BBB Business Review

BBB Accredited Business since 09/13/2006

Choice Auto Center, LLC

Phone: (508) 842-2345Fax: (508) 842-2677429 Boston Tpke, ShrewsburyMA 01545-3462 Send email to Choice Auto Center, LLC

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since 09/13/2006

BBB has determined that Choice Auto Center, LLC meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Choice Auto Center, LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating.
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business.
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.

Customer Complaints SummaryRead complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint TypeTotal Closed Complaints
Guarantee / Warranty Issues1
Problems with Product / Service3
Advertising / Sales Issues0
Billing / Collection Issues0
Delivery Issues0
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review Customer Reviews on Choice Auto Center, LLC

Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1 Customer Review

Complaint Breakdown by Resolution

Complaint Resolution Log (4)
08/25/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Vehicle was sold with preexisting electrical problem. The dash lights stay on all night causing the battery to die. The car dies while driving. Unsafe
On 4/1/2015 I financed a 2007 Ford Edge XXXXXk with Choice Auto Center. A couple of weeks after having the Ford I addressed a problem with the Dashboard lights being illuminated for no reason with Choice Auto, they tried to re-set the dash lights on the Ford and this did not work. After a month of dealing with the problem employee '***' offered $400 for me to 'go away' and 'have someone else deal with it'. I was treated very rude. I was given the run around and was scheduled for an appointment when the mechanic had the day off. I work 2 jobs with one of them being from the hours of 9am-5pm. The only time that Choice had open for me was every other Saturday 9am - noon. I was told that I would have to leave my car with them for a few days to try to find the problem and they were not responsible for replacement transportation, I live in Boston. With that known, I continued with the every other Saturday appointments with no success. I have lights on the dash that stay on all day and night with that car off and key out. They are the entire back round of the dashboard as well as the high beam light (on the dash). When the car is started it is the Tire pressure light, high beam light, door open light, traction control light and a red brake light. I also do not have turn signals or hazard signal controls and the automatic locks on the doors have shut down and the dome light does not work properly. I was told by Choice Auto that I was "adding lights to the problem" and that they would only fix some of the lights and not all of them. They spoke to me as if I were a liar,they treated me very badly. The lights that stay on continuously, cause the battery to drain. The Ford died on 7/22/2015 while I was driving. This car is not safe and I am afraid to drive it. I called Choice Auto on that day stating that I no longer wanted the Ford because of the problems, I was informed that I would "have to take it up with the bank". On 7/23/2015 I called the financing bank and they informed me it was indeed the dealers responsibility and they were just the lender. I called Choice Auto on 7/23/2015 and left a message at 9am with NO Return call all day. On 7/24/2015 I called Choice Auto to let them know that I am very concerned for my safety while driving the Ford. I pleated for a replacement car and also asked " are you not concerned for my safety" and the response that I was given was a quick, rude and non concerning "NO". He was not saying "no" because he thought the car was alright to drive, he was saying "no" because he did not care about me or my well being or my life. I do not feel safe with this car and would like a refund for the amount of $3000. I would like Choice Auto to take the 2007 Ford back. The car currently has XXXXXk miles, some of which was from traveling to the appointments that I have had with Choice Auto.

I now have to find another vehicle, a safe and reliable car so I am able to get to and from work (I travel on the expressway). I would like Choice Auto to take this car back as it is not safe or reliable.

Desired Settlement
I would like Choice Auto to take the car back. I would like a refund for $3ooo.oo for the down payment, value of trade in, time lost from work and payments made for the Ford. I last contacted Choice Auto on 7/24/2015

