Are you the Owner of this Business? ×
BBB® Accredited Business Seal

Are you...?

If yes, click here to login.

Are you...?

BBB Accredited Business since

Cavender Toyota

Phone: (210) 681-6601 Fax: (210) 681-0825 5730 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238 http://www.cavendertoyota.com


BBB Business Reviews may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.


BBB Accreditation

A BBB Accredited Business since

BBB has determined that Cavender Toyota meets BBB accreditation standards, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business' products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business' product quality or competency in performing services.


Reason for Rating

BBB rating is based on 13 factors. Get the details about the factors considered.

Factors that raised the rating for Cavender Toyota include:

  • Length of time business has been operating
  • Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size
  • Response to 15 complaint(s) filed against business
  • Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business


Customer Complaints Summary Read complaint details

15 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 7 closed in last 12 months
Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 7
Billing/Collection Issues 0
Delivery Issues 1
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 1
Problems with Product/Service 6
Total Closed Complaints 15

Customer Reviews Summary Read customer reviews

3 Customer Reviews on Cavender Toyota
Customer Experience Total Customer Reviews
Positive Experience 0
Neutral Experience 0
Negative Experience 3
Total Customer Reviews 3

Additional Information

BBB file opened: July 01, 1987 Business started: 04/08/1987 in TX Business started locally: 04/08/1987 Business incorporated 04/08/1987 in TX
Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

These agencies may include:

Texas Department of Motor Vehicles (TxDMV)
4000 Jackson Ave., Austin TX 78731
http://www.txdmv.gov
Phone Number: 888-368-4689

Type of Entity

Corporation

Business Management
Mr. Stephen Cavender, President Mr. Marion Palmore, General Manager
Contact Information
Principal: Mr. Stephen Cavender, President
Customer Contact: Mr. Marion Palmore, General Manager
Business Category

Auto Dealers - New Cars Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Alternate Business Names
Cavender Affiliated, Inc SBC Motors
Industry Tips
Buying a New Car Buying A Used Car Navigating auto sales

Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Summary

Cavender Toyota has received 0 out of 5 stars based on 0 Customer Reviews and a BBB Rating of A+.

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview

Additional Locations

  • 5730 NW Loop 410

    San Antonio, TX 78238 (210) 681-6601

X

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating Overview


BBB Customer Reviews Rating represents the customers opinions of the business. The Customer Review Rating is based on the number of positive, neutral and negative customer reviews posted that are calculated to produce a score.

Customer Review Experience Value
Positive Review 5 points per review
Neutral Review 3 points per review
Negative Review 1 point per review

BBB letter grades represent the BBB's opinion of the business. The BBB grade is based on BBB file information about the business. In some cases, a business' grade may be lowered if the BBB does not have sufficient information about the business despite BBB requests for that information from the business.
Details

BBB Letter Grade Scale

BBB Rating Value
A+ 5
A 4.66
A- 4.33
B+ 4
B 3.66
B- 3.33
C+ 3
C 2.66
C- 2.33
D+ 2
D 1.66
D- 1.33
F 1
NR -----
Star Rating scale

  Average Score
5 stars 5.00
4.5 stars 4.50-4.99
4 stars 4.00-4.49
3.5 stars 3.50-3.99
3 stars 3.00-3.49
2.5 stars 2.50-2.99
2 stars 2.00-2.49
1.5 stars 1.50-1.99
1 star 0-1.49

BBB Customer Review Rating plus BBB Rating is not a guarantee of a business' reliability or performance, and BBB recommends that consumers consider a business' BBB Rating and Customer Review Rating in addition to all other available information about the business. If the BBB Rating is NR then only Customer Reviews are used for the Star Rating.

Complaint Detail(s)

11/3/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a car last month from Cavender Toyota. The car was said to have been inspected prior to our purchase. We test drove the a different car of the exact same make, model and year, however we chose one of a different color. When I drove the car off the lot, I noticed the tire monitor light was on, so I added air. I have continued to have to add air to the tire. I noticed recently that the tire is losing air rapidly. I took the tire into a repair shop to be inspected and was told that it was non-repairable. When I went to Cavendar Toyota, to make them aware of this issue the salesman admitted he sold the car to me with the tire monitor light on, but they would not replace or attempt to repair the tire. I think that this is very unprofessional. The tire pressure should have been checked prior to me driving it off the lot, as well as ensuring the tire was holding air. There is a nail stuck in the tire, so if the tire had been inspected it would have been caught prior to the sale. I think that it was purposefully overlooked. I consider this to be deceitful sales practices.

Desired Settlement: I would like for the tire to be replaced, since I have already been told that it is non-repairable by an auto-body shop.

Business Response: Cavender Toyota
****  ****  **** *** *** ******** ***** *****


Customer complaint ********:
******** ******
***** ****** ****** *** ******** ****** ***** ***** ********



On September 14, 2015, Mr. ****** visited Cavender Toyota purchased VIN *****************. A little over a month later Mr. ****** stopped by our dealership and spoke to his salesman and advised that his tire pressure light was on and discovered a nail in the tire that was non repairable. As a result Mr. ****** purchased a tire for the amount of $164.87. Cavender Toyota, in the interest of customer satisfaction, agreed to reimburse him. Mr. ****** picked up the check on October 23, 2015 and was completely satisfied.


