This business is not BBB accredited.

Go Green Roof

Phone: (210) 316-4887 ----, San Antonio, TX 78223 http://www.go-greenroof.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Go Green Roof include:

  • Failure to respond to 2 complaint(s) filed against business

Factors that raised the rating for Go Green Roof include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

2 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 2
Total Closed Complaints 2

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Go Green Roof
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: September 29, 2011 Business started: 01/05/2011 Business started locally: 01/05/2011
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Adrian Trevino, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Adrian Trevino, Owner
Business Category

Roofing Contractors Siding Contractors Bathroom Remodeling Windows - Installation & Service Pressure Washing Contractor - Decorative & Specialty Concrete Kitchen Remodeling Kitchen & Bath Design Contractors - General Contractor - Remodel & Repair Drywall Contractors Foundation Contractors Foundation Repair & House Leveling Home Builders Home Improvements - Additions Contractor - Insulation Painting Contractors Painting - Faux Finishing Patio & Deck Builders Roof Structures

Industry Tips
Before You Build Your Home Foundation repair tips Tips for hiring a contractor Tips for hiring a roofing contractor

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    ----

    San Antonio, TX 78223

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: ****** ******* and staff with Go Green Roof just collected the first payment for a roof job but never started or contacted me back about starting or completion of my roof. And to day still haven't resolve anything.

Desired Settlement: I would like to be refunded my money back because I have completed my roof with so0meone else..

9/12/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On November 17,2012 as per a signed contract agreement we gave the owner, ****** ******* $4,329.46. Our homeowner insurance company ********** sent us a check for this amount as the initial payment to get our roof replaced. As per the contract our roof was to be installed within 5 working days after receiving our payment. We have been trying to get our roof replaced since then. We have repeatedly contacted *** ****** ******* and received nothing but empty promises. I believe after almost 8 months this has gone on long enough! Anything you can do to help us will be greatly appreciated. Thank You!

Desired Settlement: I would like my $4,329.46 returned to me so I can get a reputable roofing company to replace my roof.


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Go Green Roof
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)