Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® - Start With Trust

Are you...?

If yes, click here to learn about BBB Accreditation.

Are you...?

This business is not BBB accredited.

Grace and Lace LLC

Phone: (888) 457-2563 300 E New Hope Dr Ste 204, Cedar Park, TX 78613 View Additional Email Addresses http://www.graceandlace.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Grace and Lace LLC include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 11 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

11 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 3 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 1
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 8
Total Closed Complaints 11

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

4 Customer Reviews on Grace and Lace LLC
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 4
Total Customer Reviews 4

Additional Information

BBB file opened: January 06, 2014 Business started: 10/01/2011 in TX Business started locally: 10/01/2011 Business incorporated 10/24/2012 in TX
Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Melissa Hinnant, Member Mr. Chris Cowden, Director of Operations Ms. Grace Cowden, Assistant to Dir. of Ops Mr. Rick Hinnant, Member
Contact Information
Customer Contact: Ms. Grace Cowden, Assistant to Dir. of Ops
Principal: Ms. Melissa Hinnant, Member
Business Category

Womens Apparel - Retail Baby Accessories & Services Baby Accessories - Wholesale & Manufacturers Womens Apparel - Wholesale & Manufacturers

Method(s) of Payment
http://www.graceandlace.com/policies/
Refund and Exchange Policy
Please check this company's website for more information regarding their refund and exchange policy:  http://www.graceandlace.com/policies/

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Grace and Lace LLC has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    300 E New Hope Dr Ste 204

    Cedar Park, TX 78613 (888) 457-2563

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

1/6/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a poncho and paid in full with my visa. The poncho smelled like chemicals so I returned it. I did not receive a refund, but was given a store credit even though I paid in full with my visa for the item. I gave GL another chance and purchased another poncho. This time, the item arrived with a defect, had a chemical odor and the quality of the poncho was poor. I promptly returned the item within their rigid time frame and stated that I do not want another store credit. I respectfully explained that each of the two items purchased from grace and lace lacked quality and had a strong chemical odor. I was advised by the GL representative to spray the item with febreeze (another toxic chemical). I went back and forth via email and was finally told that, "We are happy to make this one time exception and will send in a request to issue a total refund for $47.63." The item was received on 12/12/15 and the GL policy states that returns are processed within 3-5 business days. I did not receive a refund or any indication that it was being processed by 12/23/15 and had to contact GL one more time to follow up on my refund. Today I was told that GL will now only provide a partial refund of $12.77. This is unacceptable. I expect a full refund of $47.63. I do not want another poorly made item that smells like chemicals. The quality is just not there...

Desired Settlement: I expect a full refund in the amount of $47.63

Business Response: We apologize that we are unable to process a refund because we are outside of our credit card merchant's allowed time frame for reversing funds. We received the original return almost 3 months after the purchase date, which is why we issued store credit rather than a refund. The store credit was used in December and the order was also returned in December. We are able to re-issue the store credit, but we are unable to reverse the funds that were collected on 7/25, over 5 months earlier. Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

Number 1:  I requested a full refund for the original purchase made on 7/25, but was forced to accept a store credit.  I accepted the store credit and did not find any other item worth purchasing until December.  The second item purchased in December was defective and smelled like chemicals.  I was told in writing that an exception would be made and a credit would be given.  Grace and lace should honor their word.

Number 2:  Grace and Lace has  a policy that states all returns will be processed in 3-5 business days.  I returned the defective item immediately and have proof that it was received by Grace and Lace on 12/12/15.  My return was not processed until 12/28/15  (16 days after it was received) and that is only because I had to contact Grace and Lace to follow up.  Grace and Lace did not honor their word or policy.  Their response is unacceptable. 

Regards,

****** ********

Business Response:

Ms. ********,

 

I understand your frustration with this situation. We attempted to issue you the refund you are wanting, but we were unsuccessful in doing so because our credit card merchant's allotted time for fund reversals on your original transaction in July was expired.  We issued you store credit originally because we received your return almost 2 months after you made the purchase and per our policies, you were well outside our window for a refund. You both accepted and used the store credit we issued you. Our records indicate your return was received on 12/15, and I do apologize that your credit was re-issued 8 business days later, rather than within our stated 3-5 business day window (weekends and holidays excluded). This was due to increased holiday volume, but none-the-less, should have been processed sooner. This does not change that we could have only re-issued you the credit and not the actual funds that were received in July. The credit has been issued and is yours to have. Thank you.