Regards,
****** *******

General Manager
Cavender Toyota

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ********, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Regards,

******** ******

10/19/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My husband and I purchased a 2105 Toyota Tundra on August 12, 2015. We traded in my husbands 2014 Chevrolet Malibu for the truck. When my husband was filling out the estimated trade in sheet, he noticed the payoff amount was incorrect. We have/had 2 2014 Chevrolet vehicles. One a Cruz and the other a Malibu, financed through the same institution. My husband brought the error to the attention of the sales representative to be corrected. He watched the sales representative get back on the phone rectifying the situation and getting the correct pay off... Or so he thought. Fast forward to September 1, 2015. I receive an email stating my car (the Chevy Cruz) payment had been cancelled. I don't remember doing this as I have automatic payments set up. I logged into my account to see my car had been paid off and the Malibu still had a balance. I called our lender who holds the title to our vehicles and they stated my car had been paid by Cavender Toyota. I told them there was a mistake, explained the situation and they switched the pay off to the Malibu. Then they asked me if I was prepared to make the $4,000+ payment to the Malibu. I stated I was not, that Cavender paid off the wrong vehicle and we needed to reach out to them to make the remaining balance payment. My husband called Cavender and they said they would look into the situation. We met with them Friday September 2, 2015 hoping to resolve the issue. Ryan (the new car sales manager) spoke with us. I asked him to see a copy of all the paperwork we signed. I wanted to compare the paperwork we signed and see the VIN number and car model. I brought in my insurance card to compare VIN numbers to. The paperwork we signed stated we were trading a 2014 Chevy Malibu with the correct VIN matching the Malibu. My VIN wasn't on any of the paperwork nor was anything stated regarding a 2014 Chevy Cruz. The only thing Ryan presented us with was a document the dealership has stating basic information about the trade. This form is so basic, I could create it myself on a word document. It has zero legal binding weight to the transaction of purchasing a vehicle. Ryan asked me if I knew the remaining balance had to come out of his own pocket, if I would still feel the dealership was responsible for the balance. I told them I absolutely would because I'm not in car sales or car financing, that I do work in a mortgage business and am familiar with the truth in lending laws and when a mistake is made by the lender, the lender "eats" the mistake. We finally spoke with ****** (one of the GM's) who told us he would need to go above himself to get this resolved. Because it was going to be a long holiday weekend, my husband and I didn't expect to hear back until Tuesday September 8, 2015. We understood and thanked them for their time. Since then, we have attempted to call back multiple times and have been told they're unfamiliar with our name and situation and have not received a call back from anyone at Cavender Toyota. Our first car payment is due tomorrow, September 15th and we have cancelled this payment. We are also supposed to pay the Malibu tomorrow but have cancelled this as well. My credit score, alone, has dropped over 80 points due to this situation. We just bought a house, have 3 children and are unable to pay for 3 vehicles on top of our other bills. I feel Cavender should pay for their mistake and not make this our problem. We signed the documents correctly stating the vehicle trade in. I would like this removed from my credit and the remaining balance of my husbands Malibu paid off in full. I feel Cavender is 100% responsible for this mixup, not the consumer who has no knowledge of the behind the scenes acts when it comes to buying a car. We noticed the mistake and they should have corrected it immediately before the transaction took place. We put our trust into Cavender that this was done and it was not.

Desired Settlement: I would like both, myself and my husbands, credit fixed and I would like Cavender to pay for the ramming balance. I would also like if their privileges be taken away from selling to military families as this is not how you treat the people who defend this countries freedoms or anyone else for that matter.

Business Response: To whom it may concern:

On August 12, 2015, Ms. ***** ** and Mr. **** ** *******
purchased a 2015 Toyota Tundra from Cavender Toyota. They traded in a 2014
Chevrolet Malibu that was financed through Ally Financial Corp. Cavender Toyota
called to verify the net payoff due on said vehicle. Mr. and Ms. *******
pointed out that the payoff was incorrect, at which point Cavender personnel
called Ally to re-confirm the payoff amount. Ally verified the original figure
which was used to complete the sale. On September 1, 2015, Ms. ******* tried to
make a payment on her 2014 Chevrolet Cruze, also financed through Ally
Financial, and was told that the vehicle had been paid off by Cavender Toyota.
The payoff on the Cruze was approx. $4100 less than the amount due on the
Malibu. After an internal review of the facts of the deal, it became clear that
Cavender Toyota had paid off the wrong vehicle for the wrong amount, our
mistake. Cavender personnel acknowledged that Mr. & Ms. ******* voiced
their concerns several times regarding the payoff amount. In the interest of
customer satisfaction, Cavender Toyota accepted full responsibility for the
error and paid off the additional $4100 due on the Malibu and worked with Ally
Financial to reinstate the loan on the Cruze. 
Mr. and Ms. ******* are satisfied with the manner in which this was
resolved.

 

Thank you,

Marion Palmore     us why here...

10/6/2015 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a used 2012 BMW 535xi from Cavender Toyota on July 7, 2015. The listing for the vehicle mentioned the car had undergone a more than 100 point inspection and also carried the balance (6 months) of the manufacturer warranty. Less than a week later the car had to be taken to the BMW dealer in Austin to inspect an issue with an airbag light (which was disclosed by Cavender Toyota) as well as a new issue that presented itself two days after the purchase of the car. The new issue which was not disclosed by Cavender Toyota was that a cover for a headlamp assembly was missing. The missing cover which is used to access the bulbs as well as provide protection to sensitive electronic components was essential and because it was missing during the wash and detailing of the car by Cavender Toyota moisture was allowed to enter the electronic components and damage was done. The airbag issue that was disclosed by Cavender Toyota was covered and repaired by BMW under warranty, but the headlamp assembly issue will not be covered due to the missing cover which falls under "negligence".

Desired Settlement: I would like Cavender Toyota to pay the cost to replace the headlamp assembly which is estimated by BMW at around 3,000 dollars as this was something they should have disclosed to me at the time of sale which could have influenced my decision to purchase the vehicle.

Business Response: ****** ******,  the gentleman who purchased the 2012
BMW 535XI, contacted ***** *******, his salesman, about the issue with the
headlight.  We told him that since he lived in the Austin area that it
would be best for him to take it to his local BMW dealership.  The vehicle
he bought still has a balance of warranty and the BMW techs at the dealership
would be the closest and best to handle his issue.

 

The customer then contacted ***** and said that the
dealership told him that the headlight was operable but was missing an internal
cover that was not covered under the warranty.  We told him that our
vehicles meet or exceed all state and federal safety requirements.  Any
issue past that is considered to be cosmetic.  The cars are also priced
per their overall condition which is why he came from Austin to buy a severely
discounted vehicle.

 

 l us why here...

Consumer Response: Complaint: ********

I am rejecting this response because: Contrary to what the business stated the headlamp access cover is not simply a "cosmetic feature", but an essential component that protects sensitive electronic components from moisture which are now damaged due to the car being exposed to water during the car washing by Cavender Toyota. I will soon obtain written proof of the report by BMW dealer stating the damage was a direct result of the missing cover. Regardless of what the dealer claims this should have been mentioned to me during the negotiating process.

