Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Cool Solutions

Phone: (210) 328-2725 View Additional Phone Numbers 4511 Dove Lake St, San Antonio, TX 78244


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Cool Solutions meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Cool Solutions include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Response to 3 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

3 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 1 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 3

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

2 Customer Reviews on Cool Solutions
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 2
Total Customer Reviews 2

Additional Information

BBB file opened: October 16, 2012 Business started: 02/28/2011 Business started locally: 02/28/2011
Type of Entity

Sole Proprietorship

Business Management
Mr. Dennis Harris, Owner
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Dennis Harris, Owner
Business Category

Contractor - Insulation Patio & Deck Builders Deck - Repair Patio Builder Deck Builder Patio Cover Siding Contractors Windows - Installation & Service Fence Contractors Windows Windows - Repairing Contractors - Flooring Floor Laying, Refinishing & Resurfacing Home Improvements Home Improvements - Additions

Alternate Business Names
Cool Solutions Home Improvements
Industry Tips
Before You Build Your Home Tips for hiring a contractor

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Cool Solutions has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 4511 Dove Lake St

    San Antonio, TX 78244 (210) 328-2725

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

2/17/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I was solicited by a company representative, ****** ****** who claimed he was the owner of the company. The bid was for $5,600 to paint our house, replace rotten wood around the house, power wash our roof and fencing and other misc work. Shortly after the roof was power washed we discovered that the contractors had broken and cracked several tiles on our roof which caused a serious roof leak and interior damages in excess of $13,000 to repair nor including roof repairs that remain needed at this time as a result of their negligence. Additionally, the same contractors got paint platter all over one of my collector vehicles parked in the drive way, a 1999 Mercedes Benz E-55 AMG that now requires a complete repaint. Most of the rotten wood that was to be replaced was simply painted over and not replaced as promised. Mr. ****** ****** responded shortly after I notified him of these serious issues and he promised to come and visit with me however that was 6 to 8 weeks ago and I haven't heard from him since. In the meantime our roof requires extensive repairs if not a complete replacement as a result of the shoddy work they performed which caused extensive damages into our interior home every time it rains and we have paid $1,400 for emergency repairs to reduce the leaking however more repairs are required at this time including all the interior repairs to ceiling and walls and painting throughout the home.

Desired Settlement: As a result of the damages done following their inept work, its requested that a full refund be made of $5,600 and/or that they turn in a liability claim to their insurance carrier so all the damages are repaired under their insurance carrier.

Business Response:

This complaint is Totally without merit, & clear & calculated attempt by the complaining company, to many prior existing roof damage problems, to be taken care of by anyone, they can get to be responsable. I will go into detail more, after speaking with my attorney & the BBB.

****** ******, owner

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: The owner, ****** ****** is fully aware that his workers power washed the tile roof as part of the contracted job and that his workers in fact cracked tiles and dislodged tiles as part of the work they did.  In fact the day after heavy storms when water poured into our living room the day after power washing the roof he, the owner came and observed the damage to the living room which still had towels all over the fireplace to soak up the water and his people got back on the roof to supposedly make repairs however all they did was put tar all over the tiles to try and block the rains from coming in however that shoddy repair didn't repair the roof and every time it rained thereafter it continued to leak.  Its true that we had leaks in the past which have been repaired to the tune of $1,100 just prior to the power washing of the roof by this company.  I was assured that the owner knew what they were doing and the power washing of the roof was the basis for his company getting the job to paint the exterior of the house.  The owner, ****** ****** sent me an e-mail stating he would be back to see the damages to the interior but he never came back after being paid in full in the amount of $5,600.  I even requested that the owner file a liability claim with his insurance carrier to make the interior repairs after I spent another $1,400 to repair the roof damages caused by his company.  He has ignored my requests to resolve this complaint and I waited months to file this with the BBB hoping that this was a reputable company but apparently I was wrong.

