BBB Logo

Better Business Bureau ®
Start With Trust®

This Business is not BBB accredited

Swift Rock Financial Services

Phone: (866) 415-1821 Fax: (866) 543-2817 PO Box 81867, Austin, TX 78708 http://www.swiftrock.com

BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.

BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 16 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that lowered the rating for Swift Rock Financial Services include:

  • BBB concerns with the industry in which this business operates
  • 16 complaints filed against business
  • Failure to respond to 5 complaints filed against business
  • 2 complaints filed against business that were not resolved
  • Government action(s) against business
  • Failure to comply with arbitration decision or mediated settlement


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

16 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 0 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 3
Billing/Collection Issues 2
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 11
Total Closed Complaints 16

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

0 Customer Reviews on Swift Rock Financial Services
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 0
Total Customer Reviews 0

Additional Information

top
BBB file opened: April 17, 2008 Business started: 01/14/2008 Business started locally: 01/14/2008 Business incorporated: 01/14/2008 in TX
Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Randy Lepley Mr. Derin Scott, Director
Contact Information
Principal: Randy Lepley
Related Businesses
Clear Your Debt Topaz Financial Services Mesa Rock Financial Services Orion Processing World Law Debt
Business Category

Debt Relief Services Credit - Debt Consolidation Services Financial Services

Alternate Business Names
Swift Rock Financial Inc. SwiftRock.Com
Business Management

Swift Rock Financial Services, Mesa Rock Financial Services, Topaz Financial Services, and Clear Your Debt are sales organizations. These companies market the debt management and debt negotiation services provided by Orion Processing. These companies are individually owned by Shannon Scott and/or Derrin Scott. Please see the Related Business section for more information.

Industry Tips
Finding a financial planner

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    PO Box 81867

    Austin, TX 78708 (866) 415-1821

  • 1
X

What is a BBB Business Review?

We offer free reviews on businesses that include background, licensing, consumer experience and other information such as governmental actions that is known to BBB. These reviews are provided for businesses that are BBB accredited and also for businesses that are not BBB accredited.

X

About BBB Business Review Content & Services:

Some Better Business Bureaus offer additional content & services in BBB Business Reviews.
The additional content & services are typically regional in nature or, in some cases, a new product or service that is being tested prior to a more general release.
Not all enhanced content & services are available at all Better Business Bureaus.

Professional AffiliationsX
X

Types of Complaints Handled by BBB

BBB handles the following types of complaints between businesses and their customers so long as they are not, or have not been, litigated:

  • Advertising or Sales
  • Billing or Collection
  • Problems with Products or Services
  • Delivery
  • Guarantee or Warranty

We do not handle workplace disputes, discrimination claims or claims about the quality of health or legal services.

X

BBB Complaint Process

Your complaint will be forwarded to the business within two business days. The business will be asked to respond within 14 days, and if a response is not received, a second request will be made. You will be notified of the business's response when we receive it (or notified that we received no response). Complaints are usually closed within 30 business days.

X

What is BBB Advertising Review?

BBB promotes truth in advertising by contacting advertisers whose claims conflict with the BBB Code of Advertising. These claims come to our attention from our internal review of advertising, consumer complaints and competitor challenges. BBB asks advertisers to prove their claims, change ads to make offers more clear to consumers, and remove misleading or deceptive statements.

X

What government actions does BBB report on?

BBB reports on known significant government actions involving business' marketplace conduct.

X

Thank you for your feedback!

Help us improve by taking our survey.

X

BBB Reporting Policy

As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business.

BBB Business Reviews are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. Information in this BBB Business Review is believed reliable but not guaranteed as to accuracy.

BBB business Reviews generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Reviews are subject to change at any time.

Find a LocationX

  Change Location
Show Only Accredited Locations


Complaint Detail(s)

6/26/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I have been with this credit solution since 2009 and as yet have never had a cridtor paid, and also since they did not pay any debtor, I have had a lien put on my house for 11,000. I have paid monthly $336.00 and have had no satisfaciton in debt consolodation. I feel I have been robbed of all the money paid into the account. I need help in satisfiying all the money expended and paid to them.

Desired Settlement: to hav my lien taken away and money's owed to me

BBB's Final Determination: Business failed to respond to the BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

3/20/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/19/2013 Problems with Product/Service
3/8/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues
11/19/2012 Problems with Product/Service
11/7/2012 Advertising/Sales Issues
7/10/2012 Problems with Product/Service
6/19/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
5/30/2012 Problems with Product/Service
4/25/2012 Billing/Collection Issues
4/9/2012 Problems with Product/Service
3/6/2012 Problems with Product/Service
12/15/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/5/2011 Problems with Product/Service
10/4/2011 Problems with Product/Service
9/21/2011 Problems with Product/Service
1