Regards,

****** ******

9/4/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: i purchased a new Camry over 2 weeks ago I received a call that the financing fell through while signing I asked the sales person Luis P if they were gonna come back in a few days and take my car he said no, it's a done deal, I asked the finance person who did my paperwork the same sag said no Toyota financial already accepted me and they were great and as long as my pymts were made they would always take care of me. They lied to me this is my first new car ever and now they want to take it from me. I need help they are now threatening me with additional recovery fees. They lied their commercials their words they lied. I'm not even being given a chance. They also have yet to mention my car that was traded in. I was told it would be paid within 5 days and I was contacted by other lot that they haven't received anything.

Desired Settlement: let me keep my car as initially promised and agreed upon also help me get my trade in taken care of and some sort of apology for the way I've been treated and threatened.

Business Response: To whom it may concern:

On July 18, 2015, ******* ** *****, entered into an
agreement to purchase a 2015 Toyota Camry from Cavender Toyota. Without
violating any privacy norms, the aforementioned vehicle was delivered to Ms.
***** on a “conditional delivery agreement” which provides time for the
dealership to secure financing for the vehicle based on terms and conditions
agreed upon by both parties. In the event that the dealership is unable to
secure financing,  the terms are null and
void and both parties either agree to modified terms, if possible,  or both parties agree to return to their
position prior to any business taking place. This is the least favorable
outcome of all.

On August 12, 2015, Ms. ***** and Cavender Toyota were
able to work out some modified terms that secure favorable financing for Ms.
*****. We appreciate the inconvenience that this uncertainty has caused Ms.
*****, but we look forward to a long term relationship that will be mutually
beneficial.

 

 

Regards,

 

****** ******** Gen. Mgr. 
 

 

9/1/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a vehicle from this business and received a call a week later from them telling me that the bank decided not to finance the warranty I had purchased. I had mechanical concerns about the vehicle I purchased, so the sale was contingent upon the warranty. Even though my car payment would go down $50, they wanted me to put another $200 down and pay an extra $100 a month to include the warranty, despite the contract that we had already signed. I was also told when I originally purchased the vehicle that a manufacturer's warranty was still valid for about another 20k miles, and found out that the vehicle actually had no warranty left. I resolved the billing issue with the finance manager, but after I got home I was reviewing my new contract and noticed that they had raised my APR 1% without notifying me.

Desired Settlement: I would like the entire purchased to be cancelled with no extra fees.

Business Response: To Whom It May Concern,

 

On Friday, the 7th of
August, Ms. ***********  purchased a 2012 Nissan Rouge. Ms.
*********** purchased an optional extended service agreement which was itemized
on the original sales contract. The vehicle was never represented as
having any remaining manufactures warranty. The vehicle’s “in service” date was
used to disclose there was no factory warranty remaining on vehicle
during.  All finance terms including interest rate were disclosed at the
time of purchase and listed clearly on the sales contract in accordance with
all federal Truth-In-Lending laws and finance guidelines set forth by the
state.

 

After the contract was sent to
the bank for funding we were informed that based on a poor repayment history
the bank would only be willing to fund a loan to value ratio that would not
allow for the financing an option extended service agreement.

 

Ms. *********** was contacted
during the week of Mon 8/10/15 to come back to the dealership to review her
finance options. On Saturday August 15th Ms. *********** came to the
dealership to discuss the parameters of her approval.  She was notified
that the lending institution restricted her loan-to-value therefore not
allowing room to finance an optional extended  service agreement.

 

Mrs. *********** was given
several options: 1. Re-contract with a down pymt large enough to allow for an
optional extended service agreement, 2. Re-contract with no additional cash
without the optional extended service agreement. 3. Re-contract the vehicle
without an optional extended service agreement and purchase the optional
extended service agreement separate from the vehicle purchase contract with
Cavender Toyota’s “service agreement  payment plan”  4.Terminate the
contract and return the vehicle.

 

Re-contracting per the lender
guidelines would have lowered the Ms. ***********’s payments by $50 a month
(for 72mo.), choosing to purchase the option extended service agreement with
Cavender Toyota’s “service agreement payment plan would cost $100 a month for
18 months. The net result would be a total monthly payment that would be $50
higher than the original contract for the 1st 18 months and $50
lower for the final 54mo of the contract. The re-contract would result in a net
savings of  $2,700 over the life of the contract.

 

Ms. *********** told her finance
manager that she would not make a larger cash down pymt, pay a higher monthly
payment nor buy the vehicle without the extended service coverage. 
Cavender Toyota then lowered the originally contracted and mutually agreed upon
sales price to allow Ms. *********** to purchase her optional extended service
agreement as part of her purchase contract. Cavender Toyota exceeded
expectations by lowering Ms. ***********’s original contracted payment from
$443 for 72 months to $393 for 72 months including the optional extended
service contract saving Mrs. *********** a total of $3,600 over the term of her
loan if paid as agreed.  

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

Much of what Cavendar represented to me was untrue, and they are denying it. Unfortunately, I have no way of proving it. I do not want to return the car but I do want it fixed. It still makes the same shaking motion and noise when idling, but it has gotten worse.

Regards,

*** ***********

5/26/2015 Delivery Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchased a 2014 ram 2500 4x4 truck with 25,800 miles on it. The price was 28,450.00 and it is last years model. My experience was great until I only received one key to the truck. When I went back to get the spare key the manager told me that it was a trade in and some times they don't get a spare key. They made no effort to get me a spare key. Just know this before you buy a almost 30,000.00 dollar truck, they don't care as much about the brands that are not Toyota. Make sure you have everything you should have before you sign the contract. I have never purchased a car or truck without getting a spare key.

Desired Settlement: I would like to get a spare key. i

Business Response: Cavender Toyota has been in
business for 75 years. It would be against our standard business practices to
deny a customer any item included in their purchase. Unfortunately, preowned
vehicles do not always come with a spare key. Our preowned department will take
that into account when pricing each vehicle so that our customers pay a fair
price for a vehicle and included items. As a gesture of goodwill Cavender
Toyota has extended an offer to cut and program a second key for this customer.
He accepted our offer for a second key to be cut and programmed for him on May
6. Cavender Toyota is happy to make confidence happen for its customers. 