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

Number 1:  I requested a full refund for the original purchase made on 7/25, but was forced to accept a store credit.  I accepted the store credit and did not find any other item worth purchasing until December.  The second item purchased in December was defective and smelled like chemicals.  I was told in writing that an exception would be made and a credit would be given.  Grace and lace should honor their word.

Number 2:  Grace and Lace has  a policy that states all returns will be processed in 3-5 business days.  I returned the defective item immediately and have proof that it was received by Grace and Lace on 12/12/15.  My return was not processed until 12/28/15  (16 days after it was received) and that is only because I had to contact Grace and Lace to follow up.  Grace and Lace did not honor their word or policy.  Their response is unacceptable. 



Regards,

****** ********

11/6/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I made an order with the company on September 16. Before doing so, I thoroughly read their policies, FAQ, etc. in order to be sure I would not face certain fees if I returned my order. I am confident that I read all of these since I had never shopped with this company and was unsure of the quality they deliver. Having read the policies page and receiving a free shipping code, I placed the order. After receiving the backordered item, I immediately determined that the quality of the item was not nearly worth the price tag. I read the policies on the order form and sent it back on my own dime within the stated timeframe. I then receive an email stating that I was given a refund minus what was later termed "original shipping fees." I had not seen this policy in the terms I read and asked them to direct me to the language that states such policy. They did send me the language, however, upon further inspection it seems to have been updated to be included in the policies after my order date. How do I know this? I located cached versions of their policies page and it seems to have been included/added on or around September 26. I was afraid such a policy (paying original shipping, restocking fee, etc.) would exist with a small company like this, which is why I read the documentation before ordering. I would have never made the order after reading that and would have simply stuck with the "big guys" who never have this policy and have better quality for less. As I told them, I have no issue with a policy when it is written in black and white, however, I think it is poor business practice to hold someone to a policy that is introduced after the fact.

Desired Settlement: I would like for my "original shipping fees" to be refunded.

Business Response:

Hello *******!

I'm sorry to learn you were not satisfied with your purchase. While we do update our policies regularly, this specific policy regarding original shipping fees has not been changed in years. However, we will happily make an exception and issue the refund for you. I have done so via Paypal already. Please reach out if there's anything more we can do for you.

 

Best,

*****

grace@graceandlace.com

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

I am writing to inform you that my request for a refund of shipping costs has been met by the company, therefore this complaint may be labeled resolved.

I thank you again for your assistance in this matter. You were very helpful and have a wonderful demeanor.


Regards,

**** ****

3/20/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 2/12/15, I placed an online order through the Grace and Lace website. The order is #*******, and the total amount is $135.00. My credit card was charged the full $135.00 immediately, even though one of the items I ordered was on back-order and wouldn't be shipped until later in February. I received my partial order on 2/17/15. I was unhappy with the fit of the items, and decided to return the cardigan for a refund, and exchange the top extender for a smaller size. I left both items in their original packaging, filled out the return slip in detail (noting both return and exchange requests), and included my email address and phone number on the return slip as well. I then paid $10.00 to ship the items back to Grace and Lace by priority mail with tracking info. My package was mailed on 2/24/15, well within the two week time frame for returns. Per Grace and Lace's policy (listed on their website), I was to hear from them within 3-5 days of them receiving my return. "We will process your return and notify you via email within 3-5 business days of receiving it." When I hadn't heard anything by 3/11/15 (nearly two weeks after my package had been delivered to them), I contacted them by email. I received a response from ******, who told me she'd forward my email to their Resolutions Dept. I then received an email the next day stating they'd never received my package, and asking for the tracking information. I responded with the tracking number (USPS #**** **** **** **** **** **) which shows the package was indeed delivered on 2/26/15 at 9:46 am. I requested they get back to me with a resolution as soon as possible. After not hearing back from them within three days, I followed up with another email requesting I be contacted with a resolution as soon as possible. Never heard back. Emailed them once more, stating if I didn't hear back from them by 10:00 am today, I'd be filing this complaint. Never heard back. I am disappointed and distressed about this situation. They have $92.00 worth of merchandise I've returned, and I have seen no refund and no exchange. This is totally unacceptable.

