This business is not BBB accredited.

FIAT / Alfa Romeo of Austin

Phone: (512) 228-3428 Fax: (512) 225-9862 View Additional Phone Numbers 13049 N Highway 183, Austin, TX 78750 http://www.fiatofaustin.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

This business is not BBB accredited.

Businesses are under no obligation to seek BBB accreditation, and some businesses are not accredited because they have not sought BBB accreditation.

To be accredited by BBB, a business must apply for accreditation and BBB must determine that the business meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses must pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that affect the rating for FIAT / Alfa Romeo of Austin include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 4 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

4 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 2 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 0
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 0
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 3
Total Closed Complaints 4

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on FIAT / Alfa Romeo of Austin
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: March 14, 2012 Business started: 08/08/2010 in TX Business started locally: 08/08/2010 Business incorporated 08/08/2010 in TX
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas Department of Motor Vehicles (TxDMV)
4000 Jackson Ave., Austin TX 78731
http://www.txdmv.gov
Phone Number: 888-368-4689

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management
Ms. Lisa Copeland, General Manager Mr. T. Nyle Maxwell, Member
Contact Information
Principal: Ms. Lisa Copeland, General Manager
Related Businesses
Nyle Maxwell GMC
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Automobile Dealers - Imported Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars Auto Parts & Supplies - New Auto Body Repair & Painting Auto Repair & Service

Alternate Business Names
Nyle Maxwell Imports, LLC
Industry Tips
Buying a New Car Buying A Used Car Car Repair Tips Navigating auto sales

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

FIAT / Alfa Romeo of Austin has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • THIS LOCATION IS NOT BBB ACCREDITED

    13049 N Highway 183

    Austin, TX 78750 (877) 463-7905 (512) 228-3428

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

3/22/2016 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: In Feb 2015, i bought an Acura 2012 MDX from your dealership with the following VIN: ***************** At the time i bought this vehicle, your Carfax report that you guys offered didn't show that the vehicle had a damage (on 10/16/2014) and i paid the price for a clean car. But a month back, i traded in this vehicle for another one and now i came to know that the vehicle had an accident (on the date mentioned above). I have both the Carfax reports (the one you gave me and the current one). I am really upset and feel cheated because of this as i have paid more than i should have paid for an accidental car.

Desired Settlement: As wrong information was provided to me while buying the car, please refund me the extra money that i paid for an accidental car (sold to me as a Clean one as that time).

Business Response:

Dear ****** ******,

 

As you have mentioned in your complaint, you were provided with a CARFAX report indicating no damage. Can you please send over a copy of the original CARFAX report?

At this time we are requesting CARFAX perform an investigation on this vehicle. We will be in touch once we have received information from CARFAX.

 

Respectfully, 

**** ********

Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: it's not yet resolved. The dealership has asked for the Carfax report that they gave me while purchasing the vehicle.

I am attaching the same this message. Please send it across to them.

I have the hard copy with me, the one the sales agent give me. I can give it to the dealer personally if they want.

Regards,

****** ******

Business Response: Please see attached letter from CarFax stating that the referenced damage record was first available for display on a CarFax report on March 13,2015( which was almost 1 month after the purchase) and that the record was not available including our Dealership for display prior to that date. Our intention is never to deceive our customers, and there were no deceptive practices associated with your purchase.