Business Response
Ms. *****, as she stated purchased this car back on 4/1/15 with 67,531 miles on her vehicle. It is now, 8/4/15 with 76,212 miles on the vehicle. So in the 126 days that she has owned it, she has put on 8,681 miles on it. Her car came with a 60 Day/2,500 mile warranty. She is clearly far past both of the numbers in her warranty. Also, according to Ms. *****, her vehicle died on 7/22/15, also way past her warranty. Ms. ***** wants us to essentially give her a lifetime warranty on this vehicle. When she took the car, these lights were not on. So the pre-existing issue that she claims was there is completely inaccurate. The car would not have passed ************* state safety inspection if it had on the lights that she claims were on. She did bring the car in once during her warranty period and our technician put a rear wiper on it and there were no lights on the dash.
Nobody on our staff ever told Ms. ***** to "go away" or offered her money to go away. What she was told was that her warranty is expired and if she does not have the time to bring her vehicle to us, then she should take it to the Ford dealership closest to her. We truthfully did everything we could to help her. Our lead technician can testify to the fact that Ms. ***** had 3 different appointments, as recent as Saturday August 1, 2015 that she has completely no showed to. We opened up a lift, cleared our schedules and didn't book anything else so that we can just focus on her vehicle and she never came in and never called. This costs our dealership money as we cannot service retail jobs and our own vehicles for delivery during her scheduled times.
According to the mileage she's driven in the amount of time she's had the car, Ms. ***** puts on an average of 68.90 miles per day. Using those numbers, her warranty roughly expired within 36 days of her purchasing the car. Here we are 90 days after that date hearing about these issues again. We were trying to help her by scheduling these appointments for her and doing the work at house cost. A dealership that does not care about their customers wouldn't do something like that. Her accusations against us are not true and simply unwarranted. We have gone out of our way by trying to assist her over the phone and by setting up appointments (that she has blown off continuously).
At this point, we simply wish Ms. ***** the best of luck with everything since everything we have offered her is not good enough. We cannot afford to keep setting up time for her to come in, only to have her no show on our staff again. If the car had these problems and it drained the battery when she got the car, she would've done everything to make sure the car was here immediately. She did no such thing. Clearly, the problem is not that bad considering that she still has not brought the vehicle to us and has driven it almost 9,000 miles. She is way past her warranty and we have no obligation to her whatsoever. We will still look at her car for her and try to solve the issue, but it will be at full retail cost. If it is an electrical issue, we would need the car for more than a few hours in order to properly diagnose it.


Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I do not accept this response.

My vehicle is not safe to drive and I have to replace it.

It seems as if Choice Auto is more concerned about the car warranty period than the overall safety and reliability of the vehicle. The concern was brought to the attention of Choice Auto during the warranty period (2nd week of April) and is the same problem that presents currently. I had the car inspected during the 1st week of April - again the problem presented itself on the second week of April. I have had my Boyfriend with me every single time I have been there, so I was not by myself. If the car had no problems then Choice Auto would not have heard from me again. I have not "blown anyone off" (their choice of words is horrible) I was in the process of filing my complaints before and around Aug 1st after I was treated horribly on 7/24/15.

I have tried to bring my car to Choice many times and was denied, once because of a Birthday Party, as if they wanted to warranty to expire so they will not have to deal with the repair. I was offered money to go away and have someone else deal with it and after they heard the statement being made to me they tried to fix the situation by having me deal with another associate. My story if far from a lie.

Their statement was: "Nobody on our staff ever told Ms. ***** to "go away" or offered her money to go away. What she was told was that her warranty is expired and if she does not have the time to bring her vehicle to us, then she should take it to the Ford dealership closest to her."

This is not the truth-

First) The first name of the staff that told me to go away is ***.

Second) At this point in time when I was offered the money to go away my vehicle was still under warranty as this conversation was had in April.

Third) It was MY idea to go to Ford as it was closest to where I live and I wanted to get right to the cause of problem. They told me that they would not pay the bill from Ford if I decide to go there, as my warranty was with Choice Auto.

Choice Auto has chosen to lie in this response to my complaint. This response is unacceptable.

Final Business Response
Ms. ***** needs to understand that her car does not come with a lifetime warranty. If someone owns a car that has tremendous safety concerns that makes the driver feel unsafe to drive it, then that person would normally do everything in their power to make sure that car would go to the dealership during the warranty period. She did not do this. She could only do Saturdays and our shop is only open every other Saturday. I am sure that Ms. ***** takes no personal days off at her job, however, on one occasion; our technician did for his sons 2nd Birthday. We apologize that he had the nerve to take a day off for such a silly reason. Outside of that one occasion, our shop is only open until 1pm on Saturdays when our tech is working. Out of the other Saturdays that he was on shift during her warranty period, she no showed three separate occasions. Now, one would think that someone with an unreliable car that is unsafe would make sure to be there right away for any of those.

Yes, we are bringing up the warranty period frequently because that is the time frame that we are responsible for the cars safety and performance.

