BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®
BBB announces 2014 Board of Directors
April 01, 2014

BBB announces 2014 Board of Directors

BBB serving Central, Coastal, Southwest Texas and the Permian Basin is proud to announce that the 2014 BBB Board of Directors were officially installed at the 63rd Annual Meeting on Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014. BBB would like to thank all officers and board members for their volunteered support of BBB services. Their leadership is key to advancing marketplace trust in our local communities.

2014 BBB Officers


Bobby Hoxworth

First National Bank Texas

Chair – Elect:

Doug Davidson

BMC Select


Patti Smith



John Carlson

Braswell Office Systems

President/ CEO:

Carrie A. Hurt



Monica Davis

Davis Group, Inc. / Teleclip, Inc


2014 BBB Executive Committee

Jon Eckert

Comerica Bank

Laurens Fish III

Weed-Corley-Fish Funeral Home

Nancy Thompson

Bolton Real Estate Services


2014 BBB Board of Directors

Maria Bleier        

Dell, Inc.

Martin Bomba

Window World of San Antonio

Randy Brunnemann

Crowne Plaza Hotel Austin

Mike Church       

Cody Pools, Inc.

Alan Cutting

HI-TEX Flags & Advertising Specialties, Inc.

Holly Dunham

Waco Hyundai

Jeff Evins

Evins Personnel

T. Getterman      


Bobby Jenkins

 ABC Home & Commercial Services

Susan Jones

Extraco Banks Mortgage Department

Heather Ladage

Austin Business Journal

Mat Naegele       

Lamar Outdoor Advertising

Rick Ravel

Karavel Shoes

Philip Robinson

Covert Auto Group

Darrell Sander

Frost Ban

Cecilly Shull

Shull Properties, LTD. 

Angie Sinkfield

Seigman, Starrit-Burnett and Sinkfield, PLLC

Linda Smith

En Su Casa Caregivers

Rick Valdez

Corsair USA LLC