11/10/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a new car late August. I had a good buying experience and even received a free tint with the car. I was hopeful that this was going to be a good buy and since I'm traveling from a different city I was really hoping I wouldn't have to worry about coming back anytime soon, especially since it's a new car. ****** and ******* assisted me with the buying and both were very sweet. They assured that I would be able to get my car serviced in my city so I wouldn't have to make the drive to Austin. I was even told that if anything were to happen with the car that Fiat of Austin would drive to my city to pick it up. That really sold me on the car because I really do not have the time to be driving almost 2 hours to get it serviced. I should have known better than to believe that lie. I came back the week after my purchase with the car to get it tinted. ****** had also set up an appointment with the Service department because I had started to feel the car become very jerky. Everything started off ok and ****** was even sweet enough to drop me off at a nearby mall so I wouldn't have to spend so much time at the dealership. When she picked me back up I asked how the car was and if there was anything wrong with it. She then told me that as far as she knew the car was fine and that service would give me more details. She said she didn't know too much about it since she just dropped it off and let the service guys handle it. This was a lie. Once I spoke with T from the service department he told me the jerkiness of the car was normal. He even said "****** even went on a test drive with us and everything is running how it's suppose to." So either ****** or T lied to me. I brushed it off and hoped it would just be a little white lie I wouldn't have to worry about. Once I get back into my car I noticed they left the music very loud. It was left on a latino radio station. I had never listed to that station before and definitely did not have it on when I left the car there. I got a bit upset because it seemed like it was left on there on purpose. But again, I just ignored it and thought maybe it was accidentally left there. Over the next few weeks the car started giving me many more problems. The media system blacked out twice, the engine was vibrating, the wheels were screeching, the engine was making loud noises, the navigation would freeze. I recorded any problem every time I had a chance. Here are a few of the videos: ******************************************************** By this time I was mad. It had been just 3 weeks and I already had to take the car to get it checked again. I called my local fiat and they were no help as I had to wait 8 weeks for it to be seen. I contacted ******* to make an appointment with service. He just gave me the number and told me to call them myself. I also asked to have someone from management there so I can speak to them. I NEVER got someone from management. ******* avoided even giving me a name. I have his text messages saved and when I look back at it I get so upset at how much he spun around the conversation. I had to take a day off and take the car to Austin. At this point the car was only 4 weeks old. I wasted my time and money that day just to hear, "there's nothing wrong." All service was able to do was reset the media system and reset the engine. I came back upset and feeling like a fool for having bought a car from such a awful agency. If I’m telling you my experience, and showing you proof of the things happening, how in the world is there “nothing wrong." After the car was serviced I continued having engine shakiness and tire screeching. This was week 5. I contacted someone from the Fiat offices and spoke to a customer care representative. She was as useless as the staff at Fiat of Austin. I told her about the problems and she did absolutely nothing to help fix it. All she did was navigate me to my local fiat, which wouldn't see me until November. It seems my only choice is to go to Austin. By this time the service manager, Austin, was contacting me. I'm assuming the customer care representative told him about the problems I was having, I doubt it was ******* since every time I have contacted him he's told me to call service myself. NOBODY has ever done anything for me. I had once asked to leave a message to Austin and the receptionist told me she couldn't do that, I had to leave a voicemail. Well I had left voicemails that why I wanted to have a written message telling him to call me back. After 2 weeks of playing phone tag with Austin I finally spoke to him this week. He had the AUDACITY to tell me that I had never given him a call back for a week. THAT IS A LIE. I have all my phone records saved and printed out. The last voicemail I left him was on October 5 at 12:28PM. I didn't hear back from him that whole following week so I called him again on the 13th. He didn't give me a call until the following day, October 14. One we talked I told him what was going on with the car and he responded with "I'm 99.9% sure that it's normal." He was talking about the shakiness i'm feeling. It's a normal thing to feel shakiness because some normal problem with the AC. It is completely absurd! When I asked if there was anyway he could get my car seen at my local Fiat any sooner he responded with "We are in no way affiliated with Fiat of San Antonio."...WHAT? Both agencies sell FIATS? WHY and HOW are there no connections there? It's ridiculous and unfair that I have to wait so long to get my car seen when it's not even 3 months old! After so much anger I decided to never ask for Fiat of Austin's help again. The useless staff have not, and will not help me with anything. I'll just have to wait until November to get my car seen at the Fiat location in my city. UNFORTUNATELY, I have to go back to Fiat of Austin. Not even 3 months and my tint is peeling from the passengers window! WOW! When I contacted ******* to tell him he asked me what day I was available to bring my car. I responded with a date and asked if the Tint guys can give me a call. The response I got: "I just spoke with him and he said you can reach him here 512-825-8468. His name is Robert." So ******* asked me what day was good for me, only to turn it around and tell me I have to call the tint guy myself! This is absolutely ridiculous. I am appalled at how awful I've been treated here and the amount of nonsense I've had to put up with. This is unacceptable and I will be writing about my experience in every single review site I could possibly find. Thank you Fiat of Austin for making me so disgusted by this car I bought.

Desired Settlement: Exchange or Return!

Business Response:


Hello Ms. ******,

My name is **** ********, General Manager at FIAT / ALFA Romeo of Austin. While I am pleased you had a positive purchasing experience, I am very sorry to hear about your frustration with ownership over the last few weeks. I would like to address each of your complaints one by one below:

1. We do not guarantee pick-up of vehicles for service. We, of course, will always do our best to accommodate our customers on a case by case basis. It may have been a misunderstanding as FIAT USA offers complimentary towing to disabled vehicles for the first 4 years of ownership.

2. You absolutely should be able to service your vehicle in San Antonio at your local dealership. However, we are not affiliated in any manner other than we sell the same brands, as we are individually franchised. We cannot influence the timeliness of service for this reason.