5/19/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: There are many issues that need to be addressed with my visit on May 4, 2015 to Cavender Toyota. However, I will only focus on one main issue of rebate/discount disclosure. I was pre-approved through Toyota Financial Services to use their financing for a new Toyota. Doing this allows Toyota Motor Sales U.S.A. to provide an active military $500 rebate on new vehicles sold at their dealerships (see below). Cavender Toyota advertises a $7,000 Cavender Discount for their hail damaged vehicles (see below). Yet, when I asked for the rebate to be applied, management refused stating it was part of the $7,000 hail discount. I had to request to speak to the General Manager before the sales manager would offer me "half the military rebate." Insulted, I still wanted to talk to the General Manger, so they folded and offered me the entire rebate. After being denied the opportunity to talk with the General Manger, I left without purchasing. This practice implies Cavender Toyota had planned to lower their discount in the back end to $6,500 and add my military rebate so they would get reimbursed my $500 by Toyota. Honoring military service and sacrifices is what Toyota Motor Sales U.S.A. is attempting to do with this rebate. Cavender Toyota appears to want to take that rebate from us fully qualified military members. ---- SPECIFIC VEHICLE INFO ON CAVENDERTOYOTA.COM 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus *MDL # 1864. STK # 53552 MSRP LESS $7,000 CAVENDER DISCOUNT, $1,000 GST/TMS, 0% FINANCING FOR UP TO 60 MONTHS AVAILABLE IN LIEU OF GST/TMS CUSTOMER CASH FROM TFS. TIERS 1+ AND 1 ONLY WITH APPROVED CREDIT. 60 MONTHLY PAYMENTS OF $16.67 PER THOUSAND FINANCED. PLUS TAX, TITLE & LICENSE. ALL PRICES END 06/01/2015. ----- MILITARY REBATE INFO ON CAVENDERTOYOTA.COM: You rank with us When it comes to supporting our troops, everyone wants to do their part. At Toyota, that means offering all eligible U.S. military personnel a $500 rebate toward any new Toyota vehicle when you finance through your Toyota dealer and Toyota Financial Services.* How to qualify To qualify for the rebate, you must meet these conditions at the time of purchase: •Be in current active duty status in the U.S. Military (Navy, Army, Air Force, Marines, National Guard, Coast Guard and active Reserve) OR a U.S. Military inactive reserve (i.e., Ready Reserve) that is part of the individual Ready Reserve, Selected Reserve and Inactive National Guard. Retired Military Personnel are not eligible. •Provide verifiable proof of military status or active service at the time of purchase: •Leave and Earning Statement or •Military Identification Card (Photo copy of Military Identification Card is NOT required.) •Receive a salary sufficient to cover ordinary living expenses and payments for your Toyota •Receive credit approval through a Toyota dealer and Toyota Financial Services Legal Disclaimer * Toyota Military Rebate Program is available on approved credit to qualified customers financing the purchase of new untitled Toyota models through participating Toyota dealers and Toyota Financial Services. Not all applicants will qualify. Rebate offered by Toyota Motor Sales, U.S.A., Inc. On finance contracts, rebate will be applied toward the down payment. One rebate per finance transaction. Not compatible with Toyota College Rebate Program. Finance contract must be dated by January 4, 2016. The Military Rebate Program is subject to change or terminate at any time. Some restrictions apply. Program may not be available in all states.

Desired Settlement: I have asked Mr. ******** to simply change this practice. Though my gut feeling is they will not take responsibility for what they have done and just continue on.

Business Response:

May 18, 2015

Cavender Toyota

**** **** **** *** *** ******** ***** *****

Customer complaint:

****** ** ****

**** ****** ****** *** ******** ****** *****

************

On May 4, 2015, Mr. **** visited Cavender Toyota and provided us an opportunity to earn his business on a new Toyota Corolla. Mr. **** selected a Corolla advertised as part of our ongoing "hail sale". After negotiating price and trade-in values, Mr. **** requested that the military rebate of $500 be applied to his offer and it was denied, being told that it was included. Mr. **** was insulted at this and requested to speak to me as the General Manager of Cavender Toyota. Mr. **** was offered half of the rebate and after a call from the sales manager on duty, I instructed him to include the military rebate as provided by Toyota Financial Services.

As a former member of the U.S. Marines, I would like to thank you for your service to our country and personally apologize for the total mishandling of the opportunity you gave us to add you to the Cavender family of customers. As mentioned to you by Mr. *****, it was the first day back for the sales manager on duty and he did not fully understand the proper application of the military rebate. Rebates and incentives get pretty complicated at times and this was a case of not fully understanding the terms and conditions for this rebate. This rebate is not negotiable and it is not part of any advertised discount. This rebate is provided by Toyota Financial Services and it comes off of the total amount to be financed like a cash down payment, therefore it has no bearing on the sale price. It was totally our fault for not providing Mr. ***** the management support he deserved and in the process we did not make "confidence " happen for you.

Regards,

****** ******* ******* *******

Cavender Toyota

Consumer Response: Better Business Bureau:

I have been in contact with Cavender Toyota and this is my second apology for the incident. I am very pleased with the response from Cavender and fully understand how misunderstandings can happen with discounts. Thank you for a very appropriate and accurate reply ******.
I trust ****** will ensure managers do not have any further misunderstandings on this particular discount.
God Bless,

****** ****

5/4/2015 Guarantee/Warranty Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I bought a 2007 Toyota Corolla with 44,000 miles on it. The dealership said they performed a 96 point inspection on the vehicle and it was good vehicle. I bought a 2,000.00 warranty for the vehicle just in case. I have had the car for two weeks and there is a noise coming from the right rear (bearing) and the struts are worn and the engine starting leaking. If they would have done an inspection like the said they would have found these items were defective. I brought the vehicle to the Cavender dealership 2 days ago and a technician who works at the dealership verified that the items were defective but the a representative from the warranty company has to verify it. That person says that the parts are not worn enough, apparently the wheel has to fall off before they will pay to have it fixed. If the warranty company will not fix it then Cavender should, their technician advised the items needed to be repaired. This vehicle in unsafe to drive, the wheel bearing could seize at any time an cause and accident.