Regards,

***** ******

Business Response: To whom this may concern, In response to the allegations against my company, Mr. ******, had made me aware that he has had roof  issues, for many years, and not been able to get any help from his prior insurance companies, and he is only looking to get someone to take the blame for his previous roofing leaks & problems. He asked me if we could repair his tile roof, and I explained to him that we do not repair, nor replace tile roofing. So, he asked if we could at least look at the top of the chimney to see what may be causing a leak over his fireplace, and we went up the side of the chimney, and discovered, what he already knew, from another roofing company that looked at it before, and quoted him a price to fix it, but he did not want to pay for it, and they never came back. We also took pictures of broken shingles, and the top of the chimney, and showed them to his wife and him, and he asked what could be done about all the cracks in the concrete top of the chimney? I said I didn't know, it looks like if the cracks were filled with a concrete crack filler, that may be the problem, but, I couldn't be positive. So, he asked how much I would charge him to fill the cracks, and I said, "Nothing", as we really don't do that type of work. So, he said could you at least try, so we can possibly stop the already massive damage? I said, I'll try to help you, but I can't assure you it will work, and I won't be responsible for it to stop the problem leak, he said, "Thank you" !!! And then, before starting the fascia & back patio soffit repair, and paint job, he asked what would I charge him to pressure wash his roof, which had a lot of old mold & dirt and whatever else, and I told him, I really don't do that, because I have no idea how it would turn out, and I didn't want to be responsible for the outcome, no matter what, and he asked if I would at least try, since he cannot find any to clean it, and I told him again, I DO DOT do that, and will be contracted to do so, and be in any way responsible  for any outcome of end result. He said, "Please if you can just try & help me with it, I'd appreciate it." I said, Mr. ******, ok, I'll try & help you with it, as a neighbor, but I will not be responsible, for the outcome, nor will I charge you. He said again, Thank you, nobody seems to want to help me! So we cleaned it as well as we could, as a neighborly favor, and he said "It looks so much better, thank you." Absolutely no damage was done, other than to existing problems he had. So, started the actual job, we were contracted to do, and completed it, along with quite a bit of freebies, to go along with it. We did our final walk, and he paid me, and said "Thank you, it looks Great!!! Then he told me that he was going to have his newest insurance company come out, and see if they would finally, cover his many years of existing roof issues, he said, "I'm not going to tell them that you were on the roof, as they may say, there was SHOTTY work done, and turn me down, like before!" I told him, I have nothing to do with his roof issues, or the insurance people, as I was only contracted to repair a little wood work & paint. So, I will not lie, or have any comments all. He said "OK, Thank you for all you did. So, apparently, the newest insurance company came out, and somehow, the blame for all of his roof issues were, placed on me, which now, I've figured to be a way, to try to make someone responsible for the problem, and try to get someone to pay for it, and after all of the people that were on his roof over the years, he finally tried to trap me, and blame me. with the fact that not all contractors are honest, this just goes to show, that not all customer's are honest either. You try to help someone, like Mr. ******, and he tries to manipulate the situation, into a way of getting something for nothing. I was not contracted to do any roof work, and only tried to help a neighbor, who turned out to be as dishonest as you could imagine. I have the contract, and it states no work to be done on his roof, and he knows that as well. I even replaced the back patio ceiling soffit as a result of roofing issues as well, and he said all along, "I can't stand these insurance companies, that take your money, but won't cover any existing roof issues!" this complaining person, is manipulative conn artist, and the type of person who, hopefully doesn't get away, with such false accusations, in attempt to gain something, at an innocent person's expense. I owe him nothing, and he owes me nothing, but I will say a prayer for him, that's it!!!     

Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:  I will simply file a small claims case and file litigation against this company for the reasons stated in my complaint.  I am confident that I will prevail as I have the paid invoice and statement from the roofing company that repaired that damages caused by the power washing of the company.  In addition, I have estimates to repaint the vehicle that they spattered paint all over as well.

 

The complaint is a valid and just one and I am not dismissing it and want it a part of the BBB records against this company.

 

****** ****** can do all the praying he wants to because a court of law will determine his fate.

 

Sincerely,

***** ******




***** ******

6/25/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Complaint Details Unavailable
11/24/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: Cool Solutions came in and was to regrout our master bathroom, and then within 2 months the grout began lifting from the tile, and it was apparant that the rest of the grout would be lifting in time. We have not taken a shower in our Master bathroom because of this problem, and tried on SEVERAL ocassions to get Cool Solutions to fix this. We have been trying for weeks to have something done, and when ****** the owner came to our house, he agreed that this would have to be redone. BUT, since then he has been nonresponsive, and I called hime tonight, and he seems to think, we did this damage ourselves??????? Really?????? WE LOVE our home, and just wanted our Master bath to be a place we can use, but since ****** came in, we have had to use other bathrooms......

Desired Settlement: Just let us get someone to fix our master bath shower and have Cool Solutions pay for the correct fix, as they have not. I have many pictures of the grout lifting from the tile, and it is pretty obvious. We would just like to have Cool Solutions pay for a company to regrout the Master Bath where it doesnt lift in two months....