3. Neither ****** nor Teofil are certified technicians and therefore unable to make assertions as to the functionality of your FIAT. However, a diagnostic test was performed and indicated the vehicle was operating normally.

4. I am displeased about the radio station being changed; I am sorry for this. We try to return all vehicles to our customers with all of the original settings as they were except where safety to our staff and customers is concerned.

5. According to your service records we addressed the mechanical issues you listed on September 25th. I realize “normal” is a relative word, however, based on diagnostic testing and current weather conditions the vehicle is operating in a “normal” capacity.

6. I took the liberty to review the videos you posted. Again most were of issues we had previously serviced. But one, titled “FIAT 500X: rear view windshield malfunction and tire screeching while reversing,” is not in fact a malfunction but rather a safety feature. When reversing with the front wipers engaged the back will swipe in order to clear the rear window. Again, moisture and humidity coupled with the brand new brakes could cause this squealing.

7. Our customers always have access to speak with a director of any department. I apologize you were made to feel otherwise. When any issue arises I would always advise you to speak with a Director. With that being said, you communicated your issues to my Service Director, Austin. He advised you to come by so that he could personally ride along with you to help reevaluate the noise issues. He was also under the impression that you two had a very pleasant and constructive conversation.

8. Your tint has a warranty through the vendor. I can only speculate that ******* asked for your availability to help schedule an appointment with this vendor. When unsuccessful he shared the vendors contact information with you. It is not our policy to share your contact information with our vendors over and above what is necessary to perform the service. We will happily assist you with scheduling a tint repair through the vendor.

Please understand that we are here to assist you. I apologize that up to this point you have felt mislead or ignored. My team has done their best to help you and communicate with you. We cannot perform a fix for something that is by all indication not malfunctioning. As for the desired settlement we cannot initiate a return or an exchange. We will buy the vehicle back from you at the current market rate. Or, I can make arrangements to have my Service Director ride along with you at your convenience as originally suggested.

