This business is not BBB accredited.

Stonegate Pharmacy

Phone: (512) 707-2300 Fax: (512) 707-2378 View Additional Phone Numbers 2501 W William Cannon # 203, Austin, TX 78745

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for Stonegate Pharmacy include:

  • Failure to respond to 1 complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

1 complaint closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 1
Total Closed Complaints 1

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Stonegate Pharmacy
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 23, 2007 Business started: 07/18/2003 in TX Business started locally: 07/18/2003 Business incorporated 09/20/2005 in TX
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas State Board of Pharmacy
William P. Hobby Building, Suite 3-600, 333 Guadalupe Street, Austin TX 78701
Phone Number: 512-305-8000
Fax Number: 512-305-8082

Type of Entity


Business Management
Mr. Rene Garza, Owner/President Ms. Celia Garza Ms. Denise Gonzalez, HR
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Rene Garza, Owner/President
Related Businesses
Texas Compounding Pharmacy
Business Category


Alternate Business Names
Andrecor M Anagement, L.L.C.

Additional Locations


    2501 W William Cannon # 203

    Austin, TX 78745 5127072300314 (512) 707-2300


BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/18/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details

Additional Notes

Complaint: Several times they have taken a refill order and completely dropped the ball. Both in person and on the designated line/voicemail for refilling prescriptions. In addition I called February 9th requesting a report of my 2015 expenses at the pharmacy for my taxes. The male I spoke with was anxious about wasting a stamp on sending it to me and anxious to send it with my next prescription. I told him I was not ready for a refill and they probably couldnt fill it techically due to that and I needed the report and asked him since I have been a long time client and had to continue to be could he please just send it. He looked up my script and stated it could be sent out that week. I said fine then if it is this week then please send both. 11 days later NOTHING. Over $.43.... way to be stingy and now I really do need my prescription I have to do shots daily and I am pregnant. Not only are they lazy and stingy, they are messing with me and my baby's health. Oh and auto fill is a failure... I was suppose to be on that as a back up so I didn't have this to deal with.

Desired Settlement: A call from high manager or owner and complete fix if this issue now and no further issues and hassles. For the pharmacy to do their basic job correctly the first time.

Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

0 Customer Reviews on Stonegate Pharmacy
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Negative Experience (0 reviews)