Desired Settlement: If Cavender will not repair the vehicle then refund me the warranty money and I will have the vehicle fixed myself.

Consumer Response:

*** ****,

The complaint has been resolved. We just agreed to disagree. I canceled my warranty and it will be reimbursed to me in 4 weeks.

Thank you for your help.

****** ** ********

 

4/14/2015 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: When we recently purchased a Tundra there, they wrote on the loan application, that my mother and my income was a lot higher than what it actually was, so that we would qualify and buy the truck, which we normally wouldn't be able to afford. Instead of my Mother's true income they wrote down she makes 3000$ a month (which is more than double than her true income) and on my income they wrote 4000$. We cant afford it and we'd like to trade it in/ unwind the deal/ refinance but when we the salesman filled out our application this time, he wrote down we don't have any income. Monthly payment on the truck is almost 1200$.

Desired Settlement: I'd like them to go over their information and do their business properly. To admit their mistake in falsifying information on the application and let me trade this truck in for a vehicle more in our price range, which we can afford to pay monthly. Or just unwind the deal, take the truck back and end the business relationship for good.

Business Response: Tell us why here

Cavender Toyota has been in
business for 75 years and it would be against our standard business practices
to alter any information on a credit application. The only information we have
on a credit application is the information provided to us by the customer. We
have a signed credit application on file in which it is stated, “I promise that
all information I have provided in connection with this application is true,
correct and complete.” The credit application was then submitted to Toyota
Financial Services and approved based on the information provided by the
customer and the underwriting investigation conducted by Toyota Financial
Services. The contract was prepared by Cavender Toyota with complete disclosure
of terms and conditions that were agreed upon and signed by the customer.
Cavender Toyota declines to move further with customer complaint based on the
above information. 
****** *******

11/11/2014 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I purchase the vehicle in April of 2011. In August 2013, my motor went out. On August 8 2014 I went to performance Toyota n Memphis Tennessee and got her or change. On August 11 2014 my motor went out on the vehicle. My vehicle was it Robbins Toyota in Texarkana Texas where they told me that someone had put stop leak in my radiator. The whole time that I have had this car I have only taking it to Toyota to have it fixed. I have never had radiator problems. I called all the Toyotas I have ever went to and they told methat they never fixed on my radiator. Cavender Toyota tell me when I purchase the car that I had a hundred thousand miles warranty. I purchase the car has 68000 miles so with them telling me that I had a hundred thousand miles I thought until I reached $168,000 that I will be covered under my warranty. When it was time to get my vehicle fixed they told me I didn't have a hundred thousand mile warranty that it was only until it reaches a hundred thousand miles. Leaving me without warranty to get my car fixed.I have talked to calendar Toyota and Robbins Toyota and no one seems to help me.

Desired Settlement: I would like them to help me get my car fixed and for me too catch up with my payments on my car and also the bus fare that I had to spend getting my family from Texarkana Texas to San Antonio and pain and suffering of me finding a ride to work and possibly losing my vehicle.

Business Response: *** **** ****,

  On 4/5/12 complainant purchased a Toyota Certified preowned 2009 Toyota Camry with 51,552 miles. The Toyota Certified program includes a seven year/100,000 mile limited powertrain  warranty which expires 7 years from the original in-service date or 100,000 miles. The subject vehicle was originally placed in service on 6/16/2008. These facts are clearly disclosed on the Toyota Certification documents.  The covered mileage and date were also stated on the  8 year/100,000 mile Extended Service contract she purchased. The Extended Service contract expiration date would be 6/16/2016 or 100,436 miles whichever came first. According to the service manager at Robbins Toyota the vehicle came to that dealership with 114,342 miles. It was towed in to Robbins Toyota on 8/11/2014. The vehicle would not run due to engine damage that was beyond repair because the engine had overheated. No further diagnosis was possible, but their observation was that the radiator was damaged and the radiator cap was broken. They could not determine if the radiator had been damaged by an external
 cause. The damage caused the radiator to lose its coolant resulting in engine failure. The repair history on this vehicle with our dealership does not indicate any problems with the radiator. According to the customer they had been traveling from Memphis, Tennessee to the point that the problem occurred in Texarkana, Texas.  It is very unfortunate that this happened, however Cavender Toyota is not responsible for the mechanical failure of this vehicle, and we will not respond to the frivolous demands being made on this complaint. 








****** *******

6/23/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: My contract and purchase order regarding 2011 Toyota Tundra Crew Max Texas Edition on October 28, 2011. I have tried and tried since December 15, 2011; when my upgrades were finally installed. To this day my contract agreement has not been completed; and a defective up grade which has been a major concern finally became a serious situation. Injuries to my mother's right shoulder, ***** **** on January 26, 2014 when the tannue cover gave out and hospitalized her.

Desired Settlement: 1.Complete the purchase order of the unfinished contract. 2. Pay any and all damages including injures, time spent on finalizing the agreed contract and restitution for improper upgrades. 3. Honor the price and the discounts on the offer during that time of purchase.

Business Response: To Whom It May Concern,


We feel that a response is not warranted, because the
“customer’s statement of the problem” and the “desired settlement” remarks are
incoherent to the point that they are incomprehensible. We value all of our customers
but, there will be no further discussion on this complaint.




****** *******

Consumer Response:

Complaint: ********
I am rejecting this response because:

    The following attachments explain just a few of the many reasons of my complaints.

1. The original contract was never signed by the seller, which also says "THIS CONTRACT IS NOT VALID UNTIL YOU AND WE SIGN IT" especially when Toyota had Borne Toyota as the dealership who owned the rights to this truck as it shows in the window sticker with MSRP and everything the Toyota Tundra included.

2. The Pictures of the truck with the windshield discount was never applied.

3. On the folder with case number **********, ***********, **********, ********** is one of many complaints to the customer satisfactory from my Toyota experience with the dealership.