Desired Settlement: I expect my requested exchange (Pointed Lace Top Extender $36.00 in a size small) to be shipped to me by priority mail, and I expect the returned product (the Two Fit Knit Cardigan $56.00) to be refunded back to my credit card immediately. I'd also like an apology for the lack of customer service (more like non-existent) I've received, and I'd like my shipping costs refunded for the trouble this has caused me, and the time I've had to take to deal with this mess.

Business Response: Hello ****! I greatly apologize for your experience with our company. I have read the customer service logs and see that our customer care rep has been in communication with you in regards to this matter. As is stated on our Contact form, we have a 1-2 business day turnaround for responding to emails, our rep responded to your email from Friday earlier today. Through her extensive research, the package seems to be lost by the post office, even though there is proof of delivery.  She has initiated a refund for both items you have returned and that will be processed tomorrow. Unfortunately, due to inventory constraints (as our policies state), we cannot process an exchange for your top extender, this is why we are giving you a refund for that item as well. I've also asked that our Resolutions Department refund your return shipping costs as you have requested. Do email me directly if there is anything else we can do for you.  Thank you so much for your business.

***** 
*****@*****andlace.com

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

**** ********

12/26/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My order was place on December 8 and all items were in stock. My order number is *******. On December 12, I received an email titled "your order has been shipped". It should have been here by now so I opened the email. It says the order was voided by shipper. The Grace and Lace page has no phone number listed with the business. I had to find their number on the BBB page. When I called it they are set up to screen calls and leave messages without a way to talk to a person working with Grace and Lace.

Desired Settlement: I want my order at my home before Christmas this year not next.

Business Response: We are so sorry about this!  We noticed the order's tracking was not moving, so we re-shipped this by Priority on the 17th with tracking # **********************. It is set to arrive by tomorrow! Please feel free to email me directly if you have any further concerns.

Thank you,
******
*****@************.com

12/1/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered THREE pairs of socks. Before they arrived, I was sent an email from the company promoting a 20% off sale. I asked that the discount be applied to my order and they refused. They told me I cold return and re-purchase, however by the time they offered this solution, the promotion was over. It was also ludicrous that they were willing to pay to process the order again not to mention to process a return. Surely they could have saved money, time and aggravation on my end by simply honoring the price days after I ordered.

Desired Settlement: I would like the company to simply offer me a credit for the 20% promotion they offered me days after my first purchase.

Business Response: Per customer's BBB review, we have issued the 20% refund.

-****** ******

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

****** *****

P.S. It would have been nice for the business to apologize or to respond. While I am pleased they did honor the discount, I would have appreciated an apology as well. I will not be shopping with this company again.

3/3/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On 11-23-2013 I made 2 online purchases with Grace and Lace. One order for $80.88 (order ID is #*******). and the other order for $108.10 (order ID is #*******). They charged my discover card for both transactions. They only sent the $80.88 order. Sent them numerous email, and sent them emails through their website. Also tried to call several times. They never returned calls or emails.

Desired Settlement: They need to either send me the items for the $108.10 (order ID is #******* or refund my money

Business Response: Hi ***!

I'm so sorry for the trouble you've had with your order.  I  found your email on 1/4 asking when your order would ship, we responded with tracking information and have not heard back from you. According to our records, both orders have been shipped and delivered to you. For this reason, we did not realize there were any problems with your orders.

Order ******* was shipped on 11/30 and delivered on 12/2 with tracking #**********************. We sent these to ***** ****** ********* ********* *****
Was this address correct? This sounds like a lost in the mail case. Have you contacted your post office about this?  I'm more than happy to help get this straightened out, but I would like to confirm all this information before we proceed. 

Thank you for your help with this.
*****

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******
I am rejecting this response because:  You put the same shipping tracking number on both orders. So it is going to show that the items was shipped and delivered. But you only shipped one of orders. I am sending the proof.

I am prepared to take this all the way to the attorney generals office and the USPS for mail fraud if I have to.

Regards, *** ***********

Business Response: I'm so sorry, ***. Back in November when we aired on Shark Tank, we had to hire two fulfillment centers to help ship our orders. It looks like both your orders were combined, but only one was shipped. I've issued you a full refund ($108.10) for order #*******. I've also issued you a 10% partial refund on order #******* for any headaches this may have caused you.

Best,
*****

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.


I know that you were swamped and over your head. Your company did not respond to multiple emails, messages on your website, and phone messages I gave you about this mix up.

I did see you on the Shark Tank. And I totally understand about the sudden increase in the demand. Of which it makes it extremely difficult to keep up. And things fell behind, in the cracks, and errors are made.


But I had to spend over 3 months trying to correct this.

Since these were suppose to be Christmas presents, I had to get different presents for the children that these were for. Of which the children got their Christmas presents 2 weeks after Christmas because they had to be shipped.

With that said, I love your product. I will not take this one incident as a reflection of your company. Grace and Lace was just over your heads and not prepared for the results of the exposure. I hope only good luck and the best for the future of your company





Regards,

*** ***********

1/30/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My husband placed an order in the beginning of December for Christmas, the items were in stock and still have failed to ship! The company took the payment out immediately yet have not fufilled the order. He has contacted them several times receiving a generic email stating that your man power does not meet your demand and that orders are being shipped daily. On the website it says to give 7-10 days to ship for us shipping and 15-30 days for international orders. It has now been 30 + days we live with in the US and the orders have not been shipped. I, myself have contacted them with no avail.

Desired Settlement: Product delivered,and possibly a credit.

Business Response: We apologize for the delay in shipment. This order was purchased after our Christmas Cutoff. We stated clearly on our website that this order would ship after Christmas. We also sent several emails to buyers explaining the delays. However, we have now shipped this order and we've also taken 40% off of the order for the inconvenience we have caused the buyer.

1/29/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed and order on their website on 11/22/13. I did not hear anything for a couple of weeks. Finally, I sent them an email asking about my order. I heard nothing back. I sent a couple more emails and they finally replied saying that orders placed before 11/24/13 would arrive in time for Christmas. They also said that I should have received an email from them with an apology and a discount on a future order. I never got an email like that (not that I would ever order from this company again). I got part of my order around 12/20/13. Then I got another part of my order on 12/24/13. I am still missing part of my order. I have tried multiple times to get a hold of someone from this company. I have sent many emails but do not get any replies. I am worried that they lost my order because it was expensive. On their website the homepage still says that all orders placed before 11/22/13 will arrive before Christmas. Well Christmas was almost a month ago and I still do not have all of my order and they have not responded to any of my emails. They also charged my credit card as soon as I placed the order instead of waiting until it shipped which I think is wrong.

Desired Settlement: I want my order shipped today. I would ask for a refund but am worried I will never see the amount back on my credit card. So I want the order sent out today or tommorrow. I also want them to update their homepage and acknowlege that orders are months behind.

Business Response: I have emailed the buyer to apologize for the delay in shipment. Her order was split into 3 batches so that we may ship items as they became in stock. Unfortunately the remaining outstanding item from her order had not yet shipped due to it being over-sold. I have issued the buyer a refund for the outstanding item per her request in our email correspondence.  Thank you.

*****

Consumer Response: Complaint: *******

I am rejecting this response because:
I was refunded $29.90. On a packaging slip I got with one of my items it listed that the price of that item was $34.00.
Regards,

****** ****

Business Response: Hello!  The customer also emailed me about this. Though the original price was $34, she used coupon code ********* to receive 15% off her order. Therefore she paid 28.90 for this item. I refunded her $1 for shipping as well, totalling a refunded amount of $29.90 (please see attached screen shot)

Thank you,
*****

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

****** ****

1/25/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On December 4th I ordered products from Grace and Lace on December 9th I received an email stating the order would be there by Christmas. A few days after Christmas when the product had not arrived I went to the form on their website to ask for a tracking number. The response was I would hear from them in 72 hours. It has now been over 10 days and still no word. I again went to the form and still no response. I believe this company may be a fraud. They have no phone number and your site is the only place I can find an address for them.

