Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

iPrint Systems

Phone: (800) 238-6349 Fax: (800) 952-1052 2435 Goodwin Ln, New Braunfels, TX 78135

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that iPrint Systems meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for iPrint Systems include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 1 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

1 Customer Review on iPrint Systems
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 1
Total Customer Reviews 1

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 12, 2012 Business started: 10/07/1999 Business started locally: 10/07/1999 Business incorporated 10/07/1999 in DE
Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Don Dolan, President Ms. Jennifer Fuentes, Support Specialist Tracey Spampinato, Supervisor
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Don Dolan, President
Related Businesses
Checks In The Mail, Inc.
Business Category

Printers Image & Graphics Printing Screen Printing Garments - Printing & Lettering

Alternate Business Names
IPrint Systems, Inc

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

iPrint Systems has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 2435 Goodwin Ln

    New Braunfels, TX 78135 (800) 238-6349


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

9/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: I received 350 personalized business cards from iPrint and I was not happy with the quality. Grainy photo quality (which is NOT grainy on my computer), and the edges of the cards were a little tattered (not clean cut). Overall, the quality was NOT good. Their customer service policy states the following: "...We believe in our products and back them up with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your order, call us for a full refund..." When I called Customer Service, they said they could only give me a 30% refund and then give me a coupon code for 35% off a future purchase. That is not what I would consider a "FULL refund!" and the fact they try to get you to order more of their product with a "discount" instead of replacing the poor quality product is poor business practice. I asked the CS rep if I could just return the whole thing for a full refund and she said they couldn't take it back because it was a custom order. EVERYTHING they sell is custom order, so if you're offering a full refund - 100% of the time it's going to be on a custom order! Their 100% satisfaction guarantee is not the truth and I will never be ordering from them again and they are crazy if they think I'll use my special coupon code to order something else at a discount.

Desired Settlement: I ordered 350 business cards for a total of $48.23. Originally, I was just going to return 250 of the really bad ones and then just deal with the other 100 that weren't AS bad. However, I have now ordered all new business cards from another vendor (with excellent quality), so I would like a FULL refund from iPrint because I will never use any of them and I am not 100% satisfied (I've already received $8.75 refund). Thank you.

Business Response: Hello *********,
iPrint appreciates the opportunity to respond to  the complaint filed by ****** ******.  We had contacted Ms. ****** on Friday, September 12th and informed her that we have accommodated her resolution request.  We processed an additional refund for $39.48 to her original $8.75 making the total refund amount $48.23 for order #*********.  We have also forwarded her concerns regarding our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee to our Leadership Team for review with our Customer Service Department.  The opportunities for clarification will be addressed.
Thank you
T**** ****
Call Center Support Specialist
Harland Clarke Retail Channels