Ms. ***** seems to enjoy throwing around that we are constantly lying in everything we say, yet she turns around and says that she never no-showed an appointment to have her car looked at, which is an absolute false statement. She was never denied bringing in her car. We cleared our schedule for her three separate occasions only to be left there doing nothing. We even told her just bring the car in and drop it off with us for a few days as this could be an extensive diagnosis. Her response was that she couldn't do that as she had no other forms of transportation. Ms. *****, a rental car is roughly $30 a day. Isn't roughly $150 worth it to fix your car that is "unsafe"? Yet, we are the unreasonable ones.

She did bring the car in once, and the light was off so there was nothing for us to fix since the problem did not exist at the time. We still as a precaution cleaned the battery terminals and checked for a draw and there were none present.

She is out of her warranty period (both by date and mileage). We would like to request one thing of Ms. ***** however. When Ms. ***** first contacted BBB she claimed that her vehicle had 76,212 miles on it at the time (meaning she put on 8,681 miles on it since delivery). We would like to request that she provide both the BBB and ourselves with a picture of the current miles on the car. If it is indeed unsafe to be driven due to all these issues, we want to make sure she is infact not driving it.

Again, we are offering her a chance to bury this. You are past your warranty period. You say that this issue happened early and the car has been unsafe, yet it has been safe enough for you to put on almost 9,000 miles over the last four months. We will look at your car and see if there is an issue. The warranty period is past, but we will do this service for you for now even less than retail cost of $95/hour. We will do this for $80/hour to show you that we are willing to work with you. We however, will not fix your car for free. It does not work like that. You have driven over 9,000 miles on this car so it is a little far-fetched that this car is not safe for you. Perhaps you haven't done proper maintenance on it since you took ownership. These are the things that we cannot know about. Thus, we feel like our offer to you is fair, and even though we do not have to do anything for you, we are willing to do that. If you do not accept, then we wish you the best of luck.

07/08/2015Guarantee / Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
Dealer lied about condition of vehicle at purchase, then fought every step of the way when repairs were required under warranty.
Purchased vehicle on May 7th, 2015. Dealer swore car was in perfect condition. No visible problems existed. Took car for inspection and it failed NH state inspection horribly. Needed 4 new tires, 4 new control arms, rear brakes, cv axle.
Dealer accused inspection station of fabricating a "wish list". I took vehicle to another inspection station that found all the same issues. Dealer still refused to believe issues were present. Dealer agreed to replace control arms and cv axle.
I ordered new brakes and tires on my own. Dealer gave me run around with servicing.
Finally parts were installed and car passed by state inspection. 2 weeks later upon driving the vehicle the car broke down. Towed it to Audi dealer which informed me that the cv axle that was supposed to be replaced was repaired and had failed. Costing me $1062. I called dealer and demanded he pay for it as his mechanic had put a band aid on a part that needed to be replaced. Dealer refused. Then dealer was "unavailable" every time I called.
dealer is still playing games with the paperwork I requested for the work that was done on this vehicle.

Desired Settlement
I would like the dealer to reimburse me the cost of the repairs that were made due to the failure of a component they had recently serviced. The total being approximately $1062.00

Business Response
Hello,
Unfortunately the timing of this case happens to land on vacation times here and we had hoped to be able to respond if possible by phone. We/our service manager whom directly was involved with our customer has tried to contact BBB and has left a message and we will be glad to clarify his stance (since he is gone for the week. Everything on the vehicle was repaired per agreement with the customer after his warranty had expired through the dealership. Vehicle was sold with 100594 miles and customer has 103708 miles at the time of alleged incident. The customer had passed his state inspections even though customer did it after the 1250 miles lemon law warranty which had surpassed it's illegibility. We honored our agreement/ obligation even though it was not necessary. However, we probably would have offered some support had the customer brought the car and even maybe we could have done the repair under extended warranty which he had purchased. Customer, clearly stated to our service manager that after taking the vehicle for inspection, it easily passed the state inspection and had no problems for quite a while, until an axle allegedly broke when he was changing tires. The vehicle has aggressive snow tires and customer had agreed to replace them at the agreed priced.
Therefore, we respectfully disagree with the alleged accusations. We went over and above our warranty period and mileage to take care and save our relationship with our customer. When we were contacted again by the customer, it way beyond his warranty expiration. We at this point had no further obligations to him for any repairs. We even didn't charge him for the work he had done with us in the first place (we could have done a $100 deductible).
The other thing that make his request of us paying his bill ridiculous is the fact that he took it to another shop and had them do work on the car, without our approval. During the warranty period (which in this case he was not), only the selling party dealership can do the work on the car. Any and all work done outside of that dealership is all on the customers tab.
It is unfortunate that the customer had further issues with the car after his warranty with us expired, and we would have been happy to do the work for a cheaper amount, but his decision to take the car elsewhere was in fact his decision, and he should pay for his own decision. Especially since the warranty period was far exceeded, both by days and miles.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This response is ridiculous. I called the selling dealership repeatedly and the owner dodged my phone calls. The vehicle broke an axle ON THE WAY TO THE shop that I had chosen to have the tires replaced at. I had to TOW THE VEHICLE TO AN AUDI DEALERHSHIP. They diagnosed the car and had the parts ordered. I immediately called Choice Auto Center to have them arrange payment and inform them of the situation. The owner of Choice Auto Center conveniently made himself unavailable for several days while my car sat at Audi for the entire week awaiting payment.
Secondly the issues reported concerning the work performed were done so prior to the warranty mileage expiring, and furthermore I had to drive the vehicle 90miles to the dealer each way Several times to have work performed.
I see Choice Auto Center responsible as the part they repaired failed within 30 days of its servicing. Stated in Massahusettes Warranty Law, the parts or items serviced are therefore covered for 30 days after the repair or replacement. This axle failed within 2 weeks of its repair. Cited here:

http://www.********/ocabr/consumer-rights-and-resources/****************/used-vehicle-warranty-law.html

I will pursue further action if I do not receive a check from Choice Auto Center for no less than $1062.09.

Final Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
The part failed on the way to the tire shop, it would not drive AT ALL, and after all the issues I've had with Choice Auto Center, I will not bring the car back for them to waste more of my time and money.
The part that failed was documented by an Audi dealership. and that was the first time I or the vehicle had ever been to Audi of ******** for servicing.
Not some small private dealership. The paperwork to be sent to ********** of ********* was simply requested to be sent there for MY convenience, something Choice Auto Center had ignored after I signed the papers on the vehicle.


Final Business Response
The customer can choose to pursue further action if he likes. Even if the law says that it has a 30 day warranty on parts, that warranty is through the dealer, not any shop the customer chooses. The customer never got our approval to take the car elsewhere, and we never stated that we would pay for it if he took it elsewhere. For him to assume that is extremely irresponsible on his part. The customer made a decision himself to take the car to another shop instead of back to us. He is the customer on file with the Audi dealership, not us, the car is his, not ours, the warranty is far over, and this is the customers bill to take care of, not ours.

If he brought it back to us, we could have checked out the car and if it was the same part that failed, we could have replaced those because the part company gives us a 30 day warranty on parts. By taking the car elsewhere, the customer is the only one on the hook for the bill. The customers car had an issue arise when he took the car into a tire shop and therefore, the damage could have been caused by them.

We want the customer to understand one thing for sure. His warranty was expired at the time the car went to the Audi dealership. This in itself should inform the customer that our dealership had no obligation to him at that point, unless he CAME TO US for the same parts failing. If he goes elsewhere, that is all on him.

The customer has an extended warranty, he can choose to put this repair through them and see if they approve it. Outside of that, we wish him all the best.

We would also like to bring into question the fact that the customer took the car to the **** of ******** dealership for the repair, however, he wanted us to send an invoice of what we did to the car to ******** ***********

Lastly, the owner was never "avoiding" his calls. Ownership here, like many other companies/dealerships, does not come into the office every day. Ownership deals with customers both when it is good and when it is bad when they are available. It just so happened that what this customer called in, ownership was unavailable. This time frame happened to be while the owner was on vacation, to which he is entitled to at any given time. We would like it if the customer would please understand that, and that the staff here was truthful to him every time he called and asked for the owner. If he chooses to believe otherwise, that is his choice.

05/08/2015Problems with Product / Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Complaint
I purchased this vehicle for 6000 dollars I brought issues to there attention with in 3 days of purchase the car is hasardus
3/2/2015 credit card 6000 I have pictures the car had mice in the engine acorns the wheel barring many safety issues

Desired Settlement
I want the vehicle fixed or a refund

Business Response
The customer brought none of this to our attention in the "3 days" that was mentioned here. Also, the car has over 125,000 miles on it, resulting in an inspection only warranty. The customer only has one week from purchase date to go and apply for an inspection sticker. Once that 7 days passes, the warranty ends immediately. It is not a lifetime warranty.

We offered many times to fix her issues with the car here at our dealership. The car was purchased on 2/27/2015, almost 7 weeks ago.

A young lady, who is driving the vehicle has called our office many times and verbally abused members of our staff, even threatening them that she is going to come down and physically "beat them up" (different wording was used).

This woman came to us and asked us to change the title from Mr. *****'s name to some one elses name so that she can sell it to them, to which we of course refused. This event was about two weeks ago and the car had still not even been registered yet, which also further voids the warranty.

We also have reason to believe that this complaint is not from ****** *****, due to the fact that the email address and wording of the complaint does not match up with initial contact with Mr. *****.

Our offer stands, the car is past warranty, and we will be more than happy to fix the issues the car has now, but no longer under the warranty period.

We kindly ask BBB to check the registration date on this vehicle, that in itself should prove that her warranty is far passed, and that we are not liable to cover any of the vehicles issues.

Consumer Response
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have two witnesses that I brought the vehicle to there attention with the safety issues they refused to speake to me they refused to look at my car all I wanted was them to fix the issue with my vehicle I have pictures of the inside of the vehicle where there were dead mice in the air filter I have letters from mechanics these people were not nice to me they refused to look at my car they told me there not part of the lemon law and I could bring my attorney they never made not even a gesture to look at the vehicle I never called anyone threatening them that's a little far fetched I just wanted to be treated fairly they hung up on me it's amazing they were so nice when I bou the car and I have no clue what there talking about with regards to my car and the title please I wan nothing more or less but then to fix my car

Final Consumer Response
****,
Attached you will find all my receipts from today in the order they occurred. The only thing you don't have is the original inspection slip with the failure for the ball joint and wiper blades. However, on the registration, they did notate the mileage when I first brought in, and the second time. If you have any further questions, feel free to give me a call.

Thank you,

***


Final Business Response
The customer in the last document just proved out point and we would like to thank them for that. The car just got registered May 5th 2015. That is 2 days ago, and roughly 9 weeks after the purchase date. Not just that, but they took the car for inspection and it passed. The warranty regardless is not a 9 week warranty. IT WAS ONE WEEK OR INSPECTION ONLY. That is it. Regardless though, the one week has expired, and the car has passed inspection. Please close this case, no other correspondence should be necessary after those documents proved what we have been saying all along.

09/24/2014Problems with Product / Service

Industry Comparison| Chart

Auto Dealers-Used Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Detailing, Motorcycles-Dealers

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: 05/06/2004Business started: 11/27/1995
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This company is in an industry that may require licensing, bonding or registration in order to lawfully do business. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Local Auto Dealer License
Unknown
Worcester, MA 01608

Local Auto Repair Licensing
Unknown
Worcester, MA 01608

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Corporation

Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Ray Daneshmand (Owner)
Number of Employees

4

Business Category

Auto Dealers-Used Cars, Auto Repair & Service, Auto Detailing, Motorcycles-Dealers

Products & Services

According to information provided by the company, they offer sales of pre-owned vehicles and motorcycles, as well as automobile repair and service.

Industry Tips
MASSACHUSETTS LEMON LAW SUMMARY
AUTO REPAIRS

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address for Choice Auto Center, LLC

429 Boston Tpke

Shrewsbury, MA 01545-3462

To | From

LocationsX

1 Locations

  • 429 Boston Tpke 

    Shrewsbury, MA 01545-3462

Industry Comparison ChartX

The information in the table below represents an industry comparison of businesses which are of the same relative size. This is based on BBB's database of businesses located in Central & Western Massachusetts and Northeastern Connecticut. Businesses may engage in more than one type of business. The percent of time the business engages in a type of business is not accounted for. There is no known industry standard for the number of complaints a business can expect. The volume of business and number of transactions may have a bearing on the number of complaints received by BBB.

*Choice Auto Center, LLC is in this range.

X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the company within two business days. The company will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the company's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X
X

Industry Tips for Auto Dealers-Used Cars

MASSACHUSETTS LEMON LAW SUMMARY
AUTO REPAIRS
X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known government actions that are relevant to the business's marketplace dealings with the public.

X

About BBB Business Review Content and Services

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content and services in BBB Business Reviews. The additional content and services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release. Not all enhanced content and services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

X

Thank you for your feedback.

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB Business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.