Business Response: oIn response to a complaint from **** *******, I must say, I did all I could for this customer, without a final payment. Back in February of this year, 2014, I installed over 900 square feet of glue down wood flooring, trimmed & molded for under $8,000, which was a price no other viable company would do, and they were happy. After completing that work, he asked if I could help him with some repairs on his rental home in Windcrest. I then told him, we really aren't a handyman type of company, but I would be glad to go look at what he wanted done. So, we met at the rental and talked about re-grouting two showers, replacing 24 sq ft of sheetrock in guest bath, replacing a row of water damaged laminate flooring in master bedroom due to leaking shower stall, & new molding over repaired laminate, & replacing a 7 ft piece of door trim in master bath. Then we went to look at some additional repairs at his residence, which he wanted his masterbath shower re-grouted, something done about 2 pocket doors, which I immediately told him, we do not replace pocket doors, but we would try to adjust them, if possible. He asked how much it would cost, and I told him, since he gave me his wood flooring business, even though it was done at 40% Off, I would do the repairs for him for only $1,200, which I figured to be my cost for material & labor, with no profit for my company. He immediately said "ok, no other company would do any of it for less than $1,900." I told him I needed at least half the money to start, for material & prep, but I did not write a contract, as this was more of a favor to him, than a profitable sales agreement. So, they gave me $600, and we started the same day. As we began at the rental house, to re-grout the guest shower, we discovered that the renter had applied fresh caulk all around the shower, and that caused us quite a bit of extra time & work, removing it, as apposed to removing grout. So, we didn't complain, and proceeded, and got it done. then as we began to replace the sheetrock in that bathroom, behind the shower head, we discovered a new hole in the sheetrock above the showerhead, that was not there before, so we did not complain, just went ahead and replaced it all, taped, floated & painted, except they had no matching paint that they said they had in the garage, so I had to go purchase paint, that I had not agreed to buy, but I did and got it finished, all to the customers liking. Then, we re-grouted the rental shower, which was filthy with dirt & mold & lime, which was not cleaned for us, so we had to do it, which I had not agreed to do, but we did it anyway, with no complaint, & replaced a 7 foot piece of door jamb trim & painted it, to customers liking. Then we began to remove a row of laminate flooring in master bath at wall behind shower stall that had water damage. As we removed that row, we discovered that the renter had poured water on another row of laminate, that would now need to be replaced, which I did not agree to do, as I had only agreed to replace 1 row of laminate, which was 1 box at $30, but after having to replace 2 rows, then they ended up wanting 4 boxes worth of laminate, I was spending much more than I had agreed to, all after telling the customer up front, that he really needed to replace the entire floor in that room, but he said he didn't want to spend the money, with this existing renter still in the house. So, we went ahead & replace the 4 boxes & re-trimmed it, at much higher cost to me, but with no complaint. After the obvious sabotage during the repairs on that rental property, along with the agreed repairs, I was beginning to run out of the $1,200 for everything, and I had not yet got to his house to do his shower. Once we began to remove the grout in his master shower at his residence, we discovered that he did not have regular grout between the wall tile in that shower, he had "MORTAR", which he had disclosed to me up front. So, we had to end up buying (4) diamond blades at $38 each, which was an unexpected cost that was not part of our agreement, but I paid for them out of my pocket, and then it ended up taking 2 additional days to carefully remove the "MORTAR" from between the tiles, and mosaic decorative tiling, making sure not to damage any, which the 2 additional days of my labor cost, came out of my pocket, all to satisfy this customer, that at the time, little did I know, would eventually file a complaint to the BBB, after all the extra's he would get, for FREE!!! Anyway, after removing all the "MORTAR", and applying the correct grout, finishing & sealing, and they liked it. At that time, I explained to him, he would need to wait at least 48 hours before using that shower, & it is very apparent that he did not wait, & used it, and that caused the grout to lose it's integrity, and then they supposedly let it get worse over a couple of months, and then want to call me to say it's lifting, instead of contacting me when the problem first occurred, which proves my point about not waiting 48 hours to use that shower. Then I  told him that the pocket doors would only be able to be replaced, there was nothing we could do to adjust them, and he knew we didn't replace them, and when he does, it will cost well over $1,200 just for that with any company in town. So, he said, "Since you are not going to replace the pocket doors, which should have been part of your quote, I'm only going to pay you $400 of the last $600 for final payment, equaling $1,000 for everything." Then he brings out this form he had written up himself, stating that he was only paying $400 of the last $600, since I would not replace the pocket doors, which he knew up front that we didn't do, and said I would have to sign this form if I wanted the $400, and this would complete our dealings on the repair work. Well, he still today this day, owes me $200, at the very least, but actually owes me $900, as all the extra's ended up costing me $1,900, after 6-1/2 days of labor & all expenses. But, I signed it and took my losses, and left, hoping to never run across another customer like this. Then, he hires one of my workers behind my back, to other work for him, which was totally unethical, and after catching my worker at his house, I had to fire him, and that cost me a good worker, but I did find that to be very untrustworthy & unloyal. Bottom line, this is an extremely NON-MERIT BASED COMPLAINT!!! This customer only wants to try to damage my GOOD NAME with the BBB.  