8/3/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: On June 13, 2015 I brought my 2015 FIAT ABARTH to FIAT **** ***** of ****** for mechanical diagnosis. I arrived during the afternoon per the service department's advice, and waited a reasonable amount of time (1.5hrs) for diagnosis. I was then approach by **** the service attendant, who confirmed the rotors had high/hot spots, split CV boot slinging grease all over the under body, and a leaky rear wiper sprayer. **** immediately suggested that I wait until I am closer to 12k mi. to submit a claim for the rotor repair under warranty (12k mi. / 12mo. Warranty), and stated that I was likely to be denied due to being at only 9k mi. This seemed counterintuitive to me. **** said the other two repairs were covered, and that the mechanic also did a PCM flash to improve cold starts, and boost control modulation etc. He said it would also alleviate my Blue&ME (Bluetooth) connectivity issues. (It did not). While finishing up with ****, the Service Manager ****** ***** walks up and interjects to inform me that he is not going to cover the rotors because they could be prematurely worn. (He hasn't even seen the rotors at this point) When I realized he was serious, I walked directly into the sales studio and asked the host to speak with the General Manager **** ********. ****** office was open and I was pointed in her direction. I walked in and barely had a chance to introduce myself before ****** took it upon himself to barge in. I introduced myself and sat down to express my concerns with the car, as well as ******** aggressive behavior and the accusations being made before he had even conducted an inspection. **** asked if I had ever raced on a track or beat on my car, and I told her absolutely not. **** seemed understanding and urged ****** to have the car lifted back up and inspect with me present. I thanked ****, and returned to the waiting room. ****** prepared the car and I was invited into the garage. Upon inspection ****** reported no unusual or excessive wear to the pads, but acknowledged that the rotors did have hot spots and a noticeable lip. He stated everything was covered under warranty. I made sure to get a copy of the work order and left the service department. I immediately called FIAT Customer Service (CS) from the parking lot. I expressed my dissatisfaction with the push-back I received from ******, and his aggressive attitude. They notated, apologized and assured me they would make a follow up call to **** ******** about his behavior. I followed up with FIAT CS on June 19th after hearing nothing from the Studio, and was informed that my parts had arrived on June 16th. The CS Rep. was surprised that no one from the Studio had followed up. She promptly made a call over while I held on the phone. CS Rep. returned to the line and wanted to confirm that I was covering the cost of the brake pads. I told CS Rep. that ****** stated everything that needed to be replaced was covered under warranty. CS Rep. said during their one on one phone call with ****, she stated I had admitted to abusing my car. She lied. I blatantly told her when she asked, that I have never tracked my car, and do not beat on my car. CS stated they needed to get back into contact with ****, and would follow up with me. I immediately called the studio to speak with ****, and was told she was in a meeting. I decided to drive to Fiat of ****** to make my appointment in person and to avoid any further confusion. I arrived and was greeted at the service desk by ****. We agreed on an appointment for the morning of Tuesday June 23, 2015. Then ****** walks up and greets me condescendingly. He informs me that they are not going to perform the repairs because FIAT is sending out a tech to examine the car with a fine toothed comb to determine whether the work is covered by warranty. Simultaneously (literally) I receive an e-mail from **** confirming this. I contested what ****** was claiming, and he stated that I should not have brought FIAT CS into it then. I requested to speak with **** immediately, but ****** said she just left. ****** then proceeded to tell me he had no idea when the examination of my car would take place, and that FIAT CS would call me. ****** then stated that he wasn't going to talk about it with me and demanded that I leave. I started walking out of the service door and ****** followed mumbling something. He started walking closer behind me in an aggressive manner. Halfway to my car I turned around and ****** stepped up to me in with a balled fist by his side. I asked what his problem was. He responded by telling me to take my car to **** to be serviced, and not to come back. I turned around toward my car and immediately called ***. They were prompt in responding, I described the happenings, and they stated that ******** picture was on file for similar run-ins with customers. By this time **** had re-appeared and was at the defense of ******. **** stated that she didn't want me back on the property. At that point *** could do nothing further since ****** did not issue a direct verbal threat to me. 6/25/2015: I called for my CS Case Manager Patricia but she was unavailable. The CS Rep. said that FIAT **** ***** had returned their calls and informed that in order to be allowed to have my car serviced at FIAT **** ***** of ******, I must do the following: I. Provide an apology II. Sign a Waiver III. Remove the Slander posted about the studio on public forums Then and only then, would my car be towed to the studio, repaired, and towed back to my home. I would have no ability to monitor the repairs in person. I e-mailed a follow-up to **** and respectfully declined the terms. I also outlined that I did not appreciate that she was leveraging her terms knowing that the closest service Studio is a 200 mile round trip to *** *******, and the fact that upon purchasing the car she was informed by my sales woman that I have a chronic illness and needed an operational car to reach my doctors to maintain a quality of life. 6/26/2015: I am contacted back by my Case Manager ***** confirms the same three terms in order to be serviced at Fiat **** ***** of ******. I told my Case Manager that I felt the terms were unfair, and that I posted nothing but the facts for the forum members to read but that I would request for the threads to be locked/deleted by the forum administrator. I stated I was uncomfortable with signing a waiver that keeps me from expressing my opinions of the Studio and staff, and that I was the one that should receive an apology. My Case Manager offered to call **** to try to reach an agreement. She had to leave a voice mail, but promised to follow up with me on Monday 6/29/2015. 6/29/2015: No further follow up from my Case Manager nor FIAT of ****** to reach resolve and honor my warranty contract. 6/30/2015: No further follow up from my Case Manager nor FIAT of ******. 7/1/2015: No further follow up from my Case Manager nor FIAT of ******.

Desired Settlement: I want one of the following: I. Car purchased back from me to be made whole II. Car repaired at FIAT of Austin with no conditions attached / Apology

Business Response: To whom it may concern,
Please see three items above. We are denying any wrong doing . We have enclosed *** report also. As you can see he was charged not us.
We have tried to offer a compromise. As of today we have not heard back from him. He is an abusive customer who has fabricated the majority of this incident . Please feel free to reach out.
Best,
L*** ********

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because:

  FIAT of Austin has made no serious attempt since our last encounter to reach a common ground to repair my brand-new vehicle. There were absolutely no charges pressed against me during my call to ***, only a request of **** ******** not to return to the property which I have not. **** ******** has embraced her employees abusive behavior toward me, and further more has employed a legal threat letters and gag order to bully me to go away. I never alluded to any form of abuse to my automobile, this is a blatant lie. All warranty work was approved and pending appointment, and the ordered parts have been sitting at FIAT of ****** since June 16, 2015.

Regards,

******** ******

1/30/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My car kept having problems after problems. I originally just brought the car in to have the oil changed!! The GM never took my calls and kept passing my problems off to other people. 1. I had one person in service, tell me he gave me one tire. And another, told me he gave me three tires... Now they say two? So which is it? 2. After two and a half months, technicians determined my breaks all of a sudden needed replacing. Austin informed me I had a hole in my roter? How is that even possible with normal wear and tear? Then Austin had the audacity to quote me $400 for the job. Why would I pay them $400 to do a job after it taking them so long to determine the problem. Yet again another issue that just appeared on my vehicle. This dealership had caused my vehicle to have more problems then I brought it in with. ***Even though sales and Gabby at the front, were all so great to speak with, my car is still broken and the GM and service dept are terrible.** ****, as a GM she should follow up with her clients requests. Why even bother sending emails to inquire how service is going, if you never follow up? I had deligently been calling the dealership every week to every other week to follow up on my car. When I did get a hold of ****, he was always surprised that I was calling. I tried to get a hold of ****, the GM, but always passed it along to someone else.