Desired Settlement: Delivery of my order or a full refund.

Business Response: We are very sorry for the experience this customer has had with us. We have issued the buyer a full refund. It was our intent to ship all orders placed before 12/4 out before Christmas. While we did ship most of these orders, we did not ship ones with back ordered items. This order has one back ordered item so we were waiting until it was in stock.  As far the phone line goes...before our national publicity, our small staff of 8 shipped all orders and answered all customer service emails within 48 hrs, we never had a need for a phone number.  We are currently in process of creating a call center to help satisfy all customers.  

Thank you,
***** **

1/16/2014 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I ordered $176.72 worth of product online through **** from Grace and Lace in Austin, TX on December 2, 2013 (Order #*********). At the time of purchase, my credit card was immediately charged. 4 of the 5 products I ordered stated that they would be delivered before Christmas. Their shipping information stated they would email me when order was shipped. A blanket email from Grace and Lace was received mid-December saying they expect to ship items before Christmas if it did not specify otherwise. Only one of my items stated it would ship after the holidays. However, it did not state that that one item would hold up my whole order. I searched for a phone number or way to inquire about my order status, but could not find a phone number anywhere. Only way to contact them was through email or online conversation, which I did at that time. I have corresponded through online **** conversation to Grace and Lace again on January 4th since they were closed during the holidays for several days. They told me my order would ship by Wednesday, Jan. 8th, minus the one item I requested be cancelled from my order due to the delay of shipping. I have yet to receive any confirmation of it shipping, no tracking number, no way to contact them via telephone. It has been 6 weeks since my order was placed and I have yet to receive any product! Their website states that currently due to order volumes, shiments will take 2 weeks to deliver. I feel they have misrepresented their shipping service, they have not displayed good business practices or ethics and have not followed through with what was promised.

Desired Settlement: I would appreciate a phone call from a Grace and Lace customer service representative with a status of delivery of my product order. I expect credit refund for 1 item that I no longer need due to the length of time this situation has taken. And I would expect refund of any shipping fees involved. Most of all I would just like my products before the winter season is over so that they can be enjoyed by myself and those that were intended as Christmas gifts for family and friends.

Business Response: We are so sorry for the delay in shipment. As is stated in our policies, we wait to ship entire orders until all products are in stock. We are working through mounds of emails and have not yet seen the request to cancel the back ordered item and ship the remainder of the order. I have honored the requested outcome the buyer asked for-refunded one pair of socks and all shipping charges, shipped order and called buyer to discuss. As an apology we included the pair of socks she requested a refund for. 

Thank You,
*****

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. However, Grace and Lace did not state in shipping policies on their website that if 1 item was delayed that it would delay the entire order.  Also, they did respond to my request to cancel 1 item from my order and stated it could not be split shipped and could not be removed prior to shipping.  I will NOT do further business with Grace and Lace.

Regards,

***** ****

1/8/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I placed an order on the Grace and Lace website (http://www.graceandlace.com) on November 29th, 2013. The company was advertising that products would be received prior to Christmas.After placing the order for $85.15, my credit card was charged for the full amount immediately. I received a receipt for the order via email.On December 10th, I received an email update saying that they were having trouble processing orders but that any order placed between 11/22 to 12/4 would arrive by Christmas.I did not receive my order in time, so I contacted the company on December 24th asking for a refund for the full amount.I have now contact the company 5 separate times with no response. I also posted to their ******** page located at: ************************************** - My comments were deleted with no response from the company.It is now January 6th, 2014. I have not received any refund or products from the company. Instead, they have simply taking my money and ignored my requests for the product/refund.

Desired Settlement: I would like a full refund for the products I have order and have not received.

Business Response: We are terribly embarrassed for the experience this customer has had.  We will make no excuses, but will say that since our recent publicity, we have had mounds of orders and emails to respond to. Though we are working around the clock answering emails and shipping orders in the tens of thousands, some have been delayed. As soon as this situation was brought to our attention, the buyer was given a FULL refund as requested as well as a personal apology from our company and an invitation to give us a second chance by offering a discount to them.

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******* *********