Find us on Google+

BBB Business Review

Text Sizesmall medium large

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


White Knight Pest Control provides professional pest control and termite services.  We pride ourselves in first class customer service from both our teams in the office and our applicators in the field. Our synergistic approach with the office staff, our technicians, and our customers ensure that any pest issues our customers have are taken care of.  Our services are guaranteed!

BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that White Knight Pest Control meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for White Knight Pest Control include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 43 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business

Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

43 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 18 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 10
Billing/Collection Issues 10
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 20
Total Closed Complaints 43

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on White Knight Pest Control
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 1
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 09, 2006 Business started: 01/01/1999 in TX Business started locally: 01/01/1999 Business incorporated 01/06/2006 in TX
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas Department of Agriculture
1700 N Congress FL 11, Austin TX 78701
Phone Number: (800) 835-5832

Type of Entity


Business Management
Alfred Henry White, President Ms. Linda Hall, Office Manager Mr. Szucceed Ly, Director of Operations Mr. Daniel Moran, Branch Manager
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Ms. Linda Hall, Office Manager
Principal: Alfred Henry White, President
Business Category

Pest Control Services Termite Control

Method(s) of Payment
Credit Cards, Checks, Cash
Refund and Exchange Policy
Our services are guaranteed.  If at anytime our customers who are on an annual service plan needs additional services, we will return free of charge.
Alternate Business Names
White Knight Pest Control Inc.
Industry Tips
Choosing a pest control company When to use a Pest Control Professional

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

White Knight Pest Control has received 3.89 out of 5 stars based on 3 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.