****** ******, (*****) at Cool Solutions       

 

Consumer Response: *** **** 
BBB Corporate Office
**** ** ****** ***** ******* ** *****
Per your request, here is my response to *** ******’ reply to my original complaint. *** ****** alleges he did everything he could for me without receiving final payment. Am I expected to pay for work he didn’t start? He agreed to fix the pocket doors in my son’s bedroom and the door to my master bedroom as part of his global quote of $1,200. Payment terms were to pay him 50% ($600) to start and pay him the remaining balance when the work was completed.
My wife wrote *** ****** a check in February 2014 for $600 so he could start the work. His quote included work to repair, and replace (if needed), and paint two pocket doors as well as other repairs my residence and also at my rental property on *** ******* *****. One other item in his global quote was to regrout the master bathroom shower at my residence. 
After months of asking him when the pocket doors work would be started, he tells me he needs ~$2,000 to do that work. After hearing that, I got another individual to give me a quote of $200 to repair the pocket doors. 
Regarding final payment, *** ****** received final payment of $400.  This revised amount was calculated by taking the original final payment of $600 and subtracting $200 which I had a quote from another individual to fix the two pocket doors. *** ****** agreed to this revised payment amount by signing the final payment receipt stating he accepted the revised payment terms. If he didn’t agree to these new terms then he should not have signed and dated the final payment receipt stating these revised terms.  
For your information, the individual I had to separately contract with to repair the pocket doors repaired one pocket door, replaced the bathroom pocket door, and painted both pocket doors for $200.  I question why *** ****** told me it would me cost an additional $2,000 and require knocking out a portion of my bedroom wall to “do it right”.
Now to my BBB complaint. This compliant is for sub-par work on the regrouting of my master bathroom. Within weeks after *** ******’ sub-contractor completed this work, my wife and I noticed chunks of grout crumbling and falling to the floor. I contacted *** ****** and asked him what he planned to do to remedy it. My wife sent him pictures of the problem on April 30th 2014. He said he wanted to come to my house to assess the situation. His words were something like “yes I want an opportunity to see what’s going on and to resolve the matter”. He eventually came to the house to look assess the situation. My wife was present when he did this.   
After his visit to my house, I sent him several emails and left voicemails.  After my last email to him on May 9th and leaving him another voicemail later the following week, I finally received an email reply from him on May 20th.  Below is a portion of his reply stating he wouldn’t discuss resolving the issue unless I paid him $200. 
“… you decided to have me sign a paper that the work was complete & you would only pay me $400 of the remaining $600.  Then you decided to hire my worker behind my back, subsequently getting him fired & costing me a worker. Which meant, he is your contractor, for that point forward.  However, if you want to pay the remaining, agreed $200 of the extremely low $1,200 for all the work that was done at that point, we can talk…”
What *** ****** fails to understand is the “worker” I hired, afterward, to fix the pocket doors was not hired by *** ****** to perform the regrout work on my master bathroom shower. The worker I hired wasn’t hired by *** ****** to do any work in the $1,200 global quote. *** ****** hired a different individual to repair my shower. The grout started crumbling shortly after being completed. In addition, his claim we used the shower too soon is a lie. We waited well over the required 48 hours. By the way, how does he even know when we used our shower? Is he assuming this? We also contacted *** ****** once we saw the problem and not months later as he claims.  
Since April 2014 we haven’t been able to use our master shower. I was expecting resolution of this matter with the BBB shortly after submitting our complaint in May 2014. Due to miscommunication with my wife I wasn’t aware until last week of *** ******’ reply that the BBB sent my wife in June 2014.
As for what I expect as reasonable compensation, I’d like to be reimbursed for the cost I have again paid to have my master bathroom shower regrouted. That repair work was done this past week at a cost of $300. I can provide a receipt if needed. *** ******’ decision to my request for reasonable compensation will determine whether I need to explore pursuing this matter further in small claims court.
While not in my BBB compliant, I’m providing you information regarding *** ******’ other allegations.   
Regarding his comment on the installation on the engineered floors on my house, I did not complain about that work. With that said, I recently found out from the sub-contractor who did the work that *** ****** told him he didn’t want to incur the cost to pay to have my floors properly leveled before installation. This is despite the contract that states that work would be done.  The sub-contractor mentioned to *** ****** that he needed to do the leveling so the engineered wood floors would be installed properly.  Interestingly, *** ******’ contract also states I get a lifetime guarantee to fix any popping of the floor panels.  Now I’m not sure about the validity of that “guarantee” since the subcontractor doesn’t receive any compensation from *** ****** for servicing this “guarantee”. Since installation of the floors, the sub-contractor has made four separate trips to my house to make these type of repairs.
Regarding his claim about the $1,200 global quote and that no one would take the job for less than $1,900. I told him I had two other quotes and was looking for three before making a decision. He didn’t say he’d lose money to accept this work. Neither did he show me receipts to substantiate his claim that he lost money. Quite frankly, while I’m not an expert on quotes *** ****** should be. *** ****** got the job because of the quote he made and the past work his sub-contractor did on my floors. I don’t expect contractors to lose money for taking any job. On the other hand, I do expect them to complete the work for the quote agreed to by all parties.
From my limited experience interacting with *** ****** I don’t think he knows how to quote jobs. If he does, then he is intentionally low balling his quotes to get the customer to hire him. Then after securing the job, he gets a clearer picture of the true costs and starts cutting corners.     
As to *** ******’ allegations about the condition of my ******* property, he never complained to me about the conditions of the bathroom when we went there together. Neither did he complain to me about the conditions later. The day he gave me his global quote regarding this work I accompanied *** ****** to the ******* property. That way he could see the work he was bidding on before giving me his quote. Again, I’m not complaining about the work he did on my rental property. While there were a few issues in completing this work *** ****** eventually did get it done to my satisfaction. Why is he even making this allegation? Is this a diversion from my BBB compliant?  
As to his allegation of me firing his worker, it’s my understanding the individual who repaired my pocket doors was not under any commitment to work exclusively for *** ******. In fact, I asked that individual if there was an issue with him doing the work before asking him for a quote on the pocket doors. That individual said he had no issue with performing the work. Again, I gave *** ****** ample time to perform this work. Only after *** ****** said he wanted more money to do this job did I look for another individual to perform the work on the pocket doors. *** ******’ firing of this worker was his decision.  Not mine.  Saying I got this worker fired is inaccurate.
As to *** ******’ final comment:
“Bottom line, this is an extremely NON-MERIT BASED COMPLAINT!!! This customer only wants to try to damage my GOOD NAME with the BBB”
*** ****** statement is absurd.  I don’t relish or look forward to the time consuming effort required by me to make a valid compliant to the BBB. I have contracted work with numerous companies over the years. You will not find one single BBB complaint from me on any of these other companies. Why is that? Because these other companies completed satisfactory work at the agreed to price. 
I’m not intentionally trying to hurt *** ******’ business either. Rather I’m stating the facts of the situation regarding the sub-par work his sub-contractor did on my master bath shower and asking for reasonable compensation. If that isn’t forthcoming then I will no other choice but to explore other avenues available to obtain a satisfactory remedy to this situation.   
Also I’ve come to recently learn that *** ****** serves in some type of prominent role related to the BBB.  I trust that will not bias the BBB in the appropriate disposition of my compliant. 

Respectfully submitted for your consideration,
*** **** ** *******

Business Response: I will get a check for $300 to the *********.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

When might I receive the check for $300.00 from the owner of Cool Solutions?

Regards,

**** *******

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

*** ****, it is now October 12th and no check has been received.  What is my next step? 

Respectfully, 

****

 

Business Response:

Hi, ****, it's ****** at Cool Solutions. I will get a cashiers check to the *******'s this coming week. 

Consumer Response:

*** ****, just to close the loop *** ****** hand delivered the check for $300 to my house this morning. While this took much longer to settle than is reasonable it is at least done now. 

 

Thank you for your assistance with this matter.

 

Respectfully,

  ****


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

2 Customer Reviews on Cool Solutions
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart