shipped until this date. I have not figured out the discrepancy in the two dollar amounts.

May 17, XXXX - X:XX p.m. Order arrives but with 3 of the 6 items missing. Emailed business regarding the incomplete order. No reply.

May 29, XXXX - X:XX p.m. - I emailed again. No reply.
3:11 p.m. - I called the direct number and again reported my missing items and was told to recheck my order.
6:06 p.m. - Called direct number back to confirm missing items - mailbox full.
6:22 p.m. - Emailed to confirm the missing items. No reply.

June 14, XXXX - X:XX p.m. - Missing items still not received. Called XXX-XXX-XXXX - mailbox full.
2:46 p.m. - Emailed again telling them again that I had not received my items and to please contact me. No reply.

September 11, 2013 - Still no contact from the company and items still not received. 11:47 a.m. - Emailed again, no reply.

The missing items are the Reed Guage, Scraper Tool with Square Blades, and the Lash Buddy. I had been told the Lash Buddy was out of stock, but would be sent to me when the stock was replenished.

Desired Settlement
I would like to receive the 3 missing products as soon as possible or a refund for them.

07/01/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
No delivery of order. No ability to contact..."mailbox full"
Can't contact, Can't track

Desired Settlement
Information. Are they still in business?

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: ******************
Contact Phone: **********
Contact Email:**********************************
According to our records your order was shipped and delivered via US Priority Mail to the address provided on your order. Please let us know if you did not receive your order and we can trace the package or reship. Thank you very much for your business.

06/12/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
No response to emails.
I placed a order on March 14th. On April 3rd I sent an email asking if they had an estimated ship date for my order.(No response) I emailed the same questions on April 12th and April 18th with no response. The week of April 22nd I left the same message on their facebook page with no response. On April 30th I placed a phone call and was told they were waiting for an item to come in. I was told that they would ship out everything they had in stock and send back orders items when they came in. No product was received as of May 9th. I called to see if they shipped my partial order and was told yes that I should have it. I was told that they would check the tracking to find out what was going on. I have not heard a thing. I tried call on May 13th and was unable to leave a voice mail, voice mail box was full.

Desired Settlement
I would just like the items that are in stock.

Business' Initial Response
Contact Name and Title: *****************
Contact Phone: **********
Contact Email: *********************************
We have shipped this order and the package should arrive via UPS on Monday. I apologize for the delay. I have been in and out of the office due to a family illness and death and the people who were supposed to be taking care of things were not. No excuses. Thank you for your business.

08/05/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Order placed 04/15/2014, items have not been shipped as of 05/12/2014. Company website states average processing time to be 2 to 4 days.
Placed order online 04/15/2014. Received email confirmation of order detailing the approval but non-charge of the credit card used for the purchase, the order number is #XXXXX. Received call from company within a few days asking for a street address for shipment UPS rather than the PO box provided for USPS. I did not write down the name of the person I spoke with. The order was for $289.85 plus shipping of $39.95 for a total of $329.80. On 04/29/2014 the order had still not been received. I emailed the company at *********************@comcast.net requesting information. On 05/12/2014 the order had still not been received. I called the XXX-XXX-XXXX number on my confirmation email and left a message as well as sending another email. I tried to call back in the afternoon, but the phones both the 866 number and the local number XXX-XXX-XXXX go straight to voicemail. Other than the initial call to discuss the address for shipping, I have been unable to get in contact with anyone at BasketWeavingSupplies.com. After sending a second email asking about the shipment, I researched the company on BBB and noticed that even though they have an A+ rating, all of the complaints within the last 12 months have been regarding the inability to ship products. I depend upon these supplies to make baskets for my own business and I was using an online service to save money. It was still cheaper for me to pay the shipping than it was to drive to the closest basket weaving supply shop. I realize that the credit card used for the order has not yet been charged, but with no information as to when items will ship and therefore be charged, I have finances tied up waiting for an order that might never be processed. This is the third order that I have placed with this company and I have not had any problems before. Both of my previous orders were in 2012.

Desired Settlement
I would like the business to not ship the items. I will be contacting my credit card company to inform them of the issue and request that payment not be made to BasketWeavingSupplies.com or jb-designs.com. I will instead take the $300 and purchase the supplies from a supplier that I can visit in store.

Business Response
I spoke with the customer back in may when I received the complaint and explained that the shipment to her had been lost by UPS. she asked that we credit her money back and we have done that. This was resolved directly with the customer. Thank you.

07/09/2014Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I was denied refund since my return was made in 20 days (not 15), but website return policy is unclear and says nothing about credits after 15 days.
After 5 months, BWS finally responded to my inquiry about a return I made in January. I was told it is their policy that all returns must be made within 15 days for a refund, otherwise it is credited for future orders. **** ****** wrote me by email on 5/19: "I am sorry you are unhappy and do understand. I would like to work out a situation that is more to your preference if possible but I would like to point out that our return policy is clear, posted and fair. I do apologize for not getting back to you quicker but I was ill and I am a small business with very little staff and I do get back logged. I am sorry about that. In addition it did take time to research your order as it had been a few months since you had placed the order and I had to go back into our previous year records." I immediately pulled up the BWS website and followed the links to their return policy which is NOT CLEAR and does not specify that returns MUST be made in 15 days, instead it says:
Product Guarantee & Return Policy:
"BasketWeavingSupplies.com only carries the best quality products manufactured from throughout the world. All of our products are guaranteed 100%. We will replace any product that you are not completely satisfied with or we will credit your card with the purchase price. Returns MUST be in original condition/packaging for re-sale or could be subject to a 15% restocking fee. We respectfully request that all returns/exchanges are made within 15 days of receipt. Open coils of reed are subject to a 15% restocking fee. We suggest that you return the product via trackable means with a copy of the invoice enclosed indicating the return/exchange. BasketWeavingSupplies.com will make every effort to process your return/exchange in a timely fashion. Sorry, NO returns on patterns."
I do not believe anything in the above policy says that returns which go beyond 15 days will be credited toward future orders, or that returns will not be accepted beyond 15 days - it says respectfully request not insist or require. I think that meets the definition of vague or unclear.

Desired Settlement
I want a refund for my purchase of $96.60. Although I did not open any packages, I was told I had been charged a 15% restocking fee - but the policy on the website says that will only be charged if packages were opened which mine were not.

Business Response
Contact Name and Title: ******** ******
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: *********************@comcast.net
The customer did return the items after the 15 day return policy. A credit has been applied to her account and we will absolutely honor that credit and informed the customer that we would be happy to work with her to determine a project that would work with her classroom. I do apologize for the delay in responding, it took some time to go back in our records to determine the how her return was processed as some time had passed **** the order and her request. I continue to be happy to work with the customer, but she has indicated that I am both unethical and hypocrital and therefore is unwilling to work with me. Our 15 day return policy is necessary as often kits are cut specifically for the customer and a specific number. It makes it difficult to resell the material. In addition, we do not retain credit card information of our customers as it is not safe and after 15 days the credit card information is deleted and we cannot credit cards. therefore, a credit for the total of the materials is $83.30 is available to Ms. ******* at anytime and I again extend my offer to help find a project that would work for her classroom.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Jenn ****** has not provided an accurate account of this transaction, and due to her behavior thus far I have no faith in her business practices or her assurances. My concerns are as follows:
1. It was her personal recommendation and assurances over the phone that this project would be appropriate for 4th grade children which convinced me to order it in the first place. When it arrived, I had been misled: it involved tremendous prep work, and skill in cutting with sharp knives, soaking, advanced dexterity in maneuvering and holding the strips, etc. and it was NOT a kid friendly project. Her assurances now that she can recommend another more appropriate project are not convincing. The school year is over! I was never given a reasonable amount of time to consider an 'exchange'; this 'solution' was only suggested by Ms. ****** on June 2, 2014. My request has always been for a refund only.
2. Ms. ****** does not address the fact that she originally claimed she had not been able to respond to my request due to illness, and requested more time and my understanding in her lack of a timely response. The reason so much time had passed ******* the return and her investigation was her sloppy business practices and customer service, not the date of my request. Again, I have proof of this in my emails.
3. I was never informed, at any time throughout this process, that only a credit would be issued if my return did not arrive within 15 days. Again, this information and explanation has only been provided for the benefit of the BBB. It has never been provided to me verbally or in writing, as my emails will prove. Below is the policy listed on the website. This business already charges a 15% restocking fee for materials which are returned that have been precut prior to shipment - so why is this still a consideration when returns exceed a 15 day period? Isn't that like double billing?
Product Guarantee & Return Policy:
BasketWeavingSupplies.com only carries the best quality products manufactured from throughout the world. All of our products are guaranteed 100%. We will replace any product that you are not completely satisfied with or we will credit your card with the purchase price. Returns MUST be in original condition/packaging for re-sale or could be subject to a 15% restocking fee. We respectfully request that all returns/exchanges are made within 15 days of receipt. Open coils of reed are subject to a 15% restocking fee. We suggest that you return the product via trackable means with a copy of the invoice enclosed indicating the return/exchange. BasketWeavingSupplies.com will make every effort to process your return/exchange in a timely fashion. Sorry, NO returns on patterns.

In conclusion, I would like to send you the email history which has been exchanged between Ms. ****** and me so you can get an accurate picture of the situation.


Final Business Response
First, I understand the consumer is currently not accepting our last response. I am sorry for that. Mrs. ******* ordered a kit entitled "Made for Napkins" basket kit. This is a kit that is suitable for all ages. Over the last 10 years we have sold hundreds of these kits to camp groups, girls scouts, boy scouts, church groups, class room teachers and after school programs. I am disappointed that Mrs. ******* believes that she was "misled" but she absolutely was not. I made a recommendation based on my many years of experience and stand by that recommendation. We do have other options for kits suitable for children like our "Trinket" basket kit which uses a wood base to start or our "simply Square" basket kit. Mrs. ******* has a $83.30 credit available to use at any time and I would be happy to help her choose a project that she believes will work. In addition, if she would like to extend her credit to another teacher from her school she can also do that. Our 15 day return policy is clear on our website and we stand by our company's policy. I look forward to working with Mrs. ******* and hope we can move forward. Thank you for your time.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Ms. ****** has again failed to address all of the issues I clearly listed in my last response dated 6/26/14. Her 'suggestions' only restate her position, they do not address these issues. I was denied an appropriate time frame to consider an 'exchange' because this was only offered by Ms. ****** on 6/2/14 as evidenced by the emails I attached in my 6/26/14 response. (I would like to point out that Ms. ****** even failed to respond within the guidelines set forth by the BBB - she was given until 7/4/14 to respond.) Ms. ****** claims her "credit only" policy is clearly stated on the website. I have again copied and pasted this policy below to show that there is absolutely NO mention of future order credit in the return policy - it is in fact quite the opposite: it says 'we will credit your card for the purchase amount'. I maintain that I have been denied my rights as a consumer for a refund. At this point, Ms. ****** has had both the product and the money I paid since January 7, 2014 - this is 7 months! The length of time which has passed ** ridiculous - I demand a refund. I want no further business dealings with this company due to their substandard business practices and customer service.
(The following has been cut an pasted in its entirety from BasketWeavingSupplies.com website)
Product Guarantee & Return Policy:
BasketWeavingSupplies.com only carries the best quality products manufactured from throughout the world. All of our products are guaranteed 100%. We will replace any product that you are not completely satisfied with or we will credit your card with the purchase price. Returns MUST be in original condition/packaging for re-sale or could be subject to a 15% restocking fee. We respectfully request that all returns/exchanges are made within 15 days of receipt. Open coils of reed are subject to a 15% restocking fee. We suggest that you return the product via trackable means with a copy of the invoice enclosed indicating the return/exchange. BasketWeavingSupplies.com will make every effort to process your return/exchange in a timely fashion. Sorry, NO returns on patterns.

10/24/2013Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
order placed 7/15/13. paid by cc. as of yet haven't received order. called and talked to sales person 9 times since 7/5/13.no order yet. not happy....
placed order on 7/15/13 for $182.50 of products. as of yet no order has been received. on website no tracking info has been provided, leading me to think that order has never been shipped. I make baskets for a living and would like the products that I ordered and have paid for to be shipped to me immediately. I have called 9 times since then. talked to sales person "order has been shipped in 2 boxes" haven't received them. now phone calls aren't being taken on either phone #. ************* & XXX XXX XXXX. emails have been sent inquiring about order.... no answer. it is order # XXXXX. order was paid for by cc. I would love to do business with them but they are making it impossible at this point in time. I would like my products that I have ordered to be shipped. If I didn't want their products I wouldn't have ordered them.

Desired Settlement
I would like the products that I have ordered and paid for to be shipped to me.

**** ** *****
**** **** **
************** XXXXX
XXX-XXX-XXXX

thank you.

Business Response
Thank you very much for getting in touch with me today. This case regarding **** *****, as I mentioned, we tried to call her to let her know that we were unable to charge her credit card for her order. She was never charged. Please let me know if you have further questions or need further information.

****
BasketWeavingSupplies.com

10/01/2013Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Promised to send confirmation - Did not, so no delivery+ no one at phone number- message says maibox full. No phone number listed, charged card.
Promised to send confirmation - Did not, so no delivery+ no one at phone number- message says maibox full. No phone number listed, charged card.

Desired Settlement
Promised to send confirmation - Did not, so no delivery+ no one at phone number- message says maibox full. No phone number listed, charged card.

Business Response
Hello! I took your order on 9/11/13 and we shipped your order on 9/12/13 in two parts. I received an email from you on 9/17/13 and I emailed back immediately indicating that the *** package which was shipped to the address in ** was delivered and waiting for you to pick up. I then received confirmation that the package had been picked up. I also let you know that the other package was shipped to your PO box and was also shipped on 9/12/13 and arrived on 9/13/13. The tracking number for that package is: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX and for the *** package is:XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. When I received your email on 9/17/13 at 1:45PM i responsed back with two emails at 2:21 and 2:25 providing you with tracking and an update on the packages. At that point *** indicated that they had spoken to you and arrangements had been made for pick up by you at 10:36am. And as already indicated the **** package had been delivered several days prior. Please let me know how I can help you. As Far as I know according to the tracking information you have received both packages. Thank you for your business.

03/02/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Was charged for all items in my order but did not receive 3 of the items.
I placed an online order to Basket Weaving Supplies on ******** *** 2015. After about 3 weeks, I called to find out why I had not yet received it. On ******** ** I received part of the order. The 3 items missing were the Small Green Star Basket, 1/2 inch flat smoked reed and a can of Clear Weaver's stain. I sent **** an email asking about these 3 items. She emailed that the pattern was back ordered and the other items were sent out separately. I have called several times about the order as well as emailed several times but have not gotten a response. My charge card was charged ******* for the full amount of the order. The items I did not receive totaled *******

Desired Settlement
Either a refund for ****** or the merchandise.

02/03/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I ordered a basket weaving package on *** *** It has still not been delivered though I have been charged. The company has not responded to my emails.
I ordered a basket weaving package on *** *** Details as follows:

Product ID: *******
Product Name: BEGINNER'S TRIO - 3 BASKET ***
Price: ******
Shipping: ******
Handling: *****
Order Total: ******

It has still not been delivered though my credit card has been charged. I have phoned the number on the website - it does not work. I have emailed - no response. I submit a ******** message - no response.


Desired Settlement
I want either a refund or my package delivered.

01/14/2016Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Products ordered & confirmation received in ***** Part of order not received and no response to my multiple calls & emails to the company *** - ****
Ordered & received confirmation ********
After calling for status of order - finally received some items with sales receipt dated ******* and a handwritten note saying the order would arrive in two shipments.
Never received the 2nd shipment and it is now ******** 2015.
Called the number on the receipt many times and sent several emails during this time and have not received a response to any of my requests.

Desired Settlement
Refund Only. I want nothing more to do with this company after this is settled.

11/18/2014Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Supplies ordered by phone on 5/13/14. I still have not received items and business does not respond to emails or phone calls.
I phoned Basket Weaving Supplies on 5/13/14 and ordered some supplies using a $40 gift certificate and credit card. Representative said items would ship 5/14 and I should receive by 5/17. Never received items, so tried to phone 5/27, 5/28, 5/30 -left message to call or answering machine said personal mailbox is full.
Emailed 5/30 no response.
6/4 - 6/6 phoned - mailbox full
6/10 - emailed. ***** responded she would check that morning and get back to me. Never did.
6/13 - emailed ***** to see if she figured out problem - no reply
6/18 - tried both phone #'s - mailbox full
6/30 - tried both phone #'s - mailbox full
7/3 - phoned - left message- no call back
7/18 - phoned - left message - no return call
7/24 - phoned - mailbox full
7/24 - emailed asking business to please, please, please respond and if order misplaced I would be glad to order the items again and to let me know what they wanted me to do.
No response again.

It is now 8/16. I placed my order over 3 months ago. I've been trying to get this resolved in good faith, but the business does not respond to my emails or phone calls.

Desired Settlement
I would like to receive my order! I ordered from this company because my sister got me a gift certificate to this company. I thought it would be great to deal with a company locally (NYS - MA).

Industry Comparison| Chart

Basket Weaving Supplies, Weaving Supplies & Equipment, Craft Supplies

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 08/06/2007Business started: 06/01/2002
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietor

Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Jennifer Rhodes (Owner)
Number of Employees

1

Business Category

Basket Weaving Supplies, Weaving Supplies & Equipment, Craft Supplies

Products & Services

According to the information provided by this company it offers Basket Making Kits, Basket Weaving Patterns, Basket Weaving Classes and Quality Basket Weaving Supplies.

Alternate Business Names
JB Designs

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Basket Weaving Supplies.com

11 Baywoods Drive

Shirley, MA 01464-2819

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 11 Baywoods Drive 

    Shirley, MA 01464-2819(978) 425-1246
    (844) 224-0135

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central & Western Massachusetts and Northeastern Connecticut. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Basket Weaving Supplies.com is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

Additional Phone Numbers

  • (844) 224-0135
X

Additional Email Addresses

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Basket Weaving Supplies

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.