Desired Settlement: After having my vehicle for 2.5 months, I want my car to be repaired BACK to it's working order. I want them to pay to have my breaks and roter installed. I also want the alignment done, because I simply don't trust my car being serviced here. When my car was finally delivered to me, I had to hold the steering wheel on a 1 o'clock angle in order to drive it straight.

Business Response: To whom it may concern:
I am responding to the customer concern made by ***** ******* received on 1/22/15.
***** brought her fiat in to get an oil change where we performed a 23 point inspection on Oct 24th.  We found that the rear main seal was leaking.  
The oil change was performed and she picked up her vehicle on Oct 24th.  
On Oct 31st ***** brought her vehicle back in so that we could perform the repair of the rear main seal that was leaking.  At this time she added 2 more issues that had come up which was the convertible top was not functioning properly and there was a noise in the dashboard.
The rear main seal that was leaking the convertible top were repaired through warranty at no cost.
At the time we found 3 tires that were deemed unsafe by the technition which can cause a noise similar to her concern. We gave her an estimate for 4 tires which ***** declined after several days of consideration. 
When ***** declined the tires we took it upon ourselves at our cost with safe and better conditioned tires than what -she came in with.  We did not feel comfortable allowing her to drive her vehicle with the tires she came in with.
After the tires were replaced and completed ***** picked up her vehicle several days later.
We only gave her 3 tires because only 3 where bad.  We also provided her a rental car for 18 days to assist her because she commutes from downtown Austin to Marble Falls daily.  We are by no means obligated to give her anything at no charge. 
Nov 24th ***** picked up her vehicle with the tires replaced several days later after being notified it was ready.  
Nov 25th ***** called the service department and stated that the noise was still occuring.  At that time we delivered a loaner vehicle, not a rental which is only reserved for customers that purchase vehicles from Fiat/Alfa Romeo of Austin, which she did not.
While bringing the vehicle back to the dealership and on a daily test drive from Nov 25th to opproximately Dec 21st we could not duplicate the noise in the dashboard.
At that time ***** was called and informed that we still had not discovered a noise in the dashboard of her vehicle and hopefully would know something by the time she returned from Chicago in the new year.  While she was on holiday vacation we were thankfully able to duplicate the noise under extreme cold weather conditions.  It was found to be her brake pads needing to be replaced and damaged rotors. She was never told that there were holes in the rotors per her accusation towards Austin.
The reason the issue was not found on Oct 24th was because there was not a tire rotation performed.  Brakes are not visible till you pull the tires off.  The tire rotation is not including in the 23 point inspection which is free.  The tire rotation would have been an additional cost.  It would have been $14.95.
On Jan 2nd the Service Advisor left ***** a message to call him back in regards to her brakes. 
On Jan 13th ***** finally returned our calls claiming we had not called her and she did not want us to work on her car any longer unless we were doing her brakes at no charge or at a deeply discounted rate. 
Austin asked for about 20 minutes to put an estimate together and would get back with her.  He also notified her he would do anything possible to reduce the cost of repairs.  ***** called Austin back with 10 minutes to let him know not to waste his time putting an estimate together if the total charge for new brake pads and rotors would be more than $25.00.  At that time Austin explained that the tasks needing to be performed in regards to her brakes and rotors would exceed $500.00 but he could help her out by reducing the price to near $400.00 which is stated in the original letter ***** wrote.
Austin told ***** he could not perform the repairs for under $25.00.
***** stated that an employee needed to come to either her place of work in Marble Falls or downtown apartment to drop off her vehicle and pick up the loaner and demanded that it better have a full tank of gas in her vehicle.  We did not provide a full talk of gas as she had dropped it off with less than a 1/2 of a tank.
Austin, which is Fiat/Alfa Romeo of Austin’s Service Director, took it upon himself and personally delivered her vehicle and picked up the loaner within the hour of her demands.  The loaner also was found to have under a 1/2 tank of gas.
She no longer is welcome to receive services at our location.
The definition of a customer is:  A person or organization that buys goods or services from a store or business.  ***** was never held liable for any cost for task performed.
Thank you,Tell us why here...


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on FIAT / Alfa Romeo of Austin
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart