Key Staff


Executive Team

Carrie Hurt

Erin Dufner 
Chief Marketing Officer

Tiffen Eshpeter
Chief Operating Officer


Doug Wallick
Vice President of Business Relations

Regional Directors

Adam Price 
Regional Director, Waco/Temple/Killeen


Heather Massey
Regional Director, Permian Basin


Kelly Trevino
Regional Director, Corpus Christi


Miguel Segura
Regional Director, San Antonio


Bill McGuire
Regional Director, College Station


Dean Taylor
Education Director

Chelsea Rutherford
Director of Operations 

Management Team


Jeremy Simmons 
Marketing Manager 

Troy Sonnenberg
Alternative Dispute Resolution Manager



Carolina Wallick
Business Relations Manager - Administration

Paul Bacon
Business Relations Manager - Retention

Esther Robards-Forbes
Public Relations Manager 

 View the entire BBB Staff Directory by clicking here.