4. My copy of the purchase order that I signed and never giving to me at the time of purchase, even though the upgrade weren't installed till December 15, 2011. I had been asking for a copy of my purchase order my mother was injured January 26, 2014 by the defected tannue cover which collapsed on her shoulder and she has yet to recover from that injury. My service ********** ******* **** **********, told my wife and I that the tannue cover that had been installed, had used parts put on the frame, wasn't installed properly, and the color of the cover didn't match to the color of the my 2011 Toyota Tundra. Then he said "We (Cavender Toyota) were going to be taken responsibility of the bed cover, because who ever Cavender Toyota hired to install it was not going to up hold their warranty. The company claimed someone had altered it and put used parts on". **** ********** again said "that they would take responsibility of the tannue cover, because by then it had scratched the paint on the bed of the truck and had cancer rust building up.
 
5. On May 12, 2014 I was giving another we owe you with the list of things that were going to be done by ****** *. When I turned in my Toyota Tundra on May 28, 2014 I was reassured that my Truck would be taken care of and nothing would happened to it. The next morning I get a call from ****** and he told me my truck was missing and he did not know where it was. When I called Toyota Motor Credit Corp. I was told that ****** had called them, told them were the truck was, and gave B Skip Busters permission to take the truck. So that Cavender wouldn't have to fulfill the final agreement before we paid off the loan balance. Confirmation 75YW of the call to Toyota Collections, which are aware of this whole situation and did not understand why ****** did what he did because now $703.67 has been added to the pay off amount.  


Regards,

**** ****

Business Response: The matter has been resolved. This is Cavender Toyota's final response. Thank you.




****** *******

4/2/2014 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: We have taken our **** ***** into Cavender ****** numerous times for repairs, and feel like we are getting the runaround. We dropped off the car on 1-**-14 for a cold start engine rattle, transmission, and the car just dying while sitting in traffic. We then picked it up on 1-22-14, and we were told they replaced the cam shaft gear and could not pull a code for the other problem. We then had to take it back on 2-*-14 for the same cold start engine rattle problem. We picked it up on 2-*-14 and was told they replaced the other cam shaft gear. We started the car at the dealership before we left and heard the same cold start engine noise again. So we made another appointment to take it back on 2/**/14 for the same problem. We picked the car up on 2-**-14, and was told they compared it to other vehicles with the same engine and that it was normal because the other cars made the same noise, and that it was "as per vehicle design". If it is per vehicle design why did they try to fix it the first two times when we brought the car in for that noise because when we bought the car it did not make that noise. When I see the commercials for Cavender and they say have confidence it really makes me upset because I don't have confidence.

Desired Settlement: We want the car fixed as soon as possible. Also I want an apology from owners of the dealership for their managers acting like we are stupid consumers.

Business Response:

Good Morning,

 

 

        These are the steps done in an attempt to resolve Mr.  **** complaint on  his **** *****.

 

1)      I have opened a TAS case #********* ( Technical Assistance System) with ******.

2)      ****** has reviewed the repairs we have done, there was a Technical Service Bulletin that was performed on 1/**/14 to address this complaint. The noise has diminished but there is still some noise heard at start up.

3)      After reviewing the repairs, the Field Technical Specialist wanted to compare the noise to other vehicles with the same Vehicle Model and engine.

4)      After verifying with two other ***** this noise was determine to be characteristic of vehicle at this time.

5)      I performed a DPR or Dealer Product Report # *********,  alerting  ****** about this noise that is not satisfactory to the customer.

6)      In this report, I sent them detail information on the repair performed and a copy of video with the engine rattle noise.

 

    ****** is continuing on improving  their product, that’s why they  take customer concerns and this reports  very seriously.  

 

   At this time, this the only thing we can do. The manufacture says this is characteristic, and there has been no reports of engine failure due to this noise. Please keep in mind that the car was not purchased at Cavender ****** but and we have alerted ****** of Mr. ****’ complaint and done our best to help.        Please advise us on what to do next?  

 

10/31/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I am both shocked and incredibly disappointed at how quickly the standard of customer service I received from the staff at Toyota Cavender has deteriorated. I first visited this dealership Saturday, October 5th, with the hopes that I could walk away a more informed potential future buyer. I clearly stated time and time again that I was visiting to gain a better understanding of what kind of vehicles fell into my budget bracket, and that my tentative budget was just that, tentative. After one of the dealers showed me different vehicles, he became more and more insistent that I could work out a deal that day. When I expressed that I was hoping to simply shop around today, and not make a purchase, the number game began. Figures were crunched, and a second salesman got involved. While I thought they were offering a great deal, both myself and my guest still felt apprehensive, as purchasing a vehicle was not on the days itinerary. We thanked the salesperson for their time, but again explained the situation, and that at the very least we would leave for lunch to discuss the matter more on our own. At the salespersons insistence, lunch was ordered for us so that we could continue to work out a budget. It wasn't until I finally met the third representative, who while drafting out paperwork notified me that I had five days time in which I could return the vehicle after purchasing, that I felt comfortable enough to purchase said vehicle. With the paperwork signed, I drove off with the vehicle, feeling a little unsettled but overall comforted by the understanding that I had a five days to make a return. Up until this point, while I found the staff rather aggressive, I took it with a grain of salt, understanding that they are after all, in sales-driven careers. Because the above took place on a Saturday, I returned to the dealership on its next day of business, which fell two days later. When my guest, (who happens to be none other than my fiancee) and I entered your place of business, not a single employee approached or made an effort to greet us, although several seemed to have the opportunity. Not knowing where else to go, we approached what I now understand to be the managers desk, where a representative named ****** ****** was seated. After a slight pause in which we waited for a greeting, (which never came) my fiancee and I went ahead and asked ****** how to go about returning the vehicle. Without even bothering to make eye contact, much less standing up to address or greet us professionally, ****** ****** simply kept his eyes fixed on his computer and retorted "do you think this is like buying a t-shirt that fits too tight, so you just return it?". At this point, my fiancée and I had walked in under the impression that what we were hoping to accomplish was perfectly within the bounds of our contract. There are few things that I do not tolerate well, disrespect towards women is one of them. The level of disrespect that I feel was demonstrated in this moment is something I have never before experienced nor even witnessed in any other customer service setting. Floored by Mr. ******* cutting response, my fiancée asked if there was instead a manager we could speak to. He identified himself as the manager, and informed us that there was no sort of return policy with any of the vehicles. The overall tone and manner in which we were being spoken to was highly upsetting. It was reiterated to myself and my fiancée time and time again that "you can't just drive a vehicle around and then decide you don't want it". We walked into this establishment expecting to be treated with a modicum of respect that was flagrantly lacking. After it became apparent that no real progress was going to be made that evening, I left the keys and vehicle at the dealership, hoping to be able to speak with a the appropriate personnel the following day. I wish I could state that following that event there was a turning point in my customer service experience, however there was not. The following day I spoke to Mr.**** *****, the financial representative who initially drafted our contract. When I asked him for the contact information of the dealerships general manager, he readily provided me with a phone number and name. I asked again if this was the contact information for the general manager, and he repeated that it was. At this particular dealership, the general manager is an individual named ****** *******, and I would soon learn that Mr.***** had not been truthful in his assertion, and instead provided me with contact information for a different individual, the used cars sales director *** *******. When I called Mr.***** back to inform him that he had misdirected me, he asserted that he would redirect my call to the front desk so that they may in turn patch my call directly to Mr. *******. In yet another display of dishonesty, my call was then forwarded to none other than Mr. *******. After Mr.******* introduced himself, I requested to be connected with Mr. *******, only to be that Mr. ******* did not want to speak with me. Mr.******* went on to criticize my actions of the previous evening, and for bringing in a guest who he assumed to be a rival car salesman, and suggested I busy myself trying to get out of my second contract. I corrected Mr.*******, explaining that I am not in any other contract, and found his presumptuous statements to only add to the list of personal affronts received by your staff. Frustrated by the lack of assistance, I asked for the email of Mr.********. Mr.******* stated that he did not have that information at his disposal, and that I could find it through your website, where it is in fact not displayed. By this point, any feelings of trust for the staff had diminished to such a low point that, while I did not want to take possession of the truck, I was to worried that while it remained in my name the staff might have it towed or reported abandoned. I picked up the vehicle Wednesday morning, and again spoke to Mr.*******, who proved to be helpful by apologizing that your email information was not online, and finally revealed Mr. ********* contact information. Employees are the face of any company. As I have no doubt you are well aware, a companies reputation can be made or distorted by who it employs. My experience as a first time buyer has been tainted by the overall lack of professionalism and respect that was expressed by Mr.****** ****** as well as multiple members of the staff. I will never make the mistake of purchasing another vehicle from any Cavander dealership, and I will be sure to steer anyone I come across, through personal or professional avenues, away from this business establishment so that they may avoid the same experience and treatment we received.

Desired Settlement: I would like an apology for the way my fiancée and I were treated. This negative experience could have been prevented entirely had we been treated with respect and understanding. I was allowed to sign a contract (a contract that had been drafted without needing so much as formal proof of my identity) with the understanding that I had five days time in which to return the vehicle. Whether or not the representatives at this dealership continue to deny that, I feel that I still deserve the right to have this vehicle returned. I wish to in no way be further associated with this place of business.

Business Response:

Good Morning, 
 

I apologize to Mr. ***** and his Fiancée for their experience at Cavender Toyota. We will learn from his buying experience and hope to provide better service to our guest in the future.

Now to address Mr. ***** ’concerns. We record every transaction with video and audio recording equipment for our customers protection and to review transactions for training purposes so we may improve our customer’s buying experience. After reviewing the recording of Mr. *****’ transaction we could not see or hear any discussion of a 5 day timeframe to reconsider his purchase. We abide by Texas state law which clearly states there is no cooling off period and a signed contract and a physical delivery constitutes a binding agreement. We simply ask that our guest honor their legal binding agreement in the same manner that we honor our portion of the transaction. We facilitate approximately 8,500 vehicle transactions a year and do not offer cooling off or bring back clause in our contracts.

In closing I would like to personally apologize to Mr. ***** and his Fiancée when its covenant for them to meet with me. My personal cell number is ************. Thank you.





****** *******

9/10/2013 Problems with Product/Service | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I agreed to purchase a used vehicle from this dealership if a warranty was given to me for this vehicle at no additional cost to me. Cavender's finance manager agreed to give me a warranty with my purchase. I asked several times if I was being charged for the $3100 warranty and was repeatedly told NO. The next day, I was going over all the charges and realized that they indeed did charge me the $3100 for the warranty. So I immediately went back to the dealership to have them fix the error. They said they never said they were giving me a warranty but would review the recorded conversation and if the finance person did say that they would honor it. Of course, they said it was never said but would not let me review the tape. So then I asked to cancel the extended warranty that I paid extra for and was told if I did so then they would give me less for my trade-in and raise my interest rate from 3.8% to 6.9%. I would like to cancel the warranty, that I feel I have every right to do, especially since it was less then 24hrs when I asked to do so. I did call the warranty company also (Coverage provided by: ** *************** ***. in AR, MS, OK and ** ** **********, Inc. in LA.**** ******* ******* ******** ** ***** ***** ********* Who told me to contact to dealership to cancel it and that it may be canceled at any time.

Desired Settlement: I would like to cancel the extended warranty and get the $3100 for the warranty refunded back to me.

Business Response:

I contacted Mr. ****** regarding his concerns with the terms
of his recent vehicle purchase. There was a misunderstanding about the
inclusion of an extended service contract in the transaction and Mr. ****** has
requested that we cancel the service contract. We have agreed to delete the
service contract and re-do the paperwork. Mr. ****** has agreed to come to the
dealership Saturday, 8/24/2013 by noon to take care it. All other terms and values will
remain as previously agreed.

As of 12:40pm om the 24th Mr. ****** has not shown up to cancel the service contract and re-sign his purchase contract. We have left two voicemail and we are waiting for a response. Ive also given Mr. ****** my cell number.




****** *******

9/9/2013 Advertising/Sales Issues | Read Complaint Details
X

Additional Notes

Complaint: I had a horrible experience at this dealership. They advertised a new 2012 Corolla LE and sold me a Corolla L (base model) without my knowledge, blaming the mistake on http://**********.com. When I realized the mistake I contacted them immediately and was directed to several different people. The finance manager told me that they couldn't do anything about it because of disclaimers in the fine print. I contacted Toyota Corp. and they directed me to the customer relations manager. I explained the situation to Mr. Lonnie Perez and he assured me that they would make it right by either reimbursing me for the price difference or trading vehicles with me that had comparable mileage. At first he made the excuse that he was having difficulty finding a comparable replacement. After that he began to ignore my phone calls and emails completely. I explained to him that bait and switch tactics are illegal in Texas and that they should resolve this problem. They never did and now totally ignore me. I wouldn't set foot in this dealership ever again. They have had more than ample opportunity to make this situation right but instead are choosing to ignore me. This has gone on for close to a year now. I have written proof that they falsely advertised the vehicle in question in my possession and can provide it upon request. Thanks, David P.

Desired Settlement: I would prefer to receive a check from Cavender Toyota in the amount of $2,000.00 which is the approximate difference in value between the two vehicles in question. I am tired of dealing with it and just want to be done with it. I want them to be honest and own up to their mistake.

Business Response: To Whom It May Concern,

Mr. ***** purchased a 2012 Toyota Corolla L from Cavender Toyota on August 03,2012 which he found listed online on **** ******.com, one of several companies that list vehicles in our inventory on the Internet. These listings are pulled from our main inventory data base that includes multiple photos of the vehicle, our internet pricing, and a description of the vehicle. The model and trim level descriptions are derived by decoding of the vehicle identification number or VIN. Some vehicles use the same VIN codes for different trim levels, so it is possible for a vehicle to be misidentified on **** ******.com’s website. This is what we believe occurred on the vehicle that Mr. ***** purchased. He came to our dealership after setting an appointment with Mr. ******* *******, a member of our Internet sales staff. The Corolla Mr. ***** purchased was never represented to be a Corolla LE model by our dealership. As a matter of fact, Mr. ***** agreed to pay extra monies to have cruise control added to the Corolla he purchased because it was not standard equipment on the Corolla L model; a standard feature on the Corolla LE.

On or about Feb.20,2013 Mr. ***** contacted Toyota’s customer experience 800 number to speak to concerns about problems with the arm rests becoming unattached from the door trim. At this time he also voiced his concerns about becoming aware that he had purchased a Corolla L that had been advertised as a Corolla LE. This information was conveyed to Ms. ******** *****, Owner Experience Manager for
Cavender Toyota. Mr. ***** was advised that **** ******.com has a very clear disclaimer concerning vehicles on their website as it pertains to accuracy of any information. **** ******.com has a Visitor Agreement that clearly outlines the terms for users, and Section IX, Item A is very specific about accuracy of information. I have found no indication that Cavender Toyota ever made any misrepresentations concerning this transaction. In fact, Mr. ***** seemed to be so elated with his experience here, he took the time to rate Cavender Toyota and his experience using an online research site of automotive dealers, Dealer Rater. This review, which Mr. ***** submitted 2 days after his purchase, was a perfect Five Star rating in all aspects of his experience.

Cavender Toyota has made several generous attempts to offer Mr. ***** an opportunity to trade his Corolla L for a  new or pre-owned Corolla LE; however, Mr. ***** has been unwilling to accept the terms of these attempts. As recently as 9-05-2013,  Mr. ***** was offered a trade proposition, which he rejected. And finally, we have made a good will cash offer of $800 to compensate him for the stereo system which he installed at an approximate cost of $500 and $300 to cover the cost of the cruise control which was installed at the time of purchase. This is our final offer.

Thank you,

****** *******  

Consumer Response:

Better Business Bureau:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *******, and have decided to accept their offer, even though it is a ridiculously pathetic attempt at fairness.  I just want to be done with it at this point.  I would like to take this opportunity however to correct several inaccuracies in the dealerships statement.  No. 1 - Bait and switch tactics in Texas are illegal, regardless of whether they were intentional or unintentional.  **********.com is a representative of Cavender Toyota and Cavender is responsible for their actions.  Disclaimers listed in fine print do not matter.  Also, at the time I rated my experience as a 5 star rating was before I realized that I had been duped.  Perhaps Ms. ******* should check subsequent reviews. 

Ms. ******* is also incorrect on the price I paid for the cruise control, which should have come standard.  I paid $330, not $300 for the cruise add-on.  Funny how she rounds the figures down.  Contrary to her assertion, no generous offers have been made to me to settle this false advertising issue.  The only other offer I received was to trade my vehicle for a 2012 Corolla LE that has 28,000 miles on it.  My Corolla L has 15,000 miles on it.  Not only that, but my payment would go from 47 months to 52 months ($281.97  per month).  Hardly a generous offer. 

This settlement should be at least $1,500.  The settlement should be based on the difference in value between the two vehicles at the time of sale.  The Corolla LE has the following features that the L doesn't have.  Cruise control (Paid for as an addition and should have been standard), high performance wheels and tires vs. smaller base wheels and tires, and steering wheel mounted audio controls.  I can assure you that the latter two are worth far more than $460.00 (total after deducting $330 paid up front for cruise).  I hope that Cavender realizes that I am letting them off really light and should have taken them to court.  I can assure you that I would have won the case.  I can also assure you that I will never set foot in this dealership again.

Regards,

***** *****

 


Customer Review(s)

The customer review(s) below are un-filtered. These positive and negative reviews are not used in the calculation of the BBB Rating. If you wish to file a complaint and request a resolution to your issue please click here. This customer review section is not BBBs complaint resolution system. Customer Reviews are the subjective opinion of the individual who posted the review and not of Better Business Bureau. A customer review is not posted on a business if a BBB complaint on the same issue(s) is also filed. BBB cannot guarantee the accuracy of any customer review and is not responsible for the content of any customer review. Public comments are not customer reviews.

Customer Reviews Summary

3 Customer Reviews on Cavender Toyota
Positive Experience (0 reviews)
Neutral Experience (0 reviews)
Fusion Chart
Fusion Chart