7/29/2016 I have very bad experience shopping at LC Channel! 1. They are charge shipping fee for each item in one order , even item can be very lightweight! No other Company does that! 2. I have in front of me printed return policy which it said : easy 30 days money back- NO. They charged 25% restocking fee for return items,which no mention about it in the return policy,they trick people to buy and have advantage of people.Policy has to be clear! If I knew that I have to pay 25% restocking fee for returns- I would never shop there,because no guaranty I will like item or not - It's web site not a store, that you can look up closer. Unfortunately ,I shop at web sites due to more variety than in the stores. I wish there were more honest web-stores on the Internet! 3. Customer service and billing department not be helpful at all,had to apply a claim trough my credit card to get money back! NEVER GOING TO SHOP AT LC CHANNEL!
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by I. G. on 7/29/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
X

Comments

Comment from the Business I have included the link to the return policy for your reference: https://www.liquidationchannel.com/returns Currently we accept all returns within 30 days for defective products. If the product is from a clearance event or from the rising auction it is all sales final (unless defective). If a product is returned that is considered all sales final or is beyond the 30 day warranty period this is when a 25% restocking fee is applied. The fee is not applied to approved returns that are within the warranty period. Our terms and conditions are also present on the website to ensure transparency with our customers. We hope this clarifies things. In regards to shipping we have always charged shipping and handling per item. We do offer value bundle shipping which is 29.99 for the entire calendar day. It is a one time fee and you may order as many products as you like that day. Also on special days we may mark down our shipping to 1.99 per item. We do appreciate your feedback and you taking the time to provide it to us. Of course if there are any questions or concerns we are available 24/7 at 877-899-0078 or customerservice@liquidationchannel.com. Lastly, we are also available via chat. by on 7/29/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2/1/2016 My experience with this company has not been a pleasant one. The problem is that when i shop through their auction and win item that are of good quality , they seem to cancel my items and return my money with a statement we're sorry there has been a problem with your order. This has happened two weeks back to back . I've been shopping with this company since 2014 and have been experiencing problems at least every three months.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by elizabeth55 on 2/1/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
6 people found this review helpful .
1/17/2016 I placed an order with this company December 29' 2015. The order was either never shipped or lost in the warehouse. After many conversations with the customer service staff, a new order for the same items was placed on January 7. Neither order shipped or was received by me even though all conversations with this business said this would happen. After an email saying they cancelled my order with no reason given i again contacted them. No resolution was given and I fear placing an order with them again would receive the same result. Customer service gas no clue how to handle any of this. Extremely disappointed in this company.
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by S. B. on 1/17/2016 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We experienced a shipping delay with our holiday season. As of 1/19 a CS supervisor has reached out via email indicating which items are still available with her order. We are so sorry for the experience that the customer has had that is not the type of impression that we would want to leave her with. by on 1/23/2016

Report Abuse The company did email me after my posting on the BBB website. They asked if I would still like the shipment and offered store credits and shipping discounts. I replied I would appreciate this and have not heard another word from them. Bad customer service continues. by S. B. on 1/24/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
4 people found this review helpful .
12/21/2015 First time I used them I was so excited about the piece I bought and the timely manner it showed up. I bought a Christmas present for my mother at the end of November, giving myself plenty of time just in case. Fast forward two weeks and nothing had been adjusted, no tracking, my item just disappeared. I contacted them and they said they had no idea what happened either, so they'd get a new one shipped out right away. I thought I'd get it right in time, so I gave them a few days to get it shipped and the tracking number they provided me was a dud. So I contacted them again and guess what ? The item was no longer in stock. Sure. They refunded me my money. I won't ever use their company again and I'll be darned if I ever recommend them to anyone else either. Four days until Christmas and I've zero idea what to get my mother now. Thanks a lot.... Disgruntled Veteran
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by D. C. on 12/21/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business We acknowledge the first shipment did not generate tracking which was unacceptable. We are truly sorry this occurred as it has caused stress during a time that you are wanting to spend with your family. A reshipment for the product was submitted on 12/16 and we have received confirmation the order in question was delivered 12/22/15. We apologize the purchase was so delayed. But we are glad the product has made it to the location. In addition, a call was attempted on 12/24 at 4:35p, CST manager was unable to leave voicemail. If there are any questions or concerns. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our CS team at ************. We hope your mother enjoys her gift! by on 12/24/2015

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 people found this review helpful and 3 people did not find this review helpful.
12/21/2015 Order item on 5 of 12\15 clams it was drop off to my mail box by USPS but they never received it I called them back it's now 12/16/15 after days of going back an forth I ask for the expedite number when they got they said that USPS never got but it was drop off at my mail box now.I'm suppose to get on the 22 of Dec
This customer had a NEGATIVE experience with this business.
This customer WOULD NOT recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
by a. h. on 12/21/2015 | Submit a Customer Review
BBB Verified Reviewer
X

Comments

Comment from the Business The reshipment was delivered to the customer on 12/22. We are sorry to hear about the frustration that the customer experienced. But we are glad to see that the product did arrive to the customer on time! by on 1/1/2016

Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
1 2